How to unlock iPhone's Face ID while wearing a mask (you must have iOS 15.4)

Xiaobai Software  2022-02-06 21: 41  read 398 views

Apple's Face ID lets us unlock easily and quicklyiPhone.but if you wearMasks, the Face ID feature may not work.However, the newly introduced iOS 15.4 Solve this trouble for you, even if you wearMasks, Face ID can also recognize.But this function only works for iPhone 12 and 13 models, including iPhone 12‌, 12 Mini, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, iPhone 13, 13 Mini, 13 Pro, and 13 Pro Max.have to be aware of is,iOS 15.4 It's currently in public beta, which means it's only available to developers and users who have signed up for the Apple Beta Software Program.

How to set up while wearing a maskFace ID

First, make sure you have updated your iPhone to iOS 15.4.This is an update that includes the new Face ID feature.When you turn on your phone after installing an update, it may immediately ask you to set up a newFace ID.If not, you have to do the following:

1. Open your iPhone's Settings app and tap the "Face ID & Passcode" option.You must also enter a password.

2. Turn on the "Use Face ID with a mask" switch, and then tap "Use Face ID with a mask".

Click the "Use Mask's Face ID" option.

3. Scan your face with your iPhone, just like you did when you first set up Face ID.You don't need to wear a mask while doing this as it's mostly scanning your eyes.

If you also wear glasses, go back to the Face ID & Passcode page, then tap Add Glasses.This will also save your look when wearing glasses, so you can unlock your iPhone while wearing glasses and a mask.If you have more than one pair of glasses, you'll also need to replace them before repeating this step, or Face ID won't recognize them.

Since we need to wear masks many times these days, it will be very necessary to set up unlocking Face ID when wearing a mask.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/1256.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何在戴着口罩的情况下解锁 iPhone 的面容 ID(您必须有 iOS 15.4)

小白软件  2022-02-06 21:41  阅读 296 次浏览 次

苹果的Face ID能让我们轻松、快速地解锁iPhone。但是如果您戴着口罩,Face ID 功能可能并不奏效。不过,新推出的 iOS 15.4 为您解决了这个烦恼,即使您戴着口罩,Face ID 也能识别。但是此功能仅适用于 iPhone 12 和 13 机型,包括 iPhone 12‌、12 Mini、12 Pro、12 Pro Max、iPhone 13、13 Mini、13 Pro 和 13 Pro Max。需要注意的是,iOS 15.4 目前处于公开测试阶段,这意味着它仅适用于已注册 Apple Beta 软件计划的开发人员和用户。

如何在戴着口罩时设置面容 ID

首先,确保您已将iPhone更新到iOS 15.4。这是包含新的Face ID功能的更新。当您在安装更新后打开手机时,它可能会立即要求您设置新的面容 ID。如果没有,您得执行以下操作:

1.  打开iPhone的"设置"应用程序,然后点击"面容ID和密码"选项。您还必须输入密码。

2.  打开"将面容 ID 与面罩配合使用"开关,然后点击"将面容 ID 与面罩配合使用"。

点击“使用面具的面部ID”选项。

3. 使用iPhone扫描您的脸部,就像您第一次设置Face ID时所做的那样。在执行此操作时,您不需要戴口罩,因为它主要是扫描您的眼睛。

如果您还戴眼镜,请返回面容 ID 和密码页面,然后轻点"添加眼镜"。这也将保存您佩戴眼镜时的外观,因此您可以在佩戴眼镜和口罩时解锁iPhone。如果您有多副眼镜,您还需要更换后再重复此步骤,否则Face ID将无法识别它们。

由于如今我们很多时候都需要戴着口罩,那么设置戴着口罩时解锁面容 ID,将是一件非常有必要的事。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/1256.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情