How to solve the problem that iMessage cannot be sent in time?Here are 6 ways

Xiaobai Software  2021-12-28 23: 50  read 766 views

if you use iPhone It's been a long time, then you may have encountered this problem: Sending from the Messages appiMessage , found one or more iMessage not delivered in time.

This is frustrating and frustrating.But you're not powerless - here are a few ways to try and help you out.

Waiting for recipient's phone connection

 

The problem of iMessage sending failure is not the same.In one case, when you send a message, you don't see any kind of "Delivered" label below the message bubble; in other cases, you'll see a red warning saying "Not Delivered."However, it just doesn't say it's delivered, even after a few minutes, keep in mind that the most likely explanation is that the recipient's phone is off, or is inFlight mode, or there is a problem with the recipient's telephone signal reception.

Either way, the message hasn't been delivered yet, but it will eventually.Just be patient.

Check your internet connection

If you see a red exclamation mark and a "non-delivery" message below the message, the most common reason is that you don't have internet access. iMessage requires internet access via WiFi or cellular, so if you have no service, network issues, or are in airplane mode, you won't be able to send messages.Check your WiFi and cell phone signal to make sure your phone can communicate with the outside world.

try to send again or send as sms

You can click the exclamation mark to try sending again.

 

If your message hasn't been delivered and you know your internet connection is reliable -- or at least you just got a good internet connection -- try resending the message.Click the exclamation mark and select Try again from the pop-up menu.If it still fails, you can see if the problem is specific to iMessage by trying "Send as Text".Your phone will try to send the message as an SMS message, and while this may work, keep in mind that this will be sent using your phone's cellular SMS plan and you may be charged.

restart cellphone

There is another way, you can restart your iPhone.There may be a problem with your messaging app or your phone's network connection, which can be fixed by closing and reopening it.

Check if iMessage is disabled

Make sure iMessages is enabled on your phone

iMessage uses blue message bubbles.If you sent one or more messages and they appear as green bubbles, they were sent using SMS.

There are several reasons why this happens.You may be sending a message to a non-Apple device.Only Apple devices support iMessage, so this isn't uncommon.But it's also possible that iMessage is turned off on your phone or on the recipient's device.To see if it's disabled on your own phone, launch the Settings app and tap Messages, then swipe the button to the right to make sure iMessage is turned on.

Make sure iMessage is activated

You may also see a message saying "Waiting for Activation" in Messages.If you see this message when trying to send an iMessage, you've used your iPhone for less than a day and all of your phone's services have not been fully activated.

In this case, the best thing to do is to wait for the phone to finish activating.However, if you've used your phone for more than a day and you're still seeing the message, make sure your phone has the latest version of the software and contact your carrier to see if there's a problem with your messaging settings.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/307.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何解决iMessage不能及时发送的问题?这里有6种方法

小白软件  2021-12-28 23:50  阅读 738 次浏览 次

如果您使用 iPhone 已经很长时间了,那么您可能会遇到过这样的问题:从 Messages 应用程序发送iMessage 时,发现一条或多条 iMessage 并没有及时传送。

这让人着急而且沮丧。但您并非无能为力 - 这里有几种方法试图帮你解决这个问题。

等待收件人的电话连接

 

iMessage发送失败的问题不尽相同。有一种情况,当您发送一条消息,但在消息气泡下方看不到任何类型的“已送达”标签;在其他情况下,您会看到一条红色警告,显示“未送达”。但是,它只是没有说它已经送达,即使在几分钟后,请记住,最可能的解释是收件人的电话已关机,或者处于飞行模式,再或者收件人的电话信号接收出现了问题。

无论哪种方式,消息都还没有传递,但它最终会传递。保持耐心即可。

检查您的网络连接

如果您在消息下方看红色感叹号和“未送达”消息,最常见的原因就是无法访问互联网。iMessage 需要通过 WiFi 或蜂窝信号访问互联网,因此如果您没有服务、网络问题或处于飞行模式,则无法发送消息。检查您的 WiFi 和手机信号,确保您的手机可以与外界通信。

尝试再次发送或作为短信发送

您可以点击感叹号尝试再次发送。

 

如果您的消息尚未送达,并且您知道自己的网络连接可靠——或者至少您刚刚获得了良好的互联网连接——请尝试重新发送消息。点击感叹号,然后从弹出菜单中选择再试一次。如果仍然失败,您可以通过尝试“以文本形式发送”来查看问题是否特定于 iMessage 。您的手机会尝试将消息作为 SMS 消息发送,虽然这可能有效,但请记住,这将使用您手机的蜂窝短信计划发送,您可能需要支付费用。

重启手机

还有一种办法,你可以重新启动您的 iPhone。您的消息应用程序或手机的网络连接可能存在故障,将其关闭并重新打开即可解决。

查看 iMessage 是否被禁用

确保您的手机上启用了 iMessages

iMessage 使用的是蓝色消息气泡。如果您发送了一条或多条消息并且它们显示为绿色气泡,则表示这些消息是使用 SMS 发送的。

发生这种情况的原因有几个。您可能正在向非 Apple 设备发送消息。只有 Apple 设备支持 iMessage,所以这并不罕见。但也有可能您的手机或收件人的设备上的 iMessage 已关闭。要查看它是否在您自己的手机上被禁用,请启动“设置”应用并轻点“信息”,然后向右滑动按钮以确保iMessage已打开。

确保 iMessage 已激活

您也可能会在消息中看到一条提示消息,显示“正在等待激活”。如果您在尝试发送 iMessage 时看到此消息,则表示您使用 iPhone 不到一天,并且手机的所有服务尚未完全激活。

在这种情况下,最好的做法是等待手机完成激活。但是,如果您使用手机超过一天并且仍然看到该消息,请确保您的手机安装了最新的版本软件并联系您的运营商以查看您的消息设置是否有问题。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/307.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情