5 Best Free Online MP4 and Video Converters

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-10 14: 02  read 522 views

To non-professionals, file conversion may sound like a difficult task because they don't deal with video and file formats.Video, sound, image, and document files come in hundreds of different formats, and the wrong format can take a toll on your latest project.

Fortunately, there are various sites on the web that can help you convert any file format to what you need.This means that you no longer need to download some software that is difficult to operate and may require payment.

Next, we will recommend you the 5 best free online MP4 and video converters that are completely free:

1. CloudConvert

 

CloudConvertSupporting many different file formats makes it easy to find the file you want.If you are not sure, you can upload your file directly and CloudConvert will provide you with a viable conversion output to choose from.Uploading from your computer, via URL, or from Google Drive, Dropbox and OneDrive are all supported.

If you know exactly what you're looking for, CloudConvert can help you too.All you need to do is select the file type you want to convert from the drop-down menu.You can view formats by format type (such as audio, document, or image), or search directly for your format.Once you've chosen your conversion format, CloudConvert provides you with an extensive list of options for your conversion based on your file selection.

For example, you want to convert an MP4 file to an M4A file. CloudConvert doesn't just let you choose start and stop timestamps, it lets you adjust the actual file properties.

For example, if you want to change the audio encoding, bitrate or channel, CloudConvert can do it all.

2. Zamzar Online File Conversion

 

Zamzar Strive to make file conversion easy.This makes it the best choice for those who don't know which audio format to use.Its user interface is easy to understand and the methods are straightforward.

All you need to do with Zamzar is upload a file, and the easiest way is to use a file you already downloaded or edited on your computer.You can upload it directly.Alternatively, you can upload a video from Box, Dropbox, Google Drive or OneDrive.

Once you've selected and uploaded your file, Zamzar will automatically recognize the file type you're uploading and give you a list of options to convert the file to.These are all compatible file types.

For example, when you upload a JPG file, Zamzar will automatically display other image file formats for you to choose from.It will also show you the file format in case you want to turn the image into a PDF or DOC file.

The actual conversion process is also quick and easy.If you want to batch convert, you can upload multiple files before the conversion process starts, so you can set up Zamzar and go.

You can even choose to have Zamzar email you when the conversion process is complete, so you don't have to worry about missing out on when your long job is finally done.

3. OnlineVideoConverter.com (OVC)

 

OVC is a great online resource for anyone who wants to convert video files but doesn't download files very often.If most of your work happens online, OVC is a great option.

The actual user interface of OVC is very straightforward and easy to use.All you need to do is choose which of the three options you want to take advantage of.

First, you can upload a video file, which works basically the same way as any other free online converter on this list.You simply navigate to the video file on your computer and upload it to OVC.

Where OVC really shines, though, are its two other options.You can choose to use a video link without uploading anything, such as from YouTube or some other better video site than YouTube.

Here you can choose to adjust the video quality, say you want it to remain high quality, or you want the conversion process to be faster.If you just want to take a clip from a longer video, you can also choose a timestamp to start and end the conversion process.

Finally, OVC supports your own videos that you can convert on the spot.The bad news is that this option isn't really an online solution, as it requires you to download a program to work with the site.Still, it's worth recommending.

4. Online-Convert

 

Online-Convert There are tons of different conversion options to choose from.If you're overwhelmed with options, Online-Convert can help you with that.

Each option has a short description explaining its location and the option to pre-select the desired target format to ensure you are in the right place.

For example, if you're updating audio files in your music library, all you need to do is look at the option labeled "Audio Converter."From there you'll see options to convert the file to the most common audio file formats such as MP3, WAV, and M4A.All you need to do is upload your files from your computer.You can also enter a URL, or upload from Dropbox and Google Drive.There are also many options here to adjust the output of the conversion.

5. FreeConvert

FreeConvert Lets you easily upload from a variety of different file formats.You can choose to upload directly from your computer, from a URL, or from Dropbox or Google Drive.

The actual conversion process is super easy, FreeConvert automatically lists the available output options for you. The cool thing about FreeConvert is that it can fine-tune your output.

For example, if you're adjusting between JPEG, GIF, or PNG image file types, FreeConvert will let you adjust the image's output size, orientation, and even strip metadata if you want.

In conclusion, there are tons of different options for free online video conversion, regardless of your familiarity or understanding.There are plenty of great options for you to use, like the 5 sites above.

 

 

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2065.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

5个最好的免费在线MP4和视频转换器

小白软件  2022-03-10 14:02  阅读 316 次浏览 次

对于非专业人士来说,文件转换可能听起来是一项困难的任务,因为他们并不处理视频和文件格式。视频、声音、图像和文档文件有数百种不同的格式,错误的格式可能会为您的最新项目带来影响。

还好,网络上有各种各样的网站,可以帮助您把任何文件格式转换成您需要的。这意味着您不再需要去下载一些操作难度高,并且可能需要付费的软件。

接下来,我们将为您推荐5个最好的免费在线MP4和视频转换器,它们完全免费:

1. CloudConvert

 

CloudConvert支持多种不同的文件格式,很容易找到您想要的文件。如果您不确定,您可以直接上传你的文件,CloudConvert将为您提供可行的转换输出供您选择。从您的电脑,通过URL,或从谷歌驱动器,Dropbox和OneDrive上传,都是支持的。

如果您确切地知道您在寻找什么,CloudConvert也可以帮助您。您所需要做的就是从下拉菜单中选择您想要转换的文件类型。您可以按格式类型(如音频、文档或图像)查看格式,也可以直接搜索您的格式。一旦你选择了您的转换格式,CloudConvert会根据您的文件选择,为您的转换提供了一个广泛的选项列表。

例如,您想把一个MP4文件转换为M4A文件。CloudConvert不只是让您选择开始和停止的时间戳,而是让您调整实际的文件属性。

例如,如果您想改变音频编码、比特率或通道,CloudConvert都可以实现。

2. Zamzar Online File Conversion

 

Zamzar 努力使文件转换变得简单。这使得它成为那些不知道该使用哪种音频格式的人的最佳选择。它的用户界面易于理解,方法简单明了。

您用Zamzar需要做的就是上传一个文件,最简单的方法是使用您已经在电脑上下载或编辑过的文件。您可以直接上传它。另外,您也可以从Box、Dropbox、Google Drive或OneDrive上传一个视频。

一旦您选择并上传了文件,Zamzar将自动识别您上传的文件类型,并为您提供一个将文件转换为的选项列表。这些都是兼容的文件类型。

比如,当您上传一个JPG文件,Zamzar将自动显示其他图像文件格式供您选择。它也会向您显示文件格式,以备您想把图像变成PDF或DOC文件。

实际的转换过程也很迅速和简单。如果您想批量转换,您可以在转换过程开始前上传多个文件,这样您就可以把Zamzar设置好,然后走人。

您甚至可以选择让Zamzar在转换过程完成时向您发送电子邮件,这样您就不必担心错过漫长的工作最终完成时的情况。

3. OnlineVideoConverter.com (OVC)

 

OVC 是一个伟大的在线资源,适用于任何想要转换视频文件但不经常下载文件的人。如果您的大部分工作都发生在网上,那么OVC就是一个很好的选择。

OVC的实际用户界面非常简单明了,易于使用。您所需要做的就是选择您想利用的三个选项中的哪一个。

首先,您可以上传一个视频文件,这与本列表中任何其他免费在线转换器的工作原理基本相同。您只需在您的电脑上导航到视频文件,然后将其上传到OVC。

不过,OVC真正闪亮的地方在于它的另外两个选项。您可以选择使用一个视频链接,而不用上传任何东西,例如从YouTube或其他比YouTube更好的视频网站。

您可以选择在这里调整视频质量,比如说您希望它保持高质量,或者希望转换过程更快。如果您只想从一个较长的视频中截取一个片段,您也可以选择时间戳来开始和结束转换过程。

最后,OVC支持您自己的视频,您可以在现场转换。坏消息是,这个选项并不是一个真正的在线解决方案,因为它需要您下载一个程序来与该网站合作。尽管如此,它仍然值得推荐。

4. Online-Convert

 

Online-Convert 有大量不同的转换选项可供选择。如果您对选择感到不知所措,Online-Convert 可以帮助您解决这个问题。

每个选项都有一个简短的描述,解释它的位置以及预先选择所需目标格式的选项,以确保您在正确的位置。

例如,如果您要更新音乐库中的音频文件,那么您需要做的就是查看标有“音频转换器”的选项。从那里您将看到将文件转换为最常见的音频文件格式(如 MP3、WAV 和 M4A)的选项。您需要做的就是从您的计算机上传您的文件。您也可以输入 URL,或者从 Dropbox 和 Google Drive 上传。这里也有很多选项可以调整转换的输出。

5. FreeConvert

FreeConvert 让您轻松地从各种不同的文件格式上传。您可以选择直接从您的电脑,从一个URL,或从Dropbox或Google Drive上传。

实际转换过程超级简单,FreeConvert会自动为您列出可用的输出选项。FreeConvert最酷的地方在于,它可以微调您的输出。

比如,如果您在JPEG、GIF或PNG图像文件类型之间进行调整,FreeConvert将让您调整图像的输出尺寸、方向,如果你愿意,甚至能让您剥离元数据。

总之,免费在线视频转换有大量不同的选择,无论您的熟悉程度或理解程度。有很多很好的选择供您使用,比如以上5个网站。

 

 

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2065.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情