About Mac Studio: Everything You Want to Know

Xiaobai Software  2022-03-08 16: 48  read 165 views

In fact, Apple released its first M2020 processor in 1.Since then, the company has been slowly adopting them across its Mac lineup, ditching Intel chips in the process.Over time, the Cupertino giant will continue to further improve the efficiency and performance of these chips.This has allowed Apple to produce more models than the previous generation (such as the rumoredMacStudio) more compact Macs.forMacStudio, we've been waiting for, but as of now, there's not much news about it, and here's everything we know about this yet-to-be-released Mac.

Publishing date

 

There's no word yet on a specific release date for Mac Studio.Some think it might make an official appearance at Apple's Peek Performance event, however, that's just speculation.Apple is rumored to be planning to release several new Mac models this year, so even if we don't see it in Peek Performance, there's every reason to look forward to it in 2022.

Price

 

The entry-level M1 Mac Mini is currently priced at $699, and given that the Mac Studio will likely feature more powerful internals, it should also cost a bit more, but we'll just have to wait and see.Taking into account the various predictions currently on the market, it should not be lower than $999.Because according to rumors, it could include the M1 Max chip or another more powerful chip.

Appearance and Chip

 

We expect the Mac Studio's design to be somewhat similar to the current Mac Mini.The rumored product may look like two stacked Mac Minis.Recent leaks point to the possibility that it has various ports.That's not surprising considering Apple has reintroduced various ports on the latest MacBook Pro models.

Talking about its processor, all we know is that it could feature an M1 Max chip or another variant of Apple's chip, or even more powerful.It is likely that the company will release more than one model with different processing power.Ultimately, though, this device should be aimed at those looking to strike a balance between a Mac Mini and a Mac Pro.

Expect

 

Since there is very little news from Mac Studio, we can only rely on our own imagination. The following should be what most Mac Studio followers want to see:

1. Similar color finish to M1 iMac.

2. A wide variety of options are available inside, enabling people with different budgets and needs to find a match.

3. Plenty of ports, including the precious headphone jack that some Apple devices have lost.

4. Optionally purchase color-matched accessories directly from Apple.

5. M2 chip, while this is most likely not going to happen, it will be very interesting to see a Mac Studio powered by Apple's M2 chip.Considering the power of the M1, M1 Pro, and M1 Max chips, we can only imagine how impressive the M2 SoC might be.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/2020.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

关于Mac Studio:您想了解的一切

小白软件  2022-03-08 16:48  阅读 132 次浏览 次

其实,苹果在2020年就发布了第一款M1处理器。自那以后,该公司一直在慢慢地在其Mac系列中采用它们,并在这一过程中抛弃了英特尔芯片。随着时间的推移,Cupertino巨人将继续进一步提高这些芯片的效率和性能。这使得苹果能够生产出比之前的一代机型(比如传闻中的Mac Studio)更紧凑的Mac电脑。对于Mac Studio,我们期盼已久,但截至目前,有关它的消息却并不多,以下是我们对这款尚未发布的Mac的所有了解。

发布日期

 

对于Mac Studio的具体发布日期,目前还没有定论。一些人认为它可能会在苹果的Peek Performance活动中正式露面,然而,这也仅仅只是猜测。有传闻称,苹果公司计划在今年发布几款新的Mac机型,所以,就算我们没能在Peek Performance中看到它,我们也完全有理由在2022年继续期待。

价格

 

入门级的M1 Mac Mini目前价格为699美元,考虑到Mac Studio可能会采用更强大的内部设备,它的价格也应该会更高一些,具体会是多少,我们只能等待时间给出答案。综合目前市面上的各种预测,它应该不会低于999美元。因为根据传闻,它可能包括M1 Max芯片或另一个更加强大的芯片。

外观和芯片

 

我们预计Mac Studio的设计将与目前的Mac Mini有些类似。传闻中的产品可能看起来像两个堆叠的Mac Minis。最近的泄漏指出它有可能有各种端口。考虑到苹果在最新的MacBook Pro机型上重新引入了各种端口,这一点并不令人惊讶。

谈到它的处理器,我们只知道它可能采用M1 Max芯片或苹果芯片的另一种变体,甚至更强大。该公司很可能会发布不止一个具有不同处理能力的型号。不过,最终,该设备应该是针对那些希望在Mac Mini和Mac Pro之间取得平衡的人。

期望

 

由于Mac Studio传出的消息少之又少,我们只能靠自己的想象.以下, 应该是大多数Mac Studio关注者想看到的:

1. 类似于M1 iMac的彩色表面处理。

2. 内部可供选择的选项多种多样,使不同预算和需求的人能够找到匹配项。

3. 大量的端口,包括一些苹果设备已经失去的珍贵的耳机插孔。

4. 可以选择直接从苹果公司购买颜色匹配的配件。

5. M2芯片,虽然这很可能不会发生,但看到由苹果M2芯片驱动的Mac Studio将会非常有趣。考虑到M1、M1 Pro和M1 Max芯片的威力,我们只能想象M2 SoC可能会有多么令人印象深刻。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/2020.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情