How to use Google Assistant to help your child sleep better, here are 6 ways

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-12 18: 47  read 145 views

Google Assistant can do a lot of things, like you can set cooking timers, play your favorite music, and even know the weather.In fact, in your child's bedroom, Google Assistant can help too, from setting alarms to telling bedtime stories, let's take a look:

1. Set a lighting schedule

To make sure your kids get enough sleep, use Google Assistant to set lighting schedules for smart lights.

Just say "Hey Google, turn on my lights at 7am" or "Hey Google, turn off the lights at 9pm", Your Google device will automatically turn the lights on and off.This will help your child understand that they should start resting and eventually help them start a bedtime habit.

2. Set an alarm with your favorite music

If your child has trouble getting up in the morning and the lights aren't working, you can try another fun feature of Google Assistant, which allows you to play a specific song or artist instead of setting boring standard alarms.Just say "Hey Google, set the [song or artist] music alarm for 7:15 am."

Not only is this alarm clock another way to wake up your kids, but playing their favorite song will help them start their day with a positive mood.Another great thing about an alarm clock is that you don't need to set it every night.

3. Play white noise in the background

 

While some kids can fall asleep fairly easily, that doesn't mean all kids do.Google Assistant can help you by playing white noise, or other sounds, to make it easier for your child to get a much-needed break.By saying "Hey Google, play white noise" or "Hey Google, play rain." The speaker will start playing background noise.

4. Set a sleep timer

 

If you're worried that the noise in the previous tip will wake your kids up at night, your Google device can help you address that concern.If you ask Google to set a sleep timer (any time), the device will turn off all sounds after the time runs out.While this turns off the sound at night, the sleep timer won't affect any set light schedules or alarms, allowing your kids to still wake up to their favorite song.

Like an alarm clock, sleep timers can be planned in advance and set for multiple days of the week.Saying "Hey Google, set a sleep timer at 9:15 p.m. Monday, Wednesday, and Friday" and planning ahead can help make life easier.

5. Tell me a story/sing me a lullaby

 

Another exciting feature Google Assistant offers is the ability to tell your child (or you, we won't judge) bedtime stories.Just say to your Google device, "Hey Google, tell me a bedtime story. You'll be able to hear things like "Tired Alien," "Not So Scared Cat," and "Jungle Adventure" stories, and multiple stories based on children's TV shows and movies.

Google Assistant can also play audiobooks from Google Play Books, if you want more in-depth content.Just say "Hey Google, read Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets" and your Google device will read the book for you, as long as you've downloaded it.If not, it will read a sample before giving you the option to buy the book through Google Play.

If your kids find songs more relaxing than bedtime stories, Google's virtual assistant is also able to sing lullabies.Just let the device play a lullaby and let your child relax in bed.

6. My Storytime

My Storytimeis a site that helps you record bedtime stories when you're separated from your kids for various reasons, and lets you get those stories as soon as you get home via Google Assistant.Any relative will have the ability to record a bedtime story for their child, as long as they are logged into the same Google account paired with the target Google device.

To hear stories from "My Storytime", just say "Hey Google, talk to My Storytime".This command will give you access to recordings linked to your Google account to help your kids fall asleep to the voices of their loved ones.

It's that simple, the tips above can help your child ease into a nighttime routine, get them to sleep consistently and comfortably, and wake up on time.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2148.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何利用谷歌助手帮助您的孩子睡得更好,这里有6种方法

小白软件  2022-03-12 18:47  阅读 118 次浏览 次

谷歌助手能完成很多事,比如,您可以设置烹饪计时器、播放您最喜欢的音乐,甚至可以了解天气情况。其实,在您孩子的卧室里,谷歌助手也可以帮忙,从设置闹钟到讲睡前故事,我们一起来看看:

1. 设定一个灯光时间表

为了保证您的孩子拥有充足的睡眠时间,可以利用谷歌助手来设置智能灯的照明时间表。

只需说“Hey Google,早上 7 点打开我的灯” 或“Hey Google,晚上 9 点关灯”, 您的 Google 设备就会自动开关灯。这将帮助您的孩子了解他们应该开始休息,最终帮助他们开始养成睡前习惯。

2. 使用您喜欢的音乐设置闹钟

如果您的孩子早上起床困难,而灯光也不其作用,那么您可以试试谷歌助手另外一个有趣的功能,Google智能助手允许您播放特定的歌曲或艺术家,而不是设置无聊的标准闹钟。只需说"Hey Google,将[歌曲或艺术家]音乐闹钟设置为上午7:15。”

这个闹钟不仅是唤醒孩子的另一种方式,而且播放他们最喜欢的歌曲将帮助他们以积极的心情开始新的一天。闹钟的另一个好处是您不需要每晚都设置它。

3.在背景中播放白噪音

 

虽然有些孩子可以相当容易地入睡,但这不代表所有的孩子都这样。谷歌助手可以通过播放白噪音,或其他声音来帮助您,使你您孩子更容易得到急需的休息。通过说 "Hey Google,播放白噪音 "或 "Hey Google,播放雨声。"扬声器将开始播放背景噪音。

4. 设置一个睡眠定时器

 

如果您担心前面的提示中的噪音会在夜间把您的孩子吵醒,您的谷歌设备可以帮助你消除这种顾虑。如果您要求谷歌设置一个睡眠定时器(任何时间),设备将在时间用完后关闭所有声音。虽然这关闭了晚上的声音,但睡眠定时器不会影响任何已设定的灯光时间表或闹钟,让您的孩子仍然可以在他们最喜欢的歌曲中醒来。

就像闹钟一样,睡眠定时器可以提前计划,并为一周的多个日子设置。说 "Hey Google,在周一、周三和周五晚上9点15分设置一个睡眠定时器",提前计划有助于使生活更轻松。

5. 给我讲一个故事/给我唱一首摇篮曲

 

谷歌助手提供的另一个令人兴奋的功能是能够向您的孩子(或者您,我们不会判断)讲述睡前故事。只需对你的谷歌设备说,"Hey Google,给我讲一个睡前故事。您将能够听到诸如"疲惫的外星人","不那么害怕的猫"和"丛林冒险"之类的故事,以及基于儿童电视节目和电影的多个故事。

谷歌助手还可以播放Google Play Books中的有声读物,如果您想要更深入的内容。只需说"Hey Google,读一读哈利波特和密室",您的谷歌设备就会为您阅读这本书,只要你已经下载了它。如果没有,它将在为您提供通过Google Play购买该书的选项之前阅读一个样本。

如果您的孩子发现歌曲比睡前故事更放松,Google的虚拟助手也能够唱摇篮曲。只需让设备播放摇篮曲,让您的孩子在床上放松。

6. My Storytime

My Storytime是一个网站,当您由于各种原因与孩子分开时,它可以帮助您记录睡前故事,并通过谷歌助手让你回家后立即获得这些故事。任何亲属都有能力为他们的孩子录制睡前故事,只要他们登录了与目标谷歌设备配对的同一个谷歌账户。

要听 "My Storytime "中的故事,只需说 "Hey Google,同My Storytime说话"。这个命令将让您访问链接到你的谷歌账户的录音,帮助您的孩子在亲人的声音中入睡。

就是这么简单,以上提示可以帮助您的孩子轻松地进入夜间作息时间,持续而舒适地让他们入睡,然后按时醒来。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2148.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情