5 Best Add-ons for Google Calendar

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-20 17: 05  read 379 views

The entire Google suite is a very diverse and useful set of tools for different situations.You can do a lot on your own, but sometimes, you need more than Google can give you alone.

That's where plugins come in, whether you're looking for a specific solution to your Google Calendar problem, or just want to see what else is possible, plugins can help.Here are some of the best plugins for Google Calendar:

1. Zoom for G Suite

 

First on this list is Zoom for G Suite.Without a doubt, Zoom is one of the most popular ways to book and schedule meetings with others online, whether for business, school, or personal use.

But if your calendar is busy and it's hard to keep track of all those appointments, then Zoom for G Suite could be the perfect addition to your Google Calendar.

Zoom for G Suite plugs into both Google Calendar and your Gmail, making it easy and simple to schedule Zoom meetings using the details in your email.Details like topics, attendees, and more can also be added quickly and easily with add-ons that read from emails.

From here, you can add meetings to your Google Calendar with just one click.This way, you never have to worry about when or who you are meeting with.Details can easily be added to your Google Calendar, just a quick check.

If you work for an organization, it's worth noting that you can also simplify Zoom's management of that organization thanks to a centralized deployment and installation process.

2. GoTo for Google Calendar

 

Next is GoTo for Google Calendar.If you're an existing GoTo user, this plugin is definitely a must-have, but even if you're not, you can learn a lot once you make the switch.

GoTo is an online collaboration software that makes it easy for you to connect with others around the world over the Internet.As you can imagine, this can only benefit from integrating with Google Calendar.The plugin allows you to seamlessly and easily schedule and manage upcoming meetings directly from your calendar.

This means, you can set up your schedule, or jump from one meeting to another without leaving Google Suite.All you have to do is use the buttons provided to access it all.

Scheduling meetings, editing rooms, adding other organizers, joining meetings, and more can all be handled directly from Google Calendar, meaning you never have to worry about how to organize everything, the plugin handles the worst for you.

3. TimeNavi

 

If you're looking for something that will allow you to better manage your time, TimeNavi is a great little plugin that can completely elevate the way you use Google Calendar.

Learning how to use Google Calendar as a personal journal is easy, but TimeNavi is an add-on that lets you turn it into your personal time management assistant.This means it will analyze your events using a range of data, such as their colors and titles, and use them to understand how your time is spent.

The plugin then monitors the time you spend on these different activities and projects and generates reports on how you use your time so you can be more productive.

The advantage of this is that you get all the benefits of analyzing your time without having to worry about any extra effort or note-taking.All you have to do is install this plugin and you can start having personalized reports on your own habits that you can use to change the way you work.

4. Shared Contacts for Google Calendar

 

Next up is Shared Contacts for Google Calendar.If you're looking for something to appropriately expand what you can do with Google Calendar, this add-on might be just what you're looking for.

Shared Contacts for Google Calendar allows you to see the details of the contacts who have shared your Google Calendar events.For example, if you have a meeting or webinar, Google Calendar's Shared Contacts will allow you to see other members' contact details in calendar events.

You can use this plugin to better visualize people in Google Groups so you know who's coming, and you can add more members to the event from the plugin.

The good thing here is that you can get a lot of information about the people ahead of the meeting to make sure you understand exactly who you're going to be interacting with, and if you find yourself managing and creating meetings a lot, you can use this plugin to add groups of users at a time.

5. Appointment Reminder

 

Appointment Reminder is a Google Calendar plugin designed to ensure your clients never miss another appointment and reduce the rush between points in your life.

Appointment Reminder Do this by automatically pulling mobile numbers from your Google Calendar appointments.Using the title or body of the appointment, your client will automatically get a reminder thanks to Appointment Reminder.This is great because it means your clients will never have to use Google Calendar to tell everyone they'll be late for a meeting.

As the day gets closer, you can adjust the number of reminders sent, from one reminder to several different reminders.There are settings for confirmation text messages when booking, as well as reminder text messages before appointments.

If you're worried that you won't be able to respond, there's no need to worry about that either. Appointment Reminder allows for a two-way conversation with your customers, so if they have any questions or concerns before their next appointment, you can respond.

Do more with Google Calendar

As you can see, the Google Workspace Marketplace has a wide variety of plugins that can completely extend the way you use Google Calendar.All you have to do is find the right add-ons for your individual needs and let them simplify the way you work and increase your productivity.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3441.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

谷歌日历的5个最佳附加插件

小白软件  2022-04-20 17:05  阅读 110 次浏览 次

整个谷歌套件是一套非常多样化和有用的工具,适用于不同的情况。你可以独自完成很多事情,但有时,你需要的比 Google 单独为您提供的更多。

这就是插件的用武之地,不管你是在寻找谷歌日历问题的具体解决方案,还是只是想看看还有什么其他可能,插件都能为你带来帮助。下面是Google 日历的一些最佳插件:

1. Zoom for G Suite

 

这个列表中的第一个是Zoom for G Suite。毫无疑问,Zoom 是在线预订和安排与他人会议的最流行方式之一,无论是用于商务、学校还是个人用途。

但是,如果你的日历很忙并且难以跟踪所有这些约会,那么 Zoom for G Suite 可能是你 Google 日历的完美补充。

Zoom for G Suite 可同时插入 Google 日历和您的 Gmail,让你可以使用电子邮件中的详细信息轻松简单地安排 Zoom 会议。 借助从电子邮件中读取的附加组件,还可以快速轻松地添加主题、与会者等详细信息。

在此,你只需点击一下就可以将会议添加到你的Google 日历中。这样,你永远不必担心你何时或与谁会面的问题。详细信息可以轻松添加到您的 Google 日历中,您只需快速检查即可。

如果你为一个组织工作,值得注意的是,由于有一个集中的部署和安装过程,你也可以简化Zoom对该组织的管理。

2. GoTo for Google Calendar

 

接下来是GoTo for Google Calendar。如果你是现有的GoTo用户,那么这个插件绝对是必备的,但即使你不是,一旦你进行转换,你也能学到很多东西。

GoTo 是一款在线协作软件,可让您轻松通过 Internet 和全球范围内的其他人联系。 正如您可以想象的那样,这只能从与 Google 日历集成中受益。 该插件可让你直接从日历中无缝轻松地安排和管理即将举行的会议。

这意味着,你可以设置你的日程表,或从一个会议跳到另一个会议,而不必离开Google套件。你所要做的就是使用提供的按钮来访问这一切。

安排会议、编辑房间、添加其他组织者、加入会议等等都可以直接从 Google 日历处理,这意味着你永远不必担心如何组织所有事情, 该插件会为你处理最糟糕的情况。

3. TimeNavi

 

如果你正在寻找能让你更好地管理自己时间的东西,那么TimeNavi是一个很好的小插件,它可以完全提升你使用 Google 日历的方式。

学习如何使用谷歌日历作为个人日志很容易,但TimeNavi是一个附加组件,可以让你把它变成你的个人时间管理助手。这意味着它将使用一系列数据来分析你的事件,比如它们的颜色和标题,并使用它们来了解你的时间是如何度过的。

然后,该插件会监控你在这些不同活动和项目上花费的时间,并生成有关你如何使用时间的报告,以便你能够提高工作效率。

这样做的好处是,你可以享受到分析自己时间的所有好处,而不必担心任何额外的努力或记笔记。你所要做的就是安装这个插件,你就可以开始有关于你自己习惯的个性化报告,你可以用它来改变你的工作方式。

4. Shared Contacts for Google Calendar

 

接下来是Shared Contacts for Google Calendar。如果你正在寻找一些东西,以适当地扩展你可以用Google 日历完成的事情,那么这个附加组件可能正是你正在寻找的。

Shared Contacts for Google Calendar 允许你看到那些共享你的谷歌日历事件的联系人的详细信息。例如,如果你有一个会议或网络研讨会,Google 日历的共享联系人将允许你看到日历事件中其他成员的详细联系信息。

你可以使用此插件更好地可视化 Google 群组中的人员,以便你知道谁来了,并且你可以从插件中将更多成员添加到活动中。

这里的好处是,你可以在会议之前获得大量有关人员的信息,以确保你正确地了解你将要与谁互动,如果你发现自己经常管理和创建会议,则可以使用此插件一次添加用户组。

5. Appointment Reminder

 

Appointment Reminder 是一个谷歌日历插件,旨在确保你的客户再也不会错过另一个约会,并减少你生活中各点之间的匆忙。

Appointment Reminder 通过自动从你的谷歌日历约会中提取手机号码来做到这一点。使用约会的标题或正文,你的客户将自动得到一个提醒,这要感谢 Appointment Reminder。这很好,因为它意味着你的客户将永远不必再使用谷歌日历来告诉大家他们将在会议上迟到。

随着日子越来越近,你可以调整发送提醒的数量,从一个提醒到多个不同的提醒。预订时有确认短信的设置,以及约会前的提醒短信。

如果你担心自己无法做出回应,那么也没有必要为此烦恼。Appointment Reminder 允许与你的客户进行双向对话,这样,如果他们在下次预约前有任何问题或担忧,你可以做出回应。

使用 Google 日历执行更多操作

正如你所见,Google Workspace Marketplace有各种各样的插件,可以完全扩展你使用Google日历的方式。你所要做的就是为你的个人需求找到合适的附加组件,让它们来简化你的工作方式以及提高你的工作效率。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3441.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情