The best phones under $2022 in 500

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-17 19: 03  read 242 views

High-end phones like the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra or Apple's iPhone 13 Pro offer top-notch performance and pack a ton of great features, they have the best tech you'll find on a mobile device, and they look perfect.But there's an obvious problem: they're all expensive.

Perhaps many of us simply don't need the fastest processor, OLED display, or the best rear camera.In fact, some of the most expensive phones are overloaded with specs that seem like overkill to the average user.

At best, we can still get a feature-rich phone within the right budget.It has plenty of storage, a fast processor, impressive battery life and wireless charging, an excellent multi-lens camera, a fingerprint scanner, and even 5G connectivity, all on a modest budget.To that end, we've rounded up the best phones under $500 for you:

Google Pixel 5A 5G

The Pixel 5A is Google's latest affordable 5G phone, and it's got great hardware, with a big screen and water resistance, and its 5G speeds mean you won't miss out on every great thing. layup.

Apple iPhone SE (2020)

The 2020 iPhone SE comes four years after the previous iPhone SE, and Apple has made a slew of upgrades on its latest budget phone.That includes wireless charging, better camera specs, and water resistance.If you're looking for a new iPhone but want to save as much money as possible, the $399 iPhone SE is your best bet for a budget iPhone.

Samsung Galaxy A52 5G

In addition to the main Galaxy S21 phones, Samsung has also launched a more cost-conscious A-series phone.This year, the company launched the Galaxy A52 5G, which has four cameras, including a selfie camera, an in-screen fingerprint sensor, and expandable memory.This Android phone from Samsung comes in a lot of interesting colors, and you should be able to find your favorite among them.

iPhone 11

With the release of the iPhone 13 series, Apple is giving its iPhone 11 series a healthy discount, which means you can now get the base 499GB model for just $64.It may be several generations old, but the phone is still powerful, handles gaming well, and has two excellent rear cameras.

OnePlus 8

The OnePlus 8 impressed us with its strong spec lineup, great screen, and attractive design.Even better, this Android phone also offers 5G data speeds, and its affordable launch price is now even lower, and can be purchased online for around $400, making it a great value across the board.

Motorola Moto G Power

The Moto G Power comes with a beefy 5000mAh battery that has been tested and it lasts an impressive four days of battery life without a charge.And it also has three rear cameras (one of which is a macro lens), a 6.4-inch display, and expandable memory, which are pretty good for its $180 price.

OnePlus Nord N10 5G

OnePlus has expanded its line of affordable Nord phones with the $300 Nord N10 5G.While it doesn't have wireless charging or an in-screen fingerprint reader like high-end OnePlus phones, it does have a 90Hz display, a headphone jack, and 5G connectivity.

For ordinary users, the above mobile phones have been able to meet most of our work or study requirements, especially some models also provide 5G functions.If you don't want to spend too much budget on your phone, there is no doubt that the above few super affordable phones will be a good choice when you are picking out a new phone.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1471.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022年价格低于500美元的最佳手机

小白软件  2022-02-17 19:03  阅读 199 次浏览 次

三星Galaxy S21 Ultra或苹果的iPhone 13 Pro等高端手机提供了一流的性能,并提供了大量强大的功能,他们拥有在移动设备上可以找到的最佳技术,看起来也非常完美。但有一个显而易见的问题:他们都价格昂贵。

或许我们中的许多人根本不需要最快的处理器、OLED显示屏或最好的后置摄像头。事实上,一些最昂贵的手机规格超负荷,对普通用户来说,这似乎有些过头了。

最好的情况是,我们在合适的预算内仍然可以获得一款功能丰富的手机。它具有充足的存储空间,快速的处理器,令人印象深刻的电池寿命和无线充电,出色的多镜头摄像头,指纹扫描仪,甚至5G连接,所有这些都在适度的预算内完成。为此,我们为您罗列了500 美元以下的最佳手机:

Google Pixel 5A 5G

Pixel 5A 是谷歌最新推出的经济实惠的 5G 手机,它拥有非常出色的硬件配置,大屏幕和防水功能也为它增色不少,而它的 5G 速度也意味着您不会再错过每一个精彩的上篮。

Apple iPhone SE (2020)

2020年的iPhone SE与前一款iPhone SE相隔四年,苹果在其最新的廉价手机上进行了一系列升级。这包括无线充电、更好的摄像头规格和防水性。如果您正在寻找一款新iPhone,但又想尽可能多地省钱,那么售价399美元的iPhone SE是您购买廉价iPhone的最佳选择。

Samsung Galaxy A52 5G

除了主要的Galaxy S21手机外,三星还推出了更具成本意识的a系列手机。今年,该公司推出了Galaxy A52 5G,它有四个摄像头,包括自拍摄像头、屏幕指纹传感器和可扩展内存。三星发布的这款Android手机有很多有趣的颜色,您应该可以在其中找到自己喜欢的。

iPhone 11

随着iPhone 13系列的发布,苹果给了其iPhone 11系列一个健康的折扣,这意味着您现在只需499美元就可以买到基本的64GB型号。它可能已经有几代人的历史了,但这款手机仍然功能强大,能够很好地处理游戏,并配备了两个出色的后置摄像头。

OnePlus 8

OnePlus 8 以其强大的规格阵容、出色的屏幕和迷人的设计给我们留下了深刻的印象。 更好的是,这款 Android 手机还提供 5G 数据速度,其实惠的发布价格现在更低,可以在网上以 400 美元左右的价格购买,使其全面超值。

Motorola Moto G Power

Moto G Power配备了一款5000毫安时的强劲电池,有人测试过,它在不充电的情况下持续了令人印象深刻的四天电池寿命。而且它还有三个后置摄像头(其中一个是微距镜头)、6.4英寸显示屏和可扩展内存,这些对于其180美元的售价来说非常不错。

OnePlus Nord N10 5G

OnePlus推出了售价300美元的Nord N10 5G,扩大了其实惠的Nord手机系列。虽然它并没有无线充电或像高端OnePlus手机那样的屏幕内指纹读取器,但它确实有90Hz显示屏,耳机插孔和5G连接。

对于普通用户来说,以上手机已经能够满足我们工作或学习中的大部分要求,特别是某些型号还提供5G的功能。如果您不想在手机上花费过多预算,那么毫无疑问,以上几款超高性价比的手机将会成为您挑选新手机时的不错的选择。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1471.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情