10 Best Music Recording Apps for Android

Xiaobai Software  2022-07-17 18: 48  read 75 views

Because of the Mac's association with creatives like musicians, you might think iOS is the only mobile platform for music recording.But that's not the case, and Android has quickly caught up in this area.

 

Android has some fantastic apps for recording songs.Below are our picks for the 10 best music recording apps for Android.

1. Bandlab

 

As a complete music creation platform, BandLab is the best recording studio app on Android.That's because it's not just a music recording app.It's a complete music maker that also lets you edit and remix your music.It has a 12-track mixer, a guitar tuner, a looper, and a plethora of audio samples that are great for band and musician setups.

However, that doesn't mean it's not a good app for a single artist or simpler to use.It records high-quality audio while giving you the option to record multiple audio tracks.

With 3700 million users worldwide, it's a decent multi-track recording app.It also has a social media element that can help you find new friends, connect with fellow musicians, or meet your next band.

Download: BandLab (free)

2. Voice Recorder

 

Voice Recorder has a fairly straightforward name, and it's worth checking out because it's easy to follow, offers high-quality recordings, and is completely free.It has no time limit, so you can record things like lectures, ideas, music or personal notes for as long as you need.

What makes it so great is the plethora of features that come with it.It supports everything from microphone gain calibration tools to real-time audio spectrum analyzers to background recording and more.You can also easily send and share your recordings.

Download: Voice Recorder (Free, in-app purchases available)

3. Dolby On

 

If you want to turn your phone into a powerful recording device, Dolby On can help you do it with one click.You can use it to record podcasts, songs, voices, instruments or ideas with incredible audio quality while being free from background noise and distractions.

Dolby On is one of the best apps for recording songs because it comes with a suite of automatic studio effects that help you effortlessly enhance and improve the quality of your music.While apps like BandLab might be overkill, Dolby On is made for recording music and sharing it with the world when you're ready.

Plus, this app lets you customize your recordings with free audio effects, or fine-tune them with Dolby's Dynamic Equalizer.

Download: Dolby On (free)

4. RecForge II

 

As a powerful sound recorder, RecForge II has some advanced features and good sound quality, and is one of the best song recording apps out there.It can be used with external microphones and provides real-time monitoring so you can hear what your recordings look like as you play.

It also has basic editing and mixing functions.You can cut and join tracks, create loops, and easily change the tempo or pitch of your music.It also supports manual gain adjustment, as well as silent skip like Smart Recorder.

The app supports a large number of file formats, including the most common audio formats, and supports files of any quality, so you can share your music without using any other app.

Download: RecForge II (Free) | RecForge II Pro ($3.49)

5.FL Studio Mobile

 

FL Studio Mobile is a serious studio app worth checking out.You can use it to create and save complex and complete multi-track music projects on your Android device, tablet or Chromebook.

It's versatile and comes with numerous options to help you create beats, record vocals, and mix and master your projects.

With high-quality loops, synths and percussion, this studio app for Android lets you create the beats or instruments you want.It's also an app that lets you record on an instrument, which makes it one of the best Android apps for music production.

With such excellent features, FL Studio Mobile is a great app for recording songs.However, its interface can take some getting used to, not to mention its high price.

Download: FL Studio Mobile ($14.99)

6. Smart Recorder

 

If you're still wondering which app is best for recording songs, you can check out Smart Recorder, which is specifically designed for creating high-quality audio with a simple, clean interface.

It has an "Instant Skip Silence" feature that helps shorten your recordings by omitting relative silence and awkward pauses.It has great features like a real-time audio spectrum analyzer, launcher shortcuts, a mic gain calibration tool, and waveform PCM encoding that makes recording your songs or your podcasts feel like a dream.

Download: smart recorder (Free, in-app purchases available)

7. Voloco

 

Voloco helps you record better tracks, elevate your sound to professional quality, and is intuitive to use.With 5000 million downloads, it stands out because it lets you create your best songs with over 50 effects (divided into 12 preset packs) and thousands of free beats.

Plus, as one of the best Android apps for musicians, it automatically removes background noise, corrects the pitch of your voice, and helps you stay in tune.It also offers a variety of preset EQ, compression and reverb effects to polish your recordings to perfection.

You can also extract vocals in this song recording app.Go ahead, separate them from existing songs and hear what Elvis would sound like after pitch correction.

Download: Voloco (Free, in-app purchases)

8. ASR Voice Recorder

 

As an easy-to-use voice recorder that lets you record audio in multiple formats, ASR Voice Recorder lets you record music or other audio through a Bluetooth microphone.It supports high-quality audio and offers easy cloud upload integration with popular cloud service providers such as Google Drive and Dropbox.

You can also group recordings by tags or trim them within the app to use, send, and share as needed.

Download: ASR Voice Recorder (Free, in-app purchases available)

9.Easy Voice Recorder

 

Easy Voice Recorder is easy to use and works well for simple recordings.It's one of the best apps for recording songs because you can record with just one tap, and you can fine-tune it later.You no longer have to go to great lengths to find tutorials on how to record songs on your phone using this app.

Easy Voice Recorder can perfectly meet all your needs as it has no time limit for recording.Also, it lets you choose the compression format, which also helps you save space.If you accidentally delete a file, you can also choose to restore it.

Download: EasyVoiceRecorder (Free, in-app purchases available) | EasyVoice Recorder Pro (US$3.99)

10 Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder

 

Although designed for commercial and academic use, Hi-Q MP3 Recorder is a great song recording app because it takes sound recording to the next level.

It lets you record and save audio in a variety of formats, including MP3, and specify input gain settings for optimal recording, while also supporting easy Wi-Fi transfer.While it may not be the best Android app for recording music, it's simple and reliable and will keep your recordings safe.

Download: Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder (Free) | Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder Pro (US$3.49)

Record audio and songs for later use

Android is always growing as a creative platform.All the music recording apps we talked about let you create high-quality audio anywhere, anytime.Whether you're taking quick voice notes, making a song for later, or storing your college lectures to listen and study, these apps will help you in your quest and do more.

Do your research, choose a recording app that fits your needs, and unleash your creativity!

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/6269.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

适用于Android的10个最佳音乐录制应用程序

小白软件  2022-07-17 18:48  阅读 98 次浏览 次

由于Mac电脑与音乐家等创意人士的联系,你可能认为iOS是唯一适合音乐录制的移动平台。但事实并非如此,安卓在这个方面已经迅速赶上了。

 

安卓系统有一些用于录制歌曲的奇妙应用程序。下面是我们为安卓系统挑选的10个最佳音乐录音应用程序。

1. BandLab

 

作为一个完整的音乐创作平台,BandLab是Android上最好的录音室应用程序。这是因为它不仅仅是一个音乐录制应用程序。它是一个完整的音乐制作者,还可以让你编辑和重新混合你的音乐。它有一个12轨混音器,一个吉他调音器,一个循环器,以及大量的音频样本,对于乐队和音乐家的设置是非常好的。

然而,这并不意味着它不是一个适合单个艺术家或更简单使用的好应用程序。它能录制高质量的音频,同时还能让你选择录制多个音轨。

它在全球拥有3700万用户,是一款不错的多轨录音应用。它还有一个社交媒体元素,可以帮助你找到新朋友,与同行的音乐家联系,或认识你的下一个乐队。

Download: BandLab (免费)

2. Voice Recorder

 

Voice Recorder 有一个相当直接的名字,值得一看,因为它简单易行,提供高质量的录音,而且完全免费。它没有时间限制,所以你可以记录诸如讲座、想法、音乐或个人笔记等内容,只要你需要就可以了。

让它如此出色的是它所附带的大量功能。从麦克风增益校准工具到实时音频频谱分析器,再到后台录音,它都支持,甚至更多。你还可以轻松发送和分享你的录音。

Download: Voice Recorder (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

3. Dolby On

 

如果你想把你的手机变成一个强大的录音设备,Dolby On可以帮助你一键完成。你可以用它来录制播客、歌曲、声音、乐器或创意,具有令人难以置信的音频质量,同时还能摆脱背景噪音和干扰。

Dolby On 是录制歌曲的最佳应用程序之一,因为它配备了一套自动录音室效果,帮助你毫不费力地增强和改善你的音乐质量。虽然像BandLab这样的应用程序可能有点过分,但Dolby On是为录制音乐并在你准备好时与世界分享而制作的。

此外,这个应用程序可以让你用免费的音频效果定制你的录音,或用杜比的动态均衡器微调它们。

Download: Dolby On (免费)

4. RecForge II

 

作为一个功能强大的录音机,RecForge II具有一些先进的功能和良好的音质,是目前最好的歌曲录制应用程序之一。它可以与外部麦克风一起使用,并提供实时监控,因此你可以在演奏时听到你的录音是什么样子。

它也有基本的编辑和混合功能。你可以剪切和连接音轨,创建循环,并轻松改变音乐的节奏或音调。它还支持手动增益调整,以及像Smart Recorder那样的静音跳过。

该应用程序支持大量的文件格式,包括最常见的音频格式,并支持任何质量的文件,因此你可以分享你的音乐,而不需要使用任何其他应用程序。

Download: RecForge II (免费) | RecForge II Pro (3.49 美元)

5. FL Studio Mobile

 

FL Studio Mobile是一款严肃的录音室应用程序,值得一试。你可以用它在你的安卓设备、平板电脑或Chromebook上创建和保存复杂而完整的多轨音乐项目。

它用途广泛,带有众多选项,可以帮助你创建节拍,录制人声,以及混合和掌握你的项目。

有了高质量的循环、合成器和打击乐,这款用于安卓的录音室应用程序可以让你创建你想要的节拍或乐器。它也是一个让你在乐器上录音的应用程序,这使它成为音乐制作的最佳安卓应用程序之一。

有了这样的优秀功能,FL Studio Mobile是一个录制歌曲的好应用。然而,它的界面可能需要一些时间来适应,更不用说它的价格也很高。

Download: FL Studio Mobile (14.99 美元)

6. Smart Recorder

 

如果你仍然想知道哪款应用程序最适合录制歌曲,你可以看看Smart Recorder,它是专门为使用简单、干净的界面创建高质量音频而设计的。

它有一个 "即时跳过沉默 "的功能,可以省略相对沉默和尴尬的停顿,从而帮助缩短你的录音。它有出色的功能,如实时音频频谱分析器、启动器快捷键、麦克风增益校准工具和波形PCM编码,使录制你的歌曲或你的播客感觉像一个梦。

Download: Smart Recorder (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

7. Voloco

 

Voloco帮助你录制更好的曲目,将你的声音提升到专业品质,而且使用起来非常直观。它拥有5000万次的下载量,之所以能脱颖而出,是因为它能让你用50多种效果(分为12个预设包)和数千种免费节拍创造出最好的歌曲。

此外,作为最适合音乐家的安卓应用之一,它能自动消除背景噪音,纠正你的声音音调,帮助你保持音调。它还提供了各种预设的均衡器、压缩和混响效果,将你的录音打磨得非常完美。

你还可以在这个歌曲录制应用程序中提取人声。去吧,把它们从现有的歌曲中分离出来,听听猫王在音高校正后会是什么声音。

Download: Voloco (免费,应用内购买)

8. ASR Voice Recorder

 

作为一款易于使用的录音机,可让你以多种格式录制音频,ASR Voice Recorder 可让你通过蓝牙麦克风录制音乐或其他音频。 它支持高质量音频,并提供与流行的云服务提供商(如 Google Drive 和 Dropbox)的轻松云上传集成。

你还可以按标签对录音进行分组,或在应用程序中对其进行修剪,以便根据需要使用、发送和分享。

Download: ASR Voice Recorder (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

9. Easy Voice Recorder

 

Easy Voice Recorder很容易使用,对简单的录音效果很好。它是录制歌曲的最佳应用程序之一,因为你只需轻点一下就能录制,而且你可以在之后进行微调。你不再需要费尽心思去寻找如何使用这个应用程序在手机上录制歌曲的教程。

Easy Voice Recorder能完美地满足你的所有需求,因为它对录音没有时间限制。此外,它让你选择压缩格式,也有助于你节省空间。如果你不小心删除了一个文件,你也可以选择恢复它。

Download: Easy Voice Recorder (免费,可在应用程序内购买) | Easy Voice Recorder Pro (3.99美元)

10. Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder

 

虽然是为商业和学术用途设计的,但Hi-Q MP3录音机是一个很好的歌曲录制应用程序,因为它将声音录制提升到了一个新的水平。

它可以让你以包括MP3在内的多种格式录制和保存音频,并指定输入增益设置以获得最佳录音效果,同时还支持轻松的Wi-Fi传输。虽然它可能不是录制音乐的最佳安卓应用,但它简单可靠,能保证你的录音安全。

Download: Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder (免费) | Hi-Q MP3 Voice Recorder Pro (3.49美元)

录制音频和歌曲供以后使用

安卓作为一个创意平台一直在成长。我们谈到的所有音乐录音应用程序让你随时随地制作高质量的音频。无论你是在做快速的语音笔记,为以后做一首歌,还是存储你的大学讲座来听和学习,这些应用程序将帮助你的追求,并做更多。

做好你的研究,选择一个适合你的需求的录音应用程序,然后释放你的创造力!

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/6269.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情