A brief analysis of the differences between Microsoft's Windows 11 and Windows 10 operating systems

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-22 18: 07  read 507 views

Windows 11It's the latest version of Microsoft's operating system and started rolling out to compatible devices in stages last fall.Even if your computer has not been prompted to download and install the new operating system, you can still view Windows 11 versus Windows 10 comparison to determine whether it is worth updating.Microsoft says company will end support after 2025Windows 10.Also, if you already have Windows 10, you can upgrade to Windows 11 for free.If you don't already have Windows 10, here's how to get it.

Before installing a new operating system, it's worth taking a deep dive into the huge changes Microsoft has made and how they actually differ.We'll introduce you to Windows 11 features and how to use them, next, let's take a look

Windows 10 vs Windows 11: Every big difference in the new OS

Design and Interface

Windows 11 has a new design with a centered Start menu and taskbar.

Windows 11 brings a new, more Mac-like interface to the operating system.It has a clean design with rounded corners and pastel tones.The iconic Start menu is also moved to the center of the screen along with the taskbar.However, if you want, you can move them back to the left, just like in Windows 10.

Android application integration

Android apps are coming to the Microsoft Store for Windows 11 via the Amazon App Store (though not right away). (There are a few ways to access Android apps on Windows 10, including using a Samsung Galaxy phone, but that would make it a native app.) It's something Windows users have been waiting for for years, marking the beginning of mobile devices and notebooks Another direction of computer equipment fusion.This feature is currently in beta and only available to Windows Insiders.

Better virtual desktop support

You will find it easier to create and switch between different virtual desktops in Windows 10 compared to Windows 11.

Windows 11 will allow you to set up virtual desktops in a Mac-like fashion.It allows switching between multiple desktops at the same time, for personal, work, school or gaming.In Windows 10, this is more difficult to set up and use.

Easier transition from monitor to laptop

With Snap layouts and Snap groups, it's easier to group together different sets of windows and applications and move between desktops and monitors.

The new OS includes features called "Snapshot Groups" and "Snapshot Layouts" — collections of apps you use at the same time, located in the taskbar, that can appear simultaneously or minimized to make switching tasks easier.They also allow you to easily plug and unplug your monitor without losing where your open windows are.

Microsoft Teams has been added to the taskbar

Microsoft Teams is built right into the Windows 11 taskbar for easier video calling.

Teams is getting a makeover and will be integrated directly into the Windows 11 taskbar, making it more accessible (and more like Apple's FaceTime).You will be able to access Teams from Windows, Mac, Android or iOS.

small parts

Launch widgets from the taskbar in Windows 11 to see information about weather, news, stocks, and more at a glance.

While they've been around for a while, including in the recent Windows 10 update, you can now access widgets directly from the taskbar and personalize them to see whatever you want.

Enhanced touchscreen, voice and pen support

Windows 11 may be easier to use than Windows 10 on a tablet.

For tablets, Microsoft is aiming to improve the touch experience, allow more space between icons on the taskbar, and add gestures. Windows 11 also adds haptics to your digital pen, so you can hear and feel vibrations when you use it to take notes or draw.Finally, the operating system introduced voice input and commands throughout the system.

Xbox technology improves gaming experience

Windows 11 brings some technical additions to the Xbox for better gaming.

Windows 11 will get some of the features found in the Xbox console, such as Auto HDR and DirectStorage, to improve gaming on Windows PCs.This marks another step for Microsoft to integrate PC and Xbox consoles.

You may have been using Windows 10 for several years, or you may not be used to Windows 11.Although there are different views on the operating experience and other aspects, we have every reason to expect more positive changes from Windows 11.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/981.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

简析微软的Windows 11 与 Windows 10 操作系统差别

小白软件  2022-01-22 18:07  阅读 372 次浏览 次

Windows 11是微软操作系统的最新版本,并于去年秋天开始分阶段向兼容设备推出。即使你的电脑还没有被提示下载并安装新的操作系统,你仍然可以查看 Windows 11Windows 10 的对比情况,以判断是否值得更新。微软表示,公司将在2025年后停止支持Windows 10。此外,如果您已经拥有Windows 10,则可以免费升级至Windows 11。如果你还没有 Windows 10,下面介绍了如何获取它。

在安装新的操作系统之前,我们有必要深入了解一下微软所做的巨大改变以及它们的实际不同之处。我们将为您介绍Windows 11功能以及如何使用它们,接下来,我们一起来看看

Windows 10与Windows 11:新操作系统中的每一个重大差异

设计与界面

Windows 11 采用新设计,具有居中的"开始"菜单和任务栏。

Windows 11为操作系统带来了全新的,更像Mac的界面。它采用简洁的设计,配有圆角和柔和的色调。标志性的"开始"菜单还会与任务栏一起移动到屏幕中央。但是,如果您愿意,您可以将它们移回左侧,就像在Windows 10中一样。

Android应用程序集成

Android应用程序将通过亚马逊应用商店(AmazonAppStore)进入微软商店的Windows11(尽管不是马上)。(有几种方法可以在Windows 10上访问Android应用程序,包括使用三星Galaxy手机,但这将使其成为本地应用程序。)这是Windows用户多年来一直在等待的事情,标志着移动设备和笔记本电脑设备融合的另一个方向。此功能目前处于测试阶段,仅供Windows内部人员使用。

更好的虚拟桌面支持

您会发现,与Windows 10相比,在Windows 11中创建和切换不同的虚拟桌面更容易。

Windows 11将允许您以类似于Mac的方式设置虚拟桌面。它允许同时在多个桌面之间切换,用于个人,工作,学校或游戏。在Windows 10中,这更难设置和使用。

从显示器到笔记本电脑的过渡更轻松

借助 Snap 布局和 Snap 组,将不同的窗口集和应用组合在一起以及在桌面和监视器之间移动会更容易。

新的操作系统包括称为"快照组"和"快照布局"的功能 - 你同时使用的应用程序的集合,位于任务栏中,可以同时出现或最小化,以便更轻松地切换任务。它们还允许您轻松插入和拔出显示器,而不会丢失打开的窗口所在的位置。

Microsoft Teams 已添加到任务栏

Microsoft Teams直接内置于Windows 11的任务栏中,以便更轻松地进行视频通话。

Teams正在改头换面,并将直接集成到Windows 11任务栏中,使其更易于访问(并且更像Apple的FaceTime)。您将能够从Windows,Mac,Android或iOS访问团队。

小部件

从 Windows 11 中的任务栏启动小部件,即可一目了然地查看有关天气、新闻、股票等的信息。

虽然它们已经存在了一段时间,包括在最近的Windows 10更新中,你现在可以直接从任务栏访问小部件,并对其进行个性化设置以查看您想要的任何内容。

增强的触摸屏、语音和笔支持

在平板电脑上,Windows 11或许比Windows 10更容易使用。

对于平板电脑,微软的目标是改善触摸体验,在任务栏上的图标之间留出更多空间,并添加手势。Windows 11 还向你的数字笔添加了触觉,因此当你使用它做笔记或绘图时,你可以听到和感觉到振动。最后,操作系统在整个系统中引入了语音输入和命令。

Xbox 技术可改善游戏体验

Windows 11带来了Xbox的一些技术补充,以实现更好的游戏。

Windows 11将获得Xbox控制台中的某些功能,例如Auto HDR和DirectStorage,以改善Windows PC上的游戏。这标志着微软向集成PC和Xbox游戏机迈出了又一步。

你可能已经使用Windows 10数年,也可能您并不习惯Windows 11。虽然在操作体验等方面各方观点不一,但我们完全有理由期待Windows 11带来更积极的变化。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/981.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情