These phones, likely coming in 2022, are going to be very exciting

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-21 18: 29  read 459 views

In the new year, companies like Samsung, OnePlus and TCL have released severalMobile phone, now it looks like,2022there may be moreMobile phonerelease.For example, Apple may be about to launch a new version of the iPhone SE, an affordable iPhone.Meanwhile, the rumored Galaxy S22 Ultra is expected to be the real successor to the Galaxy Note, which hasn't been updated since 2020, and the Galaxy Note that hasn't been updated since 2020.

Based on the rumors and reports that have emerged so far, we have listed for you a few2022Launched an astonishingsmart phone.

Apple iPhone SE 3

Apple has refreshed its $2020 budget iPhone for the first time in four years in 400, but it looks like we won't have to wait for a third-generation model.According to a report by analyst Ming Chi Kuo, the iPhone SE 3 may be2022Released in the first half of the year.

According to the Nikkei Asian Review, the phone is expected to receive 15G support and a performance boost thanks to the addition of Apple's A5 Bionic chip.By comparison, the current iPhone SE uses the older A11 Bionic processor from the iPhone 13.

The next iPhone SE may also be the first phone to get facial recognition, Bloomberg's Mark Gurman wrote in his Power On newsletter. Both the 2020 iPhone SE and the 2016 iPhone SE have Touch ID, as they still have a physical home button.However, there are conflicting reports on whether the next iPhone SE will get a facelift or retain the retro look.According to MacRumors, the phone could have the same design as the current model, while Chinese tech site MyDrivers says the phone looks more like the iPhone XR.

iPhone 14 Max

While the iPhone 13 is only a few months old, that doesn't mean it's too early to talk about the iPhone 14.We expect the biggest upgrades to next year's flagship iPhones will involve things like cameras, design, and screen size.But what excites me most is the rumored iPhone 14 Max, which is said to be a super-sized version of Apple's standard next-generation iPhone.

Apple's iPhone 14 Max appears to be aimed at users who want a bigger screen but don't necessarily care about the other upgrades that come with Apple's Pro lineup, like triple-lens cameras and lidar sensors.This could be a great option for iPhone fans who've been waiting for a huge screen but don't want to splurge on the $1099 iPhone 13 Pro Max.

There are reportedly some exciting upgrades for the rest of the iPhone 14 lineup, which could make it feel more like a leap forward than the iPhone 13. In a 9to5Mac report, Kuo claimed that Apple2022The Pro and Pro Max versions of the 4800 iPhone may have 13-megapixel wide rear cameras.This is a noticeable leap from the iPhone 1200 Pro's XNUMX-megapixel camera system.

In terms of design, 2022 could be the year Apple says goodbye to one of the most polarizing features of the iPhone: bangs. Kuo also pointed out that the front camera of the iPhone 14 series may have a punch-hole cutout, but only on the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro Max models.This is in line with a previous report by Bloomberg's Mark Gurman.The report claims that Apple has been working on a notch-less design for future iPhones.

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra

With its spacious screen and S-Pen support, the Galaxy S21 Ultra is a worthy choice for Galaxy Note fans.But at the same time, the S-Pen experience is a bit immature compared to the functionality of Notes.First, there's no S-Pen in the S21 Ultra case, no slot in the phone to store the S-Pen, and the S-Pen lacks Bluetooth and gesture support.

But Samsung can fix at least one of those issues with the Galaxy S22 Ultra.A front-page Tech tip revealed that the Galaxy S22 Ultra may feature a storage slot for the S-Pen, making it easier to keep track of Samsung's stylus without losing the S-Pen.The built-in slot also hints that the S-Pen may be packaged with the S22, rather than being sold separately as an optional accessory.

The Galaxy S22 Ultra may also have a major upgrade in the camera system. According to a leak from Ice Universe, rumors suggest that the Galaxy S22 Ultra will have a camera system with continuous optical zoom.This results in a sharper, unobstructed zoom when switching between focal lengths.

All in all, the upgrades we expect to see will make the Galaxy S22 Ultra an even more attractive option for Galaxy Note loyalists or those looking for a super camera phone.Samsung usually announces its new Galaxy lineup in the January-March time window, so we probably won't have to wait too long to learn more.

Google Pixel Fold (or Pixel Notepad)

Google hasn't said a word about plans to launch a foldable Pixel phone, but rumors have been swirling lately.A recent leak came from 9to5Google, where Google's first flexible phone could reportedly be called the Pixel Fold.But perhaps more interestingly, the report also states that this Pixel Fold could be cheaper than Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 3, which costs $1800.That's a big deal, because high prices are one of the biggest reasons why foldable phones aren't selling well today.

In terms of design, Google's foldable phone may look similar to Oppo's Find N rather than Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 3.This is according to an animation found by 9to5Google in Android 12L, Google's Android software designed for larger-screen devices like tablets.

But its camera could be a step down from the Pixel 6, as 9to5Google reports that Google's foldable camera sensor could be the same as the Pixel 5.The publication reportedly found references to the Pixel Fold's camera sensor in the Google Camera app's Android package toolkit files, the files used to distribute and install Android apps.

If Google's Pixel Fold ends up being less compact than the Pixel 6, then Google may be making compromises to achieve a competitive price and keep the device slim.

Foldable phones are still expensive and come with a lot of limitations.But Google is currentlysmart phoneThe approach has fans hopeful that it will bring something useful -- or at least interesting -- to the field.Take the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Pro, for example, both of which include the exclusive ability to use Google Assistant.These include Wait Time (shows the estimated wait time before calling a toll-free number) and Direct My Call, a tool that transcribes automatic menus when calling toll-free numbers.Both of these new features are evidence that Google is considering ways to improve the core functionality of smartphones.Hopefully, Google will take a similar strategy with foldable devices, especially now that Google has started making its own chips for phones.

Samsung Galaxy ZFold 4

Samsung's Galaxy Z Fold 3 is arguably the most refined foldable phone yet, but it's significantly more expensive than a regular phone, and the Z-Fold 3's unconventional design still makes it awkward to use as a regular phone.

We don't know much about Samsung's future plans when it comes to foldable phones.But given that Samsung is already its third-generation Z-Fold since the original launched in 2019, it wouldn't be surprising to see another version coming out this year.

Samsung also said that throughout 2020, its Galaxy Z Fold 3 and Galaxy Z Flip 3 sales were four times the sales of its previous foldable phones.That alone suggests that demand for the Z Fold 3 and Z Flip 3 is at least steady, giving Samsung reason to go all-in.

If Samsung does launch another Galaxy Z series this year, we could see the usual slew of updates, like a refreshed processor and a slightly improved design.Or better battery life, a lower price, more software features, better use of the Z-Fold's larger screen, and an updated design that makes the device less effortless when folded.It would also be nice to see Samsung integrate the S-Pen stylus with a future version of the Fold, rather than selling it separately.

If you're thinking about changing your phone, 2022 will be an exciting year for you.

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/936.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022年可能会推出的这些手机,将会非常令人兴奋

小白软件  2022-01-21 18:29  阅读 392 次浏览 次

在新的一年里,三星、OnePlus和TCL等公司已经发布了几款手机,现在看起来,2022年可能还会有更多的手机发布。例如,苹果可能即将推出新版iPhone SE,这是一款经济实惠的iPhone。与此同时,传闻中的Galaxy S22 Ultra预计将成为Galaxy Note的真正继任者,Galaxy Note自2020年以来一直没有更新 ,Galaxy Note 自2020年以来一直没有更新过。

根据迄今为止出现的传闻和报道,我们为您罗列了几款可能会在2022年推出的令人无比惊艳的智能手机

Apple iPhone SE 3

苹果公司在2020年更新了其400美元预算的iPhone,这是四年来的第一次,但看起来我们不必等待第三代机型。据分析师Ming Chi Kuo的一份报告称,iPhone SE 3可能在2022年上半年发布。

据《日经亚洲评论》(Nikkei Asian Review)报道,由于苹果公司(Apple)的A15仿生芯片的加入,这款手机有望获得5G支持和性能提升。相比之下,目前的iPhoneSE使用的是来自iPhone11的旧款A13仿生处理器。

彭博社的 Mark Gurman 在他的 Power On 时事通讯中写道,下一代iPhone SE可能也是第一款获得人脸识别的手机。2020年版iPhone SE和2016年版iPhone SE都有触摸ID,因为它们仍然有物理主页按钮。但是,关于下一代iPhone SE是否会改头换面或保留复古外观的报道存在冲突。据MacRumors的说法,这款手机的设计可能与目前的型号相同,而中国科技网站MyDrivers则表示这款手机看起来更像iPhone XR。

Apple iPhone 14 Max

iPhone13虽然只有几个月的历史,但这并不意味着现在谈论iPhone14就为时过早。我们预计明年旗舰iPhone的最大升级将涉及相机、设计和屏幕尺寸等。但最令我兴奋的是传闻种的iPhone14Max,据说它是苹果标准下一代 iPhone 的超大尺寸版本。

苹果的iPhone14Max似乎是针对那些想要更大屏幕但不一定关心苹果Pro系列附带的其他升级的用户,比如三镜头相机和激光雷达传感器。对于那些一直在等待巨大屏幕但又不想在1099美元的iPhone13 Pro Max上挥霍的iPhone粉丝来说,这可能是一个不错的选择。

据报道,iPhone14系列的其余部分还有一些令人兴奋的升级,这可能会让它感觉比iPhone13更像是一次飞跃。Kuo在9to5Mac的一份报告中称,苹果2022年iPhone的Pro和Pro Max版本可能有4800万像素宽的后置摄像头。这与iPhone13Pro的1200万像素照相系统相比是一个明显的飞跃。

就设计而言,2022年可能是苹果告别iPhone最具两极分化特征之一的一年:那就是刘海。Kuo还指出,iPhone14系列的前摄像头可能有打孔切口,但仅限于iPhone14Pro和Pro Max机型。这与彭博社(Bloomberg)的马克·古尔曼(Mark Gurman)此前的一份报告一致。该报告称,苹果一直在为未来的iPhone进行无刘海设计。

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra

凭借其宽敞的屏幕和S-Pen支持,Galaxy S21 Ultra是Galaxy Note粉丝值得选择的产品。但与此同时,S-Pen的体验与便笺的功能相比有点不成熟。首先,S21 Ultra手机盒中没有S-Pen,手机中没有用于存储S-Pen的插槽,并且S-Pen缺少蓝牙和手势支持。

但三星可以通过Galaxy S22 Ultra解决其中至少一个问题。头版《科技》的一则消息透露,Galaxy S22 Ultra可能会为S-Pen配备一个存储槽,这样在不丢失S-Pen的情况下更容易跟踪三星的触笔。内置插槽还提示S-Pen可能与S22一起包装,而不是作为可选配件单独出售。

Galaxy S22 Ultra在摄像系统也可能有重大升级,根据Ice Universe泄露的消息,有传言称S22 Ultra星系将拥有一个连续光学变焦的摄像系统。当在焦距之间切换时,这将导致更清晰、无遮挡的变焦。

总而言之,我们期待看到的升级将使Galaxy S22 Ultra成为Galaxy Note忠实用户或寻求超级照相手机的用户更具吸引力的选择。三星通常会在1月至3月的时间窗口内公布其新的Galaxy阵容,因此我们可能不必等待太长时间即可了解更多信息。

Google Pixel Fold (or Pixel Notepad)

谷歌对推出可折叠Pixel手机的计划只字未提,但最近谣言不断。最近的一次泄密来自9to5Google,据报道谷歌的第一款灵活手机可以称为Pixel Fold。但也许更有趣的是,报告还指出,这款Pixel Fold可能比三星的Galaxy Z Fold 3便宜,后者售价1800美元。这是一件大事,因为高昂的价格是当今可折叠手机销量不佳的最大原因之一。

在设计方面,谷歌的折叠式手机可能与Oppo的Find N外形相似,而不是三星的Galaxy Z Fold 3。这是根据9to5Google在Android 12L中发现的动画,Android 12L是谷歌的Android软件,专为平板电脑等更大屏幕设备设计。

但它的相机可能会比Pixel 6 有所下降,因为9to5Google报告称谷歌的折叠式相机传感器可能与Pixel 5相同。据报道,该出版物在谷歌摄像头应用程序的Android软件包工具包文件(即用于分发和安装Android应用程序的文件)中找到了Pixel Fold摄像头传感器的参考资料。

如果谷歌的Pixel Fold最终没有Pixel 6 那么小巧,那么谷歌可能会做出妥协,以实现具有竞争力的价格并保持设备的纤薄。

折叠式手机仍然很昂贵,而且有很多限制。但谷歌目前对智能手机的做法让粉丝们满怀希望,它将给这个领域带来一些有用的东西——或者至少是有趣的东西。以Pixel 6和Pixel 6 Pro为例,它们都包含使用Google Assistant的独家功能。其中包括等待时间(显示拨打免费电话前的预计等待时间)和Direct My Call(直拨我的电话),这是一种在拨打免费电话时转录自动菜单的工具。这两项新功能都证明谷歌正在考虑改善智能手机核心功能的方法。希望谷歌对可折叠设备采取类似的策略,尤其是现在谷歌已经开始自己生产手机芯片。

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4

三星的Galaxy Z Fold 3可以说时最精致的折叠式手机,但它比普通手机贵得多,而Z-Fold 3的非传统设计仍然让作为普通手机使用感到尴尬。

在可折叠手机方面,我们对三星的未来计划没有太多的了解。但鉴于三星自2019年推出原版以来已经是其第三代Z-Fold,今年再推出另一个版本也不会让人感到惊讶。

三星还表示,在整个2020年,其Galaxy Z Fold 3和Galaxy Z Flip 3的销量是其之前可折叠手机销量的四倍。仅此一点就表明,对Z Fold 3和Z Flip 3的需求至少是稳定的,这让三星有理由全力推进。

如果三星今年真的推出另一款Galaxy Z系列,我们可能会看到常备的一系列更新,比如更新的处理器和略微改进的设计。或者更长的电池寿命,更低的价格,更多的软件功能,更好地使用Z-Fold更大的屏幕,以及更新的设计,使设备在折叠时更省力。看到三星将S-Pen触笔与未来版本的Fold结合在一起,而不是单独销售,也将是一件好事。

如果您考虑更换手机,那么2022年对您来说,将是充满期待的一年。

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/936.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情