The 2022 Best Android Keyboards of 7

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-18 17: 39  read 529 views

Android phones are extremely customizable, allowing you to replace any software on your phone, including the on-screen keyboard.Some of these premium keyboards are packed with clever time-saving features, gestures, and input controls.Allowing you to work faster and more efficiently.Next, we'll bring you seven of the best Android keyboards you can install on your phone, let's take a look:

ai.type

ai.type keyboard has tons of themes to choose from.

ai.type The keyboard is a powerful alternative to your phone's normal keyboard, in addition to traditional typing, word prediction and autocomplete, you can also use glide typing (where you place your finger on the keyboard and slide from letter to letter to spell out) words), built-in emojis and GIFs, and a handy trackpad to quickly move the cursor wherever you want.Plus, it's one of the few keyboards that has a number row on top, just like a real physical keyboard. ai.type also has a huge theme market where you can customize your keyboard with a huge library of custom themes.You can buy it for $2.99, and there are other in-app purchases like custom themes.

Gboard

Google's Gboard is an excellent free alternative to swipe typing and Google Translate.

 

If your Android phone doesn't have Google's pre-installedGboardkeyboard, then you should definitely add it to your keyboard inventory.It has a small, sophisticated look and supports swipe typing and top-row quick-access buttons for emoji, GIFs, settings, voice recognition, and more.Gboard There are also innovative features like built-in Google Translate, which converts your text into other languages ​​as you type.and,Gboardis completely free.

Fleksy

 

Fleksy is a minimalist keyboard with excellent predictive typing.

 

FleksyIt is the representative of traditional, minimalistic keyboard.The downside is that it doesn't have swipe typing, but you can still swipe right to add spaces, or left to delete words, and it offers excellent predictive text suggestions.You can also theme your keyboard, but most add-on themes cost extra, butFleksyIt's free.

Grammarly

 

Grammarly adds spelling and grammar suggestions to the top row of the keyboard.

 

As a well-known browser plug-in,GrammarlyHas been well received by the majority of users.In fact, on Android phones, you can also consider it.Grammarly Its suggestions have been integrated into the keyboard, with guidance displayed in a row at the top of the keyboard - Grammarly checks words as you type and provides spelling, grammar, punctuation and synonym suggestions on the go.The basic functionality of the keyboard is free, but like the Grammarly browser plugin, you can upgrade to the premium version for additional fluency suggestions that can help you gain clarity, tone, and formality.

Microsoft SwiftKey

 

SwiftKey has multiple modes to make one-handed typing easier.

SwiftKeyOne of the most popular Android keyboards, and for good reason.It was originally developed independently and was later acquired by Microsoft. SwiftKey offers a powerful sliding keyboard and superb predictive typing.Not only does it support a ton of languages, but like Gboard, it can translate between languages ​​in real-time as you type.You can also make the keyboard float anywhere on the screen, tilt it when typing with one hand, or spread it apart when typing with two thumbs.

Minuum

 

There is quite a long learning curve behind Minuum, but it saves a lot of screen space.

Few keyboards look likeDrink, the use of this keyboard is definitely an acquired habit.The name is a rendition of the word "minimum," as it compresses a standard QWERTY keyboard into a single line of letters, arranged in an awkward, uneven fashion.The advantage of this is that you can display a large number of documents on the screen that are traditionally covered by the keyboard.And, it's not difficult, you just tap with two fingers and the keyboard instantly becomes a full-size QWERTY keyboard, and with another tap, the keyboard shrinks again.The bad news is that learning to use it is a test of patience, and it's especially difficult until you get the hang of it. Minum sells for $3.99, but there's a 30-day trial period, so you'll have time to make your choice.

typewise

 

Typewise makes you feel like typing on a hive.

 

Typewise eschews the traditional square keys of hexagons. Typewise claims that larger targets are easier to hit and improve your accuracy.The keyboard's honeycomb look isn't the only novel feature here, Typewise also boosts your typing speed with gestures like swiping up to capitalize letters, holding down to trigger special characters, and swiping left to delete.It doesn't have swipe typing, as it's not compatible with Typewise's keyboard placement, but Typewise is fairly fast once you get used to its input method.You can try this Typewise for free, but after that it costs $1.99 per month, or you can opt for a one-time lifetime fee of $24.99.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1508.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022年的7款最佳 Android 键盘

小白软件  2022-02-18 17:39  阅读 325 次浏览 次

Android手机拥有超高的可定制性,这让您可以更换手机上的任何软件,包括屏幕键盘。其中一些优质的键盘,其中包含巧妙的省时功能,手势和输入控件。让您可以更快、更高效地工作。接下来,我们将为您带来可以在手机上安装的七种最佳Android键盘,我们一起来看看:

ai.type

ai.type 键盘有大量主题可供选择。

ai.type 键盘是您手机普通键盘的有力替代品,除了传统的打字、单词预测和自动完成之外,您还可以使用滑行打字(您将手指放在键盘上,从一个字母滑到另一个字母以拼写出单词),内置表情包和GIF,以及一个方便的触控板,可以将光标快速移动到任何需要的地方。此外,它是为数不多的顶部有数字行的键盘之一,就像真正的物理键盘一样。ai.type还具有庞大的主题市场,您可以在其中使用庞大的自定义主题库自定义键盘。您可以以2.99美元的价格购买它,并且还有其他应用内购买,例如自定义主题。

Gboard

谷歌的Gboard是一个优秀的免费替代品,可以使用滑动打字和谷歌翻译。

 

如果您的Android手机没有预装Google的Gboard键盘,那么您绝对应该将其添加到键盘库存中。它具有小巧,精致的外观,并支持滑动打字以及用于表情符号,GIF,设置,语音识别等的顶排快速访问按钮。Gboard 还具有一些创新功能,例如内置的 Google 翻译,可在您键入时将您的文本转换为其他语言。并且,Gboard是完全免费的。

Fleksy

 

Fleksy是一款极简主义的键盘,具有出色的预测输入功能。

 

Fleksy是传统,简约键盘的代表。它的缺点是没有滑动打字功能,但是,您仍然可以向右滑动以添加空格,或向左滑动以删除单词,并且,它提供了优秀的预测性文本建议。你也可以为键盘设定主题,不过大多数附加主题都要额外付费,但是Fleksy是免费的。

Grammarly

 

Grammarly 将拼写和语法建议添加到键盘的顶行。

 

作为知名浏览器插件,Grammarly一直深受广大用户好评。其实,在Android手机上,您同样也可以考虑它。Grammarly 已将其建议集成到键盘中,其指导显示在键盘顶部的一行中 - Grammarly 会在您键入时检查单词,并随时提供拼写、语法、标点符号和同义词建议。键盘的基本功能是免费的,但与Grammarly浏览器插件一样,您可以升级到高级版本以获得额外的流畅度建议,这些建议可以帮助您获得清晰度,语气和正式性。

Microsoft SwiftKey

 

SwiftKey 具有多种模式,可以更轻松地单手打字。

SwiftKey作为最受欢迎的Android键盘之一,是有充分理由的。它最初是独立开发的,后来被微软收购。SwiftKey提供功能强大的滑动键盘和精湛的预测打字功能。它不仅支持大量语言,而且与Gboard一样,它还可以在您键入时在语言之间进行实时翻译。您还可以使键盘在屏幕上的任何位置浮动,单手打字时倾斜键盘,或双拇指打字时分开键盘。

Minuum

 

Minuum 背后有相当长的学习曲线,但它节省了大量的屏幕空间。

很少有键盘看起来像Minum,使用这种键盘肯定是一种后天养成的习惯。这个名字是对“minimum”这个词的一种演绎,因为它把一个标准的QWERTY键盘压缩成了一行字母,以一种笨拙、不均匀的方式排列。这样做的好处是,您可以在屏幕上显示大量传统上由键盘覆盖的文档。并且,这也不困难,您只需用两个手指轻敲一下,键盘会立即变为全尺寸的QWERTY键盘,再轻敲一下,键盘会再次缩小。坏消息是,学习使用它比较考验您的耐心,在您掌握窍门之前尤其困难。Minum的售价为3.99美元,但是有30天的试用期,所以您完全有时间做出选择。

Typewise

 

Typewise 让您感觉像在蜂巢上打字。

 

Typewise 避开了六边形的传统方键。 Typewise 声称,较大的目标更容易击中并能提高您的准确性。键盘的蜂窝状外观并不是这里唯一的新颖功能,Typewise还凭借一些手势来提高你的打字速度,比如向上滑动可将字母大写,按住可触发特殊字符,向左滑动可删除。它没有滑动打字功能,因为它与Typewise的键盘位置不兼容,但一旦你习惯了它的输入法,Typewise的速度就相当快了。你可以免费试用这个Typewise,但之后每月费用为1.99美元,也可以选择一次性终身费用24.99美元。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1508.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情