Will the iPhone 14 launch this year? What changes can we expect it to bring?

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-16 16: 40  read 416 views

Apple releases a new iPhone every year, but since the iPhone 2021 was released in September 9, Apple fans have been waiting with bated breath for what the next iPhone will bring.In September of this year, we can hope to see the iPhone 13 bring huge changes and a new design.

While the iPhone 13 series is great, the iPhone hasn't really been redesigned since the launch of the iPhone X in 2018, and it's time for Apple to come up with something new.

foriPhone 14, there are various speculations from the outside world, the following is what we hope to iPhone 14 The five functions seen in .

1. Better battery life

 

In the past few years alone, iPhone battery life has come a long way. The iPhone 13's slightly thicker body has allowed Apple to squeeze in a much larger battery than previous models, and the iPhone 13's battery is good enough to last about 15 hours of video playback.That's about four hours more than the iPhone 12, and the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max have slightly better battery life.

These figures are impressive, but your experience may vary.If you need to connect to a 5G network for the fastest data speeds, your battery will also drain much faster than 4G LTE.Heavy data-streaming activities like cloud gaming can even drain the iPhone 13 Pro Max's battery in just a few hours.

While the battery life of the latest iPhone lineup is impressive, we'd like to see the iPhone 14 still improve in this regard.

2. All models ProMotion

 

Apple last yearProMotionBrought to the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max, but this year we expect to see ProMotion across the entire iPhone 14 lineup.

ProMotion is Apple's high refresh rate display technology.With ProMotion, your iPhone display can refresh at up to 120Hz.That's double what you get on most smartphone displays.Having a high refresh rate means smoother animations and actions, and games feel more realistic.

The biggest downside to high refresh rate monitors is that they use more power, so your battery life will take a hit.But Apple's ProMotion displays are adaptive, which means the refresh rate may change dynamically based on what you're doing.If you're reading something or viewing still images, the refresh rate slows all the way down to 10Hz, which barely works.However, when the animation is playing, ProMotion can increase the refresh rate of the monitor to give you the smoothest experience.

That means you get all the benefits of a 120Hz screen without having to drastically cut down on your phone's battery life.There are many reasons to love ProMotion, but it's still a premium feature for now.We'd like to see Apple bring ProMotion to all iPhone models so everyone can have the smoothest experience on their iPhone.

3. Make the notch disappear

 

When the iPhone X launched in 2018, in addition to giving us an all-screen iPhone, it also gave us the much-questioned notch.

Last year, when we got our hands on the iPhone 13, Apple finally made improvements. The notch on the iPhone 13 series is about 12% smaller than the iPhone 20.While the notch does get smaller, it's still very noticeable.

While iPhone users are still grappling with this challenge, many Android phones have adopted hole-punch displays, pop-up selfie cameras and other solutions to create true full-screen phones.Samsung even put an under-screen selfie camera on the Galaxy Z Fold 3.

Hopefully this year, the iPhone 14 will say goodbye to the notch.

4. touch ID Return of

 

Introduced by Apple on the iPhone 5Stouch IDIt's a game-changer, but seems to have given up on the idea of ​​using Touch ID on the iPhone.Meanwhile, many Android phones have fingerprint scanners built into the power button and even on the display.This allows users to quickly and securely access their phones, whether or not their faces are covered.

Despite its flaws, there's no denying that Face ID is a great piece of technology, and we don't want to lose it.The addition of Touch ID to the next iPhones means you'll also have a safe fallback option when Face ID doesn't work.

5. Add USB-C

 

USB-CWidespread adoption across Apple's lineup, but the iPhone is still left out.All of Apple's MacBooks have primarily used USB-C since 2016, and the entire iPad lineup now uses only USB-C.

It's confusing that Apple is still sticking with the Lightning port on the iPhone and its accessories.But times have changed, Lightning is slower to charge and much slower to transfer data than USB-C.

In 2021, the European Union proposed a law that would require all smartphones sold within the EU to be equipped with USB-C.Now that there are even politicians involved, I think we should be able to see USB-C on the iPhone 14.

iPhone 14 countdown

Apple typically unveils new iPhones at its fall event every September, so we can expect to see the iPhone 9 around the same time this year.

While the iPhone 13 series is great, in many ways the iPhone should make changes to deal with its many Android competitors.Adding USB-C to the entire lineup, a true full-screen design and new features like ProMotion will help the iPhone stay competitive and attract new users.

And now all we can do is wait quietly until September.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2241.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

iPhone 14今年会推出吗?我们期待它带来哪些变化?

小白软件  2022-03-16 16:40  阅读 229 次浏览 次

苹果每年都会发布一款新iPhone,但是自 2021 年 9 月 iPhone 13 发布以来,苹果粉丝一直在屏息等待下一代 iPhone 将带来什么。今年 9 月,我们有希望看到iPhone14带来巨大的变化和全新的设计。

虽然iPhone 13系列很棒,但自2018年iPhone X推出以来,iPhone还没有被真正重新设计过,苹果是时候拿出点新东西了。

对于iPhone 14,外界有各种猜测,以下是我们希望在 iPhone 14 中看到的五个功能。

1.更好的电池寿命

 

仅在过去几年里,iPhone的电池寿命就取得了长足的进步。iPhone 13略厚的机身,使苹果能够挤入比以前型号大得多的电池,iPhone 13的电池足以支撑大约15小时的视频播放。这比iPhone 12多了大约四个小时,而iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max的电池寿命还要更长一些。

这些数据令人印象深刻,但您的体验可能会有所不同。如果你需要连接到5G网络以获得最快的数据速度,你的电池消耗速度也会比4G LTE快得多。云游戏等繁重的数据流活动甚至可以在短短几个小时内耗尽iPhone 13 Pro Max的电池。

尽管最新的iPhone产品系列的电池续航时间令人印象深刻,但我们希望看到iPhone 14在这方面仍然能够有所提升。

2. 所有型号的 ProMotion

 

苹果去年将ProMotion带到了iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max上,但今年我们希望在整个iPhone 14阵容中看到ProMotion。

ProMotion是Apple的高刷新率显示技术。借助ProMotion,您的iPhone显示屏可以以高达120Hz的频率刷新。这是您在大多数智能手机显示屏上获得的两倍。具有高刷新率意味着动画和动作更流畅,游戏感觉更加真实。

高刷新刷新率显示器的最大缺点是它们消耗更多的电量,因此您的电池寿命会受到打击。但Apple的ProMotion显示屏是自适应的,这意味着刷新率可能会根据您正在做的事情而动态变化。如果您正在阅读某些内容或查看静态图像,刷新率会一直减慢到10Hz,几乎无法正常工作。但是,当动画播放时,ProMotion 可以提高显示器的刷新率,为您提供最流畅的体验。

这意味着您可以获得120Hz屏幕的所有好处,而不必大幅缩短手机的电池寿命。有很多理由喜欢ProMotion,但目前它仍然是一个高级功能。我们希望看到苹果为所有iPhone机型带来ProMotion,这样每个人都能在iPhone上获得最流畅的体验。

3. 让缺口消失

 

当iPhone X在2018年推出时,除了给我们带来一款全屏幕iPhone,也给我们带来了饱受质疑的缺口。

去年,当我们拿到iPhone 13时,苹果公司终于做出了改进。iPhone 13系列的缺口比iPhone 12小约20%。虽然缺口确实变小了,但仍然非常明显。

虽然iPhone用户仍在应对这一挑战,但许多Android手机已经采用打孔显示、弹出式自拍摄像头和其他解决方案来打造真正的全屏幕手机。三星甚至在Galaxy Z Fold 3上安装了一个屏幕下自拍摄像头。

希望今年,iPhone 14能和缺口说再见。

4. Touch ID 的回归

 

苹果在iPhone 5S上引入Touch ID时改变了游戏规则,但似乎已经放弃了在iPhone上使用Touch ID的想法。与此同时,许多安卓手机的电源按钮上都内置了指纹扫描仪,甚至显示器上也安装了指纹扫描仪。这允许用户快速、安全地访问他们的手机,无论他们的脸是否被遮盖。

尽管有缺陷,但不可否认,Face ID是一项伟大的技术,我们不想失去它。在下一代iPhone中添加Touch ID意味着当Face ID不起作用的时候,您还会有一个安全的备用选项。

5. 添加 USB-C

 

USB-C已在苹果产品系列中广泛采用,但iPhone仍被排除在外。自2016年以来,苹果所有的MacBook都主要使用USB-C,而整个iPad系列现在只使用USB-C。

让人感到困惑的是,苹果仍然坚持在iPhone及其配件上使用Lightning端口。但时代已经改变, Lightning 充电速度较慢,数据传输速度也比 USB-C 慢得多。

2021年,欧盟提出了一项法律,要求所有在欧盟境内销售的智能手机都必须配备USB-C。现在甚至有政客们也参与其中,我想,我们应该可以在iPhone 14上看到USB-C了。

iPhone 14倒计时

苹果通常会在每年9月的秋季发布会上发布新款iPhone,因此我们可以预计在今年的同一时间段看到iPhone 14。

虽然iPhone 13系列很棒,但在很多方面,iPhone应该做出改变来应对众多的Android竞争对手。在整个阵容中添加USB-C,真正的全屏设计和ProMotion等新功能将有助于iPhone保持竞争力并吸引新用户。

而现在我们能做的,只有静静等待,直到9月。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2241.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情