Wondering who's calling you?Here are 10 Free Reverse Phone Lookup Sites

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-19 13: 56  read 317 views

You may often receive calls from unknown numbers, which can be annoying and even risky.A great way to solve this problem is to use a reverse phone number lookup tool.

Here are some of the best free reverse phone lookup services online.Just enter the number to call you and they will be able to find the caller.Their free features vary, but each can give you enough information to, for example, decide whether to call someone back or report a text as spam.

1. CocoFinder

 

CocoFinder Known for its acclaimed free reverse cell phone lookup feature.To find or confirm the identity of a caller, enter their number and let the directory do its job.

CocoFinder will match phone numbers with possible candidates.Finally, you can choose from reports, which contain detailed information about each individual.

Because the data comes from free sources, it's all legal.However, how much information you can get depends on the online footprint of the caller.

2. Whitepages

 

Whitepages Founded in 1997, it is one of the oldest reverse cell phone lookup services in the world, and it has a legion of loyal users.It's not the most impressive platform, but what it lacks in style or special features more than makes up for in a wealth of information.With a huge database on call, there's nothing you won't find on the white pages.

A single phone number allows you to find caller business details and even criminal records.However, the amount of information you get for free also depends on what is public.Premium membership should be able to get more information.

3. Spokeo

 

Spokeo is another reputable site, high-quality algorithms and a wide range of legitimate sources give the service an excellent opportunity to track down even the most obscure callers.

Spokeo's paid features further enhance its effectiveness, but its free insights can include a lot of accurate details like age, address, and relationship.As far as toll-free number lookup services are concerned, this is one of the best services because of its convenience.Whether you opt for paid features or not, you can rely on the platform to quickly identify callers.Most importantly, it will keep you and your loved ones safe from scams and other harmful situations.

4. ZLOOKUP

 

ZLOOKUP is an excellent choice for finding phone numbers because it's designed to survey callers and there are no other options.

ZLOOKUP is free mainly because of its simplicity.Its creators also knew that calling people could be a nightmare, and provided a handy tool that anyone could access.

Just enter the number you want to track.The directory then touches its database and tries to retrieve the name and any other useful information.From there, you can search further by using the website to find people on the internet.

5. PeopleFinders

 

PeopleFinders It is currently only available to US users and offers its full functionality to paying customers.On the other hand, you're dealing with a powerful catalog that's constantly being updated with new data from public records.

This means its free results are just as trustworthy as their premium results.You can get a lot from the site's search tool and a mobile app called IdentityWatch for Android and iOS.Its multiple features make PeopleFinders one of the best free reverse cell phone finder tools.

6. spytox

 

Among several free legal reverse phone lookup sites,spytoxstand out.It's easy to use and efficient, giving you enough caller data so you can make an informed decision.

Spytox leverages its catalog and rich resources to get the details as accurate as possible.It may not be as powerful as other services, but it's a great place to quickly identify unknown numbers.A free reverse phone lookup using just the name gives you peace of mind.

7. Truecaller

 

Truecaller is a mobile app that allows you to instantly track unfamiliar numbers from your phone.

While you can use Truecaller's desktop website, you'll need to sign up with an email and phone number.Still, it's worth it for its free high-end features as a reverse phone lookup service.

If you decide to use its Android or iOS app, Truecaller's free services include real-time caller ID and a spam-blocking service, among others.Premium members will get more perks such as call recording, contact requests and de-advertising.

8. CellRevealer

 

CellRevealer Has all the basic features you need, and it's free.

In addition to this, the platform acts as a bulletin board where users can post about scammers or telemarketers.So when checking your own phone number, you can quickly jot down callers to avoid.Sometimes, such a simple feature is all that is needed for a Caller ID lookup service.

9. Spy Dialer

 

Spy Dialer is a simple and straightforward online tool.The software behind the service can actually call the number you provide and gather information about its owner from social media, public records, and more.

Spy Dialer brings you a completely free reverse phone lookup, including the caller's name, address, photo, and any other public and legal information.You can also remove your own details from Spy Dialer to avoid investigation yourself.

10 AnyWho

 

The last one is AnyWho, its most powerful features cost money, but you can still take full advantage of its free service.

AnyWho has the speed, accuracy, and a lot of resources that make AnyWho one of the best phone number lookup sites because they make users feel safe and happy with the results.

in conclusion

Avoiding all scams and hacks is not easy.Your phone, as a digital device, can be attacked without good protection and your own vigilance.Any of the above sites can give you less discipline to be deceived and attacked, and you can also determine for yourself if the caller is someone you know and if they are safe to contact.When you're feeling unsure, a reverse phone lookup service should be a good option.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2354.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

想知道谁在给你打电话?这里有10 个免费反向电话查询网站

小白软件  2022-03-19 13:56  阅读 152 次浏览 次

您可能经常接到未知号码的来电,它们让人厌烦,甚至充满风险。解决这个问题的一个好方法是使用反向电话号码查找工具。

以下是一些最好的在线免费反向电话查询服务。只需输入打电话给您的号码,他们就能找到打电话的人。它们的免费功能各不相同,但每种功能都可以为您提供足够的信息,例如,决定是否给某人回电话或将文本报告为垃圾邮件。

1. CocoFinder

 

CocoFinder 以其备受赞誉的免费反向手机查找功能而闻名。要查找或确认呼叫者的身份,请输入他们的数字,然后让目录执行其工作。

CocoFinder将把电话号码与可能的候选人匹配。最后,你可以从报告中选择,其中包含每个人的详细信息。

因为这些数据来自免费的来源,所以都是合法的。然而,您能得到多少信息取决于来电者的在线足迹。

2. Whitepages

 

Whitepages 成立于1997年,是世界上最古老的反向手机查找服务之一,它拥有一大批忠实用户。它并不是最令人印象深刻的平台,但它在风格或特殊功能方面的不足可以在大量信息中弥补。有一个庞大的数据库随时待命,在白页上没有什么是你找不到的。

一个电话号码就可以让您找到来电者的业务细节,甚至犯罪记录。不过,您免费获得的信息量同样取决于什么是公开的。高级会员资格应该能获得更多信息。

3. Spokeo

 

Spokeo 是另一个享有盛誉的网站,高质量的算法和广泛的合法来源为该服务提供了一个绝佳机会,您甚至可以追踪到最不知名的来电者。

Spokeo的付费功能进一步提高了它的有效性,但它的免费见解可以包括很多准确的细节,如年龄、地址和关系。就免费电话号码查询服务而言,这是最好的服务之一,因为它的便利性。无论您是否选择付费功,您都可以依靠该平台快速识别来电者。最重要的是,它将使您和您的亲人免受诈骗和其他有害情况的侵害。

4. ZLOOKUP

 

ZLOOKUP 是查找电话号码的绝佳选择,因为它专门用于调查呼叫者,而没有其他选择。

ZLOOKUP之所以免费,主要是因为它简单。它的创建者也知道打来电话的人可能是一场噩梦,并提供了一个任何人都可以访问的便捷工具。

只需输入您想追踪的号码。然后,目录会接触到它的数据库,并尝试检索名称和任何其他有用的信息。从那里,您可以通过使用网站在互联网上查找人来进一步搜索。

5. PeopleFinders

 

PeopleFinders 目前只为美国用户提供服务,并为付费客户提供其全部功能。另一方面,你要处理的是一个功能强大的目录,它不断地用公共记录中的新数据进行更新。

这意味着其免费结果与其高级结果一样值得信赖。您可以从该网站的搜索工具以及名为IdentityWatch for Android和iOS的移动应用程序中获得很多东西。它的多种功能使PeopleFinders成为最好的免费反向手机查找工具之一。

6. Spytox

 

在几个免费合法的反向电话查询网站中,Spytox脱颖而出。它易于使用且高效,为您提供了足够的来电者数据,因此您可以做出明智的决定。

Spytox利用其目录和丰富的资源尽可能准确地获取详细信息。它可能没有其他服务强大,但它是一个快速识别未知号码的好地方。仅使用名称即可进行免费的反向电话查找,可以让您高枕无忧。

7. Truecaller

 

Truecaller 是一款能够让您立即从手机上追踪陌生号码的移动应用。

虽然您可以使用 Truecaller 的桌面网站,但您需要使用电子邮件和电话号码进行注册。 不过,它作为反向电话查询服务的免费高端功能值得您这样做。

如果您决定使用其Android或iOS应用程序,Truecaller的免费服务包括实时来电显示和垃圾邮件拦截服务等。高级会员将获得更多福利,例如通话录音,联系人请求和去广告。

8. CellRevealer

 

CellRevealer 拥有您所需要的全部基本功能,并且免费。

除此之外,该平台还起到了公告板的作用,用户可以在其中发布关于骗子或电话营销人员的信息。因此,在检查自己的电话号码时,您可以快速记下要避免的呼叫者。有时,这样简单的功能就是来电显示查询服务所需的全部功能。

9. Spy Dialer

 

Spy Dialer 是一个简单直接的在线工具。 该服务背后的软件实际上可以拨打您提供的号码,并从社交媒体、公共记录等中收集有关其所有者的信息。

Spy Dialer 为您带来了完全免费的反向电话查询,包括来电者的姓名、地址、照片,以及任何其他公开和合法的信息。您还可以从 Spy Dialer 中删除您自己的详细信息,避免自己被调查。

10. AnyWho

 

最后一个是 AnyWho,它最强大的功能需要付费,但您仍然可以充分利用它的免费服务。

AnyWho 具备了速度、准确性和大量资源,这些品质标志着AnyWho 是最好的电话号码查询网站之一,因为它们让用户对结果感到安全和满意。

结论

要避免所有的欺诈和黑客攻击并非易事。您的手机作为一个数字设备,如果没有良好的保护和你自己的警惕,可能会受到攻击。以上网站中的任何一个都可以给您减小受到欺骗和攻击的纪律,您还可以自己确定打电话的人是否是您认识的人,以及他们是否可以安全联系。当您觉得不确定的时候,反向电话查询服务应该会是一个不错的选择。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2354.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情