How to Insert PDF into Word Document in Two Ways

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-10 16: 39  read 120 views

Microsoft Word has always been a popular productivity tool, and a major reason is that it is compatible with many file formats, allowing you to insert images, spreadsheets, clip art, andPDFdocuments, etc.Despite alternatives like Google Docs, Microsoft Word is still beloved.

For different needs, there are two ways to join the Word documentPDF.You can insert it as an object, like a picture, or you can open a PDF in a document and have Word import it as editable text.

How to Insert Editable PDFs into Word Documents

The easiest way to get a PDF into your Word document is to open it using the File menu. Word will convert the PDF to Word format, so the PDF can be edited with any other text or images in the document.

The operation process is very simple, first start Word and select the file, then open.Find the PDF and select it. Word will automatically import it into the document, and it will now be fully editable like the rest of the document.

How to Insert PDF as Object into Word Document

If you don't want the PDF to be uneditable, you can insert it as an object.

1. Start Word and click Insert in the menu bar.

2. 2. In the Text section, click Object.

3. In the Object dialog box, click Create from File.

4. Click Browse... and then click OK.

Adding PDFs to documents is very simple.

At this point, the whole process is declared complete.If the content of the PDF has changed and you want the latest version of the file to appear in Word, make sure to check Link to file before you click OK.

One caveat, though, is that you'll want to make sure you have Adobe Reader installed on your computer in order for the full, readable version of the PDF to appear in the document.Otherwise only an icon will appear, which you need to double-click to see the PDF file.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2073.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何用两种种方式将 PDF 插入 Word 文档

小白软件  2022-03-10 16:39  阅读 98 次浏览 次

一直以来,Microsoft Word都是一个受欢迎的生产力工具,一个主要的原因是它与许多文件格式兼容,这让您可以在文档中插入图像、电子表格、剪贴画和PDF文件等。尽管有Google Docs等替代品,但Microsoft Word仍然深受喜爱。

出于不同需要,有两种方法可以在Word文档中加入PDF。您可以把它作为一个对象插入,像图片一样,您也可以在文档中打开PDF,让Word把它作为可编辑的文本导入。

如何将可编辑的PDF插入到Word文档中

让PDF进入您的Word文档的最简单方法是使用文件菜单打开它。Word将把PDF转换为Word格式,因此PDF可以与文档中的任何其他文本或图像一起编辑。

操作过程很简单,首先启动Word并选择文件,然后打开。找到PDF并选择它。Word将自动把它导入到文档中,现在它将像文档的其他部分一样可以完全编辑。

如何将PDF作为对象插入Word文档

如果您不希望 PDF 不可编辑,可以将其作为对象插入。

1. 启动Word,然后在菜单栏中点击插入。

2. 2.在文本部分,点击对象。

3. 在 "对象 "对话框中,单击 "从文件创建"。

4. 点击浏览...,然后点击确定。

将PDF添加到文档中非常简单。

至此,整个过程宣告完成。如果PDF的内容发生了变化,您想让最新版本的文件出现在Word中,请确保在您点击确定之前勾选链接到文件。

不过,有一点需要注意,您得确保在您的电脑上安装了Adobe Reader,以使PDF的完整、可读版本出现在文档中。否则只会出现一个图标,您需要双击该图标才能看到PDF文件。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2073.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情