These 5 iPhone Apps Can Help You Quit Smoking Permanently

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-08 23: 25  read 191 views

There are currently 11 billion smokers worldwide, and if you are a smoker, one of the best decisions you can make for your health is to quit smoking.In the past, smokers had to use a snack or sheer willpower to complete the quitting process, but these days, the right iPhone app can help make your quitting journey easier.

Here, we've picked out five iPhone apps that we hope will help you quit smoking forever.

1. Smoke Free

 

Smoke Free is very intuitive.Once you have it installed.Right away you'll get a progress indicator that tracks how long you've been smoke-free and how your health has improved so far.

Smoke Free tasks are daily tasks that help you on your journey to quit smoking.They are designed to encourage you and educate you about the reasons for quitting, starting a week before quitting.They can include journals, research information, and tips to help you succeed.

There is also a comprehensive journal where you can write about your quit smoking journey.Writing and journaling can help you manage cravings, allow you to express your feelings, organize your thoughts, and give you a record of your progress. Smoke Free also has social media integration so you can post your achievements to Facebook, Instagram or Twitter.

Smoke Free also has advanced features that allow you to complete more daily tasks, use chatbots, and earn more badges and achievements.

Download

2. QuitNow!

 

QuitNow!Trying to turn quitting smoking into a game you can win.As you progress on your journey to becoming a smoker, you'll be rewarded for reaching important milestones, such as dollars saved and days without smoking.If you're the type of person who likes to collect achievements while playing video games, you'll love QuitNow!

QuitNow! also uses social media to help you quit smoking.On a Twitter-like message board, you can upload photos, mention someone, and chat with other people around the world who are quitting smoking.With an in-app purchase, you can remove QuitNow!ads, unlock additional achievements, and give you access to more social features.

Download

3. Kwit

 

Unlike other quit smoking apps, when you use Kwit for the first time, it will ask you if you have quit smoking or are ready to quit.If you're ready to quit smoking, but haven't made the leap, Kwit has a nine-step plan designed to educate you and kickstart your smoke-free journey.These steps include exercises designed to emphasize why you smoke, misconceptions surrounding smoking, and behaviors that try to replace smoking.

If you've had your last cigarette and need some support to keep going, Kwit will help and motivate you to keep going.Like other smoking cessation apps, Kwit tracks health statistics like your reduced risk of heart attack and the amount of carbon monoxide your lungs breathe in less.

Kwit will also track goals you may not have considered.If you're environmentally conscious, Kwit can monitor how much water you save in tobacco production, or how much carbon dioxide your quitting decision keeps from being released into the atmosphere. Kwit is ad-free and offers a seven-day free trial, but to use all the steps and features, you need to purchase a subscription.

Download

4. MyQuit Coach

 

MyQuit Coach brings you a simplified way to quit smoking, when you first open the app, it will ask you to enter your smoking habits and your cost per pack.MyQuit Coach will then start tracking the number of cigarettes you skip and the amount of money you save.

If you feel the urge to smoke, clicking the "I crave" button will send you a quick motivational message designed to get you on the right track.Messages can include affirmations that let you know you're not alone on this path, information about the many health benefits of quitting smoking, or other reasons not to give up smoking cessation.

While anyone can list reasons to quit smoking, it's helpful to know that there are others who are going through the same struggle.Thankfully, the app's comprehensive social features include a message board where you can post your achievements and experiences, or help other ex-smokers on the road to quitting.

What's more, MyQuit Coach is completely free.You can get all the benefits and features of the app without purchase or subscription.

Download

5. Quit Smoking

 

Quit Smoking can help you track how much time you spend without cigarettes and how much money you save while doing so, while offering tailored advice to assist you when you do feel those cravings.

Unlike most apps, Quit Smoking targets different people's motivations to quit smoking.While many apps can help you track how much money you've saved by quitting smoking, Quit Smoking lets you set your own unique financial goals.So whether you're saving for a new outfit, a new phone, or a new car, Quit Smoking can help you track how quitting smoking is bringing you closer to your goals.

While many apps will give you lots of advice on what to do when you feel the urge to smoke, Quit Smoking offers specific scenarios and advice on when a craving might strike.For example, if you're at a party or bar and feel the urge to light up, a quit smoking guide can give you tips designed to help you fight the craving.Tips like trying drinks you've never had before, or staying away from places where people smoke may help you stay away from cigarettes.

If you want a complete overview of all Quit Smoking scenarios, tips and 100-day quit smoking plans, you need to complete the in-app purchase.

Download

Remember, making a firm decision to quit smoking is the first step towards a healthier life.No matter what app or tool you choose, quitting smoking isn't easy, and giving up cigarettes forever is a lifelong commitment.

Having the right resources and support can make your quitting journey easier, if you will, these 5 apps should be able to give you some help, no matter how long you've been a smoker, it's never too late to quit .

 

 

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2027.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

这5款iPhone应用程序能帮助您永久戒烟

小白软件  2022-03-08 23:25  阅读 164 次浏览 次

目前,全世界有11亿烟民,如果您也是一个吸烟者,您可以为您的健康做出的最好决定之一就是戒烟。过去,吸烟者不得不用吃零食或纯粹的意志力来完成戒烟过程,但如今,合适的iPhone应用程序可以帮助您的戒烟之旅变得更加容易。

在此,我们挑选了五款iPhone应用程序,希望它们可以帮助您永久戒烟。

1. Smoke Free

 

Smoke Free非常直观。一旦您安装了它。马上您就会获得一个进度指标,跟踪您无烟的时间,以及到目前为止您的健康状况如何改善。

Smoke Free的任务是日常任务,可帮助您踏上戒烟之旅。从戒烟前一周开始,它们旨在鼓励您并教育您戒烟的原因。它们可以包括日记,研究信息以及为您提供帮助您成功的提示。

还有一个综合日记,你可以在其中写下你的戒烟之旅。写作和写日记可以帮助你管理渴望,让你表达自己的感受,组织你的想法,并给你一个进步的记录。Smoke Free还具有社交媒体集成功能,因此您可以将自己的成就发布到Facebook,Instagram或Twitter上。

Smoke Free还有高级功能,您可以完成更多的日常任务,也可以使用聊天机器人,以及获得更多的徽章和成就。

Download

2. QuitNow!

 

QuitNow!正试图将戒烟变成一个您可以赢得的游戏。当您在成为无烟者的旅程中取得进展时,您会因达到重要的里程碑而获得奖励,如节省的美元和不吸烟的天数。如果您是那种喜欢在玩电子游戏时收集成就的人,您一定会喜欢QuitNow!

QuitNow! 也利用社交媒体来帮助您戒烟。在一个类似于Twitter的留言板上,您可以上传照片,提及某人,并与全世界正在戒烟的其他人聊天。通过应用内购买,您可以删除QuitNow!的广告,解锁额外的成就,并让您获得更多的社交功能。

Download

3. Kwit

 

与其它戒烟的应用程序不同,当您首次使用Kwit时,它会问您是否已经戒烟或准备戒烟。如果您已经准备好戒烟,但还没有迈出这一步,Kwit将为您提供一个九步计划,旨在教育您并启动您的无烟之旅。这些步骤包括旨在强调您为什么吸烟的练习,围绕吸烟的误解,以及尝试替代吸烟的行为。

如果您已经吸了最后一支烟,需要一些支持来继续下去,Kwit将帮助并激励您继续下去。像其他戒烟应用程序一样,Kwit跟踪健康统计数据,如您减少的心脏病发作风险和您的肺部少吸入的一氧化碳数量。

Kwit还将跟踪您可能没有考虑过的目标。如果您有环保意识,Kwit可以监测您在烟草生产中节约了多少水,或者您的戒烟决定使多少二氧化碳不被释放到大气中。Kwit是无广告的,并提供七天的免费试用,但要使用所有的步骤和功能,您需要购买一个订阅。

Download

4. MyQuit Coach

 

MyQuit Coach 为您带来了一种简化的戒烟方法,当您第一次打开这个应用程序时,它会要求您输入您的吸烟习惯和您每包烟的费用。然后,MyQuit Coach将开始跟踪您跳过的香烟数量和您节省的钱数。

如果您有吸烟的冲动,点击“我渴望”按钮会向您发送一条旨在让您走上正轨的快速激励信息 。信息可以包括肯定,让您知道您不是一个人在走这条路,关于戒烟的许多健康益处的信息,或其他不放弃戒烟的理由。

虽然任何人都可以列出戒烟的理由,但知道有其他人正在经历同样的挣扎也是有帮助的。值得庆幸的是,该应用程序的综合社交功能包括一个留言板,您可以在这里发布您的成就和经验,或者在戒烟的道路上给其他戒烟者以帮助。

更重要的是,MyQuit Coach是完全免费的。您可以获得该应用程序的所有好处和功能,而无需购买或订阅。

Download

5. Quit Smoking

 

Quit Smoking可以帮助您跟踪您在没有香烟的情况下度过的时间,以及您在这样做的时候节省的钱,同时在您确实感到那些渴望的时候,提供量身定做的建议来帮助您。

与大多数应用程序不同,Quit Smoking针对每个人不同的戒烟动机。虽然很多应用程序可以帮助您跟踪您通过戒烟节省了多少钱,但Quit Smoking让您设定自己独特的财务目标。因此,无论您是为一件新衣服、一部新手机还是一辆新车存钱,Quit Smoking都可以帮助您跟踪戒烟是如何让您更接近你的目标的。

虽然很多应用程序会给您提出很多建议,告诉您当您有吸烟的冲动时应该怎么做,但Quit Smoking提供了具体的场景和建议,告诉您什么时候渴望可能会发作。例如,如果您在一个聚会或酒吧,感到有点燃的冲动,戒烟的指南可以给您提示,旨在帮助您对抗渴望。比如尝试以前从未喝过的饮料,或远离人们吸烟的地方,这样的建议有可能会帮助您保持远离香烟。

如果您想要全面了解Quit Smoking的所有场景、技巧和100天戒烟计划,您需要在应用程序内完成购买。

Download

记住,做出坚定的戒烟决定是向更健康的生活迈出的第一步。无论您选择什么应用程序或工具,戒烟并不容易,永远放下香烟是一个终生的承诺。

拥有正确的资源和支持可以使您的戒烟之旅更容易,如果您愿意, 以上5款应用程序应该能够给您带来一些帮助,无论您当了多久的烟民,现在戒烟永远不会太晚。

 

 

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2027.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情