How to log, track, and understand your symptoms in the Apple Health App

Xiaobai Software  2022-09-15 17: 20  read 36 views

From creating health records and monitoring activities to learning about a variety of health issues, Apple's Health app is comprehensive.One of its most useful features is the Symptoms section, which lets you record and monitor symptoms over time and provides a historical review of past symptoms.Learn more about the symptoms section, why it's beneficial, and how you can use it effectively.

 

What is the symptom section?

The Symptoms section in the Health app allows you to track symptoms of various complications and provides you with information about symptoms of specific diseases.

Here's how you can find the symptoms section in the Health app:

1. Open the "Health" app and tap Browse in the lower corner.

2. Scroll down and select Symptoms under the Health category.You'll see a list showing common symptoms and diseases.

 

 

 

The list currently provides symptoms of over 40 bad problems.It includes general issues like body and muscle pain, diarrhea and headaches, as well as more specific issues like acne, vaginal dryness and pelvic pain.

To use the Symptom Tracker, click on any complication in the list.You'll see a symptom tracker in graphical form, which is logged each time you enter a symptom.Below this, you'll find a brief description of the symptoms, as well as related tips to look out for.

This is great for educational purposes because you can also use this information to figure out what your symptoms might mean.However, health and wellness information is vast; however, it is important to schedule a doctor's visit to obtain medical information specific to you.The information found in the symptoms section of the Apple Health app isn't enough to diagnose yourself, so make sure you don't rely too much on it.

How to track symptoms in the Health App

To start, add symptoms manually to keep track.Methods as below:

1. After you select an item from the Symptoms list, click Add Data.

2. You can choose the severity of symptoms, from never to severe, and customize the start date, end date and time as needed.

3. Then, click Add.A plot point will appear on your graph, and the graph will slowly form as you keep adding more data.

 

 

 

Another way to add symptoms is by linking to third-party applications.There is an endless list of third-party apps with which you can connect your health app.This will allow health apps to automatically update your data based on input from third-party apps, so you won't have to manually add details to use the tracker.

How to view and edit your symptoms

If you want to review your data and symptoms, there are several ways to do so.The symptom tracker at the top is the one that is most visible to you.

If you want to quickly view all recorded data, just click on the symptom, scroll down, and select Show all data.You will see all your logged data presented here.You can also edit the data by clicking Edit in the upper right corner.However, editing is limited to deleting the dataset, which may be necessary if you believe some of the data is inaccurate.

 

 

Another option under "Show All Data" is "Data Sources and Access".As the name suggests, here you can see who has permission to read and update that part of your health app.All third-party apps that are allowed to read data will be listed under Apps that are allowed to read data, and Data Sources will show each source that is allowed to update and add data.You can prioritize your primary data source for logging.

Store the symptom information you need in the Health app

The symptoms section of the Apple Health app can be a highly accurate source of information, as long as you reliably update the symptoms you're experiencing.It provides an efficient platform for tracking personal data that works well with another great health feature on iOS: digital medical ID for emergencies and treatment.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/8709.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何在 Apple Health App 中记录、跟踪和了解你的症状

小白软件  2022-09-15 17:20  阅读 43 次浏览 次

从创建健康记录和监测活动到了解各种健康问题,苹果的健康应用功能非常全面。它最有用的功能之一是症状部分,它让你记录和监测一段时间内的症状,并提供对过去症状的历史回顾。了解更多关于症状部分的内容,为什么它是有益的,以及你如何有效地使用它。

 

什么是症状部分?

健康应用程序中的症状部分允许你跟踪各种并发症的症状,并为你提供关于特定疾病的症状的信息。

以下是你如何在健康应用程序中找到症状部分:

1.  打开 "健康 "应用程序,点击下角的浏览。

2.  向下滚动,在健康类别下选择症状。你会看到一个显示常见症状和疾病的列表。

 

 

 

该清单目前提供了40多个不良问题的症状。它包括一般问题,如身体和肌肉疼痛、腹泻和头痛,以及更具体的问题,如痤疮、阴道干燥和盆腔疼痛。

要使用症状追踪器,请点击列表中的任何一个并发症。你会看到一个图形形式的症状跟踪器,你每次输入症状后都会记录下来。在这下面,你会发现关于症状的简短说明,以及需要注意的相关提示。

这对于教育目的来说是很好的,因为你也可以利用这些信息来弄清楚你的症状可能意味着什么。然而,健康和保健信息是庞大的;不管怎么说,重要的是要安排医生看病,以获得针对你的医疗信息。在苹果健康应用程序的症状部分发现的信息不足以进行自我诊断,所以要确保你不要太依赖它。

如何在 Health App 中跟踪症状

开始时,手动添加症状以保持跟踪。方法如下:

1.  在你从症状列表中选择一个项目后,点击添加数据。

2.  你可以选择症状的严重程度,从未出现到严重,并根据需要定制开始日期、结束日期和时间。

3.  然后,点击添加。一个绘图点会出现在你的图表上,随着你不断添加更多的数据,图表会慢慢形成。

 

 

 

另一种添加症状的方式是通过链接第三方应用程序。有一个无穷无尽的第三方应用程序的列表,你可以将你的健康应用程序与之连接。这将允许健康应用根据第三方应用的输入自动更新你的数据,所以你将不必手动添加细节来使用追踪器。

如何查看和编辑你的症状

如果你想查看你的数据和症状,有几种方法可以做到这一点。顶端的症状追踪图是你最明显的一个。

如果你想快速查看所有已记录的数据,只需点击症状,向下滚动,并选择显示所有数据。你会看到你所有记录的数据都呈现在这里。你还可以通过点击右上角的编辑来编辑数据。然而,编辑只限于删除数据集,如果你认为有些数据不准确,这可能是必要的。

 

 

在 "显示所有数据 "下面的另一个选项是 "数据来源和访问"。顾名思义,在这里你可以查看谁有权限读取和更新你的健康应用中的那部分数据。所有被允许读取数据的第三方应用程序将被列在允许读取数据的应用程序下,而数据源将显示允许更新和添加数据的每个来源。你可以优先选择你的主要数据源进行记录。

把你需要的症状信息储存在健康应用程序中

苹果健康应用的症状部分可以是一个高度准确的信息来源,只要你可靠地更新你所经历的症状。它提供了一个高效的平台来跟踪个人数据,该平台与 iOS 上另一个出色的健康功能配合得很好:用于紧急情况和治疗的数字医疗 ID。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/8709.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情