How to find your parked car with Google Maps

Xiaobai Software  2022-01-16 16: 27  read 462 views

In most cases, we can clearly remember where our car is parked.However, sometimes you may forget too, such as parking in a large parking lot, being overly busy due to negligence, etc.At this point, you can try using谷 歌 地图, as long as you save your parking location, you can easily find your car.

Once you have the Google Maps app on your Android or iPhone, you'll never forget where your car is.Currently, it is not possible to save your parking location using Google Maps on Chrome on a computer or laptop.

how to use谷 歌 地图Save and find parked cars

使用GoogleThe map saves the location of your parked car is very simple.You can also update the location manually if you forget to set it after you get out of the car.

1. After parking, open it on your phoneGooglemap.Click the crosshair icon in the lower left corner of the map to see the blue dot for your current location.

 

2. When you tap the blue dot, you'll see an open menu at the bottom of the screen - tap "Save Parking" to save your current location as the nearest parking spot.

3. If you moved the car and want to manually change the parking location, tap the search field in Google Maps and you will see the parking location below the field.Click the edit icon to make changes.

4. Select "More Info" to view detailed information about your current parking location.

5. Continuing to swipe the screen, you can edit details about the parking location.To change the location, tap Change location under the name of the parking location.

 

Here you can also add detailed notes about the parking space, such as the number or letter location of your parking, or add a photo of the parking space, and you can set a timer to remind yourself to get back to the parking space before the parking meter runs out.

6. Swipe the map with your finger to place the red marker on the parking location to change the parking location.Select "OK" when finished.

How to add stops such as temporary garages or parking lots to the map

1. To get started, use the search field in Google Maps to find your destination and select Directions to get your driving directions.

2. On the route map, select Start to initiate navigation mode.

3. Once in navigation mode, select the magnifying glass icon to search for stops to add to the route.Type "parking" and you'll see a list of parking garages or parking lots close to the route you plan to drive.Select the search icon on the on-screen keyboard to search for parking spaces along the way.

4. You will see a "P" icon indicating a parking location on the route.Scroll down to your destination on the map and select any icon in the area where you want to park.You'll see parking locations highlighted in a card at the bottom of the map.Select "Add Stop" to add a parking spot to the route.

5. Google Maps will now guide you to your chosen parking location near your destination.

When you learn these functions on Google Maps, you will no longer have to worry about finding a temporary parking lot during your trip, and you will not have to worry about how to find your car faster in a large parking lot after the game is over .

 

 

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/800.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何通过谷歌地图找到您停放的汽车

小白软件  2022-01-16 16:27  阅读 387 次浏览 次

大多数情况下,我们能清晰的记得自己汽车停放的位置。但是,有时您可能也会忘记,比如停放到大型停车场,过于繁忙而导致的疏忽等等。这时,您可以尝试使用谷歌地图,只要您保存了停车位置,您就可以轻易找到您的车。

您只要在 Android 或 iPhone 上安装了 Google 地图应用程序,您就永远不会忘记您的车停在哪里了。目前,无法在计算机或笔记本电脑上使用 Chrome 上的 Google 地图保存您的停车位置。

如何使用谷歌地图保存和查找停放的汽车

使用谷歌地图保存您停放的汽车位置非常简单。如果您下车后忘记设置,也可以手动更新该地点。

1.  停车后,在手机上打开谷歌地图。点击地图左下角的十字准线图标可查看当前位置的蓝点。

 

2. 点击蓝点时,您会在屏幕底部看到一个打开的菜单 - 点击"保存停车"以将您的当前位置存储为最近的停车位。

3. 如果您移动了汽车并想要手动更改停车位置,请点按 Google 地图中的搜索字段,您会在该字段下方看到停车位置。点击编辑图标进行更改。

4. 选择"更多信息"以查看有关您当前停车位置的详细信息。

5. 继续滑动屏幕,您可以编辑有关停车位置的详细信息。要更改位置,请点按停车位置名称下的更改位置。

 

在这里您也可以添加有关停车位的详细备注,例如您停车的编号或字母位置,或添加停车位的照片,您还可以设置计时器以提醒自己在停车计时器用完之前回到停车位。

6. 用手指滑动地图,将红色标记放置到停车位置以更改停车位置。完成后选择"确定"。

如何在地图上添加临时车库或停车场等停靠点

1. 首先,请使用谷歌地图中的搜索字段查找您的目的地,并选择方向以获取您的驾驶路线。

2. 在路线图上,选择开始以启动导航模式。

3. 进入导航模式后,选择放大镜图标以搜索要添加到路线中的停靠点。键入“parking”(停车),您将看到一个停车库列表或靠近您计划行驶的路线的停车场。选择屏幕键盘上的搜索图标以搜索沿途的停车位。

4. 您将看到"P"图标,指示路线上的停车位置。向下滚动到地图上的目的地,然后选择要停车的区域中的任何图标。您将在地图底部的卡片中看到突出显示的停车位置。选择“添加站点”将停车位添加到路线中。

5. 现在,谷歌地图将引导您找到您在目的地附近选择的停车位置。

当您学会了谷歌地图上的这些功能以后,您就再也不用担心在您出行的途中找不到临时停车场,您也不用在游玩结束后烦恼如何在大型停车场更快速的找到您的车。

 

 

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/800.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情