15 Best Offline Music Player Apps for Android

Xiaobai Software  2022-09-08 18: 45  read 168 views

Are you tired of streaming music?While it's convenient, streaming also consumes your mobile data, which can be a pain if you have a lot of digital music.

If you want to enjoy offline music on your phone, there are many great apps for that purpose.Below are the best offline music player apps for Android, some of which you might not know.

Note that many popular music streaming apps, such as Spotify and YouTube Music, offer the ability to download music for offline playback.However, we won't include these here, as they are primarily built around streaming.

 

The Best Free Offline Music Player Apps for Android

You can accept the benefits of a portable music player, but if you have a soft spot for smartphones, browse the mobile apps below, perfect for online and offline entertainment.And, you don't have to pay for a great listening experience.Let's take a look at the best free music player apps for Android first.

1. AIMP

 

At first glance,AIMPFor a music player, it seems a bit simple.Flat interface design is in vogue, and AIMP's approach certainly follows this approach to presentation.Still, that's the whole point.This offline music app is straightforward; it plays your music without clutter or distraction.

It handles nearly all audio file types -- including lossy and lossless -- and comes with a 29-band equalizer, a rarity in music players.It can also mix multi-channel files into stereo and/or mono.Overall, if you can get over the bare interface, it's a great option that won't let you down.

Download: AIMP (free)

2. jetAudio HD Music Player

 

jetAudio HD offers free and premium versions of Android Music Player.However, you get so much in the free version that most users won't need to upgrade.The only downside is that the free version is ad-supported, but they are not intrusive.As you can see from the screenshot, the ad lives at the bottom of the screen.

Here's what you get: a 32-band EQ with 10 presets, lossy and lossless support, effects like reverb and x-bass, playback speed control, automatic gain control, and more.

The Plus version comes with a 20-band EQ, built-in tag editor, more than a dozen widgets, and a few other handy features.

Download: jetAudio HD Music Player (Free, in-app purchases available) | jetAudio HD Music Player Plus (US$3.99)

3. Rocket Music Player

 

Rocket Music Player has been around for a while and has come a long way since its inception.The developers have fixed many bugs, improved performance, and expanded the feature set.

For free, you get a 10-band EQ with multiple presets, 30+ themes, a built-in tag editor, Chromecast support, a sleep timer, a neat playlist manager, and even podcast support .

Get premium apps to unlock gapless playback, replay gain, crossfading, tag editing, extended support for audio formats, and more.It's one of the best Android music players for a reason.

Download: Rocket Music Player (Free, in-app purchases available) | Rocket Music Player Ad Remover (US$3.49)

4.Phonograph Music Player

 

Phonograph is a very nice music player app.This is mainly because there are many built-in theme color sets; interface colors also dynamically change to match the content on the screen.

In terms of features, it's pretty standard, so don't expect a lot of bells and whistles.However, if you just want an easy listening experience that doesn't get in your way, Phonograph might be the offline music player app for you.

Download: Phonograph Music Player (Free, in-app purchases available)

5. Pixel Music Player

 

If the lighter options discussed so far aren't satisfactory, we recommend giving the Pixel Player a try.It's not as famous, but it's still pretty good for an Android music player.

While the Pixel only supports basic file formats, it has a five-band EQ with bass boost, gapless playback, a built-in tag editor, and some custom options like themes and colors.Most notably, the Pixel Player can analyze what you're listening to and recommend more music to suit your tastes.

A Pixel+ music player is also available.This will remove ads and unlock all features.

Download: Pixel Music Player (Free) | Pixel+ (US$2.49)

6. Impulse Music Player

 

What Makes Impulse Music Player Different?It's designed to be a gesture-controlled music player, making it perfect for any situation where you're fully focused, such as while cooking or driving.

In addition to gesture controls, Impulse Music Player supports several useful features: five-band equalizer with bass boost and virtualizer, gapless playback, crossfading, metadata editing, automatic download of album art, and more.

There's nothing gimmicky about this offline music player; it's powerful and definitely worth trying.Note that the free version of the app appears as "Music Player" on Google Play.The professional version is Impulse; both are developed by Appmetric.

Download: Impulse Music Player (Free) | Impulse Music Player Pro (US$1.99)

7.Shuttle Music Player

 

Intuitive and lightweight are the differences that Shuttle Music Player enjoys compared to most other music apps.It feels smooth and works well on older devices.While there's nothing special about the interface, it's easy enough to use.

Free features include a five-band equalizer with bass boost, gapless playback, several theme options, a sleep timer, and some customizable widgets.

Shuttle+ Player offers some extra features: a built-in tab editor, folder browsing, Chromecast support, and additional themes.

Download: Shuttle Music Player (Free, in-app purchases available) | Shuttle+ (Free, in-app purchases available)

8. Blackplayer

 

Blackplayeris the best free offline music player we've ever used.It's clean, modern, easy to use, simple to navigate, and feature-rich.You get a five-band equalizer, gapless playback, crawl support for services like last.fm, and a sleep timer.

The premium version of BlackPlayer EX has additional themes, fonts, additional settings to adjust, more ways to customize the experience, a visualizer, better categorization, and a first taste of all future features.For just a few dollars, it's well worth it.

Download: Blackplayer (Free) | BlackPlayer EX (US$3.49)

9. MediaMonkey

 

MediaMonkeyis a great app for offline listening.It scans your local storage before adding music to your library, so after a quick setup, you should be ready to play your music.It supports a wide variety of file formats, including lossy and lossless files.

The app has the usual features you'd expect from an offline music player: track editing, equalizer, multiple navigation modes, and even a sleep timer.

MediaMonkey Pro allows you to sync via Windows.You can even set up your home computer as a music server from which mobile apps can stream.Do this at home and you won't eat up any of your mobile data because it works over your Wi-Fi network.This is another great option alongside the best Windows music players.

Download: MediaMonkey (Free, in-app purchases available) | MediaMonkey Pro (US$4.99)

10 Playerpro

 

Like most offline music apps here,PlayerproHas all the standard advanced music player features.So, choosing one comes down to the interface.While most immaterial apps are ugly, PlayerPro's unique design is both appealing and satisfying.

Special convenience features include importing music history and ratings from the desktop music player, custom smart playlists, voice search, and free plugins.

Download: Playerpro (Free) | PlayerPro (Pro) (US$3.99)

11. Press Music Player

 

If you're on an older device with outdated hardware, many modern apps can frustrate you with poor performance. The Pulsar strikes the perfect balance between gorgeous looks and lightweight performance.

It comes at a price - the lack of any advanced features doesn't mean Pulsar is naked.You still get smart playlists, quick searches, gapless playback, and a built-in tag editor that works pretty well.For the five-band EQ, bass booster, and reverb features, you'll need to upgrade to Pulsar Pro.

Download: Press (Free) | Press Pro (US$3.99)

The Best Paid Offline Music Player Apps for Android

While many free apps offer paid upgrades, you can use a truly free app indefinitely without upgrading.You can even enjoy Android music player without ads.Still, paid music players tend to be of higher quality.In addition to the free trial, the following apps all require a fee to use.

12 n7player

 

n7playerHas a nice slick interface.At this price point, all rival apps have similar functionality, and the interface can be a deciding factor.In this regard, n7player is a solid case.

The 10-band EQ, volume normalization, and gapless playback are all fine, but the n7player's real selling point is its subtle way of organizing your library.There's nothing like a few taps in an offline music app, and it's a game-changer.

If you like software from Apple and Google, like the high-definition music player on your Mac, n7player is one of the few paid apps on this list that also work on iOS.You can get this version of the premium app through an in-app purchase.

Download: n7player (Free Trial) | n7player Unlocker (US$3.49)

13 Neutron Player

 

Despite its outdated appearance,Neutron PlayerIt is one of the best offline music players out there.If you are an audiophile, you will immediately realize that the audio in this app is of the highest quality.

And that's what sets Neutron Player apart; it's a true audiophile music player.Of course, you'll need to connect your device to a suitable set of speakers to hear the difference.It also comes with all the standard premium features you'd expect.

Download: Neutron Player (US$7.99)

14 Poweramp

 

PowerampIts free trial version has over a million reviews, which speaks to its popularity.The trial period is 15 days, after which you need to upgrade.

Poweramp has everything you need in an advanced music player. 10-band EQ, gapless playback, crossfading, replay gain, built-in tag editor, fast library scanning, and some other nice features like dynamic queues.

While the app might not be fancy compared to the best Android music players, it's solid.

Download: Poweramp (Free Trial) | Poweramp Full Version Unlocker (US$6.99)

15 GoneMAD Player

 

GoneMAD Playeris the perfect music app if you like to tinker and customize every little detail to your heart's content.It has a built-in theme builder and over 250 options that you can tweak.You can also choose from over 1000 preset themes if you don't want to tweak it yourself.

On top of the standard premium features, other notable features include an optimized media library with support for over 50000 songs, two shuffle modes, custom actions when the queue is complete, custom gestures, and on some devices Multi-window support.

Download: GoneMAD Player (Free Trial) | GoneMAD Unlocker (US$4.99)

Which offline Android music player app is your favorite?

Not everyone wants to put their music collection on Spotify.Streaming music may be convenient, but listening to offline music is more reliable and doesn't use data.

You can't go wrong with any of the above Android music apps.If you really like an app, you can also choose to upgrade for a few bucks.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/8452.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

15个最好的安卓离线音乐播放器应用

小白软件  2022-09-08 18:45  阅读 213 次浏览 次

你是否厌倦了流媒体音乐?虽然它很方便,但流媒体也会消耗你的移动数据,如果你拥有大量的数字音乐,这可能是一种痛苦。

如果你想在你的手机上享受离线音乐,有很多伟大的应用程序可以达到这个目的。下面是最好的安卓离线音乐播放器应用程序,其中一些你可能不知道。

请注意,许多流行的音乐流媒体应用程序,如Spotify和YouTube Music,提供了下载音乐进行离线播放的功能。然而,我们不会在这里包括这些,因为它们主要是围绕流媒体而建立的。

 

最好的安卓免费离线音乐播放器应用

你可以接受便携式音乐播放器的好处,但如果你对智能手机情有独钟,请浏览下面的手机软件,完美的在线和离线娱乐。而且,你不必为美好的听觉体验付费。让我们先来看看最好的安卓免费音乐播放器应用程序。

1. AIMP

 

乍一看,AIMP对于一个音乐播放器来说,显得有些简单。扁平化的界面设计很流行,AIMP的方法当然也遵循这种表现方法。不过,这就是全部的重点。这款离线音乐应用程序很直接;它能播放你的音乐,不会乱来,不会分心。

它几乎可以处理所有的音频文件类型--包括有损和无损格式--并配有29段均衡器,这在音乐播放器中是很少见的。它还可以将多声道文件混合成立体声和/或单声道。总的来说,如果你能克服光秃秃的界面,它是一个很好的选择,不会让你失望。

Download: AIMP (免费)

2. jetAudio HD Music Player

 

jetAudio HD提供免费和高级版本的安卓音乐播放器。然而,你在免费版中得到的东西太多,大多数用户不需要升级。唯一的缺点是,广告支持免费版本,但它们并不具有干扰性。正如你从截图中看到的,广告住在屏幕的底部。

以下是你得到的东西:一个有32个预设的10段均衡器,支持有损和无损,有混响和x-bass等效果,播放速度控制,自动增益控制,等等。

Plus版本配有20段均衡器、内置标签编辑器、十多个小工具和其他一些便利功能。

Download: jetAudio HD Music Player (免费,可在应用程序内购买) | jetAudio HD Music Player Plus (3.99美元)

3. Rocket Music Player

 

Rocket Music Player 已经存在了一段时间,自其诞生以来已经走过了很长的路。开发者修复了很多错误,提高了性能,并扩大了功能集。

免费的话,你可以得到一个带有多个预设的10段均衡器,30多个主题,一个内置的标签编辑器,支持Chromecast,一个睡眠计时器,一个灵巧的播放列表管理器,甚至支持播客。

获取高级应用程序,以解锁无间隙播放、重放增益、交叉渐变、标签编辑、对音频格式的扩展支持,以及更多。它是最好的安卓音乐播放器之一是有原因的。

Download: Rocket Music Player (免费,可在应用程序内购买) | Rocket Music Player Ad Remover (3.49美元)

4. Phonograph Music Player

 

Phonograph是一款非常漂亮的音乐播放器应用。这主要是因为有许多内置的主题颜色集;界面颜色也会动态变化以配合屏幕上的内容。

就功能而言,它是相当标准的,所以不要指望有很多花里胡哨的东西。但是,如果你只是想要一个简单的听觉体验,而不妨碍你,Phonograph可能是适合你的离线音乐播放器应用程序。

Download: Phonograph Music Player (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

5. Pixel Music Player

 

如果到目前为止讨论的较轻的选项不令人满意,我们建议给Pixel Player一个尝试。它没有那么出名,但对于一个安卓音乐播放器来说,它仍然相当棒。

虽然Pixel只支持基本的文件格式,但它有一个带有低音增强功能的五段均衡器,无间隙播放,一个内置的标签编辑器,以及一些自定义的选项,如主题和颜色。最值得注意的是,Pixel Player可以分析你所听的内容,并推荐更多符合你口味的音乐。

Pixel+音乐播放器也是可用的。这将删除广告并解锁所有功能。

Download: Pixel Music Player (免费) | Pixel+ (2.49美元)

6. Impulse Music Player

 

是什么让Impulse音乐播放器与众不同?它被设计成一个手势控制的音乐播放器,使它非常适合于任何你全神贯注的情况,如做饭或开车时。

除了手势控制,Impulse Music Player还支持几个有用的功能:带有低音增强和虚拟器的五段均衡器、无间隙播放、交叉淡入淡出、元数据编辑、自动下载专辑封面,等等。

这个离线音乐播放器没有任何噱头;它的功能很强,绝对值得尝试。请注意,该应用程序的免费版本在Google Play上显示为 "音乐播放器"。专业版是Impulse;两者都是由Appmetric开发。

Download: Impulse Music Player (免费) | Impulse Music Player Pro (1.99美元)

7. Shuttle Music Player

 

直观和轻量级是Shuttle Music Player与其他大多数音乐应用程序相比所享有的区别。它感觉很流畅,在旧设备上运行良好。虽然界面上没有什么特别之处,但它足够容易使用。

免费功能包括一个带有低音增强功能的五段均衡器,无间隙播放,几个主题选项,一个睡眠计时器,以及一些可定制的小工具。

Shuttle+ Player提供了一些额外的功能:一个内置的标签编辑器,文件夹浏览,支持Chromecast,以及额外的主题。

Download: Shuttle Music Player (免费,可在应用内购买) | Shuttle+ (免费,可在应用内购买)

8. BlackPlayer

 

BlackPlayer是我们使用过的最好的免费离线音乐播放器。它干净、现代、容易上手、导航简单,而且功能丰富。你可以得到一个五段式均衡器、无间隙播放、对last.fm等服务的搜刮支持以及睡眠计时器。

高级版本BlackPlayer EX有额外的主题、字体、可调整的额外设置、更多自定义体验的方法、一个可视化器、更好的分类,以及所有未来功能的初体验。只需几美元,它就非常值得。

Download: BlackPlayer (免费) | BlackPlayer EX (3.49美元)

9. MediaMonkey

 

MediaMonkey是一款用于离线收听的伟大应用程序。它在将音乐添加到库中之前会扫描你的本地存储,所以在快速设置之后,你应该准备好播放你的音乐。它支持各种各样的文件格式,包括有损和无损文件。

该应用程序具有你所期望的离线音乐播放器的通常功能:曲目编辑功能、均衡器、多种导航模式,甚至还有一个睡眠计时器。

MediaMonkey Pro允许你通过Windows进行同步。你甚至可以将你的家庭电脑设置为音乐服务器,移动应用程序可以从该服务器流式播放。在家里这样做,你不会占用你的任何移动数据,因为它通过你的Wi-Fi网络工作。这是与最佳Windows音乐播放器并列的另一个伟大选择。

Download: MediaMonkey (免费,可在应用程序内购买) | MediaMonkey Pro (4.99美元)

10. PlayerPro

 

像这里的大多数离线音乐应用程序一样,PlayerPro拥有所有标准的高级音乐播放器功能。因此,选择一个归结于界面。虽然大多数非物质应用都很难看,但PlayerPro的独特设计既吸引人又让人满意。

特殊的便利功能包括从桌面音乐播放器导入音乐历史和评分,自定义智能播放列表,语音搜索,以及免费插件。

Download: PlayerPro (免费) | PlayerPro (Pro) (3.99美元)

11. Pulsar Music Player

 

如果你使用的是硬件过时的旧设备,很多现代应用程序可能会因性能不佳而让你感到沮丧。Pulsar在华丽的外观和轻便的性能之间取得了完美的平衡。

它是有代价的--缺乏任何高级功能,但这并不意味着Pulsar是赤裸裸的。你仍然可以得到智能播放列表、快速搜索、无间隙播放,以及一个效果相当好的内置标签编辑器。对于五段均衡器、低音增强器和混响功能,你需要升级到Pulsar Pro。

Download: Pulsar (免费) | Pulsar Pro (3.99美元)

最好的安卓付费离线音乐播放器应用

虽然许多免费应用程序提供付费升级,但你可以无限期地使用一个真正免费的应用程序,而无需升级。你甚至可以享受没有广告的安卓音乐播放器。尽管如此,付费音乐播放器往往质量更高。除了免费试用之外,以下应用程序都需要付费才能使用。

12. n7player

 

n7player有一个漂亮的光滑界面。在这个价位上,所有竞争对手的应用程序都有类似的功能,界面可能是一个决定性因素。就这一点而言,n7player是一个坚实的案例。

10段均衡器、音量正常化和无间隙播放都很好,但n7player的真正卖点是其组织资料库的细微方法。在离线音乐应用程序中,没有什么比轻点几下更重要的了,这是一个改变游戏规则的方法。

如果你喜欢苹果和谷歌的软件,比如Mac上的高清晰音乐播放器,n7player是这个名单上少数几个也能在iOS上使用的付费应用之一。你可以通过应用内购买的方式获得这个版本的高级应用。

Download: n7player (免费试用) | n7player Unlocker (3.49美元)

13. Neutron Player

 

尽管它的外观已经过时,但Neutron Player是目前最好的离线音乐播放器之一。如果你是一个发烧友,你会立即意识到这个应用程序的音频是最优质的。

而这正是Neutron Player的与众不同之处;它是真正为发烧友准备的音乐播放器。当然,你需要将你的设备连接到一套合适的扬声器上才能听到不同的声音。它还配备了你所期望的所有标准高级功能。

Download: Neutron Player (7.99美元)

14. Poweramp

 

Poweramp的免费试用版有超过一百万条评论,这说明了它的受欢迎程度。试用期为15天,此后你需要升级。

Poweramp拥有你在一个先进的音乐播放器中所需要的一切。10段均衡器、无间隙播放、交叉淡入淡出、重放增益、内置标签编辑器、快速库扫描,以及其他一些不错的功能,如动态队列。

虽然与最好的安卓音乐播放器相比,该应用程序可能不是很豪华,但它是可靠的。

Download: Poweramp (免费试用) | Poweramp Full Version Unlocker (6.99美元)

15. GoneMAD Player

 

GoneMAD Player是一个完美的音乐应用程序,如果你喜欢修补和定制每一个小细节,以满足你的心。它有一个内置的主题构建器和250多个选项,你可以进行调整。如果你不想自己调整,也可以从1000多个预设主题中选择。

在标准的高级功能之上,其他值得注意的功能包括一个支持50000多首歌曲的优化媒体库,两种洗牌模式,队列完成时的自定义动作,自定义手势,以及在某些设备上的多窗口支持。

Download: GoneMAD Player (免费试用) | GoneMAD Unlocker (4.99美元)

你最喜欢哪个离线安卓音乐播放器应用?

不是每个人都想把他们的音乐收藏放在Spotify上。流媒体音乐可能很方便,但听离线音乐更可靠,而且不使用数据。

以上任何一个安卓音乐应用都不出错。如果你真的喜欢一个应用程序,你也可以选择花几块钱升级。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/8452.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情