TransferKit – Free online file transfer service, supports 32 GB file limit and never deletes files using decentralized technology

Xiaobai Software  2021-12-06 22: 54  read 204 views

TransferKit It is an online service that provides free file transfer space services. The most special thing is that it uses decentralized technology, which enables your file upload to be like a virtual currency technology in the world. Make backups on the hosts around the world, so that the files you upload can be stored in the network almost permanently without worrying about the risk of being deleted.

TransferKit It allows you to upload any file type by clicking on it without registering.The capacity of a single file upload is limited to 32 GB. After uploading, the link can be copied, so that everyone who knows the link can access and access the download operation. The file will never be invalid, and there is no traffic limit.

Due to the decentralized technology of TransferKit, all uploaded files cannot be deleted manually or by any method, so if you want to set a password after uploading, the function will be automatically deleted after the expiration time.

TransferKit uses end-to-end encryption, so the file security is very high.However, due to decentralization, everyone who knows the link to your file can freely access and download the file, so it is recommended not to upload any sensitive information. If you want, it is recommended to use ZIP compression and encryption. , which will greatly improve the security of the file.

The files uploaded by TransferKit will be distributed in 7 different countries and regions, which also store multiple servers at the same time, so the chances of your files being deleted on the Internet are very small, which is why your files are almost permanent. It is stored in the network, which is one of the concepts and applications of decentralization.

Since the current maximum file upload limit of TransferKit is 32 GB, if you want to upload files that exceed 32 GB, you can upload the files in multiples.In future updates, TransferKit may update the upload size limit and even the upload number limit, so if there is a need to upload large files now, it is recommended to upload them now.

Instructions for using TransferKit

Why is TransferKit free?

TransferKit runs on blockchain technology maintained by Filecoin.Offers users a free and 10x better alternative to traditional file transfer apps that cost money.

Is TransferKit safe?

TransferKit uses end-to-end encryption, so data is always safe and stored securely.However, the only problem with decentralized storage (decentralized web) is that anyone with a link can access your files.Also, since files are stored on a decentralized network, no one but the person with the link can access the data.If you don't save the link, you won't be able to get your files back, so it's important to save the link.It is recommended that you email yourself directly from TransferKit, which is a good option for saving the link.Just tick the "I want to send files" option and send it to yourself!

Can I send sensitive data using TransferKit?

It is recommended to use 7z/zip/rar packaging and encryption before sending sensitive files/documents/images, etc. The more complex the password, the better.

How does TransferKit upload large files over 32G?

Use sub-package compression to make a single file less than 32G.

How long are TransferKit files valid for?

Files will be stored forever!This is no joke, it is recommended not to upload any files you don't want.

How does TransferKit delete data?Or be deleted?

TransferKit files are stored simultaneously in 7 different locations and on many servers, with less than 0.1% chance of files being deleted.

Use tutorial

STEP 1

After opening the TransferKit website, click "Upload Files" to select the files to upload and share. You can select multiple files to upload in batches, as long as the capacity does not exceed 32 GB, it should be fine.

TransferKit

STEP 2

If you want to send the file link directly to a specific object, you can check "I want to send files" and enter the email address of the recipient and sender, but the email may enter the spam category. If you cannot receive the link You can look in the junk mail box.

STEP 3

Select the file you want to share, click "Upload Files" to upload the file, and then click "Copy Link" to copy the file download link. Besides, TransferKit has no other functions for the time being, and of course, you cannot delete files manually.

 

TransferKit

Unlimited TransferKit, free cloud storage

Benefit from Filecoin network, TransferKit can be free and unlimited.

However, it may not be the network disk service you imagined. This is a completely "out of control" network disk service. As the owner of the file, when you upload the file to After TransferKit, you can't control it, anyone with the link to the file can access it, and you won't be able to delete it forever, it's there until The day the Filecoin network didn't exist.

What files are suitable for transferring to TransferKit?

Personal files and private files are obviously not suitable, and their access speed is very general, which also determines that although videos can be uploaded, the viewing experience is very bad.Then there are some files that are not very important, not very personal, but need to be backed up, anyway TransferKit is weird to use.

Although TransferKit is a free network disk, its functions have surpassed most paid network disks in terms of download speed, upload file size and space capacity.In fact, it can also be used as a permanent network disk. Although the file directory cannot be listed, a text file of TransferKit.txt can be created locally to specifically record the uploaded file name and file link.This is equivalent to permanent storage.

Obtain

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/118.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

TransferKit 是一款提供免费档案传输空间服务的线上服务,其中最特别之处在于,它采用了去中心化(Decentralized)的技术,这能够让你的档案上传能够像虚拟货币的技术一样,在世界上各地的主机当中进行备份,让你上传的档案几乎能永久的存于网路当中而不必担心会被删除的风险。

TransferKit 可以让你在尚未注册的情况下,透过点选的方式,将任何的档案类型进行上传。单次当个档案上传的容量限制为 32 GB,上传之后就可以复制连结,让所有知道连结的人都能够进行访问与存取下载的操作,档案永远不会失效,也没有任何的流量限制。

TransferKit – 免费线上档案传输服务,支援 32 GB 档案上限并采用去中心化技术永不删档案插图

由于 TransferKit 去中心化技术的缘故,因此所有上传的档案都无法进行手动或是透过任何方法进行删除,因此如果是希望上传后可以设定密码、到期时间就自动删除的功能。

TransferKit 采用端对端的加密方式,因此档案的安全性非常高。不过,由于去中心化的缘故,因此所有知道你的档案连结的人,都可以自由地访问并下载档案,所以建议不要上传任何具有敏感性的资料,如果要的话,建议采用 ZIP 压缩并给予加密,这会对档案的安全性大大提升。

TransferKit 所上传的档案将会分布于 7 个不同的国家地区位置,当中也同时存放多个伺服器,因此你的档案要在网路上被删除的机率微乎其微,这也是为什么你的档案几乎会永久的被保存于网路当中,这就是去中心化的其中一个概念与应用的方式。

由于目前 TransferKit 目前最大档案上传的限制为 32 GB,如果你想要上传超过 32 GB 的档案,那么可以将档案进行分次上传。在未来的更新中,TransferKit 可能会更新上传的大小限制,甚至于上传次数的限制,因此如果现在有超大档案上传的需求,建议可以趁现在进行上传。

TransferKit 使用须知

TransferKit 为什么免费?

TransferKit 运行在 Filecoin 维护的区块链技术上。为用户提供免费且 10 倍的良好替代方案,以取代需要花钱的传统文件传输应用程序。

TransferKit 安全吗?

TransferKit 使用端到端加密,因此数据始终安全且安全存储。但是,去中心化存储(分散式网络)的唯一问题是任何人只要有链接就可以访问你的文件。同样,由于文件存储在分散的网络上,除了有链接的人之外,没有人可以访问这些数据。如果不保存链接,将无法找回您的文件,因此保存链接非常重要。建议你直接从TransferKit 向自己发送电子邮件,这是保存链接的不错选择。只需要勾选“I want to send files”选项并将其发送给自己!

可以使用 TransferKit 发送敏感数据吗?

建议在发送敏感文件/文档/图像等之前使用7z/zip/rar打包加密,密码越复杂越好。

TransferKit 如何上传超过32G的大文件?

利用分包压缩,使单文件小于32G即可。

TransferKit 文件有效期多少?

文件将永远存储!这不是开玩笑,建议不要上传任何您不想的文件。

TransferKit 如何删除数据?或者被删除?

TransferKit 文件同时存储在 7 个不同的位置和许多服务器上,文件被删除的几率小于0.1%。

使用教程

STEP 1

开启 TransferKit 网站后点选「Upload Files」选择要上传、分享的档案,可一次选择多个档案批次上传,只要容量没有超过 32 GB 应该都没问题。

TransferKit

STEP 2

如果想要直接寄送档案链结给特定对象,可勾选「I want to send files」输入收件人、寄件人的 Email 地址,不过有可能邮件会进入垃圾信分类,若收不到链结可以找找看垃圾信箱。

STEP 3

选择好要分享的档案点选「Upload Files」上传档案,完成后按下「Copy Link」复制档案下载链结即可,除此之外 TransferKit 暂时还没有其他功能,当然也无法手动删除档案。

 

TransferKit

TransferKit 不限量,免费云存储空间

得益于 Filecoin 网络,TransferKit 才能实现免费、不限量。

不过,它可能不是你想象中的网盘服务,这是一个完全「失控」的网盘服务,作为文件的所有者,当你将文件上传至 TransferKit 之后,就不能控制它了,所有知道文件链接的人都可以访问,并且你将永久无法删除它,它一直会存在,直到 Filecoin 网络不存在的那一天。

什么文件适合传到 TransferKit?

个人文件、隐私文件,显然是不适合的,而其访问速度很一般,也决定了虽然可以传视频,但观影体验很糟。那么剩下一些不是很重要、不是很私人,但需要备份的文件,总之 TransferKit 用起来比较奇怪。

TransferKit虽然是免费网盘,但是他的功能无论下载速度、上传文件大小和空间容量已经超越了大多数收费类的网盘。其实也可以作为永久网盘来使用,虽然不能列文件目录,可以在本地创建一个TransferKit.txt的文本文件,用来专门记录上传的文件名和文件链接。这样也就相当于永久存储了。

获取