The 7 Best Collaboration Tools for Teams

Xiaobai Software  2022-07-21 11: 02  read 71 views

There's nothing worse than having several threads of an email and trying to keep track of everyone's responses.Thankfully, there are tools that allow you to collaborate with your team members in an organized manner.

 

Some of these tools can help you manage your project by showing the progress of tasks, remaining tasks, and who is responsible.The following collaboration tools keep you in the loop, making sure you never miss an email along the way.

1. Flowdock

 

Flowdockis a tool you can use to collaborate in an organized manner.The platform allows you to create team flows where you can invite project team members and organize conversation threads with color-coded labels.

If you need to connect with a team member, you can chat with them via audio, video or one-on-one chat.The platform has an app for Android and iOS, and you can control which notifications you get on your phone.

FlowdockThere are tools that allow you to create integrations with other platforms you use in your business, such as monitoring, wikis, customer support, version control, project management, Facebook pages, Google Calendar, and other Google apps.

2. Igloo

 

Igloois a comprehensive platform with features to help you build and maintain a successful digital workplace. For 13 years, the company has been helping businesses collaborate, communicate, and engage employees through powerful digital experiences.

IglooCombine partnerships and technology to make your digital workplace a success.You can use Igloo to schedule posts, vote on employees, review calendars, manage subscriptions, create wikis, edit text, or share files.

The platform has RSS feeds, so you can keep up with what's happening online by checking the RSS of industry websites.

3. Milanote

 

Milanoteis a collaboration platform for creatives.It allows you to collect everything you need for your creative projects in one place.With this platform, you can add notes and photos to your projects from your phone, and save text, images and links from the internet.

You can organize your projects visually and useMilanoteProvides a virtual whiteboard to brainstorm with your team, no matter where everyone is in the world.Creatives in different industries use Milanote, including startups, agencies, writers, marketers, creative directors and designers.

Milanote has many templates you can use, including mood boards, storyboards, filmmaking, website design, interior design, product management, software development, and more.

4. Quip

 

QuipSalesforce is a collaborative tool for users of Salesforce, such as account planning, eligibility descriptions and closing of the mutual planning process.you can use in offline modeQuipdocument, change permissions, and view version history.

Quip gives you the ability to create sales documents with strategies that drive decisions and advance deals, access to real-time Salesforce data and chat capabilities.You can edit files on your computer or phone as a team.

Team chat is available in all documents and spreadsheets so you can comment on anything when necessary, chat in team rooms, or chat one-on-one to streamline your workflow.Various templates are available to guide your workflow, including account plans, sales brochures, and case groups, a platform for organizing all documents related to sales.

5. Slack

 

Slackis another collaboration tool that helps make working with teams easier.haveSlack, you have channels that keep you focused and organized, with the main space for team members to share files, tools, access files, and have conversations.

Slack Connect enables you to collaborate with teams in other organizations in the same way as teams within your organization.You can simplify your work by integrating Slack with Office 365, Google Drive, and 2200 other platforms.If you're having trouble finding threads, there's a search function to find what you're looking for.

Slack can handle collaborations of any size, with unlimited channels reflecting how your organization works.You can be confident that your data on Slack is safe because Slack has enterprise key management, so you can control who can access and see your files with encryption keys.

6. Trello

 

Trellois a visualization tool that allows team members to manage any task tracking, workflow or project.You can add automation and upload files and checklists to share with team members.You can use boards, lists, and cards to organize information and get a clear picture of what's not done and who's in charge.

You can also use the same tools to manage your tasks, adding due dates, team members, attachments, and project-related checklists.The platform allows you to integrate with other tools such as Jira, InVision, Salesforce, Gmail, Outlook, Dropbox and Slack.

You can also add momentum to boards, building custom workflows anywhere you need them, including CRM solutions, support ticketing systems, and your social media calendars.

7. Wimi

 

Wimiis a combination of tools that enables you to organize your team, work, and communicate effectively without missing anything.Workspaces allow you to gain visibility into your organization and use communities to simplify communication with other employees.

Using chat features and channels, you can reduce the pressure on your inbox and provide clearer information.you canWimiEdit, share and store files in , and create Gantt charts and tasks to help with project management.

If you want to schedule a meeting, you can view the calendars of fellow group members, including upcoming deadlines and task milestones.You can use the platform for meetings as you can screen share and make video and audio calls.

Wimi claims it's easy to use, with a simple four-step process:

1. Create a workspace or community

2. Select Visibility or Activate Module

3. Invite participants and determine access rights

4. Working together and communicating

It's time for effective and efficient collaboration

If you've suffered from project bottlenecks and missed emails on past projects, now is the time to find a collaboration tool where your team can find all the information they need to complete their tasks.No matter your industry, you can find a collaboration tool that fits your needs.

Some of these can be customized and integrated into other platforms you use for greater efficiency.Now is the time to let your team focus on assigned tasks and get a clear picture of the big picture, rather than spending time looking for information.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/6402.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

适合团队的 7 种最佳协作工具

小白软件  2022-07-21 11:02  阅读 73 次浏览 次

没有什么比拥有一封电子邮件的几个线程,并试图跟踪每个人的回复更糟糕的了。值得庆幸的是,有一些工具可以让你以一种有组织的方式与你的团队成员协作。

 

其中一些工具可以通过显示任务的进度、剩余的任务以及谁负责来帮助你管理项目。以下协作工具使你能够始终处于循环中,确保在整个过程中不会错过任何电子邮件。

1. Flowdock

 

Flowdock是一个你可以用来以有组织的方式进行协作的工具。该平台允许你创建团队流程,你可以邀请项目团队成员并使用彩色编码标签组织对话线程。

如果你需要联系一个团队成员,你可以通过音频、视频或一对一的聊天方式与他们聊天。该平台有一个适用于安卓和iOS的应用程序,你可以控制你在手机上收到哪些通知。

Flowdock有一些工具,允许你与你在业务中使用的其他平台创建集成,如监控、维基、客户支持、版本控制、项目管理、Facebook页面、谷歌日历和其他谷歌应用程序。

2. Igloo

 

Igloo是一个综合平台,其功能可以帮助你建立和维护一个成功的数字工作场所。13年来,该公司一直在帮助企业进行合作、沟通,并通过强大的数字体验吸引员工。

Igloo将伙伴关系和技术结合起来,使你的数字工作场所获得成功。你可以使用Igloo来安排帖子,对员工进行投票,审查日历,管理订阅,创建维基,编辑文本,或分享文件。

这个平台有RSS订阅,所以你可以通过查看行业网站的RSS来了解网上发生的事情。

3. Milanote

 

Milanote是一个为创意者提供的协作平台。它允许你在一个地方收集你的创意项目所需的一切。通过这个平台,你可以从手机上为你的项目添加注释和照片,并从互联网上保存文字、图片和链接。

你可以直观地组织你的项目,并使用Milanote提供的虚拟白板与你的团队进行头脑风暴,无论每个人在世界何处。不同行业的创意人都在使用Milanote,包括初创企业、机构、作家、营销人员、创意总监和设计师。

Milanote有许多你可以使用的模板,包括情绪板、故事板、电影制作、网站设计、室内设计、产品管理、软件开发,等等。

4. Quip

 

Quip是Salesforce的用户合作的工具,如客户规划,资格说明和关闭的相互计划的过程。你可以在离线模式下使用Quip文档,改变权限,并查看版本历史。

Quip为你提供了创建销售文件的能力,其策略可以促使决策和推进交易,可以访问实时Salesforce数据和聊天功能。你可以作为一个团队在你的电脑或手机上编辑文件。

在所有的文档和电子表格中都有团队聊天功能,这样你就可以在必要时对任何东西进行评论,在团队房间里聊天,或者一对一地聊天,从而简化你的工作流程。各种模板可用于指导你的工作流程,包括客户计划、销售手册和案例群,这是一个组织关于销售的所有文件的平台。

5. Slack

 

Slack是另一个协作工具,帮助与团队合作更容易。有了Slack,你就有了可以让你保持专注和有条理的渠道,主要空间供团队成员分享文件、工具、访问文件和进行对话。

Slack Connect使你能够与其他组织的团队以与你组织内的团队相同的方式进行协作。你可以通过将Slack与Office 365、Google Drive和其他2200个平台整合来简化你的工作。如果你在寻找线程时遇到困难,有一个搜索功能可以找到你要找的东西。

Slack可以处理任何规模的合作,有无限的渠道,反映了你的组织如何工作。你可以确信你在Slack上的数据是安全的,因为Slack有企业密钥管理,所以你可以用加密密钥控制谁可以访问和看到文件。

6. Trello

 

Trello是一个可视化工具,允许团队成员管理任何任务跟踪、工作流程或项目。你可以添加自动化,并上传文件和检查单,与团队成员分享。你可以使用板块、列表和卡片来组织信息,并清楚地了解哪些任务没有完成,以及谁在负责。

你也可以使用同样的工具来管理你的任务,添加到期日期、团队成员、附件和与项目有关的检查单。该平台允许你与其他工具整合,如Jira、InVision、Salesforce、Gmail、Outlook、Dropbox和Slack。

你还可以为板块添加动力,将定制的工作流程建立在你需要的任何地方,包括CRM解决方案、支持票务系统和你的社交媒体日历。

7. Wimi

 

Wimi是一个工具组合,使你能够组织你的团队,工作,并有效地沟通,不遗漏任何东西。你可以通过工作空间了解你的组织情况,并可以利用社区向其他员工简化沟通。

使用聊天功能和渠道,你可以减少收件箱的压力,并提供更清晰的信息。你可以在Wimi中编辑、分享和存储文件,并创建甘特图和任务,以帮助进行项目管理。

如果你想安排一次会议,你可以查看同组成员的日历,包括即将到来的最后期限和任务里程碑。你可以使用该平台举行会议,因为你可以屏幕共享和进行视频和音频通话。

Wimi声称它很容易使用,有一个简单的四步过程:

1. 创建工作空间或社区

2. 选择可见性或激活模块

3. 邀请参与者并确定访问权限

4. 共同工作和交流

是时候进行有效和高效的协作了

如果你在过去的项目中遭遇了项目瓶颈和邮件遗漏,那么现在是时候找到一个协作工具了,你的团队可以去找所有他们需要的信息,以完成他们的任务。无论你的行业如何,你都可以找到一个符合你需求的协作工具。

其中一些可以定制并集成到你使用的其他平台中,以提高效率。现在是时候让你的团队专注于分配的任务,并清楚地了解整体情况,而不是花时间寻找信息。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/6402.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情