The 7 Best Samsung Widgets You Can Add to Your Galaxy Home Screen

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-19 16: 27  read 210 views

Samsung has built quite the reputation in the industry, offering some of the best hardware you can get in a phone.From stunning cameras to solid build quality, the tech giant clearly has a set when it comes to hardware.

 

At the same time, it has also been increasing its investment in software over the past few years, as evidenced by its users' fondness for One UI.If you own a Galaxy phone or tablet, you need to try these seven Samsung widgets that will make it easier for you to interact with the device.Let's take a look:

1. Samsung Clock Widget

 

For many people, the clock widget is the first widget they put on their home screen.Besides being useful, it is also a UI decoration element that makes your phone look more beautiful.

Samsung Clock has four widgets.Alarm clock, digital clock, analog clock and dual clock.In One UI 4, Samsung upgraded the Dual Clock widget to display the day and night colors of your chosen location, making the widget more intuitive and at-a-glance.

If you're more old-fashioned, you'll love personalizing your analog clock by choosing from different watch faces.Note that all clock widgets are resizable except the dual clock.

2. Samsung Weather Widget

 

Just like the clock widget, the weather widget is now more intuitive than before, especially the dynamic weather widget, which changes color based on the current weather conditions in the selected region.

In addition to this, there are basic weather widgets, a weather forecast widget that shows forecasts for the next five days, and a weather and clock widget.All four widgets are resizable, although there aren't many options.

3. Bixby Routine Widget

 

Bixby Routines is an automation tool integrated into Bixby, Samsung's native voice assistant.Without a doubt, it is one of the most useful features on your Galaxy phone.You can use it to teach Bixby your daily routine, giving it instructions to perform certain tasks with simple "If This, Then That" commands.

For example, if you're going out, you can set your Bixby routine to turn off Wi-Fi and dark mode, and turn on mobile data, location, and battery saver.You can also set it to play music from your personal library or Spotify playlists.

To get started, go to Settings > Advanced Features, and switch to Bixby Routines.Click on the same menu to go to the Add Routine tab to create your routine.Once a routine ends, Bixby will automatically reverse all actions it has done previously.

4. Samsung Calendar Widget

 

The Samsung Calendar widgets are much better than the Google Calendar widgets; they're cleaner, simpler, and easier to understand.Our favorite Samsung Calendar widget is "Today and Month".As the name suggests, it shows you a monthly calendar view and your planned events for the day.

In addition to that, there are lists, countdowns, and months.The List and Month widgets are the same as Month and Today, but with a slightly different interface.The countdown shows how many days you have left until the specific event you've been waiting for, like a birthday, anniversary or wedding.

If you haven't used Samsung Calendar before, you can easily find it in your app drawer; it's one of the Samsung apps that come preinstalled by default on every Galaxy device.

5. Samsung reminder widget

 

The Samsung Reminders widget displays your reminders, divided into categories like past overdue tasks, today's tasks, upcoming tasks, and no reminders for tasks that you haven't set for any specific date and time.

Samsung Calendar and Samsung Reminder are neck and neck.You can set your calendar to show reminders you create in Reminders and your events by syncing the two apps.This way, you can see all your reminders and events in one place, perfectly organized.

It's important to note that the reminder is also available as an edge panel on your Samsung device.If widgets take up too much space on your home screen, the Reminder's edge panel is a really handy and more ergonomic alternative.

6. Samsung Notes Widget

 

A lot of people use Samsung Notes instead of Google Keep as their default note-taking app because it's so comprehensive and feature-rich.If you're one of those people, you should take advantage of the app's widgets.

Notes have a total of three widgets.Shortcuts provide quick access to a specific note, Create Notes to write a new note, and Show Notes to display the note and its contents.The Create Notes widget shows you different ways to create notes using text, handwriting, drawing, images, and voice recordings.

Note that the "Create Notes" and "Shortcuts" widgets cannot be resized, while the "Show Notes" can stretch to take up the entire home screen for an app-like experience.

7. SmartThingsscene widget

 

If you useSmartThingsAs your home automation solution, then the Scenes widget can come in handy.Samsung defines scenarios as "behavioral filters for families."A scene is a collection of routine-related actions that you want SmartThings to perform.

There are three scene widgets to choose from.The first shows one scene, the second shows four scenes, and the third can be resized to fill the entire home screen, showing up to 20 scenes at a time.

Fill your home screen with Samsung widgets

Samsung improves the look and feel of its apps with every major update to One UI, but widgets sometimes don't get as much attention.Thankfully, One UI 4 brings a much-needed refresh to widgets, bringing them more in line with Android 12's design overhaul, while still retaining the One UI classic look that fans love.

If you don't like the pure white (or black, if you use dark mode) background color on your widgets, you can easily adjust the opacity of most of them, or make them fully transparent so they don't Will interfere with your wallpaper.

If you go into the widget list, you'll also see several widgets recommended based on your usage.In addition to the seven we've mentioned in this list, there are other widgets you can also try, such as Device Care, Samsung Music, Digital Wellbeing, and more.Feel free to experiment until you find what works best for you.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/5039.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

你可以添加到 Galaxy 主屏幕的 7 个最佳三星小部件

小白软件  2022-06-19 16:27  阅读 106 次浏览 次

三星已经在业界建立了相当的声誉,提供一些你能在手机中得到的最好的硬件。从惊人的相机到坚固的制造质量,这家科技巨头显然在硬件方面有一套。

 

同时,在过去的几年里,它也一直在增加对软件的投资,这一点从其用户对One UI的喜爱中可以看出。如果你拥有一部Galaxy手机或平板电脑,你需要试试这七个三星小部件,它们可以让你更轻松地与设备交互。让我们一起来看看:

1. 三星时钟小部件

 

对许多人来说,时钟部件是他们放在主屏幕上的第一个部件。除了有用之外,它也是一个UI装饰元素,使你的手机看起来更漂亮。

三星时钟有四个小部件。闹钟、数字时钟、模拟时钟和双时钟。在One UI 4中,三星升级了双时钟小部件,以显示你所选地点的白天和夜晚的颜色,使小部件更加直观和一目了然。

如果你比较守旧,你会喜欢通过选择不同的手表面来个性化模拟时钟。请注意,除双时钟外,所有时钟小部件都可以调整大小。

2、三星天气小部件

 

就像时钟小部件一样,天气小部件现在比以前更直观了,特别是动态天气小部件,它会根据所选地区的当前天气状况改变颜色。

除了这个,还有基本的天气小部件,可以显示未来五天的预测的天气预报小部件,以及天气和时钟小部件。所有四个小部件都是可调整大小的,尽管选择不多。

3. Bixby 例行程序小部件

 

Bixby Routines是一个集成到三星本地语音助手Bixby的自动化工具。毫无疑问,它是你的Galaxy手机上最有用的功能之一。你可以用它来教Bixby你的日常工作,用简单的 "If This, Then That "命令给它指示来执行某些任务。

例如,如果你要出门,你可以将Bixby例行程序设置为关闭Wi-Fi和黑暗模式,并打开移动数据、定位和省电模式。你还可以将其设置为播放个人图书馆或Spotify播放列表中的音乐。

要开始使用,请进入设置>高级功能,并切换到Bixby例行程序。点击同一菜单,进入添加例程标签,创建你的例程。一旦一个例程结束,Bixby将自动扭转它对之前设置的所有操作。

4. 三星日历小部件

 

三星日历小部件比谷歌日历的小部件好得多;它们更干净、更简单,也更容易理解。我们最喜欢的三星日历小部件是 "今天和月份"。顾名思义,它向你显示月度日历视图和你当天的计划事件。

除此以外,还有列表、倒计时和月份。列表和月份小部件与月份和今天相同,但界面略有不同。倒计时显示你离你一直在等待的特定事件还剩多少天,如生日、周年纪念日或婚礼。

如果你以前没有使用过三星日历,你可以很容易地在你的应用抽屉里找到它;它是每个Galaxy设备默认预装的三星应用之一。

5. 三星提醒小部件

 

三星提醒小部件显示你的提醒,分为多个类别,如过去的逾期任务,今天的任务,即将到来的任务,以及你没有设置任何特定日期和时间的任务的无提醒。

Samsung Calendar和Samsung Reminder并驾齐驱。你可以通过同步两个应用程序,将日历设置为显示你在提醒程序中创建的提醒和你的事件。这样,你就可以在一个地方看到你所有的提醒和事件,完美地组织起来。

需要注意的是,提醒器也可以在你的三星设备上作为边缘面板使用。如果小部件在你的主屏幕上占用了太多的空间,提醒器的边缘面板是一个真正方便和更符合人体工程学的替代方案。

6. 三星笔记小部件

 

很多人使用Samsung Notes而不是Google Keep作为他们默认的记事应用程序,因为它的功能非常全面和丰富。如果你是这些人中的一员,你应该利用该应用的小部件。

笔记总共有三个小部件。捷径可以快速进入一个特定的笔记,创建笔记可以编写一个新的笔记,而显示笔记可以显示笔记及其内容。创建笔记小组件向你展示了使用文本、手写、绘画、图像和语音记录创建笔记的不同方法。

请注意,"创建笔记 "和 "快捷方式 "小组件不能调整大小,而 "显示笔记 "可以拉伸到占据整个主屏幕,以获得类似应用程序的体验。

7. SmartThings场景小部件

 

如果你使用SmartThings作为你的家庭自动化解决方案,那么Scenes小部件可以派上大用场。三星将场景定义为 "家庭的行为过滤器"。一个场景是你想让SmartThings执行的与例行程序有关的行动的集合。

有三个场景小部件可以选择。第一个显示一个场景,第二个显示四个场景,第三个可以调整大小以填满整个主屏幕,一次最多显示20个场景。

用三星小部件填满你的主屏幕

三星在每一次One UI的重大更新中都会改善其应用程序的外观和感觉,但小部件有时却没有得到那么多的重视。值得庆幸的是,One UI 4给小部件带来了急需的刷新,使它们更符合Android 12的设计大修,同时仍然保留了粉丝们喜爱的One UI经典外观。

如果你不喜欢你的小部件上的纯白色(或黑色,如果你使用黑暗模式)背景颜色,你可以很容易地调整它们中的大多数的不透明度,或使它们完全透明,这样它们就不会干扰你的墙纸了。

如果你进入小部件列表,你还会看到根据你的使用情况推荐的几个小部件。除了我们在这个列表中提到的七个,还有其他小部件,你也可以尝试一下,如设备护理、三星音乐、数字福利等。你可以随意尝试,直到找到对你最有用的。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/5039.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情