The new smartphones of 2022 look very exciting!

Xiaobai Software  2021-12-08 00: 02  read 310 views

If the rumors are true, the OnePlus 10 Pro, Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra and Galaxy S21 FE, as well as Apple's iPhone 14 Max and iPhone SE 3, will all arrive in 2022.

With the new year less than a month away, many of thesmart phoneMake people shine. Launched in 2021Google Pixel 6Apple iPhone 13, let us look forward to 2022 even moresmart phonePerformance.Here's a look at what we're most looking forward to in 2022, based on the rumors and reports that have surfaced so farsmart phone.

Apple iPhone SE 3

apple-iphone-se-1418

Apple refreshed its $2020 budget iPhone in 400 for the first time in four years, but it looks like we won't have to wait for a third-generation model.According to MacRumors, a report by analyst Ming Chi Kuo claims that the iPhone SE 3 could be released in the first half of 2022.

According to the Nikkei Asian Review, the phone is expected to receive 15G support and a performance boost thanks to the addition of Apple's A5 Bionic chip.By comparison, the current iPhone SE uses the older A11 Bionic processor from the iPhone 13.

The next iPhone SE may also be the first phone to get facial recognition, Bloomberg's Mark Gurman wrote in his PowerOn newsletter. Both the 2020 iPhone SE and the 2016 iPhone SE have Touch ID, as they still have a physical home button.However, there are conflicting reports on whether the next iPhone SE will get a facelift or retain the retro look.According to MacRumors, the phone could have the same design as the current model.

The second-generation iPhone SE stands out for its excellent balance of performance, affordability, and portability.According to reports circulating so far, Apple appears to be planning to expand on this front, giving the iPhone SE some more modern features, while hoping to retain the qualities that made it so appealing in the first place.

Apple iPhone 14 Max

iphone-13-pro-max-cnet-2021-review-43

The iPhone 13 is only a few months old, but that doesn't mean it's too early to talk about the iPhone 14.We expect the biggest upgrades to next year's flagship iPhones will involve cameras, design and screen size options.But what excites me the most is the reported iPhone 14 Max, which is said to be an oversized version of Apple's next standard iPhone.

据《日经亚洲评论》报道,苹果明年将放弃iPhone Mini,转而在组合中增加另一款6.7英寸的iPhone。这意味着iPhone14系列可能包括两个6.1英寸型号(iPhone14和iPhone14Pro)和两个6.7英寸版本(iPhone14Max和iPhone14Pro Max)。

Apple's iPhone 14 Max appears to be aimed at users who want a bigger screen but don't necessarily care about the other upgrades that come with Apple's Pro lineup, like triple-lens cameras and lidar sensors.This could be a great option for iPhone fans who've been waiting for a huge screen but don't want to splurge on the $1099 iPhone 13 Pro Max.

据报道,iPhone14系列的其余部分还有一些令人兴奋的升级,这可能会让它感觉比iPhone13更像是一次飞跃。国外媒体的一份报告中称,苹果2022年iPhone的Pro和Pro Max版本可能有4800万像素宽的后置摄像头。这与iPhone13Pro的1200万像素照相系统相比是一个明显的飞跃。

Design-wise, 2022 could be the year Apple says goodbye to one of the iPhone's most polarizing physical features: bangs.The report also pointed out that the front camera of the iPhone 14 series may have a punch-hole cutout, but only on the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro Max models.This is in line with a previous report by Bloomberg's Mark Gurman that said Apple has been working on a notch-less design for future iPhones.

The iPhone 14 series is likely to launch in September, as is usually the case with major Apple smartphone launches.

Samsung Galaxy S22 Ultra

 

353-samsung-galaxy-s21-ultra-with-stylus

With a spacious screen and S-Pen support,Galaxy s21 ultraBeGalaxy NoteThe best of fansselected.But at the same time, compared to the capabilities of the Note,S-Pen'sThe experience feels a bit half-baked.For one thing, the S21 Ultra doesn't have an S-Pen in the box, there's no built-in slot in the phone to store it, and it lacks Bluetooth and gesture support for the S-Pen.

But Samsung can at least passGalaxy s22 ultrasolve one of these problems. A leak from Front Page Tech shows that,Galaxy s22 ultraPossibly with a storage slot for the S-Pen, which would make it easier to keep track of Samsung's stylus without losing it.A built-in slot also hints that the S-Pen may come in the box with the S22, rather than being sold separately as an optional accessory.

Otherwise, according to a leak from Ice Universe, the Galaxy S22 Ultra is rumored to have a camera system with continuous optical zoom.This results in a sharper, unobstructed zoom when switching between focal lengths.

All in all, the upgrades we expect to see will make the Galaxy S22 Ultra an even more attractive option for Galaxy Note loyalists or those looking for a super-powerful camera phone.Samsung usually announces its new Galaxy lineup in the January-March time window, so we probably won't have to wait too long to find out more.

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE

Galaxy-s20-fe-still

Samsung's budget-friendly Galaxy S20 FE has won the hearts of many users with its incredible price.With 5G, excellent performance and multi-lens cameras, plus a moderate price, it has become a high-profile product in the Galaxy S20 series.

Now, according to new Korean website ddayy, Samsung is planning to launch a new model called galaxys1fe in January.However, if the report is true, the phone will only be available in Europe.That would be a loss for the U.S., where Samsung is the second-largest smartphone maker after Apple.

Another aspect I'm curious about, though, is how Samsung plans to differentiate this year's "Fan Edition" phones from other mid-range phones, like the $500 Galaxy A52 5G that offers similar features.It is possible that Samsung will price it between the $800 Galaxy S21 and the $500 Galaxy A52 5G, possibly between $600 and $700.

至于我们对Galaxy S21 FE的期望,三星下一代中档手机可能有一个6.4英寸的屏幕,分辨率为2340x1080,三个摄像头包括3200万像素、1200万像素和800万像素镜头。

According to a leak on the Google Play Console spotted by MyFixGuide, it may also come withQualcomm Snapdragon 888processor.This could be a way for Samsung to differentiate the Galaxy S21 FE from the Galaxy A52 5G, which has a less powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G 5G chip. The Galaxy S21 FE is also expected to look similar to the Galaxy S21.

OnePlus 10 Pro

 

oneplus-9-pro-hoyle-hero

OnePlus has made a name for itself with phones that offer hardware features that can compete with the likes of Samsung at lower prices.It has recently gained notoriety for its high-end "Pro" lineup, with CNET's Andrew Hoyle calling the OnePlus 9 Pro "the best phone OnePlus has ever made."

High-profile leaker online leak and deal site Zouton claims to show a redesigned camera bump on the OnePlus 10 Pro.The camera system appears to include three lenses, like the OnePlus 9 Pro, but the new configuration is closer to the quad-lens camera setup found on the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra.

In addition, Zouton also said that the phone is expected to be equipped with a 6.7-inch 1440-pixel AMOLED screen with a refresh rate of 120Hz, a battery capacity of 5000mAh, and a storage capacity of 128GB or 256GB. Zouton also said that the phone will launch in the first half of 2022.

It's too early to know how much the OnePlus 10 Pro's upgrade will mean to its predecessor.But if OnePlus' next high-end phone is really ready for a camera upgrade, it might address one of our only complaints.Although the OnePlus 9 Pro's camera is good,positiveand alsoImproveOfroom.

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/135.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022年的新款智能手机看起来非常令人兴奋!

小白软件  2021-12-08 00:02  阅读 305 次浏览 次

如果传言属实,OnePlus 10 Pro、三星 Galaxy S22 Ultra 和 Galaxy S21 FE 以及苹果的 iPhone 14 Max 和 iPhone SE 3 都将在 2022 年上市。

距离新年还有不到一个月的时间,今年秋季推出的许多智能手机让人眼前一亮。2021 年推出了Google Pixel 6Apple iPhone 13,让我们更加期待2022年智能手机的表现。 根据迄今为止浮出水面的谣言和报道,来看看我们在 2022 年最期待的智能手机

苹果 iPhone SE 3

苹果-iphone-se-1418

苹果公司在2020年更新了其400美元预算的iPhone,这是四年来的第一次,但看起来我们不必等待第三代机型。据MacRumors报道,分析师Ming Chi Kuo的一份报告称,iPhone SE 3可能在2022年上半年发布。

据《日经亚洲评论》(Nikkei Asian Review)报道,由于苹果公司(Apple)的A15仿生芯片的加入,这款手机有望获得5G支持和性能提升。相比之下,目前的iPhoneSE使用的是来自iPhone11的旧款A13仿生处理器。

彭博社的马克·古尔曼(MarkGurman)在其PowerOn时事通讯中写道,下一代iPhone SE可能也是第一款获得人脸识别的手机。2020年版iPhone SE和2016年版iPhone SE都有触摸ID,因为它们仍然有物理主页按钮。但是,关于下一代iPhone SE是否会改头换面或保留复古外观的报道存在冲突。据MacRumors报道,这款手机的设计可能与目前的型号相同。

第二代iPhone SE以其卓越性能、经济性和便携性的平衡而脱颖而出。根据到目前为止流传的报道,苹果似乎计划在这方面进行扩展,为iPhone SE提供一些更现代的功能,同时希望保留最初使其如此吸引人的品质。

苹果 iPhone 14 Max

iphone-13-pro-max-cnet-2021-review-43

iPhone13只有几个月的历史,但这并不意味着现在谈论iPhone14还为时过早。我们预计明年旗舰iPhone的最大升级将涉及相机、设计和屏幕尺寸选项。但最令我兴奋的是据报道的iPhone14Max,据说它是苹果下一代标准iPhone的超大版本。

据《日经亚洲评论》报道,苹果明年将放弃iPhone Mini,转而在组合中增加另一款6.7英寸的iPhone。这意味着iPhone14系列可能包括两个6.1英寸型号(iPhone14和iPhone14Pro)和两个6.7英寸版本(iPhone14Max和iPhone14Pro Max)。

苹果的iPhone14Max似乎是针对那些想要更大屏幕但不一定关心苹果Pro系列附带的其他升级的用户,比如三镜头相机和激光雷达传感器。对于那些一直在等待巨大屏幕但又不想在1099美元的iPhone13 Pro Max上挥霍的iPhone迷来说,这可能是一个不错的选择。

据报道,iPhone14系列的其余部分还有一些令人兴奋的升级,这可能会让它感觉比iPhone13更像是一次飞跃。国外媒体的一份报告中称,苹果2022年iPhone的Pro和Pro Max版本可能有4800万像素宽的后置摄像头。这与iPhone13Pro的1200万像素照相系统相比是一个明显的飞跃。

在设计方面,2022 年可能是苹果告别 iPhone 最两极分化的物理特征之一的一年:刘海。报道还指出,iPhone 14 系列的前置摄像头可能会有打孔切口,但仅限于 iPhone 14 Pro 和 Pro Max 机型。这与彭博社 Mark Gurman之前的一份报告一致,该报告称苹果一直在为未来的 iPhone 开发无刘海设计。

iPhone14系列可能会在9月份发布,苹果主要智能手机的发布通常也是如此。

三星 Galaxy S22 Ultra

 

353-samsung-galaxy-s21-ultra-with-stylus

凭借宽敞的屏幕和 S-Pen 支持,Galaxy S21 UltraGalaxy Note粉丝的不二之。但与此同时,与 Note 的功能相比,S-Pen 的体验感觉有点半生不熟。一方面,S21 Ultra的包装盒中没有 S-Pen,手机中没有内置插槽用于存储它,而且它缺乏对 S-Pen 的蓝牙和手势支持。

但三星至少可以通过Galaxy S22 Ultra解决这些问题之一。Front Page Tech 的 泄漏表明,Galaxy S22 Ultra可能带有一个用于 S-Pen 的存储插槽,这样可以更轻松地跟踪三星的手写笔而不会丢失它。一个内置插槽还暗示 S-Pen 可能会与 S22 一起装在盒子里,而不是作为可选配件单独出售。

否则,根据Ice Universe 的泄漏,有传言称S22 Ultra星系将拥有一个连续光学变焦的摄像系统。当在焦距之间切换时,这将导致更清晰、无遮挡的变焦。

总而言之,我们期待看到的升级将使Galaxy S22 Ultra成为Galaxy Note忠实用户或寻求超级强大照相手机的用户更具吸引力的选择。三星通常会在1月至3月的时间窗口内公布其新的Galaxy阵容,因此我们可能不需要等待太久就能了解更多。

三星 Galaxy S21 FE

Galaxy-s20-fe-still

三星的预算友好型Galaxy S20 FE凭借其令人难以置信的价格赢得了众多用户的喜爱。凭借5G、卓越性能和多镜头照相机,加上适中的价格,成为Galaxy S20系列中一款高口碑产品。

现在,据韩国新网站ddayy报道,三星正计划在1月份推出一款名为galaxys21fe的新款。然而,如果该报道属实,该手机将只在欧洲上市。这将是美国的损失,三星是仅次于苹果的第二大智能手机制造商。

不过,我很好奇的另一个方面是,三星计划如何将今年的“粉丝版”手机与其他中端手机区别开来,比如售价500美元、提供类似功能的Galaxy A52 5G。三星有可能将其定价在800美元的Galaxy S21和500美元的Galaxy A52 5G之间,可能在600美元到700美元之间。

至于我们对Galaxy S21 FE的期望,三星下一代中档手机可能有一个6.4英寸的屏幕,分辨率为2340x1080,三个摄像头包括3200万像素、1200万像素和800万像素镜头。

据MyFixGuide发现的 Google Play Console 上的泄密消息,它还可能配备高通骁龙 888处理器。这可能是三星将 Galaxy S21 FE 与 Galaxy A52 5G 区分开来的一种方式,后者配备了功能较弱的高通骁龙 750G 5G 芯片。Galaxy S21 FE 的外观也有望与 Galaxy S21 相似。

OnePlus 10 Pro

 

oneplus-9-pro-hoyle-hero

OnePlus凭借提供硬件功能的手机而声名鹊起,能够以更低的价格与三星等竞争。最近,它的高端“专业”产品阵容声名雀起,CNET的安德鲁·霍伊尔(Andrew Hoyle)称OnePlus 9专业版是“OnePlus有史以来最好的手机”

高调的泄密者在线泄密和交易网站Zouton声称在OnePlus 10 Pro上显示了一个重新设计的摄像头凸起。该相机系统似乎包括三个镜头,如OnePlus 9 Pro,但新的配置更接近三星Galaxy S21 Ultra上的四镜头相机设置。

另外,Zouton还表示,这款手机预计将配备6.7英寸1440像素AMOLED屏幕,刷新频率为120Hz,电池容量为5000毫安时,存储容量为128GB或256GB。Zouton还表示,这款手机将于2022年上半年推出。

现在就知道OnePlus 10 Pro的升级对其前任的意义有多大还为时过早。但如果OnePlus的下一款高端手机真的准备好了摄像头升级,它可能会解决我们唯一的抱怨之一。尽管 OnePlus 9 Pro 的相机不错,但肯定还有改进余地。

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/135.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情