9 Android Apps for Self-Improvement and Unleash Your Full Potential

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-30 16: 37  read 207 views

Self-improvement is a great way to achieve higher levels of success and satisfaction in life.However, it requires you to constantly work for yourself, and the biggest obstacles to this process are inconsistency and lack of motivation.

Self-improvement apps can help you stay consistent in achieving your goals and develop good habits while overcoming bad ones.Such apps also try to keep your morale up and increase your motivation.Here are nine of the best self-improvement Android apps that will help you unlock your full potential and become a better version of yourself.

1. intellect

 

Mental health is the most important factor in your self-improvement journey, and intellect will help you put it in the first place.The app helps you improve your behavior, work habits and relationships through mini-sessions.

The Rescue feature offers a series of five-minute lessons to help you through a tough day.It also offers psychology lessons in everyday life, such as self-esteem, financial literacy, and more.

You can also write down your thoughts in a personal mental journal, and you can search for lessons on specific topics.For example, if you want to overcome procrastination, just search for it in the app and you'll find a variety of courses on that topic.

Download: intellect(Free, in-app purchases available)

2. Success Mentor

 

Success MentorContains inspirational quotes and self-improvement success lessons collected from self-improvement books to help you build confidence, shape your daily habits, and achieve your goals.

The Daily Topics feature provides daily lessons on random self-improvement topics.Plus, you can browse classics, save quotes, and read articles on motivation, success tips, coping with problems, and more. Success Mentor provides all features for free.

Download: Success Mentor(free)

3. 21 Days Challenge

 

21 Days Challenge Use innovative ways to keep you motivated, help achieve your goals by engaging in a variety of challenges, and develop good habits.You can use the 21-day challenge to achieve a goal, such as quitting smoking, completing New Year's resolutions, finding inner peace, or boosting your confidence.The app even lets you develop your nightly routine to improve sleep cycles.

In addition to the built-in challenges, you can also create a custom challenge for yourself.Give your challenge a name, set small tasks for each day, and focus on your goals while listening to the app's relaxing sounds.

21 Days Challenge is a free app, but its custom wallpapers are a paid feature.

Download: 21 Days Challenge(Free, in-app purchases available)

4. Mindset

 

Some people prefer listening to reading, soMindsetAudio lessons on self-improvement topics are provided for this group.You can listen to motivational speeches to boost your confidence and easily search for your favorite speakers. Mindset also offers playlists on different topics, collecting content for each topic, and you can follow your favorite channels and listen to premium audio lectures through the Daily Mindset feature.

The premium version of Mindset includes more features such as curated playlists on specific topics, playlist creation, offline support, and direct speaker support.

Download: Mindset(Free, in-app purchases available)

5. Make Me Better

 

Make Me Better is a feature-rich app for reading personal growth articles and listening to podcasts from top creators on self-improvement.These courses help improve your communication skills, motivation, introspection and critical thinking.

You can also check out the motivational Quotes feed, which provides pictures you can share on social networks.Additionally, the app's life hacks provide step-based guidance on a variety of topics to help you excel in life. Make Me Better even lets you bookmark your favorite content.

Download: Make Me Better(free)

6. rement

 

rementis a guide-based self-improvement app that provides you with daily videos to help you develop healthy habits.You can choose your target from a predefined list and the app will guide you to the relevant video.

Remente also allows you to create a custom goal and set different steps to achieve it, while regularly updating what you've done so far.This tracking system can be very helpful in achieving your goals.

Remente also has various articles on self-improvement that you can read or listen to and save for later use.You can also write down your thoughts in a digital journal.But to unlock all of the app's programs, unlimited goals and meditations, you'll need a paid subscription.

Download: rement(Free, in-app purchases available)

7. Deepstash

 

When you lose focus while reading self-improvement books, you also lose motivation.To overcome this problem,DeepstashOffers an interactive way to help you stay focused: The app offers self-improvement books in the form of essays and cards.

You can set a reading goal for a certain time each day and get reminders in the morning, evening or night.With Deepstash, you can read tons of self-improving content and even follow other users and see the material they post without feeling the pressure of holding an entire book.

Download: Deepstash(Free, in-app purchases available)

8. Fabulous Daily Routine Planner

 

Fabulous offers you a personalized self-improvement experience based on your preferences.It divides the goal into subtasks, making it easier to achieve.The journey starts with developing basic habits like drinking water or getting up on time, and as you complete each task, the app takes you to the next level.

Fabulous is an effective self-improvement app because it focuses on strengthening the basics to develop good habits.The app also offers a premium subscription with unlimited journeys, one-on-one coaching, fitness, and more.

Download: Fabulous Daily Routine Planner(Free, in-app purchases available)

9. Self Mentor

 

Self MentorFocused on personality development, articles and motivational quotes on a variety of self-improvement topics are provided in the form of pictures.You can save your favorite articles to read later, explore other community members' posts, and share your thoughts.As you browse, the app can play relaxing music optimized for meditation and improving concentration.

Self Mentor includes some article limitations in the free version.However, you can subscribe to the premium version for a fuller, ad-free experience.

Download: Self Mentor(Free, in-app purchases available)

Self-improvement should be a top priority in your life.If you're constantly procrastinating on reaching your goals, these self-improvement apps will help you stay on track and be more productive.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2754.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

9 个用于自我提升的 Android 应用程序,释放您的全部潜力

小白软件  2022-03-30 16:37  阅读 102 次浏览 次

自我完善是在生活中达到更高层次的成功和满足感的好方法。然而,它需要你不断地为自己工作,这个过程最大的障碍是不一致和缺乏动力。

自我提升应用程序可以帮助您在实现目标时保持一致,并在克服坏习惯的同时培养好习惯。这类应用程序还试图保持您的士气,增加您的动力。以下有九个最好的自我提升Android应用,它们将帮助您释放全部潜力,成为更好的自己。

1. Intellect

 

心理健康是您自我提升旅程中最重要的因素,而 Intellect 将帮助您把它放在首位。该应用程序通过迷您会话协助您改善您的行为、工作习惯和人际关系。

Rescue功能提供了一系列五分钟的课程,以帮助您渡过艰难的一天。它还提供日常生活中的心理学课程,如自尊、金融知识等等。

您还可以在个人心智日记中写下您的想法,并可以搜索关于特定主题的课程。比如,如果您想克服拖延症,只需在应用程序中搜索它,您就能找到关于该主题的各种课程。

Download: Intellect(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

2. Success Mentor

 

Success Mentor包含从自我提升书籍中收集的励志名言和自我提升成功课程,帮助您建立自信,塑造日常生活习惯,实现目标。

每日主题功能提供有关随机自我提升主题的每日课程。 此外,您可以浏览名著、保存名言,并阅读有关动机、成功秘诀、应对问题等方面的文章。 Success Mentor 免费提供所有功能。

Download: Success Mentor(免费)

3. 21 Days Challenge

 

21 Days Challenge 采用创新的方式让您保持动力,通过参与各种挑战来帮助实现您的目标,养成良好的习惯。您可以通过21天的挑战来实现一个目标,如戒烟,完成新年计划,寻找内心的平静,或提高您的信心。该应用程序甚至可以让您制定你的夜间常规,以改善睡眠周期。

除了内置的挑战,您还可以为自己创建一个自定义的挑战。给您的挑战起个名字,为每一天设定小任务,在听着应用程序的放松声音时专注于你的目标。

21 Days Challenge是一个免费的应用程序,但其自定义壁纸则是一个付费功能。

Download: 21 Days Challenge(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

4. Mindset

 

有些人更喜欢听而不是阅读,所以Mindset为这部分人提供了自我提高主题的音频课程。您可以听励志演讲,以增强您的信心,并轻松搜索您喜欢的演讲者。Mindset还提供不同主题的播放列表,收集每个主题的内容,您可以通过Daily Mindset功能,关注您最喜欢的频道,收听高级音频讲座。

高级版的Mindset包括更多的功能,如关于特定主题的策划播放列表,播放列表的创建,离线支持,以及直接的演讲者支持。

Download: Mindset(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

5. Make Me Better

 

Make Me Better是一款功能丰富的应用程序,用于阅读个人成长文章并收听顶级创作者关于自我提升的播客。这些课程有助于提高您的沟通技巧,动力,内省和批判性思维。

您还可以查看激励性的Quotes feed,它提供的图片您可以在社交网络上分享。此外,该应用程序提供的生活小窍门在各种主题上提供基于步骤的指导,以帮助您在生活中表现出色。Make Me Better 甚至可以让您把你喜欢的内容收藏起来。

Download: Make Me Better(免费)

6. Remente

 

Remente是一个基于指南的自我提升应用,为您提供每日视频,帮助您培养健康的习惯。您可以从预定义的列表中选择您的目标,该应用程序将引导您进入相关视频。

Remente还允许您创建一个自定义的目标,并设置不同的步骤来实现它,同时定期更新您迄今为止所做的事情。这种追踪系统对于实现您的目标相当有帮助。

Remente还有各种关于自我提高的文章,您可以阅读或收听,并保存起来备用。您还可以在数字日记中写下您的想法。但是如果要解锁该应用程序的所有程序、无限制的目标和冥想,您需要付费订阅。

Download: Remente(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

7. Deepstash

 

当您在阅读自我完善的书籍时失去注意力时,您也失去了动力。为了克服这个问题,Deepstash提供了一种互动方式来帮助你保持专注:该应用程序以短文和卡片的形式提供自我提升的书籍。

您可以设定每天一定时间的阅读目标,并在早上、晚上或夜间得到提醒。使用Deepstash,您可以阅读大量的自我提升内容,甚至可以关注其他用户,看到他们发表的材料,而不会感到拿着一整本书的压力。

Download: Deepstash(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

8. Fabulous Daily Routine Planner

 

Fabulous根据您的喜好,为您提供个性化的自我提升体验。它将目标划分为子任务,使其更容易实现。这个旅程从培养基本的习惯开始,如喝水或按时起床,当您完成每项任务时,该应用程序会带你进入下一个层次。

Fabulous是一个有效的自我提高应用程序,因为它专注于加强基础知识以培养良好的习惯。该应用程序还提供高级订阅,具有无限旅程、一对一辅导、健身等功能。

Download: Fabulous Daily Routine Planner(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

9. Self Mentor

 

Self Mentor专注于个性发展,以图片的形式提供各种自我提升主题的文章和激励性的语录。您可以保存你喜欢的文章供以后阅读,也可以探索其他社区成员的帖子,并可以分享您的想法。当您浏览时,该应用程序可以播放为冥想和提高注意力而优化的放松音乐。

Self Mentor在免费版本中包含一些文章限制。然而,您可以订阅高级版本,以获得更全面、无广告的体验。

Download: Self Mentor(免费,可在应用程序内购买)

自我提升应该是您生活中的重中之重。如果您在实现目标的过程中经常拖延,这些自我提升应用程序将帮助您保持正轨,提高工作效率。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2754.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情