The 5 Most Expensive Phones Ever Made

Xiaobai Software  2022-04-25 18: 53  read 350 views

Today, mobile phones come in a variety of price points.In the high-end segment, there are some devices priced closer to $2,000.This may seem high, but there are actually more expensive phones out there.

What counts as "expensive"?

When it comes to "expensive" phones, there are actually two.There are realistically expensive phones like the Galaxy's "Ultra" series, and it's certainly expensive, but it's not ridiculous, and you're getting a really good phone.

The second is the status symbol.These phones are not intended for anyone to buy or use.They have ridiculous features and even more ridiculous prices.High-end brands like to put their name on these phones.

Samsung Galaxy Fold: $1980

 

Let's start with the "reality" end.The original Samsung Galaxy Fold was released in 2019 and started at $1.This is the first foldable display device to hit the mainstream market.

Cutting-edge technology is often expensive, and the Galaxy Fold is no exception.Despite its launch issues, it's a very exciting device at a reasonable price.You get a device that can be used as a tablet or phone and still fit in your pocket.

Since then, the Fold line has continued to improve, and Samsung now has more affordable foldable options.

Sony Xperia PRO 5G: $2,500

 

Sony is launching the phone in early 2021 with a price tag of up to $2500.

Why is this phone so expensive?From the looks of it, it looks like a fairly standard smartphone.But don't be fooled, it packs a lot of serious hardware, and it's far more than just megapixel numbers.

The Xperia PRO 5G can act as a 4K camera display, a file transfer device, and a 5G modem.It's a phone aimed at people who do a lot of high-end video and photography work.It's not for everyone, but for the right one, it might be worth the price.

Vertu Signature Cobra: $360,000

 

You can't write a list of the most expensive phones without including the Vertu.The luxury brand has long been rolling out ridiculous devices. The Signature Cobra is one of the silliest products, and it went for a whopping $2017 in 36.

We're now in the category of expensive phones that aren't practical. The Signature Cobra isn't even a smartphone.It's a pretty basic feature phone, adorned with gold plating and a jeweled cobra that wraps around the phone.It's an example of trying to look very expensive, but, in the end, it's cheap and tacky.

Goldvish Le Million: $130 million

 

Goldvish Le Million debuted in 2006 and sold for an incredible $130 million.

This was before the original iPhone was released, so we can forgive Goldvish Le Million for not being a smartphone.That crazy price comes from an 18-karat white gold body that's shaped like a weird boomerang.It also has 120 carats of diamonds on top.

Here's the thing: Only three units of this phone were ever made.

Falcon Supernova iPhone 6 Pink Diamond: $4850 million

 

Over the years, many designers have released ornately decorated iPhones.Nothing beats this name Falcon Supernova iPhone 6 Pink Diamond $4850 million is more expensive.

Compared to other custom iPhones, this phone is fairly simple.It is an iPhone 24 in 6K gold.There are also rose gold and platinum versions.But what brings the disastrous price tag?The answer is the large diamond on the back.

Yes, this is simply an iPhone with a large pink diamond on the back.A diamond of this size is generally considered very valuable.Whoever bought the phone in 2004 wanted to show it off.

Oh, and if $4850 million is a little too rich for you, there are more affordable versions for $4250 million and $3250 million.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/3597.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

有史以来最昂贵的5款手机

小白软件  2022-04-25 18:53  阅读 74 次浏览 次

如今,手机的价位多种多样。在高端领域,有一些设备的价格接近2,000美元。这可能看起来很高,但其实还有更昂贵的手机。

什么才算是“昂贵”?

说到“昂贵”的手机,实际上有两种。有像Galaxy s“Ultra”系列这样的现实昂贵的手机,它当然很贵,但这并不荒谬,而且你会得到一款非常好的手机。

第二种是状态符号。这些手机不适合任何人购买或使用。它们有着荒谬的特点,甚至还有更荒谬的价格。高端品牌喜欢在这些手机上贴上自己的名字。

三星Galaxy Fold: 1980美元

 

让我们从“现实”的一端开始。最初的三星Galaxy Fold于2019年发布,起价为1,980美元。这是第一款进入主流市场的可折叠显示屏设备。

前沿技术往往代价高昂,Galaxy Fold也不例外。尽管存在发布问题,但它是一款非常令人兴奋的设备,价格合理。您获得的设备可以用作平板电脑或手机,并且仍然可以放在口袋里。

从那时起,Fold系列不断改进,三星现在有更多可负担得起的可折叠选择。

索尼Xperia PRO 5G:  2,500美元

 

索尼在2021年初推出这款手机,标价高达2500美元。

这部手机为什么这么贵?从外观上看,它就像一部相当标准的智能手机。但是别被愚弄了,它包含了很多严肃的硬件,而且远远不止是百万像素的数字。

Xperia PRO 5G可以作为一个4K相机显示器,一个文件传输设备,以及一个5G调制解调器。这是一款针对从事大量高端视频和摄影工作的人的手机。它不适合每个人,但对于合适的人来说,它可能值得这个价格。

Vertu 签名眼镜蛇:360,000 美元

 

你不可能在写一份最昂贵的手机清单时不包括Vertu。这个奢侈品牌长期以来一直在推出可笑的设备。Signature Cobra是最愚蠢的产品之一,它在2017年的价格高达 36万美元。

我们现在进入了不实用的昂贵手机类别。Signature Cobra甚至不是一部智能手机。它是一个非常基本的功能手机,用镀金和环绕手机的珠宝眼镜蛇来点缀。这是一个试图看起来非常昂贵的东西的例子,但是,最终它变得廉价和俗气。

Goldvish Le Million:130万美元

 

Goldvish Le Million于2006年亮相,售价高达130万美元,令人难以置信。

这是在最初的iPhone发布之前,所以我们可以原谅Goldvish Le Million不是智能手机。这个疯狂的价格来自于18克拉的白金机身,形状像一个奇怪的回旋镖。它的顶部还有120克拉的钻石。

关键是:这款手机只生产过三部。

猎鹰超新星iPhone6粉钻:4850万美元

 

多年来,许多设计师发布了装饰华丽的 iPhone。 没有什么比这款名为 Falcon Supernova iPhone 6 Pink Diamond 的 4850 万美元更贵了。

与其他定制的iPhone相比,这款手机相当简单。它是一部外表为24K金的iPhone 6。还有玫瑰金和白金版本。但是什么带来了灾难性的价格标签?答案是背面的大钻石。

是的,这简直就是一部在背面镶嵌了一颗大粉钻的iPhone。这种大小的钻石通常被认为是非常有价值的。不管是谁在2004年买了这部手机,都想炫耀一下。

哦,如果4850万美元对你来说有点太富有,还有更实惠的版本,分别为4250万美元和3250万美元。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/3597.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情