How to Apply for Netflix's Squid Game: The Challenge

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-20 10: 22  read 107 views

When "Squid Game" hits theaters in September 2021, the show's popularity skyrocketed, quickly becoming one of the highest-rated shows at the time. Squid Games With its fleshy characters, cartoonish graphics, gory action, dystopian setting and sharp social criticism, it has left an indelible mark on our globalized pop culture.

 

So much so that the show has not only been renewed for a second season, but Netflix is ​​working to Squid Games Bring it into the real world to continue to capitalize on its popularity.

Netflix Introduces Squid Game: The Challenge

 

After the popularity of Squid Game soared, Netflix announced that it was adapting a Korean drama and bringing it to our real world.

This new Squid Game will feature a reality TV competition series Squid Game: The Challenge appear in the form.It will be the largest ever, with 456 participants and a whopping $456 million in cash prizes.

Contestants will have to compete for the final prize with several games inspired by the original series, as well as some new additions.But how close is this adaptation to the original?

Such a tantalizing prize will no doubt attract a slew of entrants, but in Squid Game: The Challenge, the worst-case scenario would be to come home empty-handed.Although Netflix's statement did say that players' "strategies, alliances, and characters will be put to the test," so we can expect some drama between the rivals.

Netflix is ​​starting to lose subscribers in early 2022, so bringing its most popular shows into the real world could be a way to help the company boost its numbers.

How to Apply for Squid Games: Challenges

 

For those interested in participating and earning $456 million in rewards, you can squidgamecasting.com Apply on.In this round, Front Man, the game overseer, is looking for 456 English-speaking people from around the world.

Additionally, some other rules the platform requires are that you are at least 21 years old, have a valid passport, and have at least 2023 weeks of use in early 4.If you meet all the requirements, you can choose US, UK or Global casting and complete your application.After that, all you need to do is hope you get a chance to play, it's just a matter of waiting.

The irony of adapting a squid game into a reality show

 

In Netflix's statement, Brandon Rieg, the company's vice president of unscripted and documentary series, said he thanked Squid Game's director for his support as Netflix brought his fictional world to life.What he didn't realize was that the squid game was a fictional version of the real world.

Squid Games isn't just another gory TV show, in which we can find a very deep critique of how competing shows exploit inequality and people's need for cash to lure them into laughing at themselves for fun and profit.

On the other hand, maybe Netflix does know what it's doing.In the same statement, Brandon Rigg called the competition a "social experiment."It seems that the Facebook Metaverse isn't the only dystopia we'll experience in the near future.

The squid game is here

After Squid Game amassed massive ratings, it's no surprise that they turned the series into one.After all, there is a lot of profit to be made.Amazingly, they're actually turning the show into a real-life game, however ironic that might be.

Ironic or not, the Squid Game is here to stay, and the prizes are worth it. The casting for Squid Game: The Challenge has begun, and you can be a part of it.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/5056.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何申请Netflix的 Squid Game:挑战

小白软件  2022-06-20 10:22  阅读 73 次浏览 次

当《鱿鱼游戏》于 2021 年 9 月上映时,这部电视剧的人气迅速飙升,迅速成为当时收视率最高的节目之一。 Squid Game 凭借其丰满的角色、卡通化的图像、血腥的动作、反乌托邦的背景和尖锐的社会批评,已经在我们全球化的流行文化中留下了不可磨灭的印记。

 

以至于这部电视剧不仅续订了第二季,而且 Netflix 正在努力将 Squid Game 带入现实世界,以继续利用其受欢迎程度。

Netflix 推出鱿鱼游戏:挑战

 

Netflix 在 Squid Game 的人气飙升之后,Netflix 宣布正在改编韩国电视剧并将其带到我们的现实世界中。

这款全新的 Squid Game 将以真人秀电视竞赛系列 Squid Game: The Challenge 的形式出现。 这将是最大的一次,有 456 名参与者和高达 456 万美元的现金奖励。

参赛者将不得不通过几款受原始系列启发的游戏以及一些新增内容来争夺最终奖品。 但这种改编与原作的紧密程度如何?

如此诱人的奖金无疑会吸引一大批参赛者,但在《鱿鱼游戏:挑战》中,最坏的情况将是空手而归。尽管Netflix的声明确实说,玩家的 "战略、联盟和性格将受到考验",所以我们可以期待竞争对手之间的一些戏剧性。

2022年初,Netflix开始失去用户,因此将其最受欢迎的节目带入现实世界可能是帮助该公司提高其数字的一种方式。

如何申请鱿鱼游戏:挑战

 

对于那些有兴趣参与并获得 456 万美元奖励的人,你可以在 squidgamecasting.com 上申请。 在这一轮比赛中,作为游戏监督者的 Front Man 正在寻找来自世界各地的 456 名会说英语的人。

此外,平台要求的其他一些规则是,你至少年满 21 岁,持有有效护照,并且在 2023 年初至少可以使用 4 周。如果你满足所有要求,则可以选择美国 ,英国或全球铸造并填写你的申请。 之后,你需要做的就是希望你有机会参加比赛,这只是等待的问题。

将鱿鱼游戏改编成真人秀的讽刺意味

 

在Netflix的声明中,该公司负责无脚本和纪录片系列的副总裁Brandon Rieg表示,他感谢Squid Game的导演在Netflix将他的虚构世界变成现实时的支持。他没有意识到的是,鱿鱼游戏是现实世界的虚构版本。

鱿鱼游戏不仅仅是另一部血腥的电视剧,在其中,我们可以发现一个非常深刻的批判,即竞争节目如何利用不平等和人们对现金的需求来引诱他们为了娱乐和利润而嘲笑自己。

另一方面,也许Netflix确实知道自己在做什么。在同一份声明中,布兰登-里格称这个比赛是 "社会实验"。看来,Facebook Metaverse 似乎并不是我们在不久的将来会体验到的唯一反乌托邦。

鱿鱼游戏来了

在Squid Game积累了大量收视率之后,他们将该系列变成一个系列也就不足为奇了。毕竟,有很多利润可以赚取。令人惊讶的是,他们实际上正在将这部剧变成一场现实生活中的比赛,无论这可能多么具有讽刺意味。

无论是否具有讽刺意味,Squid Game都将继续存在,奖品是值得的。《鱿鱼游戏:挑战》的选角已经开始,你可以成为其中的一员。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/5056.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情