5 Opera Addons to Enhance Your YouTube Experience

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-16 17: 13  read 231 views

YouTube is one of the most popular platforms on the web right now, and while Opera already does a lot for you as a browser, it can do a lot more for you when it comes to YouTube services.

Whether you're stuck with some aspect of what you watch or just looking for something new to refresh your YouTube viewing experience, there are a few Opera addons that can help change the way you use YouTube.

We've listed 5 Opera plugins for you that you can install to tweak and enhance your experience:

1. YouTube Enhancer

 

Accessing these new features is very easy.All you need to do is navigate to the Opera addon store and install it, from there you'll find the addon adds a control bar below the YouTube video player.

Here you can seeYouTube Enhancereverything offered.

For example, if you want a video to loop, you can click the loop button and it will do it for you.If you want a playlist to play in reverse order, there's a button to do that, as well as a button to switch endpoint cards, different viewing modes, and more.

You can whitelist certain videos, as opposed to blocking YouTube channels from appearing in your feed.And, if you're an advanced user, you can also useYouTube EnhancerSet up various keyboard shortcuts to speed up certain actions you would normally have to do manually, like changing playback quality and the like.

You can also go into the Enhancer for YouTube settings to set the autoplay quality for videos, playlists, and embedded videos.You can also have it adjust when you enter full screen so your video loads as fast as possible while having the quality you like.

There are plenty of options here, including skins, filters, and tweaks for various modes, like YouTube Theater Mode, but to understand everything Enhancer for YouTube has to offer, you'll have to experience it for yourself.

2. Volume up - Boost your sound

 

Next isVolume up – Boost your sound, as you might imagine from the name of this Opera addon, this isn’t a YouTube-specific addon, but with your setup, it can be your go-to addon.

Volume up is a plugin that allows you to increase the volume beyond what it can usually do.The limit here is 600% louder than you can usually get from your device.If you've ever had any issues like no sound on YouTube, then you probably know how annoying they can be.

For example, if your laptop has weak speakers, this addon is a lifesaver, perfect for watching YouTube videos aloud.

It's worth noting that you may experience quality distortion if you increase the volume above 300%.

3. YouTube Downloader

 

Next on this list isYouTube Downloader.The name might seem a little confusing, but at its core, the concept is very simple and useful for anyone who likes to download YouTube videos.

Essentially, YouTube Downloader is an Opera add-on that allows you to quickly and easily download videos from almost any website on the Internet.Obviously, the focus here is how it interacts with YouTube, but the plugin isn't limited to that.

The YouTube Downloader automatically detects if you are watching a video on any website and creates a series of file links along with it that you can use to easily download the video.You can access these links by clicking the Attach button, which should be added to the end of your search bar by default.

The app offers a ton of different quality options, as well as a ton of different formats available.Whether you need the highest quality video, or just a low-quality rip of the available audio, YouTube Downloader lets you do whatever works best for you.

 

If you're looking for something that affects YouTube behavior more directly, then Sidebar for YouTube might interest you a bit more.

Sidebar for YouTube is an Opera add-on that you'd be hard-pressed to find on many other browsers.That's because it takes advantage of Opera's sidebar feature, which can be very useful once you get the hang of it.

The extension gives you quick and easy access to YouTube anytime, without having to search for anything.All you need to do is when the plugin is installed, click on the little icon the plugin adds to Opera's sidebar and you're ready to go.

The layout here is a mobile layout, not the layout you usually see on a computer.This is because the sidebar that pops up is small and thin, so this layout makes more sense.

There are more options and features you can tweak in the settings, but the baseline functionality is still good.With just one click, you can access YouTube anytime, anywhere.

5. Adblocker for Youtube

 

Finally, we have Adblocker for YouTube.As you might imagine, the functionality of this plugin is straightforward, but invaluable.

YouTube's Adblocker does exactly what you might expect.It blocks YouTube ads for you.This means that you will no longer have to sit and watch any warm-up video ads, text or banner ads on any YouTube videos you watch.

It's a simple service, but it's useful if you're constantly stuck with ads, or can't skip them when you're away from your device.

You can do more with Opera

As you can see, Opera has a ton of different add-ons that you can install in your browser to achieve a variety of different effects.

On YouTube, that means completely redefining how you interact with the service, completely rethinking what you can and cannot do.

If nothing else, you won't have to worry about the little hiccups you might run into on such a large service, and if you love YouTube, then hopefully you'll find some new ways to access it through these add-ons.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3332.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

5个增强你YouTube体验的Opera插件

小白软件  2022-04-16 17:13  阅读 106 次浏览 次

YouTube是目前网络上最流行的平台之一,尽管Opera作为一个浏览器已经为你做了很多事情,但在YouTube服务方面,它还可以为你做得更多。

无论你是被你观看的某些方面所困扰,还是只是在寻找新的东西来刷新你的YouTube观看体验,都有一些Opera插件可以帮助改变你使用YouTube的方式。

我们为你罗列了5个Opera插件,你可以安装它们来调整和增强体验:

1. Enhancer for YouTube

 

访问这些新功能是非常容易的。你所需要做的就是导航到Opera插件商店并安装它,从那里你会发现该插件在YouTube视频播放器下面添加了一个控制栏。

在这里,你可以看到Enhancer for YouTube所提供的一切。

例如,如果你想让一个视频循环播放,你可以点击循环按钮,它就会为你做这个。如果你想让一个播放列表按相反的顺序播放,有一个按钮可以做到这一点,还有一个按钮可以切换端点卡,不同的观看模式,等等。

您可以将某些视频列入白名单,这与阻止 YouTube 频道显示在 Feed 中的方式相反。而且,如果你是高级用户,还可以使用Enhancer for YouTube设置各种键盘快捷键,以加快你通常必须手动完成的某些操作,如改变播放质量和类似操作。

你还可以进入Enhancer for YouTube设置,为视频、播放列表和嵌入式视频设置自动播放质量。你也可以让它在你进入全屏时进行调整,这样你的视频就能尽可能快地加载,同时拥有你喜欢的质量。

这里有很多选项,包括外观、过滤器和各种模式的调整,比如YouTube影院模式,但要了解Enhancer for YouTube提供的一切,你必须亲自体验。

2. Volume up - Boost your sound

 

接下来是Volume up – Boost your sound,正如你可能从这个Opera插件的名字中想象到的那样,这并不是一个专门针对YouTube的插件,但经过你的设置,它能成为你必备的插件。

Volume up 是一个允许你增加音量的插件,超出了它通常能够做到的极限。这里的极限是比你通常能从你的设备中得到的音量大600%。如果你曾经遇到过任何问题,如在YouTube上没有声音,那么你可能知道它们是多么令人讨厌。

例如,如果你的笔记本电脑的扬声器很弱,那么这个插件就是一个救星,非常适合大声观看YouTube视频。

值得注意的是,如果将音量增加到300%以上,则可能会遇到质量失真。

3. YouTube Downloader

 

这个名单上的下一个是YouTube Downloader。这个名字可能看起来有点令人困惑,但从本质上讲,这个概念非常简单,对任何喜欢下载 YouTube 视频的人来说都非常有用。

从本质上讲,YouTube 下载器是一个 Opera 插件,可让您快速轻松地从互联网上的几乎任何网站下载视频。显然,这里的重点是它如何与 YouTube 交互,但该插件并不限于此。

YouTube下载器自动检测你是否在任何网站上观看视频,然后随之创建一系列文件链接,你可以用来轻松下载视频。你可以通过点击附加按钮访问这些链接,默认情况下,它应该被添加到你的搜索栏末端。

该应用程序提供了大量不同的质量选项,以及大量不同的可用格式。无论你是需要最高质量的视频,还是只需要可用音频的低质量翻录,YouTube 下载器都可以让你做任何最适合你的事情。

 

如果你正在寻找能更直接影响YouTube行为的东西,那么Sidebar for YouTube可能会让你更感兴趣一些。

Sidebar for YouTube是一个Opera插件,你很难在许多其他浏览器上找到。这是因为它利用了Opera的侧边栏功能,一旦你掌握了使用方法,这个功能就会非常有用。

该扩展让你在任何时候都能快速、轻松地访问YouTube,而且无需搜索任何东西。你所需要做的就是在安装该插件时,点击该插件添加到Opera侧边栏的小图标,你就可以开始使用了。

这里的布局是移动布局,而不是你通常在计算机上看到的布局。 这是因为弹出的侧边栏小而薄,所以这样的布局更有意义。

你可以在设置中调整更多选项和功能,但基线功能仍然很好。 只需单击一下,你就可以随时随地访问 YouTube。

5. Adblocker for Youtube

 

最后,我们有YouTube的Adblocker。正如你可能想象的那样,这个插件的功能非常直接,但却非常宝贵。

YouTube的Adblocker所做的正是你可能期望的。它为你阻止YouTube广告。这意味着,你将不再需要坐在任何你观看的YouTube视频上观看任何预热视频广告、文本或横幅广告。

这是一项简单的服务,但如果你经常被困在广告上,或者当你离开你的设备时无法跳过广告,那就非常有用。

你可以用Opera做更多事情

正如你所看到的,Opera有大量不同的附加组件,你可以安装在浏览器中,以实现各种不同的效果。

在YouTube上,这意味着完全重新定义你与服务互动的方式,彻底重新思考你能做什么和不能做什么。

如果不出意外,你就不必再担心在这么大的服务中可能会遇到的小问题,如果你喜欢YouTube,那么你就有希望找到一些新的方式通过这些附加组件访问它。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3332.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情