Xiaohe Sound Shape – Input solution for four-key typing without word selection

Xiaobai Software  2021-12-15 23: 56  read 259 views

As a niche input method, in terms of software, there are official input software on both win and Android. It is not as beautiful as a big factory, but it is simple, and there is no advertisement or pop-up window, which is very refreshing. On ios and imac, they are supported by irime and rime respectively. Of course, they are both free. If you are still used to big manufacturers (whether it is a mobile phone or a PC), Shuangpin is directly built-in (it is one of the few built-in duals in ios. spelling scheme), the sound shape can be realized through the hooking scheme.

why you should usesmall crane sound shape

small crane sound shapeIt is a word input method that allows you to choose no words. It supports Windows and Android.The word input method is the input method that I will type what I want to type in my heart

The biggest advantage of Xiaohe sound and shape is that you don't need to choose words, and most of the commonly used words are displayed on the screen with four keys.Yes, you can type any word you want by typing four keys, you don't need to spend a long time to turn over N pages to select words.This is how the small crane sound shape improves your typing efficiency.

Uncommon words

As an added bonus, the small crane sound shape allows you to always be able to type.Sometimes, we know how to pronounce some rare words, but we know how to write them.At this time, you can only use the crane shape to type, and you can still type the word.

For example, for the word "Ben", we may not remember the pronunciation of uncommon words for a while.At this time, you can use the crane shape "nn" in the shape of a small crane sound to type out the word. Type it without sound.

That's the benefit of the Crane Sound Shape for you - so you can always type.Whether it is full or double spelling, if you forget the pinyin, you will not be able to type it out.And the small crane sounds and shapes give you more possibilities, so that you can always type out the words.

four button

The small crane sound shape has fewer keys than Shuangpin, and even less than Quanpin.The small crane sound shape of a single character can basically be knocked out with one, two or three keys.For words with two or more characters, the sound and shape of Xiaohe only needs four keys at most, while Shuangpin requires five keys, seven keys and nine keys (respectively referring to two, three, and four characters).

Many people think that it is good to spell it all or both, and there is no need to change it.In fact, the pinyin scheme has too many homophones, and then generates input methods such as words, phrases and complete sentences to avoid the inconvenience of too many homophones, and even produces the so-called intelligent input method based on automatic program matching.This smart input method makes you need a vocabulary and is prone to typos.

The shape code scheme of Xiaohe sound shape is a non-intelligent type based on typing words.input scheme.It is mainly based on single characters, referring to where to hit, and hit whatever you want.You don't need to rely on the input method, you only rely on yourself.It takes you a week to master it, and it will last a lifetime.

What is the sound shape of the crane?

The single character code of the small crane sound shape is the first two yards of double spelling and the second two yards of double shape (crane shape). The double spelling is the more famous little crane double spelling.

Xiaohe sound shape can be high or lowinput scheme, and the universal key allows you to downgrade to double play, or to use only double play.For a word, use the sound and shape, and display it in four yards; if you don’t understand the shape, you can use the universal key to downgrade it to Xiaohe Shuangpin; if you forget the pronunciation, you can only use the crane shape to type.

for example.

Shaped characters, full spelling xing, double spelling xk, double-shaped kp, sound-shaped xkkp.If you have mastered the sound and shape of the little crane, you can use the sound and shape to type, four yards on the screen, no need to choose words.If you forget the pronunciation, but remember the font, you can type with " kp. If you forget the font, you type with double spelling xk`.

Xiaohe Shuangpin can type the consonants and vowels of Pinyin with two keys, and type all Chinese characters with two keys, which simplifies the trouble of typing full spells.But Shuangpin just simplifies the number of full-strike keys, and word selection is still required.

After typing 500 words, you can master the sound and shape of the crane!

The small crane sound shape is regular regardless of the double spelling or the crane shape, and is an input scheme derived from the pinyin and font structure.

Is the so-called change is inseparable from its origin.After going through many crooked roads, I have concluded the following learning route.Shuangpin and Crane learn simultaneously, and the two carriages walk in unison.Learn Shuangpin and Crane at the same time.

Shuangpin

Shuangpin has a poem to help you remember.When you understand poetry, you can understand the key position of Shuangpin.

Qiu Wei Ruan fabric T_ue_ve Yun U_shu I_chi Song_iong By Fen Gang Groin J_an
Fall: soft Month cloud comb wing pine embrace powder More Sail Safe
Kuai_ing Liang_uang Zou Xia_ua Floor Cao V_zhuui_v bin Niao Mian
fast warbler two eyes Playing summer frog chasing fish bird sleep

Crane

The crane-shaped key position adopts the principle of pictographic similarity.You only need to combine the following radical key map, understand the example words here, you can be basically familiar with the crane-shaped radical.

You will be able to type in the small crane syllable.

image.png

Finally, after completing the above two steps, you will basically be able to master the sound and shape of the crane.You don't need to read the obscure rules, it just makes you feel overwhelmed and intimidated.These will come to you slowly and naturally afterward.

After that, you change your input method to Xiaoheyin, and in addition to the necessary work and study, you are required to use Xiaoheyin to type in your daily life. As long as you type 500 words, you can type 500 words independently. , use the phonetic pattern to type, without looking up the characters.That is apprenticeship.

If you want to master Xiaohe sound shape thoroughly, you need to understand the rules of sound shape and the following table, so that you can fly with your fingertips more skillfully and efficiently.

word count rule example word full code
two-letter word The first two yards of the first word + the first two yards of the last word Shuangpin ulpb
three-letter word The first code of the first two characters + the first two codes of the last character Input urfa
four-letter word four-letter prefix small crane sound shape xhyx
above words The first three prefixes + the last prefix Old friends txyv

 

Xiaohe sound shape, double spelling, easy and comfortable, double shape, easy to learn and efficient.If you are tired of Quanpin, but don't want to spend a lot of effort and cost to learn Wubi, you can try it.

Obtain:

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/188.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

小鹤音形 – 不用选字,四键打字的输入方案

小白软件  2021-12-15 23:56  阅读 247 次浏览 次

作为小众输入法,在软件方面,win和安卓上都有官放的输入软件,没有大厂的漂亮,但是简洁,而且没有广告、没有弹窗,非常清爽。ios和imac上,分别是通过irime和rime给予支持,当然都是免费,如果还是习惯大厂的(无论是手机还是pc),双拼是直接被内置(是ios里为数不多被内置的双拼方案),音形可以通过挂接方案实现。

为什么你应该使用小鹤音形

小鹤音形是一款让你不用选字的字词输入法,支持 Windows 与 Android,四码上屏,有词打词,无词拆单。字词输入方式是我心里想输入什么我就确定会打出什么的输入方式

小鹤音形带给你最大的好处是,你不需要选字,绝大多数的常用字四键上屏。是的,你敲四个键,就能打出任何你想打的字,你不需要费劲半天去翻 N 页选字。这就是小鹤音形给你打字的效率提升。

生僻字

另外的一个好处是,小鹤音形让你始终能够打出字来。有时候,一些生僻字,我们是知道怎么发音的,但是却知道怎么写。这时你就可以只用鹤形打,照样能把这个字打出来。

比如「犇」这个字,生僻字发音我们可能一时半会想不起来。这时你就可以用小鹤音形的鹤形 “nn 把这个字打出来。没音照样打。

这就是小鹤音形带给你的好处 – 让你始终能打出字来。无论是全拼还是双拼,你忘了拼音你就打不出来。而小鹤音形赋予你更多的可能,让你始终能把字打出来。

四键

小鹤音形的用键是比双拼更少的,更比全拼少。单字小鹤音形基本能在一二三键敲出来。而二字或以上词语,小鹤音形最多只需四键,而双拼要用五键七键九键(分别指二三四字词)。

很多人觉得自己全拼或双拼就很好啊,不需要换。事实上,拼音方案由于同音字太多,随之产生词、短语和整句等输入方式来避免同音字太多的不便,甚至产生了基于程序自动匹配的所谓智能输入方式。这种智能输入法让你需要养词库,并且容易打错别字。

而小鹤音形这种形码方案,是以打字词为主的非智能输入方案。以单字为主,指哪打哪,想打什么就打什么。你不需要依赖输入法,你只靠你自己。你花一星期掌握了,之后受用一生。

小鹤音形是怎样的

小鹤音形的单字编码为前两码双拼后两码双形(鹤形),双拼是较为出名的小鹤双拼,鹤形的作用是分离同音字,精准到字。

小鹤音形是可高可低的输入方案,万能键让你可以降格用双拼打,也可以只用双形打。一个字,用音形,四码上屏;如果你不懂形,你用万能键,降格为小鹤双拼打;如果你忘了发音,可以只用鹤形打。

举个例子。

形字,全拼 xing,双拼 xk, 双形 kp,音形 xkkp。如果你掌握了小鹤音形,你自可以用音形打,四码上屏,不用选字。如果你忘了发音,但是记得字型,你可以用 “ kp 打。如果你忘了字型,你用双拼 xk` 打。

小鹤双拼用两键就能打出拼音的声韵母,两键打出所有汉字,简化全拼打字的麻烦。但双拼只是简化全拼击键的次数,仍然需要选字。

打够 500 字就能掌握小鹤音形!

小鹤音形无论双拼还是鹤形都是有规律,基于拼音和字型结构衍生出来的输入方案。

正所谓万变不离其宗。我在走过许多歪路后,总结出以下的学习路线。双拼和鹤形同步学习,两驾马车齐步走。同时学习双拼和鹤形。

双拼

双拼有一首诗辅助你记忆。理解了诗,你就能了解双拼的键位。

Qiu Wei Ruan T_ue_ve Yun U_shu I_chi Song_iong Dai Fen Geng Hang J_an
松 拥
Kuai_ing Liang_uang Zou Xia_ua Pie Cao V_zhui_v Bin Niao Mian
快 莺 两 望 夏 蛙 追 鱼

鹤形

鹤形的键位采用的是象形字相似原则。你只需结合以下字根键位图,理解这里的例字,你就能基本熟悉鹤形字根。

你就能用小鹤音形打字。

image.png

最后,完成以上两步,你就基本能掌握小鹤音形。你不需要读晦涩的规则,这只会让你觉得头大和感到麻烦而畏惧不前。这些会在之后你慢慢和自然而然地掌握的。

之后,你把自己的输入法改成小鹤音形,除却必要的工作和学习,在日常中要求自己使用小鹤音形打字,只要自己打够 500 个字,就是自己独立打够 500 个字,用音形打,没有查字。即为出师。

如果你想要彻底掌握小鹤音形,你需要了解音形的规则和以下表格,方便你更娴熟和高效地指尖飞舞。

字数 规则 例词 全码
二字词 首字前两码 + 末字前两码 双拼 ulpb
三字词 前两字首码 + 末字前两码 输入法 urfa
四字词 四字首码 小鹤音形 xhyx
以上词 前三字首码 + 末字首码 他乡遇故知 txyv

 

小鹤音形,双拼,轻松舒适,双形,易学高效。如果大家厌倦了全拼,但又不想花大力气和成本学习五笔,大可以试试。

获取:

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/188.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情