How to stop iPhone selfies from flipping or mirroring after taking a picture

Xiaobai Software  2023-08-07 17: 13  read 191 views

We're all used to seeing ourselves in the mirror, so our minds usually prefer that version.When you use your iPhone's selfie camera, the screen matches it and displays a mirrored version of yourself.

However, after taking a selfie with your iPhone, you may find that the image saved in the Photos app is not quite the same as the one you saw when you took the photo.In many cases, you won't even like the end result.

To fix this, you can enable an option that ensures selfies don't appear flipped and look exactly as you saw them in the viewfinder when you took the photo.

 

How to Take a Mirror Selfie on iPhone

As soon as you get your new iPhone, you should enable Photo Mirroring.Unsurprisingly, this is one of the basic camera settings you should enable to take good photos on your iPhone.Follow these steps to stop your iPhone selfie from being automatically mirrored, flipped, or rotated after you take it:

1. Open the Settings app and tap Camera.

2. Turn on the Mirror Front Camera (iPhone XS, iPhone XR and later) or Mirror Front Photo (iPhone X and earlier) switch.

3. Open the camera app and switch to the front camera to take a mirror selfie.

 

 

By enabling the “Mirror Front Camera” setting, you can stop your iPhone from stopping upside down after taking a selfie.You'll notice that the left and right sides of the selfie stay on the right and left sides, respectively, just as they appear in the viewfinder.

Note that this setting applies to photos and videos taken with the front-facing camera on iPhone XS, XR, and later.However, on iPhone 6S up to iPhone X, it only works with Photos.The video will continue to flip.

Requires manual mirroring of selfies on older devices

Mirror Selfie is only available on iPhones running iOS 14 and later.So if you have an older iPhone that doesn't support iOS 14, you'll have to flip photos manually.You can easily do this using the editing tools in the Apple Photos app or third-party apps.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/23620.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何阻止 iPhone 自拍在拍照后翻转或镜像

小白软件  2023-08-07 17:13  阅读 310 次浏览 次

我们都习惯在镜子中看到自己,所以我们的头脑通常会更喜欢这个版本。 当您使用 iPhone 的自拍相机时,屏幕会与之匹配并显示您自己的镜像版本。

不过,在用 iPhone 自拍之后,你可能会发现照片 app 中保存的图像与你拍照时看到的不太一样。在很多情况下,你甚至会不喜欢最终的效果。

要解决这个问题,你可以启用一个选项,确保自拍照不会出现翻转,看起来与你拍照时在取景器中看到的一模一样。

 

如何在 iPhone 上进行镜像自拍

一拿到新 iPhone,你就应该启用照片镜像功能。不出所料,这是你应该启用的基本相机设置之一,以便在 iPhone 上拍出好照片。请按照以下步骤操作,以阻止 iPhone 自拍在拍摄后自动镜像、翻转或旋转:

1. 打开设置 app,然后轻点相机。

2. 打开镜像前置摄像头(iPhone XS、iPhone XR 及更高版本)或镜像前置照片(iPhone X 及更早版本)开关。

3. 打开相机 app 并切换到前置摄像头,拍摄镜像自拍照。

 

 

启用 "镜像前置摄像头 "设置后,你就可以阻止 iPhone 在自拍后停止倒置。你会发现,自拍照的左右两侧会分别保持在右侧和左侧,就像它们出现在取景器中一样。

请注意,此设置适用于 iPhone XS、XR 和更新机型上使用前置摄像头拍摄的照片和视频。但是,在 iPhone 6S 直至 iPhone X 上,它仅适用于照片。视频将继续翻转。

需要在旧设备上手动镜像自拍

镜像自拍仅适用于运行 iOS 14 及更高版本的 iPhone。因此,如果你的旧款 iPhone 不支持 iOS 14,你就必须手动翻转照片。你可以使用苹果照片 app 或第三方 app 中的编辑工具轻松实现这一操作。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/23620.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情