A brief analysis of the differences between iPhone 13 models

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-21 18: 44  read 430 views

If you're just looking to buy an iPhone and some questions may be bothering you, the iPhone 11 is a great option and a possible replacement for the iPhone SE.Then, there's the 2020 iPhone 12 lineup and four differentiPhone 13model.Not to mention, the iPhone 14 and iPhone SE 3 are also rumored to be coming soon.But if you are sure you want to buyiPhone 13one of them, then you should understand the difference between them.

Apple announced its new iPhone lineup at its September 2021 event, along with the Apple Watch 9, iPad Mini 7 and newer entry-level iPad.The updated iPhone runs on iOS 6 and features some camera upgrades, enhanced storage and a new A15 Bionic processor.While the iPhone 15 isn't much different from the iPhone 13, Apple's 12 iPhones offer a new design, updated cameras, and feature upgrades at similar prices to the 2021 iPhone 2020 models.

Next, we'll bring you a comparison of the iPhone 13 and iPhone 12 series, as well as the differences between the iPhone 13 models.

Price: Most models in the iPhone 13 lineup are priced on par with previous-generation phones

 

The iPhone 13 series mostly mimics the pricing of the iPhone 12.Pricing for the iPhone 64 has remained the same, although Apple has since removed the 13GB storage option for its standard and Mini options.13 iPhone Mini的128GB存储空间起价为699美元。标准iPhone 13起价799美元,Pro起价999美元,Pro Max起价1099美元。

The Pro version is priced similar to other high-end smartphone models like the Galaxy S22 Plus and Galaxy S22 Ultra, which are priced at $1 and $000, respectively.

The price of new iPhones has gone up with more storage, especially since the iPhone has a 1TB storage option for the first time.The additional storage is only available on the Pro model and williPhone 13 Pro MaxThe price increases to $1.

iPhone 13 Mini

The iPhone Mini 13 is the entry-level model in Apple's new 2021 iPhone lineup.This is the cheapest model, with a screen size of just 5.4 inches and a starting price of $699.

iPhone 13

The standard iPhone comes with a 6.1-inch screen and two rear cameras, and Apple promises longer battery life, improved cameras and better durability than the iPhone 12 for a starting price of $799.

iPhone 13 Pro

The Pro version of the iPhone 13 adds a third rear camera with 3x optical zoom, 12x that of the iPhone 2, a stainless steel body and a ProMotion screen with a refresh rate of up to 120Hz for smoother scrolling, starting at $999.

iPhone 13 Pro Max

The Pro Max is Apple's largest iPhone, with a 6.7-inch screen.it is basicallyiPhone 13 Proupgraded version.Like this model, the Pro Max has a staggering 1TB of storage for the first time.The starting price is $1099.

 

Storage: iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max have 1TB option

 

苹果在其新款iPhone中,已经放弃了64GB的存储选项。标准的iPhone 13和Mini现在有128GB,256GB和512GB存储选项,而Pro和Pro Max也有1TB存储选项。这是您第一次可以选择在iPhone上获得1TB的存储空间。

 

Size and design: bangs are 13% smaller on all iPhone 20 models

 

All four versions of the iPhone 13 are thicker and heavier than their 2020 counterparts, but with smaller bangs.Apple has put a notch display on every iPhone since the iPhone X in 2017 as a place for the selfie camera. The iPhone 13's bangs are 12% smaller than the iPhone 20's.

13 iPhone Mini's camera setup design has changed.The camera lenses are now placed diagonally to each other, rather than one on top of the other like on the iPhone 12 Mini.

The screen sizes of the iPhone 13 series range from 5.4 inches to 6.7 inches. The iPhone 13 Mini is 5.4 inches, the standard iPhone 13 and Pro models are both 6.1 inches, and the Pro Max is 6.7 inches.

IPHONE 13 SIZES

iPhone 13 model Size
13 iPhone Mini 5.4 inches
iPhone 13 standard 6.1 inches
iPhone 13 Pro 6.1 inches
iPhone 13 Pro Max 6.7 inches

Display: Only the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max have a 120Hz refresh rate

 

Both the iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max models feature 120Hz displays.The Hertz rating of a phone screen is the number of frames per second it can display, which determines how fast and smooth the screen is when you scroll through apps and web pages.However, the standard and Mini models don't come with a 120Hz display.

Apple seems to be late, as other high-end smartphones, including the Samsung Galaxy S22 and OnePlus 9 Pro, have 120Hz refresh rates ahead of schedule.

 

Camera: Every iPhone 13 model has an upgrade

 

The iPhone 13 series features some new camera upgrades, including the addition of a movie mode and macro photography.

However, similar to the iPhone 12 series, the lidar scanner is still only available on the Pro and Pro Max.This is the second generation of the iPhone to feature a lidar scanner only on its high-end models.

The scanner debuted in the 2020 iPad Pro and can be seen on the iPhone 12 Pro and iPhone 12 Pro Max.A scanner can be used to help with autofocus and taking pictures in low light conditions.You can even measure your friends' heights at parties with lidar, which is pretty cool.

Apple's iPhone 13 and iPhone 13 Mini have two improved cameras, a 1200-megapixel wide-angle lens and an ultra-wide-angle lens. The iPhone 13 Pro and Pro Max have three new rear cameras, 1200-megapixel wide-angle, ultra-wide, and telephoto lenses.All iPhones in Apple's 2021 lineup can also take Night Mode photos for the first time.Apple also offers a more advanced version of ProRes Video for the Pro models.

 

Battery: iPhone 13 rumored to have improved battery life

Apple says the new iPhones have longer battery life than the iPhone 12 series.According to Apple, the improved battery life is thanks to the combination of the larger battery iOS 15 and the A15 Bionic chip.

The company says the iPhone 13 and iPhone Mini can play 17 hours and 19 hours of video, respectively, the iPhone 13 Pro can last 22 hours, and the iPhone Pro Max can last 28 hours.

Apple didn't reveal specific battery specs for its iPhones, but a teardown by iFixit revealed a much larger battery than the 2020 model.It's worth noting that the iPhone 13 Pro has a smaller battery than the iPhone 13, apparently because the Pro's screen uses less power.

If you want to know more about the iPhone 13 series, they are already below:

IPHONE 13, 13 MINI, 13 PRO AND 13 PRO MAX SPECS

13 iPhone Mini iPhone 13 iPhone 13 Pro iPhone 13 Pro Max
Display size, resolution 5.4-inch OLED; 2,340x1,080 pixels 6.1-inch OLED; 2,532x1,170 pixels 6.1-inch OLED; 2,532x1,170 pixels 6.7-inch OLED; 2,778x1,284 pixels
Dimensions (inches) 5.18 x 2.53 x 0.3 in 5.78 x 2.82 x 0.3 in 5.78 x 2.82 x 0.3 in 6.33 x 3.07 x 0.3 in
Dimensions (Millimeters) 132 x 64 x 7.65 mm 147 x 72 x 7.65 mm 147 x 72 x 7.65 mm 161 x 78 x 7.65 mm
Weight (Ounces, Grams) 4.97oz; 141g 6.14oz; 174g 7.19oz; 204g 8.48oz; 240g
Mobile software iOS 15 iOS 15 iOS 15 iOS 15
Bedroom 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide), 12-megapixel (telephoto) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide), 12-megapixel (telephoto)
Front-facing camera 12-megapixel 12-megapixel 12-megapixel 12-megapixel
Video capture HDR video recording with Dolby Vision up to 4K at 60 fps HDR video recording with Dolby Vision up to 4K at 60 fps ProRes video recording up to 4K at 30 fps (1080p at 30 fps for 128GB storage)* ProRes video recording up to 4K at 30 fps (1080p at 30 fps for 128GB storage)*
Processor Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic
Storage 128GB, 256GB, 512GB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
expandable storage No No No No
Battery Undisclosed; Apple lists 17 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 19 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 22 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 28 hours of video playback
Fingerprint sensor No (Face ID) No (Face ID) No (Face ID) No (Face ID)
Connector lightning lightning lightning lightning
Headphone jack No No No No
Special features 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates up to 120Hz; lidar scanner; 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates up to 120Hz; lidar scanner; 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM)
Price off-contract (USD) $699 (128GB), $799 (256GB), $999 (512GB) $799 (128GB), $899 (256GB), $1,099 (512GB) $999 (128GB), $1,099 (256GB), $1,299 (512GB), $1,499 (1TB) $1,099 (128GB), $1,199 (256GB), $1,399 (512GB), $1,599 (1TB)
Price (GBP) £679 (128GB), £779 (256GB), £979 (512GB) £779 (128GB), £879 (256GB), £1,079 (512GB) £949 (128GB), £1,049 (256GB), £1,249 (512GB), £1,449 (1TB) £1,049 (128GB), £1,149 (256GB), £1,349 (512GB), £1,549 (1TB)
Price (AUD) AU$1,199 (128GB), AU$1,369 (256GB), AU$1,719 (512GB) AU$1,349 (128GB), AU$1,519 (256GB), AU$1,869 (512GB) AU$1,699 (128GB), AU$1,869 (256GB), AU$2,219 (512GB), AU$2,569 (1TB) AU$1,849 (128GB), AU$2,019 (256GB), AU$2,369 (512GB), AU$2,719 (1TB)

 

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1608.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

简析 iPhone 13 各型号之间的差异

小白软件  2022-02-21 18:44  阅读 264 次浏览 次

如果您刚想购买一部iPhone,有些问题可能会困扰您,iPhone 11是一个不错的选择,也是iPhone SE的可能替代品。然后,还有2020年的iPhone 12系列和四种不同的iPhone 13型号。更不用说,有传言称iPhone 14和iPhone SE 3也即将推出。但如果您确定了是想购买iPhone 13中的其中一款,那么,您应该了解他们之间的差异。

苹果在2021年9月的活动中宣布了其新的iPhone阵容,以及Apple Watch 7,iPad Mini 6和更新的入门级iPad。更新后的iPhone在iOS 15上运行,并具有一些相机升级,增强的存储空间和新的A15 Bionic处理器。尽管 iPhone 13 与 iPhone 12差别并不大,但 Apple 的 2021 年 iPhone 提供了新设计、更新的相机和功能升级 价格与 2020 年的 iPhone 12 型号相似。

接下来,我们将为您带来 iPhone 13 与 iPhone 12 系列的比较,以及 iPhone 13 各型号之间的差异。

价格:iPhone 13系列中的大部分型号与前代手机的价格相当

 

iPhone 13系列主要模仿iPhone 12的定价。尽管苹果此后取消了其标准和 Mini 选项的 64GB 存储选项,但 iPhone 13 的定价保持不变。iPhone 13 Mini的128GB存储空间起价为699美元。标准iPhone 13起价799美元,Pro起价999美元,Pro Max起价1099美元。

Pro版本的价格与其他高端智能手机型号相似,如Galaxy S22 Plus和Galaxy S22 Ultra,售价分别为1,000美元和1,200美元。

新款iPhone的价格随着存储空间的增加而上涨,特别是因为iPhone首次具有1TB的存储选项。额外的存储空间仅在Pro型号上可用,并将iPhone 13 Pro Max的价格提高到1,599美元。

iPhone 13 Mini

iPhone Mini 13是苹果2021年新iPhone系列中的入门级机型。这是最便宜的型号,它的屏幕尺寸,只有5.4英寸,起始价格为699美元。

iPhone 13

标准iPhone配备6.1英寸屏幕和两个后置摄像头,苹果承诺其比iPhone 12拥有更长的电池寿命,改进的相机和更好的耐用性,起始价格为799美元。

iPhone 13 Pro

iPhone 13的Pro版本增加了第三个后置摄像头,具有3倍光学变焦,是iPhone 12的2倍,不锈钢机身和ProMotion屏幕,刷新率高达120Hz,可实现更流畅的滚动,起始价格为999美元。

iPhone 13 Pro Max

Pro Max是苹果最大的iPhone,屏幕为6.7英寸。它基本上是iPhone 13 Pro的升级版。与该型号一样,Pro Max的存储容量首次达到了惊人的1TB。起始价格为1099美元。

 

存储:iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max拥有1TB的选项

 

苹果在其新款iPhone中,已经放弃了64GB的存储选项。标准的iPhone 13和Mini现在有128GB,256GB和512GB存储选项,而Pro和Pro Max也有1TB存储选项。这是您第一次可以选择在iPhone上获得1TB的存储空间。

 

尺寸和设计:所有 iPhone 13 型号的刘海都小了 20%

 

所有四个版本的iPhone 13都比2020年的同类产品更厚,更重,但刘海更小。自2017年iPhone X以来,苹果在每部iPhone上都安装了一个缺口显示屏,作为自拍相机的地方。iPhone 13的刘海比iPhone 12小20%。

iPhone 13 Mini的相机设置设计发生了变化。相机镜头现在彼此对角线放置,而不是像iPhone 12 Mini那样一个在另一个顶部。

iPhone 13系列的屏幕尺寸从5.4英寸到6.7英寸不等。iPhone 13 Mini为5.4英寸,标准iPhone 13和Pro型号均为6.1英寸,Pro Max为6.7英寸。

IPHONE 13 SIZES

iPhone 13 model Size
iPhone 13 Mini 5.4 inches
iPhone 13 standard 6.1 inches
iPhone 13 Pro 6.1 inches
iPhone 13 Pro Max 6.7 inches

显示:只有iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max具有120Hz的刷新率

 

iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max型号均配备120Hz显示屏。手机屏幕的额定赫兹数是指它每秒可以显示的帧数,这决定了当您滚动浏览应用和网页时屏幕的速度和平滑度。但是,标准和Mini型号不配备120Hz显示屏。

苹果似乎姗姗来迟,因为其他高端智能手机,包括三星Galaxy S22和OnePlus 9 Pro,已提前拥有120Hz的刷新率。

 

相机:每款iPhone 13型号都有升级

 

iPhone 13系列具有一些新的相机升级,包括添加了电影模式和微距摄影。

但是,与 iPhone 12 系列类似,激光雷达扫描仪仍然仅在 Pro 和 Pro Max 上可用。 这是第二代仅在其高端机型上配备激光雷达扫描仪的 iPhone。

该扫描仪在2020年iPad Pro中首次亮相,可以在iPhone 12 Pro和iPhone 12 Pro Max上看到。扫描仪可用于帮助自动对焦和在低光照条件下拍照。您甚至还可以用激光雷达在派对上测量朋友的身高,这简直是太酷了。

苹果的iPhone 13和iPhone 13 Mini有两个改进的相机,分别是1200万像素的广角镜头和超广角镜头。iPhone 13 Pro和Pro Max有三个新的后置摄像头,分别是1200万像素的广角、超广角和长焦镜头。苹果2021年系列中的所有iPhone也可以首次拍摄夜间模式照片。苹果还为Pro型号提供了更高级版本的ProRes视频。

 

电池:传闻 iPhone 13的电池寿命有所提升

苹果表示,新款iPhone的电池寿命比iPhone 12系列更长。据苹果称,电池寿命的延长得益于更大的电池iOS 15和A15仿生芯片的结合。

该公司表示,iPhone 13 和 iPhone Mini 分别可以播放 17 小时和 19 小时的视频, iPhone 13 Pro 可以使用 22 小时,而 iPhone Pro Max 可以使用 28 小时。

苹果没有透露其iPhone的具体电池规格,但iFixit的一次拆卸显示,其电池容量比2020年的机型大得多。值得注意的是,iPhone 13 Pro的电池比iPhone 13小,这显然是因为 Pro 的屏幕耗能更少。

如果您想了解更多关于iPhone 13系列的信息,它们已经在下面:

IPHONE 13, 13 MINI, 13 PRO AND 13 PRO MAX SPECS

iPhone 13 Mini iPhone 13 iPhone 13 Pro iPhone 13 Pro Max
Display size, resolution 5.4-inch OLED; 2,340x1,080 pixels 6.1-inch OLED; 2,532x1,170 pixels 6.1-inch OLED; 2,532x1,170 pixels 6.7-inch OLED; 2,778x1,284 pixels
Dimensions (Inches) 5.18 x 2.53 x 0.3 in 5.78 x 2.82 x 0.3 in 5.78 x 2.82 x 0.3 in 6.33 x 3.07 x 0.3 in
Dimensions (Millimeters) 132 x 64 x 7.65 mm 147 x 72 x 7.65 mm 147 x 72 x 7.65 mm 161 x 78 x 7.65 mm
Weight (Ounces, Grams) 4.97 oz; 141g 6.14 oz; 174g 7.19 oz; 204g 8.48 oz; 240g
Mobile software iOS 15 iOS 15 iOS 15 iOS 15
Camera 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide), 12-megapixel (telephoto) 12-megapixel (wide), 12-megapixel (ultrawide), 12-megapixel (telephoto)
Front-facing camera 12-megapixel 12-megapixel 12-megapixel 12-megapixel
Video capture HDR video recording with Dolby Vision up to 4K at 60 fps HDR video recording with Dolby Vision up to 4K at 60 fps ProRes video recording up to 4K at 30 fps (1080p at 30 fps for 128GB storage)* ProRes video recording up to 4K at 30 fps (1080p at 30 fps for 128GB storage)*
Processor Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic Apple A15 Bionic
Storage 128GB, 256GB, 512GB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB 128GB, 256GB, 512GB, 1TB
Expandable storage No No No No
Battery Undisclosed; Apple lists 17 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 19 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 22 hours of video playback Undisclosed; Apple lists 28 hours of video playback
Fingerprint sensor No (Face ID) No (Face ID) No (Face ID) No (Face ID)
Connector Lightning Lightning Lightning Lightning
Headphone jack No No No No
Special features 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates up to 120Hz; lidar scanner; 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM) ProMotion technology with adaptive refresh rates up to 120Hz; lidar scanner; 5G enabled; MagSafe; water resistant (IP68); wireless charging; dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM)
Price off-contract (USD) $699 (128GB), $799 (256GB), $999 (512GB) $799 (128GB), $899 (256GB), $1,099 (512GB) $999 (128GB), $1,099 (256GB), $1,299 (512GB), $1,499 (1TB) $1,099 (128GB), $1,199 (256GB), $1,399 (512GB), $1,599 (1TB)
Price (GBP) £679 (128GB), £779 (256GB), £979 (512GB) £779 (128GB), £879 (256GB), £1,079 (512GB) £949 (128GB), £1,049 (256GB), £1,249 (512GB), £1,449 (1TB) £1,049 (128GB), £1,149 (256GB), £1,349 (512GB), £1,549 (1TB)
Price (AUD) AU$1,199 (128GB), AU$1,369 (256GB), AU$1,719 (512GB) AU$1,349 (128GB), AU$1,519 (256GB), AU$1,869 (512GB) AU$1,699 (128GB), AU$1,869 (256GB), AU$2,219 (512GB), AU$2,569 (1TB) AU$1,849 (128GB), AU$2,019 (256GB), AU$2,369 (512GB), AU$2,719 (1TB)

 

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1608.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情