How to Create a Photo Collage in Windows 11

Xiaobai Software  2022-08-08 19: 04  read 83 views

A photo collage is a single image that contains multiple pictures in a grid layout.Many users set up slideshows on their Windows PCs to showcase their snaps.However, creating photo collages is a great alternative way to showcase your photography.

However, Windows 11 doesn't include any built-in apps or features that you can use to set up photo collages.Don't bother opening Photos, MS Paint, or Paint 3D, as none of these apps include a collage option.However, there are plenty of third-party software and web apps that allow you to set up photo collages in Windows 11.

 

how to use collager Set up photo collage

collageris free Windows 11 software that enables you to set up picture collages quickly and easily.It includes Photo drop, Black border, Mosaic, No turns and Photo Drop on black layout options, as well as various page presets to set up picture collages.Here's how you can download, install, and set up a basic collage with Collagerator.

1. OpenFacebookCollagerator website, and click the Download Collarator.exe option.

2. Right-click the Start menu button and select the File Explorer option.

3. Bring up the folder where you downloaded the Collagerator.

4. Double-click Collarator.exe to start the software installer.

5. Click the I accept radio button.

 

6. Press "Next" twice to reach the final installation options.

7. Select the Collagerator installation option.

8. Double-click the Collagerator icon on the desktop to start the software.

9. Click on the "New Collage" option.

 

10. Select a page size for the collage on the drop-down menu.

11. Next to the Page Size drop-down menu, select a Landscape or Portrait option.

 

12. Select a theme layout option.

13. Click "OK" to pop up the edit window.

14. Press the +Add Photo button on the Image tab.

15. Then in the "Select Image" window open a folder containing the photos for the collage.Hold down the Ctrl key to select multiple pictures for the collage, then click the Open button.

 

Now you will have a photo collage that you can modify with the options of the Collagerator.First, try moving and resizing pictures in the collage.You can move an image within its box by left-clicking near its center and dragging the mouse.To rotate and resize a picture, left-click along the edge of the picture and move the cursor.

 

You can resize the image boxes by adjusting the space between them.Decreasing or increasing the spacing between boxes will change their size.To do this, click on the hashtags and select Arrangements.Then drag the slider of the spacing bar left and right.

 

However, you can adjust the box size of the image more freely with the two photo drop-down themes.If you're using the Photo Drop theme, left-click near the edge of the image and drag the mouse up or down to expand or shrink its box.You can also move the collage by selecting and dragging the box around it with the mouse when using the photo to drop the theme.

 

Collegerator includes shadow effect options.To apply a shadow to an image, click Shadow on the hashtags.You can then choose an option that enables shadows, and adjust the shadow effect with the Distance and Blur Radius bars.

Your collage doesn't need to have a plain background.Select Background on the hashtag to see some collage background settings.There you can choose from four alternative background styles and use the palette options to choose different background colors.Or you can choose to add a custom background image to the collage.

 

When you're done with your collage, click the File menu.There you can choose to save as.Or select Print on this menu to print out your collage.

How to Set Up a Photo Collage with Canva's Free Collage Maker

Canva is one of the best online graphic design tools you can use to set up photo collages.You don't even need a Canva account to make photo collages with it, but you'll be prompted to log in with Google or Facebook. Canva includes tons of collage templates and extra options for adding elements and text.You can build a basic photo collage with Canva like this:

1. Open in Edge or other browsing softwareCanva web app.

2. Then click the Create Photo Collage button there.

3. Click the Upload button on the left sidebar of Canva.

 

4. Press the purple Upload File button.

5. If prompted to log in with an account, select the Google or Facebook option.Then select your account to log in.

6. Then select the pictures you want to include in your collage and press the Open button.

7. Click Templates to the left of Canva.

 

8. Choose a template for your photo collage.

9. Select the "Upload" tab again, then left-click and drag your photo into the template's box.

Once you've moved all the pictures onto the template, you can start tweaking the collage.Left-click on the image boxes, holding down the mouse button, to reposition them in the collage.You can move the image within the box by double-clicking the left button.

If you want to change the background of the collage, click the "More" button.Press the More button and choose Background.There are tons of backgrounds out there that you can choose to add to your collage.

 

You can spice up your collages by adding clip art elements.Click on Canva's Elements tab.You can then drag and drop overlapping clip art images from this tab onto the photo collage.

 

Canva's text options allow you to add some slideshow-style titles to the pictures in your collage.To do this, click on the text label.Select the "Add a small amount of text" option.You can then use the mouse to resize and position the text box and enter a title in it.

You can change the text by selecting options on the formatting bar above the collage.Click the drop-down menu there and choose a different font.Adjust the size of the text by clicking the + and - buttons.Press the text color button to change the font color.You can even choose a weird font style by clicking the "Effects" button there.

 

To save the collage of photos, press the "Share" button; select the "Download" option.Select the format of the image in the File Type drop-down menu and click Download again.Collage files will be in whatever folder your browser is configured to download.

Show off your favorite snaps with a photo collage

Image collages are a great way to showcase related photos on a single page.With Collector and Canva, you can set up collages with different template styles and beautiful additional effects.So, you don't need to spend money on any collage software to create attractive collages in Windows 11.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/7188.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

如何在Windows 11中创建照片拼贴

小白软件  2022-08-08 19:04  阅读 85 次浏览 次

照片拼贴是在一个网格布局中包含多张图片的单一图像。许多用户在Windows PC上设置了幻灯片来展示他们的快照。然而,创建照片拼贴画是展示你的摄影作品的一个很好的替代方法。

然而,Windows 11并不包括任何内置的应用程序或功能,你可以用它来设置照片拼贴。不要麻烦地打开Photos、MS Paint或Paint 3D,因为这些应用程序都不包括拼贴选项。不过,有很多第三方软件和网络应用可以让你在Windows 11中设置照片拼贴。

 

如何使用 Collagerator 设置照片拼贴

Collagerator是免费的Windows 11软件,使你能够快速和容易地设置图片拼贴。它包括Photo drop、Black border、Mosaic、No turns和Photo Drop on black布局选项,以及各种页面预设来设置图片拼贴。以下就是你如何下载、安装和用Collagerator设置一个基本的拼贴画。

1.  打开Collagerator网站,并点击下载Collagerator.exe选项。

2.  右键点击开始菜单的按钮,选择文件资源管理器选项。

3.  调出你下载Collagerator的文件夹。

4.  双击Collagerator.exe,启动该软件的安装程序。

5.  点击我接受单选按钮。

 

6.  按 "下一步 "两次,到达最后的安装选项。

7.  选择Collagerator的安装选项。

8.  双击桌面上的Collagerator图标,启动该软件。

9.  点击 "新建拼贴画 "选项。

 

10.  在下拉菜单上为拼贴画选择一个页面大小。

11.  在页面大小下拉菜单旁边选择一个横向或纵向的选项。

 

12.  选择一个主题布局选项。

13.  点击 "确定",弹出编辑窗口。

14.  在图像选项卡上按+添加照片按钮。

15.  然后在 "选择图像 "窗口内打开一个包含拼贴画用照片的文件夹。按住Ctrl键为拼贴画选择多个图片,然后点击打开按钮。

 

现在你会有一个照片拼贴画,你可以用Collagerator的选项进行修改。首先,尝试在拼贴画中移动和调整图片的大小。你可以在其方框内移动一张图片,方法是在其中心附近左键单击,然后拖动鼠标。要旋转和调整图片的大小,可以沿着图片的边缘左键单击,然后移动光标。

 

你可以通过调整它们之间的空间大小来调整图像框的大小。减少或增加方框之间的间距将改变它们的大小。要做到这一点,点击主题标签,选择排列。然后向左和向右拖动间距栏的滑块。

 

然而,你可以用两个照片下拉主题更自由地调整图像的方框大小。如果你使用的是照片投放主题,在靠近图片的边缘处左击,然后上下拖动鼠标来扩大或缩小其方框。在使用照片投放主题时,你也可以通过选择和用鼠标拖动拼贴画周围的方框来移动它们。

 

Collegerator包括阴影效果选项。要对图像应用阴影,请点击主题标签上的阴影。然后你可以选择一个启用阴影的选项,用距离和模糊半径条调整阴影效果。

你的拼贴画不需要有一个普通的背景。选择主题标签上的背景,查看一些拼贴画的背景设置。在那里你可以选择四种备选的背景风格,并用调色板选项选择不同的背景颜色。或者你可以选择为拼贴画添加一个自定义的背景图片。

 

当你完成了你的拼贴画,点击文件菜单。在那里你可以选择保存为。或者在该菜单上选择打印,打印出你的拼贴画。

如何用Canva免费拼贴画制作工具设置照片拼贴画

Canva是最好的在线图形设计工具之一,你可以用它来设置照片拼贴。你甚至不需要Canva账户就可以利用它进行照片拼贴,但会被提示用谷歌或Facebook登录。Canva包括大量的拼贴模板和添加元素和文字的额外选项。你可以像这样用Canva建立一个基本的照片拼贴:

1.  在Edge或其他浏览软件中打开Canva网络应用

2.  然后点击那里的创建照片拼贴按钮。

3.  点击Canva左侧边栏上的上传按钮。

 

4.  按紫色的上传文件按钮。

5.  如果提示要用账户登录,请选择谷歌或Facebook选项。然后选择你的账户进行登录。

6.  然后选择你想包含在你的拼贴画中的图片,并按下打开按钮。

7.  点击Canva左边的模板。

 

8.  为你的照片拼贴选择一个模板。

9.  再次选择 "上传 "选项卡,然后左键单击并将你的照片拖入模板的方框中。

一旦你把所有的图片移到模板上,你就可以开始调整拼贴画了。左键单击图像框,按住鼠标按钮,在拼贴画中重新定位它们。你可以通过双击左键在方框内移动图像。

如果你想改变拼贴画的背景,点击 "更多 "按钮。按更多按钮,然后选择背景。那里有大量的背景,你可以选择添加到你的拼贴画中。

 

你可以通过添加剪贴画元素来为你的拼贴画增光添彩。点击Canva的元素标签。然后你可以从该标签中拖放重叠的剪贴画图片到照片拼贴上。

 

Canva的文本选项使你能够为你的拼贴画的图片添加一些幻灯片式的标题。要做到这一点,请点击文本标签。选择 "添加少量文本 "选项。然后你可以用鼠标调整文本框的大小和位置,并在其中输入一个标题。

你可以通过选择拼贴画上方的格式栏上的选项来改变文本。点击那里的下拉菜单,选择不同的字体。通过点击+和-按钮来调整文本的大小。按文本颜色按钮来改变字体颜色。你甚至可以通过点击那里的 "效果 "按钮来选择一种怪异的字体风格。

 

要保存拼贴的照片,请按 "共享 "按钮;选择 "下载 "选项。在文件类型下拉菜单中选择图片的格式,然后再次点击下载。拼贴画文件将在你的浏览器配置为下载的任何文件夹中。

用照片拼贴画展示你最喜欢的快照

图片拼贴是一种在单页上展示相关照片的好方法。使用Collegrator和Canva,您可以用不同的模板风格和漂亮的附加效果来设置拼贴画。因此,你不需要花钱购买任何拼贴软件来在Windows 11中创建吸引人的拼贴画。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/7188.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情