The Best Screencasting Apps of 2022

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-20 18: 26  read 273 views

We may often need to capture an image on a monitor, whether it's a beautiful scenery, a moving moment, or a joke on Twitter.Still, even when used with Paint or Paint 3D for image editing, Windows' old PrtScn capture to Clipboard key is still very limited.You may need the power and flexibility provided by a third-party screen capture utility.No matter which software you choose, all you want is the ability to take images and create videos as much as you want.Next, we'll introduce you to a few really great screen capture apps:

Snagit

Snagit With over 1400 million users, it is one of the most popular screen capture tools in the world.This PC- and Mac-compatible app lets you take screenshots, capture scrolling screens, or edit content by adding text, highlights, arrows, and other items.Additionally, the built-in screen recorder allows you to save your desktop or webcam actions as MP4 files or animated GIFs. Snagit also features Optical Character Recognition (OCR) so you can find and replace text in images.

Once you're done, you can send it to Gmail, Twitter, Word, PowerPoint, and many other destinations, including TechSmith's own Screencast (for storage) and Camtasia (for advanced video editing).And, it's free to try.

Droplr

 

dropr Subscriptions allow you to access various screen capture tools.Take a screenshot and mark it with text and emoji.Record your screen and webcam.Make animated GIFs.A single account can seamlessly sync files across browser extensions, desktop apps, and mobile apps.It is also free to try.

Dropr is more useful for enterprise teams.Upload and organize files in shared cloud storage so your colleagues and even the public can access them.Optional premium add-ons provide additional professional benefits such as custom domains and analysis tools.

Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic is a free screenshot tool that lets you take screenshots from your computer screen or webcam (or both) and record video clips up to 15 minutes long.And upgrading to the Deluxe ($1.65 per month, billed annually) or Premium ($4.00 per month, billed annually) plan adds many other features.

For example, the Deluxe Edition allows you to draw and zoom, create speech-to-text subtitles, record computer audio, take advantage of the green screen filter, and import narration and music.It also removes the recording time cap and unlocks video editing capabilities.The premium version builds on Deluxe and adds a stock photo gallery, secure data backup, sharing and collaboration tools, an ad-free branded website and other features.

Moreover, Screencast-O-Matic is perfectly compatible with PC, Mac and Chromebook.

Ashampoo Snap

 

Ashampoo Snap The features may not be as comprehensive as Snagit, the leader in the screen capture utility space, but at $39.99, it's also not as expensive as Snagit.

But it also has many advanced features.For example, you can make GIFs, grab text with OCR tools, capture scrolling windows, and take advantage of powerful image editors.Improved 4K recording performance makes Snap ideal for saving and sharing high-quality video across a variety of platforms.And, Ashampoo Snap can run on PC.

Vimeo Records

 

Vimeo is a high-quality YouTube alternative for artists and professionals, while Vimeo Records is the service's free video recording tool.With it, you can record unlimited clips (up to two hours per clip) of your screen or webcam (or both).It also allows you to upload recordings to your Vimeo account.

Paid users get more services, such as they can share Vimeo recordings with multiple members of the same team, quickly send video messages between colleagues, share feedback on projects, monitor analytics, and more.Unlike the other utilities on this list, however, Vimeo can only record and edit videos, and has no screencasting capability.And, for now, it can only be found on the Google Chrome extension.

Windows Snip & Sketch

 

Nor can we forget Windows Snip & Sketch, a free screen capture tool built into Windows 10, lets you take a screenshot, then annotate or resize the image using a mouse, digital pen, or finger on a touch device.You can then save the marked image or export it to Mail, OneDrive, OneNote, Twitter, or other apps.

Snip & Sketch is a simple app that just captures screenshots; if you want to capture video using the default Windows utility, the operating system's integrated Xbox Game Recording toolbar lets you do that.However, it can only take screenshots of applications, not the desktop.

For the record, Windows 10 has another built-in screen capture utility called Snipping Tool.You can pretty much ignore it though, as it's been overtaken by Snip & Sketch.In fact, Microsoft is phasing out the app in future updates.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1555.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022 年的最佳截屏应用程序

小白软件  2022-02-20 18:26  阅读 235 次浏览 次

我们可能经常需要捕捉显示器上的图像,不管是美丽风景,还是动人的瞬间,或是Twitter上的一则笑话。不过,即使与Paint或Paint 3D配合使用以进行图像编辑,Windows的旧PrtScn capture to Clipboard键的用途仍然非常有限。您可能需要第三方屏幕捕获实用程序提供的功能和灵活性。无论您选择哪种软件,您想要的都是能够随心所欲地获取图像并创建视频。接下来,我们将为您介绍几款非常出色的屏幕捕获应用程序:

Snagit

Snagit 拥有超过1400万用户,是世界上最受欢迎的屏幕捕获工具之一。这款PC和Mac兼容的应用程序可以让您抓拍屏幕截图、捕捉滚动屏幕,或者通过添加文本、突出显示、箭头和其他项目来编辑内容。此外,内置屏幕录制器允许您将桌面或网络摄像头操作保存为MP4文件或动画GIF。Snagit还具有光学字符识别(OCR)功能,因此您可以在图像中查找和替换文本。

操作完成后,您可以将其发送到Gmail,Twitter,Word,PowerPoint和许多其他目的地,包括TechSmith自己的Screencast(用于存储)和Camtasia(用于高级视频编辑)。并且,它可以免费试用。

Droplr

 

Dropr 通过订阅允许您访问各种屏幕捕获工具。截图并用文字和表情符号标记出来。记录您的屏幕和网络摄像头。制作动画GIF。单个帐户可以跨浏览器扩展、桌面应用和移动应用无缝同步文件。它也可以免费试用。

Dropr对企业团队更有用。在共享云存储中上传和组织文件,以便您的同事甚至公众能够访问它们。可选的高级附加组件提供额外的专业福利,如自定义域和分析工具。

Screencast-O-Matic

Screencast-O-Matic 是一款免费的屏幕截图工具,您可以从电脑屏幕或网络摄像头(或同时从两者)截图并录制长达15分钟的视频片段。而升级到豪华版(每月1.65美元,每年计费)或高级版(每月4.00美元,每年计费)计划会增加许多其他功能。

比如,豪华版允许您绘制和缩放、创建语音到文本字幕、录制计算机音频、利用绿色屏幕过滤器,以及导入旁白和音乐。它还取消了录制时间上限,并解锁了视频编辑功能。高级版则以Deluxe为基础,添加了库存图片库、安全数据备份、共享和协作工具、无广告品牌网站和其他功能。

而且,Screencast-O-Matic与PC、Mac和Chromebook完美兼容。

Ashampoo Snap

 

Ashampoo Snap 的功能可能不如屏幕捕捉实用程序领域的佼佼者Snagit全面,但售价39.99美元,也没有Snagit贵。

但是它同样拥有很多高级功能。比如可以制作GIF,用OCR工具抓取文本,捕捉滚动窗口,并利用强大的图像编辑器。改进的4K录制性能使Snap非常适合在各种平台上保存和共享高质量视频。并且,Ashampoo Snap可以在PC上运行。

Vimeo Record

 

Vimeo是艺术家和专业人士的高质量YouTube替代品,而 Vimeo Record 是该服务的免费视频录制工具。有了它,您可以录制屏幕或网络摄像头(或两者)的无限剪辑(每个剪辑最多两个小时)。它还允许您将录音上传到Vimeo帐户。

付费用户则可以获得更多服务,比如他们可以与同一团队中的多个成员共享Vimeo记录,在同事之间快速发送视频信息,分享对项目的反馈,监控分析等。然而,与此列表中的其他实用程序不同,Vimeo只能录制和编辑视频,没有截屏功能。并且,暂时只能在Google Chrome扩展上找到它。

Windows Snip & Sketch

 

我们也不能忘记 Windows Snip & Sketch,这款免费的屏幕捕获工具已融入 Windows 10 中,可让您截取屏幕截图,然后在触摸设备上使用鼠标、数字笔或手指对图像进行批注或调整图像大小。然后,你可以保存标记的图像或将其导出到"邮件"、"OneDrive"、"OneNote"、"Twitter"或其他应用。

Snip &Sketch是一个简单的应用程序,只捕获屏幕截图;如果您想使用默认的Windows实用程序捕获视频,操作系统的集成Xbox游戏录制工具栏可让您做到这一点。不过,它只能截屏应用程序, 而无法捕捉桌面。

根据记录,Windows 10 还有另一个名为 Snipping Tool 的内置屏幕捕获实用程序。不过,您几乎可以忽略它,因为它已经被Snip& Sketch超越了。事实上,微软正在未来的更新中逐步淘汰该应用程序。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1555.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情