5 Great Samsung Apps All Android Users Should Download

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-07 16: 12  read 192 views

Samsung is traditionally a hardware company, but over the past few years, Samsung's continued investment in software has turned its apps and services into worthy alternatives that meet established industry standards.

While some Samsung apps are exclusive to users with Galaxy devices, others are available to all Android users.Next, let's take a look at five top Samsung apps every Android user should download.

1. Samsung Internet

 

Samsung Internet is by far one of the best Android browsers.in ourSamsung Internet In a comprehensive comparison with Google Chrome, we show how the former is more user-friendly and offers plenty of customization options.

Some of the best features of Samsung Internet include:

1. Toolbar: Take quick action while surfing the web, easy to use with one hand.Access and customize up to 30 buttons from the menu list.

2. Customizable address bar: Improve accessibility by changing the location of the address bar at the bottom of the screen.

3. Privacy Dashboard: View a weekly summary of blocked trackers.Prevent websites from seeing your browser history.Block pop-ups and automatic downloads, and get warnings of harmful websites.

4. Secret Mode: A more powerful version of incognito mode, you can lock secret mode with password or fingerprint to ensure your private tabs and keep private downloads like images, videos, audios and files to prevent in secret mode found outside.

5. Video Assistant: A built-in video player with intuitive gesture-based controls to replace native video players from third-party websites.

The browser is preinstalled on all Galaxy devices and has been set as the default option from the start.However, if you own a device from a different manufacturer, you can easily get the browser from the Play Store.

Download: Samsung Internet (free)

2. Samsung SmartThings

 

SmartThings is a centralized all-in-one home automation app that lets you sync, control and monitor all your smart home devices at once.You can use it to automate lights, change the temperature, lock and unlock doors, turn off electrical outlets, control appliances, monitor security camera footage, track your power consumption, and more.

While setting up your smart home isn't exactly easy, it's now even simpler thanks to the latest update to the SmartThings app that brings a brand new user interface, some new features, and added support for more smart devices .

Note that you don't necessarily need to own Samsung-made devices and appliances to use the SmartThings app.As long as you have products from brands that are supported by the SmartThings ecosystem, the service can do the same in your home.However, you will need a Samsung account to set up your SmartThings system.

Download: Samsung SmartThings (free)

3. Samsung Smart Switch

 

One of the biggest pains faced by smartphone users is data transfer.While there are tons of apps that do the same thing, many are either horribly slow, unreliable, or both.Sadly, it is very common for people to lose their precious data when they transfer files from an old device to a new one.

Samsung Smart Switch It's fast, reliable, has a user-friendly UI, and doesn't compromise the quality of your images or videos during transfer.You can choose to transfer files wirelessly or via a USB cable; the latter is a bit safer (and faster) because it's immune to network fluctuations.

You can use Smart Switch to transfer anything, including media, call logs, contacts, messages, calendar data, downloaded apps, user accounts, documents, and more.It can transfer files between Android, iOS and Windows.

Download: Samsung Smart Switch (free)

4. Samsung health

 

Samsung health is a fitness app that records your workout, sleep and calorie intake.It's the default fitness app on the Galaxy Watch and comes with a wide range of features to help you better manage your health and visualize your progress.

You can set your fitness goals, challenge friends, and even participate in global fitness challenges.If you need some help getting in shape, you can also watch a selection of videos made by fitness experts.Topics covered in these videos include weight loss, muscle building, women's fitness, endurance training, mindset, running and many others.

The app has a beautiful and easy-to-use user interface that works for both beginners and enthusiasts.You can see a weekly summary of your activity, diet, sleep, and more.For every milestone you achieve, you'll earn a badge to remind you how far you've come on your fitness journey.

Download: Samsung health (free)

5. Samsung PENUP

 

Some Samsung phones have the S Pen built into the body, which allows users to create better, more detailed artwork.But you don't necessarily need an S Pen for this; if you happen to own a third-party stylus and want to create some fine art or practice drawing skills, the Samsung PENUP is a great place to start.

It's a social networking platform for creators, where you can create and share your original artwork, participate in events and challenges, view popular artwork, follow creators you like, and interact with them through comments.While there are other sketching tools, what makes Samsung PENUP special is its emphasis on community interaction.

If you're a beginner and want to improve your drawing skills, you can do so with Live Drawing, which shows you the time lapse of a sketch made by a creative partner and allows you to trace over it to learn what to use colors and brushes.You can also use the app as a coloring book and see what other creatives have done with the templates.

Download: Samsung PEN-UP (free)

These Samsung apps can improve your lifestyle

A lot of Samsung apps are underrated for the functionality they offer.Whether you're looking for a new browser to improve your web surfing experience, a more capable fitness app, or just a tool to unleash your imagination, these Samsung apps above have you covered.

Some of these apps may work a little better on Samsung Galaxy devices, but they're definitely worth checking out even if you have a device from a different manufacturer.Best of all, all the apps on the above list are completely free to use without any annoying subscription plans.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3837.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

所有安卓用户都应该下载的5款优秀三星应用

小白软件  2022-05-07 16:12  阅读 59 次浏览 次

三星在传统意义上是一家硬件公司,但在过去几年里,三星在软件方面的持续投资已将其应用程序和服务变成了符合既定行业标准的有价值的替代品。

虽然有些三星应用程序是拥有Galaxy设备的用户所独有的,但其他应用程序则是所有安卓用户都可以使用的。接下来,我们一起来看每个安卓用户应该下载的五个顶级三星应用程序。

1. Samsung Internet

 

三星 Internet是迄今为止最好的的Android浏览器之一。在我们对Samsung Internet 和 Google Chrome 的全面比较中,我们展示了前者如何更加人性化,并提供了大量定制选项。

三星互联网的一些最佳功能包括:

1.  Toolbar: 在网上冲浪时采取快速行动,便于单手使用。从菜单列表中访问和定制多达30个按钮。

2. Customizable address bar: 通过改变地址栏在屏幕底部的位置来提高可及性。

3. Privacy Dashboard: 查看每周被阻止的跟踪器的摘要。防止网站看到你的浏览器历史。阻止弹出式窗口和自动下载,并获得有害网站的警告。

4. Secret Mode: 隐身模式的一个更强大的版本,你可以用密码或指纹锁定秘密模式,以确保你的私人标签,并保持私人下载,如图像,视频,音频和文件,以防止在秘密模式之外被发现。

5. Video Assistant: 一个内置的视频播放器,具有直观的基于手势的控制,以取代第三方网站的本地视频播放器。

该浏览器预装在所有Galaxy设备上,从一开始就被设置为默认选项。然而,如果你拥有一个来自不同制造商的设备,你可以很容易地从Play商店获得该浏览器。

Download: Samsung Internet (免费)

2. Samsung SmartThings

 

SmartThings是一个集中式的一体化家庭自动化应用,让你一次性同步、控制和监控所有的智能家居设备。你可以用它来实现灯光自动化,改变温度,锁定和解锁门,关闭电源插座,控制电器,监控安全摄像机画面,跟踪你的电力消耗,等等。

虽然设置你的智能家居并不完全容易,但由于SmartThings应用程序的最新更新带来了一个全新的用户界面,一些新的功能,并增加了对更多智能设备的支持,现在它变得更简单了。

注意,你不一定需要拥有三星制造的设备和电器才能使用SmartThings应用程序。只要你拥有SmartThings生态系统支持品牌的产品,该服务就能在你的家中发挥出同样的作用。然而,你将需要一个三星账户来设置你的SmartThings系统。

Download: Samsung SmartThings (免费)

3. Samsung Smart Switch

 

智能手机用户面临的最大痛苦之一是数据传输。虽然有大量的应用程序可以实现同样的功能,但许多应用程序要么慢得可怕,要么不可靠,或者两者都有。可悲的是,当人们将文件从旧设备转移到新设备时,丢失他们的宝贵数据是非常常见的。

Samsung Smart Switch 快速、可靠,有一个用户友好的用户界面,而且在传输过程中不会损害你的图像或视频的质量。你可以选择以无线方式或通过USB线传输文件;后者更安全一些(也更快),因为它不受网络波动的影响。

你可以使用Smart Switch传输任何东西,包括媒体、通话记录、联系人、信息、日历数据、下载的应用程序、用户账户、文档等等。它可以在安卓、iOS和Windows之间传输文件。

Download: Samsung Smart Switch (免费)

4. Samsung Health

 

Samsung Health 是一款健身应用,记录你的锻炼、睡眠和卡路里摄入量。它是Galaxy手表上的默认健身应用,并带有广泛的功能,帮助你更好地管理你的健康,并将你的进展可视化。

你可以设定你的健身目标,挑战朋友,甚至参与全球健身挑战。如果你需要一些帮助来保持身材,你也可以观看由健身专家制作的精选视频。这些视频涵盖的主题包括减肥、肌肉锻炼、女性健身、耐力训练、心态、跑步和其他许多主题。

该应用程序有一个美丽和易于使用的用户界面,对初学者和爱好者都很有效。你可以看到你的活动、饮食、睡眠等方面的每周总结。对于你实现的每一个里程碑,你都会获得一个徽章,以提醒你在健身旅程中走了多远。

Download: Samsung Health (免费)

5. Samsung PENUP

 

一些三星手机在机身中内置了S Pen,它可以让用户创作出更好、更细致的艺术品。但你不一定需要S Pen来实现这一目的;如果你碰巧拥有一支第三方手写笔,并想创作一些精美的艺术品或练习绘画技巧,Samsung PENUP 是一个很好的开始。

这是一个为创作者打造的社交网络平台,在这里你可以创作和分享你的原创艺术作品,参与活动和挑战,查看流行的艺术作品,关注你喜欢的创作者,并通过评论与他们互动。虽然有其他的素描工具,但 Samsung PENUP 的特别之处在于它强调社区互动。

如果你是一个初学者,想提高你的绘画技能,你可以通过实时绘画来实现,它可以向你展示一个创意伙伴所做的素描的时间推移,并允许你在上面进行追踪,以学习所使用的颜色和笔刷。你也可以把这个应用程序当作一本涂色书,看看其他创意者使用模板做了什么。

Download: Samsung PENUP (免费)

这些三星应用程序可以改善你的生活方式

很多三星应用程序因其提供的功能而被低估。无论你是在寻找一个新的浏览器来改善你的网上冲浪体验,一个更有能力的健身应用程序,或者只是一个工具来释放你的想象力,以上这些三星应用程序都能满足你的需求。

其中一些应用程序可能在三星Galaxy设备上运行得更好一些,但即使你有一个来自不同制造商的设备,它们也绝对值得一试。最重要的是,以上列表中所有的应用程序都是完全免费使用的,没有任何恼人的订阅计划。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3837.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情