How to Make Typing Easier with the Hidden Trackpad on iPhone and iPad

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-21 17: 22  read 506 views

iPhoneiPadIn addition to the actual keys, the keyboard on the keyboard has several useful functions that make it easier to send text messages or write emails: you have a microphone icon to type with your voice, an image button to quickly send a GIF, and even one for your A hidden touchpad that may not be known.

However, not everyone's fingers can move the cursor precisely, so iOS offers an alternative, a trackpad hidden in the keyboard so you can more easily navigateiPhoneOriPadto move the cursor and edit text.

Trackpad hidden in keyboard.

How to Unlock iPhone and iPadhide trackpad

1. Wherever you have written a piece of text, bring up the keyboard and hold down the space bar until the keyboard becomes blank.You should feel a little haptic feedback and see the cursor zoom in for a second, which means you can now use the keyboard as a trackpad.

2. With your finger still down, move it across the keyboard to move the cursor, just like you would on a Mac's trackpad.

3. To place the cursor, just lift your finger from the screen.You can then use any other key (like delete) to make any edits to the text.If you want to move the cursor again, press the space bar down with your finger to reveal the hidden trackpad.

Learn to use it when you need to type a long text message or emailhide trackpadWill greatly improve your efficiency.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/932.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何利用iPhone 和 iPad 上的隐藏触控板让打字变得轻松

小白软件  2022-01-21 17:22  阅读 352 次浏览 次

iPhoneiPad上的键盘除了实际的按键外,还有几个有用的功能,可以更方便地发送短信或写电子邮件:你有麦克风图标可以用声音打字,有图像按钮可以快速发送GIF,甚至还有一个您可能不知道的隐藏的触摸板。

然而,并不是所有人的手指都能精确地移动光标,所以,iOS提供了另一种选择,那就是隐藏在键盘中的触控板,这样您就可以更轻松地在iPhoneiPad上移动光标和编辑文本。

键盘中隐藏的触控板。

如何解锁iPhone和iPad的隐藏触控板

1.无论您在哪里写了一段文字,调出键盘并按住空格键,直到键盘变为空白。你应该感觉到一点触觉反馈,并看到光标放大一秒钟,这意味着你现在可以将键盘用作触控板。

2.手指仍然向下按,在整个键盘上移动它以移动光标,就像在Mac的触控板上一样。

3.要放置光标,只需将手指从屏幕上抬起即可。然后,您可以使用任何其他键(如删除)对文本进行任何编辑。如果要再次移动光标,请用手指向下按空格键以显示隐藏的触控板。

当您需要编字数较多的短信或电子邮件时,学会使用隐藏触控板将大大提高您的效率。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/932.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情