7 Best Free Cloud Storage Services to Keep Your Files Safe Online

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-21 11: 36  read 414 views

Free cloud storageServices are integral to work and study, and it has become the norm to securely store important everyday files online rather than on fragile computers,Cloud storageIt's also easy to access files from anywhere, and there's little need to carry USB keys and other portable storage devices.It can be said,Free cloud storageServices have revolutionized the way we handle files.

Next, we bring you the 7 best freeCloud storageServe:

OneDrive

With OneDrive, you get 5GB of free online storage.

As part of the OneDrive Basic plan,Microsoft OneDriveNew users are given 5GB of free storage, and if you've subscribed to any Microsoft 365 plan (including subscriptions to Office apps, Word, and Outlook), you'll get 1TB of massive storage. OneDrive is fully encrypted and you can keep your files in sync across multiple computers.

dropbox

With Dropbox, you get 2GB of free online storage.

dropboxis one of the most well-known cloud storage solutions, which means you can use it to share files with other people because almost everyone you know has their own Dropbox account. Dropbox Basic is free and gives you 2GB of storage, though you can get additional free space by completing simple tasks like referring people and setting up photo sync using the mobile app. Dropbox Basic only lets you sync three devices, but you can subscribe to Dropbox Plus ($9.99 per month), which has 2TB of storage and no cap on supported devices.

Google Drive

On Google Drive, you get 15GB of free online storage.

Google DriveIt's fully integrated into Google's other services, so as long as you have a Google account (including Gmail), you get 15GB of storage for free.

Your Google Drive stores data from your Google services, including Gmail, Google Photos, and Google Docs, so it's absolutely necessary to consider this storage, even if you rely primarily on Dropbox or some other service.However, the paid version is not as cost effective as other services.If you need to expand beyond 15GB, plans start at $100 per year for 19.99GB and $2 per year for 99.99TB.

Sync

Sync has 5GB of free storage.

SyncNot as well known as some of the other cloud storage options, but you get 5GB of storage for free when you sign up.It's not just cloud storage; Sync emphasizes its sharing and collaboration capabilities, so you can easily create storage scenarios for other team members and use it to develop production workflows. Sync gives you a full gigabyte of extra storage for every additional user you refer.If you still need more storage, you can upgrade to a higher-capacity plan, starting at 2TB for $96 per year.

pCloud

pCloud offers 10GB of free storage, and you can subscribe for life without annual renewals.

pCloudNew users are given 10GB of free storage when they sign up for the basic service (although to get the full 10GB you'll need to complete tasks like installing mobile apps and referring friends), and unlike other services, if you want to upgrade, pCloud offers the option to get a "lifetime" subscription.For a one-time payment of $500, you can get 500GB; for a one-time payment of $980, you can get 2TB, and these rates are often discounted, so it's not as expensive as it seems.In addition to highly optimized file syncing across your devices, pCloud provides you with sharing and collaboration tools and end-to-end encryption for added security.

Amazon Drive

Every Amazon customer gets 5GB of storage for free.

Amazon DriveJust like Google Drive, you can easily get an account; Amazon automatically gives all customers 5GB of free storage.This applies to all Amazon customers, not just Amazon Prime.The difference is that the base Amazon Drive shares the same 5GB as Amazon Photos, while Amazon Prime users get unlimited photo storage in addition to the 5GB Amazon Drive.However, the tools for syncing desktop files with Amazon Drive are somewhat limited.If you need extra storage, you can upgrade to 100GB for $19.99 per year, or 2TB for $119.98 per year.

Mega

Mega is not too well known but will give away 20GB for free.

Mega is giving away 20GB of free storage to new users, making it the most generous cloud storage solution in the world.Just like you can expand your Dropbox storage space by completing various tasks, Mega also offers additional storage bonuses.There are plenty of upgrade options, starting with 400GB for about $68 per year and ending with 16TB for about $409 per year.Whether you pay for a subscription or use the free version, you get end-to-end encryption, file synchronization and backup (you can use it as an online backup solution, complete with file versioning), and secure communications.

Saving files on your computer isn't the only option, and it's not very secure, given the variety of computer failures that can occur from time to time.And free cloud storage services will provide a whole new outlet for your file storage.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/904.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

7个最好的免费云存储服务,为您的文件在线安全保驾护航

小白软件  2022-01-21 11:36  阅读 338 次浏览 次

免费云存储服务在工作和学习中不可或缺,把重要的日常文件安全地存储在网上而不是脆弱的计算机上已经成为一种常态,云存储还可以方便地从任何地方访问文件,并且几乎不需要携带USB密钥和其他便携式存储设备。可以说,免费云存储服务已经彻底改变了我们处理文件的方式。

接下来,我们将为您带来7种最佳免费云存储服务:

OneDrive

使用OneDrive,您可以获得5GB的免费在线存储空间。

作为OneDrive基本计划的一部分,Microsoft OneDrive会向新用户提供5GB的免费存储空间,如果您已订阅任何Microsoft 365计划(包括订阅Office应用程序,Word和Outlook),您将获得1TB的大容量存储空间。OneDrive完全加密,您可以在多台计算机上保持文件同步。

Dropbox

通过Dropbox,您可以获得2GB免费在线存储空间。

Dropbox是最著名的云存储解决方案之一,这意味着您可以使用它与其他人共享文件,因为您认识的几乎每个人都有自己的Dropbox帐户。Dropbox Basic是免费的,可以为您提供2GB的存储空间,不过您可以通过完成简单的任务(如推荐他人和使用移动应用程序设置照片同步)来获得额外的免费空间。Dropbox Basic只允许同步三台设备,但您可以订阅Dropbox Plus(每月9.99美元),它拥有2TB的存储空间,可支持的设备也没有上限。

Google Drive

在Google Drive上,您将获得15GB免费在线存储空间。

Google Drive完全集成到Google的其他服务中,所以只要您有一个Google帐户(包括Gmail),您就可以免费获得15GB的存储空间。

您的谷歌硬盘从您的谷歌服务中存储数据,包括Gmail、谷歌照片和谷歌文档,所以考虑这个存储是绝对必要的,即使你主要依赖Dropbox或其他一些服务。不过,付费版本的成本效益不如其他服务。如果您需要扩展到15GB以上,100GB的计划从每年19.99美元开始,2TB的计划从每年99.99美元开始。

Sync

Sync 拥有 5GB 的免费存储空间。

Sync并不像其他一些云存储选项那样广为人知,但注册后您可以免费获得5GB的存储空间。它不仅仅是云存储;Sync强调其共享和协作功能,因此您可以轻松地为其他团队成员创建存储方案,并使用它来开发生产工作流程。Sync为您推荐的每一个额外用户提供了整整千兆字节的额外存储空间。如果您还需要更多的存储空间吗,您可以升级到更高容量的计划,从2TB开始,每年96美元。

pCloud

pCloud提供了10GB的免费存储空间,并且您可以终身订阅,而无需每年续费。

pCloud在注册基本服务时为新用户提供10GB的免费存储空间(尽管要获得完整的10GB存储空间,您需要完成如安装移动应用程序和介绍朋友等任务),并且与其他服务不同,如果您想升级,pCloud提供了获得“终身”订阅的选项。一次性支付500美元,您可以获得500GB;一次性支付980美元,您可以获得2TB,而且这些费率经常都会打折,所以它并不像看起来那样昂贵。除了在您的设备上进行高度优化的文件同步外,pCloud还为您提供了共享和协作工具以及端到端加密,以增强安全性。

Amazon Drive

每个亚马逊客户都可以免费获得5GB的存储空间。

Amazon Drive就像Google Drive一样,您轻易可以获得一个帐户;亚马逊自动为所有客户提供5GB的免费存储空间。这适用于所有亚马逊客户,而不仅仅是亚马逊Prime。不同之处在于,基本的Amazon Drive与Amazon Photos共享相同的5GB,而Amazon Prime用户除了5GB Amazon Drive外,还可以获得无限的照片存储空间。不过,用于将桌面文件与Amazon Drive同步的工具受到一定限制。如果您需要额外的存储空间,您可以升级到100GB,每年19.99美元,或者升级到2TB,每年119.98美元。

Mega

Mega不是太知名,但会免费赠送20GB。

Mega会新的用户送出20GB的免费存储空间,使其成为全球最慷慨的云存储解决方案。就像您可以通过完成各种任务来扩展Dropbox存储空间一样,Mega还提供了额外的存储奖励。有很多升级选项,从400GB开始,每年大约68美元,到16TB结束,每年大约409美元。无论您是付费订阅还是使用免费版本,您都可以获得端到端加密、文件同步和备份(您可以将其用作一个在线备份解决方案,并完成文件版本控制)以及安全通信。

把文件保存在您的计算机上已经不是唯一的选择,鉴于计算机时常可能出现的各种故障,这个方法也并不太安全。而免费云存储服务将为您的文件存储提供一种全新的出路。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/904.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情