How to find a lost Android phone without setting up a tracking app

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-02 17: 13  read 142 views

There are a lot of personal privacy and personal items on our mobile phones, and it would be catastrophic to lose them accidentally.In the past, it was possible to try and get it back with third-party apps that were pre-installed and set up in advance, but these days, you no longer need these third-party solutions.AndroidThere is already its own version of Find My Phone, which tracks your phone without any prior setup.

how to use Android find my device

You can download it from the website 和Android applicationVisit Find My Device.Note that the Android app does not need to be installed on the lost device.This app is for viewing your device, not for enabling tracking.We'll be using the website for this tutorial, but the same tools can be found in the app.

After logging in with your Google account, you will see your device.Select the device and you'll see when it was last detected, what network it's on, and the battery.

Of course, you can also see the location of the device on the map, and selecting the pin will open Google Maps to that location.

Next, you can select "Play Sound".This will make your device ring for up to 5 minutes - regardless of ring mode/volume - until the device is unlocked.

The next few tools are especially useful for lost devices.We'll start with "Security Devices".Select it and enter an optional message and phone number for anyone who finds your phone.Then click on "Security Devices".

The last tool is the most extreme.If you don't think you'll ever get your device back, or you're worried about someone looking at your personal belongings, you can delete everything remotely.If you do, and you get your phone back, it will need to be set up from scratch again.Select "Wipe Device" and then tap "Wipe Device" again to confirm your decision.

This method saves you from having to resort to third-party apps like Android Los, but you have to act fast, because all of the above depends on whether your lost phone is powered, if the battery is dead or turned off, you will not be able to track it or remotely perform any action.

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1823.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何在未设置跟踪应用程序的情况下找到丢失的 Android 手机

小白软件  2022-03-02 17:13  阅读 126 次浏览 次

我们手机上有大量个人隐私及私人物品,如果不小心丢失将是灾难性的。以前,可以利用提前安装并提前设置好的第三方应用程序来试图找回,不过如今,您不再需要这些第三方解决方案。Android已有自己版本的"查找我的手机"功能,它可以跟踪您的手机而无需任何先前的设置。

如何使用 Android 查找我的设备

您可以从网站 和Android 应用程序访问“查找我的设备”。 请注意,Android 应用程序不需要安装在丢失的设备上。此应用程序用于查看您的设备,而不是启用跟踪。我们将在本教程中使用该网站,但可以在应用程序中找到相同的工具。

用您的谷歌账户登录后,您会看到您的设备。选择设备,您会看到它最后被检测到的时间,它所在的网络,以及电池。

当然,您也可以看到设备在地图上的位置,选择pin将打开谷歌地图到该位置。

接下来,您可以选择 "播放声音"。这将使您的设备响起长达5分钟的铃声--无论铃声模式/音量如何--直到设备被解锁。

接下来的几个工具对丢失的设备特别有用。我们将从 "安全设备 "开始。选择它,并为找到您手机的人输入一条可选的信息和电话号码。然后点击 "安全设备"。

最后一种工具是最极端的。如果您认为您永远不会拿回设备,或者您担心有人查看您的私人物品,您可以远程删除一切。如果您这样做,并且您拿回了手机,它将需要再次从头设置。选择 "擦除设备",然后再次点击 "擦除设备 "来确认你的决定。

此方法让您无需再借助于 Android Los 等第三方应用程序,但是您必须行动迅速,因为以上所有操作都取决于您丢失的手机是否通电,如果电池没电或关机,您将无法追踪它或远程执行任何操作。

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1823.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情