15 Best Firefox Extensions to Improve Productivity

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-02 22: 18  read 436 views

FirefoxIs a web browser full of personality, it has thousands of extensions, giving you great flexibility to customize the experience, you can freely adjust the browser according to your wishes.if you wish Firefox To have a feature or functionality, just browse the Firefox Extensions Gallery and you may find it as an extension.Here are 15 of the best productivity-focused extensions you should consider installing on Firefox.Here are 15 productivity-focused Firefox extensions for you:

Tomato Clock

The Tomato Clock puts a 25-minute task timer and two rest timers within easy reach, perfect for the Pomodoro work style.

Inspired by the classic kitchen tomato timer, fans of the Pomodoro technique rely on intermittent work of 25 minutes with short breaks in between.Tomato Clock Put a 25-minute Pomodoro timer with 5-minute and 15-minute breaks in just one click in your browser.It also has a statistics page where you can monitor your time management progress.It's a convenient way to keep you on track throughout the day.

LastPass

You absolutely should have a password manager, it's the best way to make sure you have a strong, unique password for each of your websites and services.LastPass is a great free password manager that has a premium subscription option to add some extra features, the LastPass extension is essential for logging into all your websites.

Autocopy

Copy text from a web page by simply selecting the web page.

Autocopy Text copying is simplified so you no longer need to use keyboard shortcuts.If you frequently copy text from web pages, you might consider installing Autocopy.Then, just select the text you want to copy and wait about a second.You'll see the "Auto Copy" message pop up, it's in the clipboard waiting to be pasted.One caveat: you need to drag to select text to automatically copy; double-tapping to select will not trigger the expansion.

LanguageTool

Today, spelling and grammar checkers are essential tools for online transactions, while LanguageTool is a free and open source checker that keeps you smart and professional anywhere you need to enter text online.It works on most websites, supports 25 languages, and uses an encrypted connection to check spelling, offering better privacy than most similar language tools.

Dark Reader

Dark Reader can apply a custom dark theme to any web page.

If you need to use the computer for a long time for your study or work, you can consider installing Dark Reader.It can control brightness, fonts, and even special settings like a sepia filter, and if you read late at night and need better eye care, it should be perfect for you.

Toggl Track

Toggl Track Allows you to track the time spent on specific tasks and projects throughout the day.If you need to pay for your time, or just want to track your day-to-day lifestyle, Toggl track will integrate with a range of popular productivity apps like Gitlab, Trello, Google Docs, WordPress, and more.It will track the time you spend on each project and log your time for reporting and billing.

Checker Plus for Gmail

Checker Plus for Gmail will pop up your inbox at the top of any website you're currently browsing.

Checker Plus for Gmail To make it easy to manage your mail just by visiting the Gmail website, click the extension to see a drop-down menu that displays your entire inbox at the top of any website you happen to visit.Here you can read, reply, delete and manage emails.If you have multiple email accounts, you can also switch at any time from the handy sidebar.

Tranquility Reader

You probably hate web pages crammed with ads, video players, and endless navigation controls.Tranquility Reader All of this is stripped away and a very simple plain text page is presented, easy to read or print.

Full Web Page Screenshots

Use FireShot to take screenshots of entire web pages, no matter how long or short.

Full Web Page Screenshots, aka FireShot, can save an entire web page from top to bottom, even if it's far beyond the bottom of the screen.Once captured, you can save it as a JPG or PDF, copy it to the clipboard, or even print it.

Momentum

replace the new tab page withMomentum, and get a highly configurable start page where you can populate favorites links, frequently visited sites, a search box, and handy details like weather and time.Add to that beautiful photography, quotes and your own to-do list.If you need to focus between projects, Momentum is a handy tool to help you do just that.

TinEye Reverse Image Search

Right click on any web image to find where TinEye is used.

Wondering where a specific online image comes from, or need to see what other sites are using it?Install TinEye Reverse Image Search .Just right-click on any image you find on the web and select "Search for images on TinEye" from the drop-down menu. TinEye will start working, opening a new page with all the results it can find.

Morning Coffee Quantum

Morning Coffee QuantumA useful extension for anyone who has a different task or project each day of the week.You can train Morning Coffee Quantum to open a specific set of websites each day of the week, so you might have one set of websites open on Mondays and Tuesdays, but a different set of websites on Wednesdays, and when the weekend comes, another set group site.

The Camelizer

An extension from the price tracking website CamelCamel,The Camelizer The price history of any product on Amazon can be easily viewed.Just visit an Amazon product page and trigger The Camelizer; you'll immediately see fluctuations in the product's price, as well as its historical high and low prices.This extension is a must-have if you're looking for the best time to buy something on Amazon.

OneTab

OneTab reduces all open tabs to a list of links in pinned tabs.

If you often have so many browser tabs open that your computer is slowing down, or you simply can't find what you're looking for because Firefox has so many web pages open, try OneTab.Click OneTab to expand and all open tabs will be reduced to a list of links in a single pinned tab.Whenever you need to reopen a web page, you can use OneTab tabs at any time, while controlling the expansion of the tabs.

SimilarWeb

Need to find metrics about your website such as its global ranking, traffic statistics, bounce rate, traffic sources and visitor demographics?You can access files like SimilarWeb Such a site, but if you need this information frequently, install the SimilarWeb extension and get it with one click.When you click the SimilarWeb extension icon after opening a website, the sidebar will fly out with tons of information about the website.

Here are 15 very useful extensions you can put to good use to boost your productivity.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1182.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

提高工作效率的15个最佳Firefox扩展

小白软件  2022-02-02 22:18  阅读 346 次浏览 次

Firefox是一款充满个性的Web浏览器,它拥有数以千计的扩展,给您带来了极大的灵活性来定制体验,您可以随意地根据自己的意愿调整浏览器。如果您希望 Firefox 拥有某个特性或功能,只需浏览 Firefox 扩展库,您可能会以扩展的形式找到它。以下是您应该考虑在Firefox上安装的15个以生产力为重点的最佳扩展。接下来将为您推荐了15个以提高工作效率为重点的Firefox扩展:

Tomato Clock

Tomato Clock将一个25分钟的任务计时器和两个休息计时器放在伸手可及的地方,非常适合Pomodoro工作法。

受经典厨房番茄定时器的启发,Pomodoro技术的粉丝们依靠25分钟的间歇工作,中间有短暂的休息。Tomato Clock 将25分钟的番茄计时器与5分钟和15分钟的休息时间放在一起,只需在浏览器中点击一下即可。它还有一个统计页面,您可以在其中监控你的时间管理进度。这是一种让您一整天都保持正轨的便捷方法。

LastPass

你绝对应该拥有一个密码管理器,它是确保您的每个网站和服务都有一个强大、唯一的密码的最佳方式。LastPass 是一款很棒的免费密码管理器,它有一个高级订阅选项,可以添加一些附加功能,LastPass 扩展程序对于登录您的所有网站至关重要。

Autocopy

只需选择网页即可从网页复制文本。

Autocopy 简化了文本复制,因此您不再需要使用键盘快捷键。如果您经常要从网页复制文本,你可以考虑安装Autocopy。然后,只需选择要复制的文本并等待大约一秒钟。您将看到弹出的"自动复制"消息,它位于剪贴板中等待粘贴。需要注意的是:您需要拖动选择文本才能自动复制;双击以选择不会触发扩展。

LanguageTool

如今,拼写和语法检查器已成为在线交易的基本工具,而 LanguageTool 是一个免费开源的检查器,可让您在需要在网上输入文本的任何地方保持智能和专业。它适用于大多数网站,支持25种语言,并使用加密连接来检查拼写,提供比大多数类似语言工具更好的隐私。

Dark Reader

Dark Reader可以将自定义的黑暗主题应用于任何网页。

如果您的学习或工作需要长时间使用电脑,你可以考虑安装 Dark Reader。它可以控制亮度,字体,甚至像棕褐色滤镜这样的特殊设置 , 如果您在深夜阅读并且需要更好地护理眼睛,它应该非常适合您。

Toggl Track

Toggl Track 允许您跟踪一天中在特定任务和项目上花费的时间。如果你需要为自己的时间付费,或者只是想追踪自己一天的生活方式,Toggl track将与Gitlab、Trello、Google Docs、WordPress等一系列流行的生产力应用程序集成。它将跟踪你在每个项目中花费的时间,并记录你的时间以用于报告和计费。

Checker Plus for Gmail

适用于 Gmail 的 Checker Plus 会在您当前正在浏览的任何网站的顶部弹出您的收件箱。

Checker Plus for Gmail 让您需访问 Gmail 网站便可轻松管理邮件,单击该扩展程序以查看一个下拉菜单,该菜单会在您碰巧访问的任何网站的顶部显示您的整个收件箱。在这里,您可以阅读,回复,删除和管理电子邮件。如果您有多个电子邮件帐户,也可以从方便的侧边栏中随时切换。

Tranquility Reader

您可能非常讨厌挤满了广告,视频播放器和无休止的导航控件的网页。Tranquility Reader 剥离了所有这些内容,并提供了一个非常简单的纯文本页面,易于阅读或打印。

Full Web Page Screenshots

使用 FireShot 对整个网页进行截图,无论长短。

Full Web Page Screenshots,又名FireShot,可以从上到下保存整个网页,即使它远远超出了屏幕的底部。捕获后,您可以将其保存为JPG或PDF格式,将其复制到剪贴板,甚至打印。

Momentum

将新标签页替换为Momentum,并获得一个高度可配置的起始页,您可以填充收藏夹链接,经常访问的网站,搜索框以及方便的详细信息,如天气和时间。除此之外,还有美丽的摄影,名言和你自己的待办事项。如果你需要在项目之间集中精力,Momentum是一个方便的工具,可以帮助您做到这一点。

TinEye Reverse Image Search

右键单击任何 Web 图像以查找使用 TinEye 的位置。

想知道特定在线图像的来源,或者需要查看其他哪些网站正在使用它?安装 TinEye Reverse Image Search 。 只需右键单击您在 Web 上找到的任何图像,然后从下拉菜单中选择"在 TinEye 上搜索图像"。TinEye将开始工作,打开一个新页面,其中包含它可以找到的所有结果。

Morning Coffee Quantum

Morning Coffee Quantum对于一周中每天都有不同任务或项目的人来说都是一个有用的扩展。您可以训练 Morning Coffee Quantum 在一周中的每一天打开一组特定的网站,因此您可能有一组网站在周一和周二开放,但在周三打开一组不同的网站,当周末到来时,还有另一组网站。

The Camelizer

来自价格跟踪网站CamelCamel的扩展,The Camelizer 可以轻松查看亚马逊上任何产品的价格历史记录。只需访问亚马逊产品页面并触发The Camelizer;您将立即看到产品价格的波动,以及其历史高价和低价。如果您正在寻找在亚马逊上购买商品的最佳时间,那么此扩展程序是必不可少的。

OneTab

OneTab将所有打开的选项卡缩减为固定选项卡中的链接列表。

如果您经常打开太多的浏览器选项卡,以至于您的计算机速度变慢,或者由于Firefox打开了如此多的网页,您根本找不到所需的内容,请尝试 OneTab。单击 OneTab 扩展,所有打开的选项卡将缩小为单个固定选项卡中的链接列表。只要您需要重新打开网页,就可以随时使用OneTab标签,同时控制标签的扩展。

SimilarWeb

需要查找有关网站的指标,例如其全球排名,流量统计信息,跳出率,流量来源和访问者人口统计数据?您可以访问像 SimilarWeb 这样的网站,但是如果您经常需要此信息,请安装SimilarWeb扩展并单击一下即可获取它。当您在打开网站后单击 SimilarWeb 扩展程序图标时,侧边栏会飞出,其中包含有关该网站的大量信息。

这是15个非常有用的扩展程序,您可以好好利用它们拉提升您的工作效率。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1182.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情