The 7 Best Galaxy Watch Workout Apps

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-04 17: 07  read 649 views

三星Galaxy Watch The 4 is one of the best smartwatches on the market.Compared to previous generations, thisGalaxy WatchFeaturing more accurate sensors, a better screen, and most importantly, full app support for dedicated fitness users.

If you want to track every workout in detail and see how you're doing, there are a number of Galaxy Watch workout apps available.Let's take a look together:

1. Map My Run

 

Developed by Under ArmourMap My Runis an amazing app that lets you choose from a range of workout routines, create custom running plans, and take on fitness challenges.It syncs seamlessly with wearables like the Galaxy Watch, and connects with other apps like MyFitnessPal to give you the best possible insight into your nutrition and health.

Map My Run has over 600 activities, including running, gym workouts, cycling, and more.With your Galaxy Watch, you can track your location and performance in real-time and determine pace, cadence, distance, duration, calories and more.However, some of its features require a paid subscription.

Download: Map My Run for Android(Free, in-app purchases)

2. Swim.com

 

If you are an avid swimmer, this is simply the best mobile app for you.It works well with all Samsung wearables, including the Galaxy Watch, and can help you track your swimming performance with in-depth monitoring and stats.The app also works with Samsung fitness trackers like the Gear Fit and Gear Sport.You just need to install the companion app on your phone to get started.

This swimming app includes tons of free workouts that you can access as soon as you download.What's more, it has a simplified interface that you can use to seamlessly track your swims and quickly check your overall performance during a workout.

The app also includes a community feature that lets you compete with friends or groups of other swimmers.There's even a global leaderboard so you can see how you compare to other swimmers in a specific region.

Download: Swim for Android (Free, in-app purchases)

3. Strava

 

StravaThe activity tracker is one of the most comprehensive fitness apps you can use on the Galaxy Watch. Strava is known for its community features that let you share your performance and compete on leaderboards.

Whether you like cycling or running, Strava lets you map and record your route.You can also analyze your performance and choose from countless monthly challenges to really push yourself further.It has built-in GPS support, a running and training tracker, and even a mileage counter and distance tracker.All of these use the sensors in your Galaxy Watch for more precise tracking.

Download: Strava for Android (Free, in-app purchases)

4. GymRun

 

GymRunis a fantastic app designed to help you plan your workouts and routine accordingly.It's one of the best HIIT apps if you're looking for a quick workout or interested in a more comprehensive bodybuilding workout.It includes a highly customizable exercise database and also lets you store your own images if you wish.

The app lets you log your workouts and other health data to your Wear OS device.It will also notify you when you start and end your workout, tracking your heart rate and performance throughout.Finally, you can keep all your data safe by backing it up to Dropbox, Google Drive, or OneDrive.

Download: GymRun for Android (Free, in-app purchases)

5. FitOn Workouts & Fitness Plans

 

Optimized for Galaxy Watch, FitOn Workouts & Fitness Plans is one of the best workout apps.It has countless tech enhancements, however, you'll need a paid subscription to fully integrate your fitness tracker.

There are tons of workouts and fitness programs built into the app, so it's easy to try something new.It also includes some community features that allow you to share your stats with others to keep yourself motivated.If you're looking for an app that challenges you to reach your health goals, it's a great choice.

Download: FitOn Workouts for Android  (Free, in-app purchases)

6. outdoor active

 

outdoor activeis a fitness app built to help you track your performance during outdoor activities.It integrates maps of hiking, cycling, biking, walking, running and other outdoor activities around the world.

The app contains high-resolution maps that you can explore at multiple zoom levels.It also lets you add digital summer and winter layers, which are based on OpenStreetMap data.The app connects seamlessly with your smartwatch, allowing you to use it as a standalone app without having to take your phone with you to your next run or hike. Outdooractive will automatically sync your data to your cloud account.

Download: Outdooractive for Android  (Free, in-app purchases)

7. Samsung health

 

The default companion app for your Galaxy Watch is the Samsung Health app.It's specially designed for Galaxy Watch users and includes an extensive set of features that will help you better manage your health.

You can view your health records from the device's home screen and add widgets to the Galaxy Watch to track specific measurements, like heart rate or blood oxygen saturation.Or you can integrate the app with third-party health and fitness services like Technogym and Corehealth.

Samsung Health has meditation tools you can use to relieve stress, and it tracks your breathing and heart rate through the smartwatch.It also offers menstrual cycle tracking and uses Samsung Knox to keep all your health data safe, so it's heavily encrypted.

Download: Samsung Health for Android  (free)

Boost your fitness with the right app

Using the right fitness tracking app on your Galaxy Watch can help you see your progress and stay motivated.You can also explore other available smart fitness products, many of which are compatible with your Galaxy Watch, to help you get the most out of every workout.

With its health and fitness tracking features and these top workout apps, you can turn your Galaxy Watch into the ultimate workout buddy.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2927.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

7个最好的Galaxy Watch锻炼应用程序

小白软件  2022-04-04 17:07  阅读 140 次浏览 次

三星Galaxy Watch 4是市场上最好的智能手表之一。与前几代产品相比,这款Galaxy Watch具有更精确的传感器,更好的屏幕,最重要的是,为专门的健身用户提供了全面的应用支持。

如果你想对每一次锻炼进行细化追踪,了解自己的表现如何,有许多Galaxy Watch锻炼应用可以使用。我们一起来看看:

1. Map My Run

 

由Under Armour开发的Map My Run是一个神奇的应用程序,它可以让你从一系列的锻炼程序中选择,创建自定义的跑步计划,并接受健身挑战。它能与Galaxy Watch等可穿戴设备无缝同步,还能与MyFitnessPal等其他应用程序连接,让你最大限度地了解自己的营养和健康状况。

Map My Run有600多项活动,包括跑步、健身房锻炼、骑自行车等。通过你的Galaxy Watch,你可以实时跟踪你的位置和表现,并确定步伐、节奏、距离、持续时间、卡路里和更多。不过,它的有些功能需要付费订阅。

Download: Map My Run for Android(免费,应用内购买)

2. Swim.com

 

如果你是一个狂热的游泳爱好者,这简直是最适合你的移动应用。它与包括Galaxy Watch在内的所有三星可穿戴设备配合得很好,可以通过深入监测和统计帮助你跟踪你的游泳表现。该应用程序还可以与三星健身追踪器如Gear Fit和Gear Sport一起使用。你只需要在你的手机上安装配套的应用程序就可以开始使用。

这款游泳应用包含大量免费训练,你一下载就可以访问。更重要的是,它有一个简化的界面,你可以用它来无缝跟踪你的游泳,并在锻炼中快速检查你的整体表现。

该应用程序还包含社区功能,让你与朋友或其他游泳者群体竞争。甚至还有全球排行榜,所以你可以看到你与特定地区的其他游泳者的比较。

Download: Swim for Android (免费,应用内购买)

3. Strava

 

Strava活动追踪器是最全面的健身应用之一,你可以在Galaxy Watch上使用。Strava以其社区功能而闻名,让您分享业绩并在排行榜上竞争。

无论你喜欢骑自行车还是跑步,Strava都能让你绘制并记录你的路线。你还可以分析你的表现,并从无数的月度挑战中选择,以真正进一步推动自己。它有内置的GPS支持,一个跑步和训练追踪器,甚至还有一个里程计数器和距离追踪器。所有这些都使用你的Galaxy Watch中的传感器来进行更精确的跟踪。

Download: Strava for Android (免费,应用内购买)

4. GymRun

 

GymRun是一个奇妙的应用程序,旨在帮助你相应地计划你的锻炼和日常工作。如果你想进行快速锻炼或对更全面的健美锻炼感兴趣,它是最好的HIIT应用之一。它包含一个高度可定制的练习数据库,如果你愿意,还可以让你存储自己的图像。

该应用程序让你将你的锻炼和其他健康数据记录到你的Wear OS设备上。它还会在你开始锻炼和结束锻炼时通知你,全程跟踪你的心率和表现。最后,您可以通过将数据备份到 Dropbox、Google Drive 或 OneDrive 来确保所有数据的安全。

Download: GymRun for Android (免费,应用内购买)

5. FitOn Workouts & Fitness Plans

 

FitOn Workouts & Fitness Plans针对Galaxy Watch进行了优化,是最好的锻炼应用程序之一。它具有无数的技术增强功能,但是,你需要付费订阅才能完全集成你的健身追踪器。

这款应用内置了大量的锻炼和健身计划,因此很容易尝试新的东西。它还包含一些社区功能,可以让你与他人分享你的统计数据,以保持自我激励。如果你正在寻找一款挑战你实现健康目标的应用程序,它将是一个不错的选择。

Download: FitOn Workouts for Android  (免费,应用内购买)

6. Outdooractive

 

Outdooractive是一个健身应用,它的建立是为了帮助你在户外活动中跟踪你的表现。它集成了世界各地的徒步、骑行、自行车、步行、跑步和其他户外活动的地图。

该应用程序包含高分辨率的地图,你可以在多个缩放级别上探索。它还可以让你添加数字夏季和冬季图层,这些图层是基于OpenStreetMap的数据。该应用程序与你的智能手表无缝连接,让你把它作为一个独立的应用程序使用,当你下一次跑步或远足时,不必带着你的手机。Outdooractive会自动将你的数据同步到你的云账户。

Download: Outdooractive for Android  (免费,应用内购买)

7. Samsung Health

 

你的Galaxy Watch默认的配套应用是三星健康应用。它是专门为Galaxy Watch用户设计的,包含一系列广泛的功能,将帮助你更好地管理您的健康。

你可以从设备的主屏幕上查看健康记录,并在Galaxy Watch上添加小部件来跟踪特定的测量值,如心率或血氧饱和度。或者你可以将该应用与第三方健康和健身服务整合,如Technogym和Corehealth。

三星健康具有冥想工具,你可以用它来缓解压力,它通过智能手表跟踪你的呼吸和心率。它还提供月经周期跟踪,并使用Samsung Knox保护所有健康数据的安全,所以它是经过严格加密的。

Download: Samsung Health for Android  (免费)

使用正确的应用程序提升您的健身水平

在您的Galaxy Watch上使用正确的健身追踪应用程序可以帮助您看到您的进展并保持动力。您还可以探索其他可用的智能健身产品,其中许多与您的Galaxy Watch兼容,以帮助您从每次锻炼中获得最大收益。

凭借其健康和健身追踪功能以及这些顶级锻炼应用程序,您可以将Galaxy Watch变成终极锻炼伙伴。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2927.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情