The 6 Best Sites to Download and Read Comic Books

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-08 12: 10  read 1,186 views

In your spare time, you might go to a comic store to get your next reading, but there are plenty of sites on the internet full of digital copies.You can even download them to your computer or smartphone and flip through them at your leisure.

 

However, some platforms are better than others.Here are six top manga sites that let you download files.To open them, you'll need software that can read CBR, PDF, and even eBook files.So, please check the requirements of each comic and vendor.

1. Comixology

 

As an Amazon company, Comixology is the go-to online store for digital comic books.It has a wide selection, including The Stranger, Justice League, The Amazing Spider-Man, and Shang Chi.

Simple comics or specials start at $1.99, and special editions can start at $24.99 or more.You don't usually find free comic books, but you can check out Amazon Prime Reading or Comixology Unlimited, the latter of which gives you thousands of comics, graphic novels, and comics for $5.99 a month.

Reading them is as easy as purchasing and downloading to your Kindle device or app.You can rely on Comixology for high-quality reading.

2. Internet Archive

 

If you are nostalgic and want to find books,Internet ArchiveJust the best place, especially for free PDFs and other formats of graphic novels.Its comic book and graphic novel collection is over 83,000, so you won't run out of reading material anytime soon.

You'll find several comic options, as well as classics like Asterix, Tintin, and Watchmen.You can also filter them very easily to find your perfect batch.

Enter the comic book you want, and you can download it in PDF, EPUB, Kindle, Torrent, and more.Just select and request your files for free.While searching for the best manga software, check out manga apps for Android and iOS as well.

3. DriveThruComics

 

If you want lots of options and a smooth user experience, DriveThruComics is worth your time.You can buy modern and vintage comic books, some free, some pay-as-you-go, and the rest priced between $0.99 and $40.

So, you have a good selection of casual and more impressive reading material.You can also use some filters like publisher, language and format.

To complete your purchase and get your digital comics, you need to create an account.Then, you will be able to download the file to your device.If you're already using one of the best comic book reader apps around, the only other choice you'll have to make is whether you want to have English comic books on your PDF reader, or Spanish, French, or Italian language.

4. GetComics

 

Another site to check out is GetComics.It's less user-friendly, though, but you can add tons of comic books to your digital library, and it has some interesting perks.

First, everything is free.Second, GetComics has individual and set books for you to download and read that follow the same universe, character or theme.

Whatever you want, there are several download options to choose from.Just get your CBR reader ready and wait.

5. ComicsCodes

 

For free digital comic books, you can also check out ComicsCodes.In addition to exciting titles from publishers big and small, you'll enjoy a simple interface and a fast download process.

ComicCodes also has a request service where you can freely request specific publications.Administrators will do their best to obtain and upload digital copies.

In terms of format, most of the comics here are CBR or CBZ. ComicCodes has helpful suggestions for opening downloads on different operating systems.

6. Comic Book Plus

 

While not the most appealing site, Comic Book Plus is another good source of old comics.Remember, you need to create a free account to download files.Alternatively, you can also read them directly online.

In terms of scope, you have over 40,000 books to browse.You can specialize in specific categories, from adventure, westerns and fantasy to pulp fiction and international comics.The earliest date of publication dates back to the 1910s.

Best of all, everything on Comic Book Plus is free and easy to download.It's an important site through the golden age of comics.

Enter the world of your favorite comics

With these sites around, you can easily download and read manga at any time, which is great.Whether you just want an English comic book in PDF format for free download, or you like the most unique graphic novel around, you've got it.

As the Cinematic Universe adds to the appeal of comic books, you can have unlimited fun as part of this huge community.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3861.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

下载和阅读漫画书的6个最佳网站

小白软件  2022-05-08 12:10  阅读 74 次浏览 次

空闲的时候,你可能会去漫画店获得你的下一个读物,但互联网上有很多网站都充满了数字拷贝。你甚至可以把它们下载到你的电脑或智能手机上,在闲暇时翻阅它们。

 

然而,有些平台比其他平台更好。这里有六个顶级漫画网站,让你下载文件。要打开它们,你需要能读取CBR、PDF、甚至电子书文件的软件。所以,请检查每个漫画和供应商的要求。

1. Comixology

 

作为一家亚马逊公司,Comixology是数字漫画书的首选在线商店。它有广泛的选择,包括《陌生人》、《正义联盟》、《神奇蜘蛛侠》和《尚志》。

简单漫画或特价漫画的起价为1.99美元,特别版的起价可达24.99美元或更高。你通常找不到免费的漫画书,但你可以了解亚马逊Prime Reading或Comixology Unlimited,后者每月5.99美元为你提供数千本漫画、平面小说和漫画。

阅读它们就像购买和下载到你的Kindle设备或应用程序一样简单。你可以依靠Comixology来获得高质量的阅读。

2. Internet Archive

 

如果你怀旧,想找到书籍,Internet Archive就是最好的地方,尤其是免费的PDF和其他格式的图形小说。它的漫画书和图画小说收藏量超过83,000个,所以你不会很快用完阅读材料。

你会发现几个漫画选项,以及像Asterix、Tintin和Watchmen这样的经典作品。你还可以非常容易地过滤它们,找到你的完美批次。

进入你想要的漫画书,你可以下载PDF、EPUB、Kindle、Torrent等格式。只需选择并免费索取您的文件。在搜索最佳漫画软件的同时,也可以查看Android和iOS版的漫画应用。

3. DriveThruComics

 

如果你想有很多选择和流畅的用户体验,DriveThruComics是值得你花时间的。你可以买到现代和老式的漫画书,有些是免费的,有些是想付费就付费的,其余的定价在0.99美元到40美元之间。

所以,你有一个很好的选择休闲和更令人印象深刻的阅读材料。你也可以使用一些过滤器,比如出版商、语言和格式。

要完成购买并获取您的数字漫画,你需要创建一个帐户。 然后,你将能够将文件下载到你的设备。 如果你已经在使用周围最好的漫画书阅读器应用程序之一,那么你唯一需要做出的其他选择是您是否想要在 PDF 阅读器上使用英文漫画书,或者使用西班牙语、法语或意大利语。

4. GetComics

 

另一个要查看的网站是 GetComics。 不过,它的用户友好性较低,但你可以将大量漫画书添加到你的数字书架中,它还有一些有趣的优惠。

首先,所有东西都是免费的。其次,GetComics有单独的和成套的书籍供你下载和阅读,它们遵循同一个宇宙、人物或主题。

无论你想要什么,都有几个下载选项可供选择。只需准备好你的CBR读卡器并等待即可。

5. ComicsCodes

 

对于免费的数字漫画书,你也可以看看ComicsCodes。除了来自大、小出版商的激动人心的书名,你还可以享受简单的界面和快速的下载过程。

ComicCodes还有一个请求服务,你可以在其中自由请求特定的出版物。管理员将尽最大努力获取并上传数字副本。

就形式而言,这里的大多数漫画都是CBR或CBZ的。ComicCodes为在不同操作系统上打开下载提供了有益的建议。

6. Comic Book Plus

 

虽然不是最吸引人的网站,但Comic Book Plus是另一个很好的旧漫画来源。请记住,你需要创建一个免费账户来下载文件。或者,你也可以直接在网上阅读它们。

就范围而言,你有超过40,000本书可以浏览。你可以专注于特定的类别,从冒险、西部片和幻想到纸浆小说和国际漫画。出版日期最早可追溯到1910年代。

最重要的是,Comic Book Plus上的所有内容都是免费的,而且易于下载。它是穿越漫画黄金时代的一个重要网站。

进入你最喜欢的漫画世界

有了这些网站在身边,你可以随时方便地下载和阅读漫画,这很好。无论你只是想要免费下载的PDF格式的英文漫画书,还是喜欢周围最独特的图形小说,你都可以得到。

随着电影宇宙增加了漫画书的吸引力,作为这个庞大社区的一部分,你可以有无限的乐趣。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3861.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情