All Ways to Take Screenshots in Windows 11

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-20 17: 28  read 637 views

Microsoft's desktop operating systems have long offered many ways to capture images from your PC's screen, and sometimes you feel like there are too many.now,Windows 11 simplifies this situation.Next, we'll show you how to useWindows 11 The best way for your operating system to take screenshots on your computer.These methods range from long-standing keyboard shortcuts to more modern and powerful tools that let you set timers for screenshots as well as edit and share them.

Use the PrtSc key and paste

Long before Windows 11, you could take screenshots with the PrtSc key.Some keyboards spell it as a full print screen.Click this key to copy the full desktop image to the clipboard.Then paste the image into any application that accepts pasted images, such as Paint, Paint 3D, or Adobe Photoshop.

If you only want to capture the currently active application window, add the Alt key for Alt PrtSc.As with an entire screen capture, this key combination saves the current window to the clipboard, which can then be pasted into an image application.On Windows 11, the result may be a little odd, as the rounded corners are expanded to square corners, since image files are always rectangular.

Use the PrtSc key with OneDrive

You can also use PrtSc with OneDrive to automatically create image files for screenshots in OneDrive.Why use this method separately from the standard PrtSc option, because they have very different results, it saves you the extra step of opening the application and pasting from the clipboard.The setting method is as follows:

Right-click the OneDrive cloud icon on the right side of the taskbar.Select Settings, then the Backup tab of the dialog, and check Automatically save screenshots to OneDrive.

This simple checkbox changes everything about PrtSc: you no longer need to open an image app or paste from the clipboard.Instead, image files are automatically created in the OneDrive folder you choose.You can access OneDrive from any device that can access it (there are clients for each platform).

Use the Windows key – PrtSc keyboard shortcut

Here's another way to use the PrtSc key: Use the Windows key PrtSc.

If you want to take a screenshot and automatically save it somewhere other than OneDrive, you can press the Windows key and the PrtSc key at the same time.This method causes the screen to dim briefly and by default places the image file in Pictures>Screenshotsfolder. (Notice the different placement of the PrtSc key on the keyboard in the image above.) Once this method is used, the snapshot can also be pasted anywhere.

Use the Snipping Tool

Windows 11 clears up the previous screenshot tool clutter in Windows by combining the earlier scraping tools with Windows 10's excellent scraping and sketching tools. Snipping Tool is the name of the combined Windows 11 screenshot tool.The easiest way to get to the Snipping Tool is to press Windows key Shift-S.This keyboard shortcut gives you the option to complete your screenshot using rectangular selection, freehand selection, windowed, or full-screen screenshot.

For the first two options, use the mouse controls to select the area to screen capture.For the latter two options, just click the target.

 

After you release the mouse, you'll see a notification in the bottom right corner showing a thumbnail of the screenshot.Click on this small image to open the Snipping Tool interface (shown below).Here, you can mark the screenshot with a pen or highlighter, or crop it.You can use the ruler to draw straight lines, and the finger buttons allow you to draw on the touch screen.

Best of all, you can save screenshots and any edits using the 3.5-inch floppy disk icon. The Share button allows you to send images using Windows 11's standard share panel, and you can also print images or open them in other apps from the menu options.

 

If you want to use a timer before capturing your screen, just type Snipping in the start menu and open the program window instead of using a keyboard shortcut.If you change your mind after hitting Windows Key-Shift-S and don't want to take a screenshot, the Esc key lets you exit the process.

Two more little tricks: (1) The behavior of the PrtSc key can be changed to open the clipping tool instead of copying the image to the clipboard.Go to Settings > Accessibility > Keyboard and check the Use the Print Screen button to open screenshots box (bottom option in the screenshot below). (2) If you have a Surface Pen stylus, double-tap its eraser button to open the snipping tool.

Using the Game Recording Toolbar

Use Windows Key–G to open the Game Recording Toolbar.From there, if you go to the Capture window, you'll see a camera icon.Click it and your screenshots will be saved to the "Videos/Captures folder" under the main user folder.You can change the destination folder in the main Windows Settings app. (Alternatively, you can hit the Windows key–Alt PrtScn shortcut to bypass opening the Game Bar.)

Use the volume up and power buttons on Surface

Taking a screenshot on a Surface is different from taking a screenshot on a computer, unless you have a keyboard attached.Because the on-screen touch keyboard does not have a PrtSc key.

On the Surface Pro 8 and most of its predecessors, press the volume up and power buttons at the same time to take a screenshot.The first few times you might turn off the screen because you're unfamiliar, but after a few tries you'll find it's pretty easy.

The result of shooting this way is the same as pressing the Windows key–PrtSc combination: the image is saved to the "Pictures > Screenshots" folder.

In general, older Surface tablets used the Fn Windows key space bar combo on the keyboard they came with, and some tablets let you press the power button and the hardware Windows button at the same time.On a Dell Latitude tablet, you can use both the power button and the volume down button; if you have a less popular tablet model, you may want to experiment or dig into the documentation.As mentioned, double-tapping the back button on the Surface Pen opens the clipping tool.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1543.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

在 Windows 11 中截屏的所有方法

小白软件  2022-02-20 17:28  阅读 422 次浏览 次

长期以来,微软的桌面操作系统提供了许多从 PC 屏幕捕获图像的方法,有时您甚至会觉得太多了。 如今,Windows 11 简化了这种情况。 接下来,我们将向您展示使用Windows 11 操作系统在计算机上截取屏幕截图的最佳方式。 这些方法从长期使用的键盘快捷键到更现代、功能更强大的工具,这些工具可以让您为屏幕截图设置计时器以及编辑和共享它们。

使用 PrtSc 键并粘贴

早在 Windows 11 之前,您就可以通过PrtSc键来截取屏幕截图。 一些键盘将其拼写为完整的打印屏幕。 点击此键将完整的桌面图像复制到剪贴板。 然后将图像粘贴到任何接受粘贴图像的应用程序中,例如 Paint、Paint 3D 或 Adobe Photoshop。

如果只想捕获当前活动的应用程序窗口,请为Alt PrtSc添加Alt键。与整个屏幕捕获操作一样,使用此组合键可以将当前窗口保存到剪贴板,然后可以将其粘贴到图像应用程序中。在Windows 11上,结果可能有点奇怪,因为圆角被扩展为方形角,因为图像文件总是矩形的。

将PrtSc键与OneDrive配合使用

您还可以将PrtSc与OneDrive结合使用,在OneDrive中自动创建屏幕截图的图像文件。为什么要将此方法与标准的PrtSc选项分开使用,因为他们结果非常不同,这为您节省了打开应用程序和从剪贴板粘贴的额外步骤。设置方法如下:

右键单击任务栏右侧的 OneDrive 的云图标。选择"设置",然后选择对话框的"备份"选项卡,然后选中"自动将屏幕截图保存到 OneDrive"。

这个简单的复选框改变了PrtSc的一切:您不再需要打开图像应用程序或从剪贴板粘贴。相反,会在您选择的OneDrive文件夹中自动创建图像文件。您可以从任何可以访问OneDrive的设备访问它(每个平台都有客户端)。

使用Windows键–PrtSc键盘快捷键

这里还有另一种使用PrtSc键的方法:使用Windows键PrtSc。

如果您想拍摄屏幕截图并将其自动保存到OneDrive以外的地方,您可以同时按下Windows键和PrtSc键。此方法会导致屏幕短暂变暗,默认情况下会将图像文件放在Pictures>Screenshots文件夹中。(注意上图中键盘上PrtSc键的不同位置。)使用此方法后,同样可以将快照粘贴到任意位置。

使用截图工具

Windows 11通过将早期的剪贴工具与Windows 10出色的剪贴和草图工具相结合,清除了Windows中以前的屏幕截图工具混乱。Snipping Tool是组合式Windows 11屏幕截图工具的名称。进入截图工具最简单的方法是按Windows键Shift-S。该键盘快捷键让您可以选择使用矩形选择、徒手选择、窗口或全屏截图来完成您的截图。

对于前两个选项,使用鼠标控制以选择要截屏的区域。对于后两个选项,只需单击目标即可。

 

释放鼠标后,您会在右下角看到一条通知,其中显示了屏幕截图的缩略图。单击此小图像以打开截图工具界面(如下所示)。在这里,您可以使用笔或荧光笔标记屏幕截图,也可以对其进行裁剪。您可以使用标尺绘制直线,手指按钮可让您在触摸屏上绘制。

最重要的是,您可以使用3.5英寸软盘图标保存屏幕截图和任何编辑。"共享"按钮允许你使用 Windows 11 的标准共享面板发送图像,您还可以打印图像或从菜单选项中在其他应用中打开图像。

 

如果您想在捕捉屏幕之前使用计时器,只需在开始菜单中键入 Snipping 并打开程序窗口,而不是使用键盘快捷键。如果您在点击Windows Key-Shift-S后改变了主意并且不想拍摄屏幕截图,则Esc键会支持您退出该过程。

还有两个小技巧:(1)可以更改PrtSc键的行为以打开剪贴工具,而不是将图像复制到剪贴板。进入设置>辅助功能>键盘,选中使用打印屏幕按钮打开屏幕截图框(下面屏幕截图中的底部选项)。(2) 如果您有一支Surface Pen手写笔,双击它的橡皮擦按钮可以打开剪切工具。

使用游戏录制工具栏

使用Windows Key–G 打开游戏录制工具栏。从那里,如果您转到"捕捉"窗口,您将看到一个相机图标。点击它,您的屏幕截图将保存到主用户文件夹下的"Videos/Captures文件夹中"。您可以在主Windows设置应用程序中更改目标文件夹。(或者,您可以点击Windows键–Alt PrtScn快捷键,绕过打开游戏栏。)

在 Surface 平板电脑上使用音量增大和电源按钮

在 Surface 平板电脑上截取屏幕截图与在电脑上截取屏幕截图不同,除非您连接了键盘。因为屏幕触摸键盘没有 PrtSc 键。

在Surface Pro 8和它的大多数前辈产品上,同时按下音量增大和电源按钮以拍摄屏幕截图。前几次您可能因为不太熟悉而关掉屏幕,不过多尝试几次您就会发现这非常简单。

以这种方式拍摄的结果与按Windows键–PrtSc组合相同:图像会保存到“图片>截图”文件夹中。

一般来说,较旧的Surface平板电脑在其附带的键盘上使用了Fn Windows键空格键组合,有些平板电脑让您同时按下电源按钮和硬件Windows按钮。在Dell Latitude平板电脑上,您可以同时使用电源按钮和音量降低按钮;如果你有一款不太受欢迎的平板电脑型号,您可能需要进行实验或深入研究文档。如前所述,双击Surface笔上的back按钮可打开剪贴工具。

 

 

 

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1543.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情