Make new pen pals with these 5 Android apps

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-24 18: 55  read 103 views

In the past, people were used to communicating with each other through written mail and postcards.Back then, writing your letter on a piece of paper and going to the post office to mail it to someone you didn’t know was a unique way to build friendships.The friends you meet through this process are called pen pals.

 

Today, this pen pal concept has been expanded with the help of technology.You can now write letters to people living hundreds of miles away from a smartphone app.So, let's take a look at five of the best Android pen pal apps.

1. SLOWLY

 

SLOWLYLets you connect with users around the world by writing digital letters to them.However, the app is quite different from traditional instant messaging apps.

SLOWLY has a post time feature that keeps you waiting to communicate with your friends.Depending on the distance, it can take hours or days, giving you the authentic experience of traditional penpal making.

The app keeps your profile anonymous to protect your identity and privacy.You don't need to enter personal information, just enter your name and avatar.

Through this app, you can explore different countries and cultures, learn about different places and their specialties.It matches you with other users based on shared interests.This auto-match feature uses your profile, country, interests, age and language to find suitable matches.

SLOWLY provides all its main features for free.However, the free version has some limitations, and you need a premium subscription to remove ads, explore more places, connect with more friends, and perform advanced searches on users.

Download: SLOWLY (Free, in-app purchases available)

2. VoicePenPal

 

VoicePenPalis a voice chat app to make new friends and connect with people all over the world.You can record your resume with your voice so other users can hear it and contact you.You can also rate users' bios by liking or disliking them, and follow them if you want.Depending on your preferences, you'll find people with similar interests.

You can also add a link to your social profiles such as Facebook, TikTok, Instagram, and Twitter so others can easily reach you through social media.It also lets you find existing users through its search function, applying certain filters such as language, country, and gender.

VoicePenPal lets you customize your profile to make it more accessible by adding text and voice bios, social links, profile pictures, and more.It focuses on the safety of users on its platform and has an AI detector that monitors all activity on the app to keep it safe.

Download: VoicePenPal (Free, in-app purchases available)

3. bottled

 

bottledis a pen pal app based on stunning visuals and a fun setting - you send messages in a bottle.

You write a beautiful letter, put it in a bottle, and throw it into the sea.Any user can find your bottle, and if your profile and personality interest them, they can connect with you.You can sink the floating bottle and delete the letter at any time from the app's homepage.Of course, you can also receive letters from other users, view their profiles, and contact them.

The app lets you customize your letter so your bottle has a better chance of being found by people with similar interests.You can even apply gender, age and country filters.

The app's Explore Islands feature allows you to find new communities to make friends.You can explore built-in islands or create one of your own.Through these islands, you can participate in live discussions, discover other users with similar preferences, and more.

Bottled is a free application with some limitations.You can use five bottles at a time.To get an extra bottle, you must make an in-app purchase or claim it through a reward.Likewise, some other restrictions can also be unlocked with coins.

Download: bottled (Free, in-app purchases available)

4. Daily Postcard

 

Daily Postcard is a great looking app that lets you write postcards.It brings a unique experience of using birds to communicate via letters.

All you have to do is touch the post bird and start writing.After a day, when your post bird comes back, you will receive a reply.With a taste of modern technology, you will receive a postcard-delivered email in your mailbox.

The app allows you to choose topics that interest you to connect you with people based on your likes and interests.You can search for potential penpals based on their age, such as someone in their 20s, 30s, or 40s.To see the postcard sent to you, click on your mailbox.

Through the app's feeds, you can see other users' posts.It allows you to like or comment on these posts, connecting with these users.

Daily Postcard has some limitations in applying filters, connecting with users from different countries, and a few others.These limitations can be removed by watching ads.

Download: Daily Postcard (Free, in-app purchases available)

5. tripmate

 

tripmateis a feature-rich penpal app.It allows you to interact with people from different parts of the world and supports various languages ​​to help you explore the world.Automatic translation in chat helps you communicate with people anywhere.

You can pick and choose tags that interest you, and they will help the app connect you with people with similar interests.The app also allows you to explore people from different countries with different interests and languages.You can further explore various countries with its built-in travel map, and find treasures including perks and achievements with cultural quizzes.

Download: tripmate (Free, in-app purchases available)

Get in touch with your next best friend with these apps

Making pen pals is a great way to explore the wider world, its people and cultures.It gives you a lot of exposure and helps you understand the way others live.

The apps we've listed are solid choices in this category.They offer a variety of unique features and aesthetic looks to enhance your experience.

 

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/5228.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

使用这5个Android应用结交新笔友

小白软件  2022-06-24 18:55  阅读 64 次浏览 次

在过去,人们习惯于通过书面邮件和明信片相互交流。那时,在一张纸上写下你的信,然后去邮局把它寄给不认识的人,是建立友谊的独特方式。而通过这个过程结识的朋友被称为笔友。

 

今天,这种笔友的概念在技术的帮助下得到了拓展。你现在可以通过智能手机应用程序给生活在数百英里之外的人写信。因此,让我们来看看五个最好的安卓笔友应用程序。

1. SLOWLY

 

SLOWLY让你通过给世界各地的用户写数字信件来与他们联系。不过,该应用程序与传统的即时通讯应用程序相当不同。

SLOWLY有一个邮寄时间功能,让你等待与朋友的沟通。根据距离的远近,它可能需要几个小时或几天,为你提供传统笔友制作的真实体验。

该应用程序保持你的个人资料的匿名性,以保护你的身份和隐私。你不需要输入个人资料,只需要输入你的名字和头像就可以了。

通过这个应用程序,你可以探索不同的国家和文化,了解不同的地方和他们的特产。它根据共同的兴趣为你和其他用户配对。这种自动匹配功能利用你的个人资料、国家、兴趣、年龄和语言来寻找合适的匹配对象。

SLOWLY免费提供其所有主要功能。然而,免费版本有一些限制,你需要高级订阅来删除广告,探索更多地方,与更多朋友联系,并对用户进行高级搜索。

Download: SLOWLY (免费,可进行应用内购买)

2. VoicePenPal

 

VoicePenPal是一款语音聊天应用,可以结交新朋友并与世界各地的人联系。你可以用你的声音录制你的简历,这样其他用户就可以听到它并与你联系。你还可以通过喜欢或不喜欢来评价用户的简历,如果你愿意,还可以关注他们。根据你的喜好,你会找到有类似兴趣的人。

你还可以添加一个链接到你的社交档案,如Facebook、TikTok、Instagram和Twitter,这样别人就可以很容易地通过社交媒体联系到你。它还让你通过其搜索功能,应用某些过滤器,如语言、国家和性别,找到现有用户。

VoicePenPal让你自定义你的个人资料,通过添加文字和语音简历、社交链接、个人资料图片等,使其更容易被访问。它注重用户在其平台上的安全,并有一个人工智能检测器,监测应用程序上的所有活动,以保持其安全性。

Download: VoicePenPal (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

3. Bottled

 

Bottled是一个基于惊人的视觉效果和有趣的设置的笔友应用--你在瓶子里发送消息。

你写一封漂亮的信,把它放在瓶子里,然后把它扔到海里。任何用户都可以找到你的瓶子,如果你的资料和个性让他们感兴趣,他们就可以和你联系。你可以随时从应用程序的主页上把漂浮的瓶子沉下去,删除这封信。当然,你也可以收到其他用户的信件,查看他们的资料,并与他们联系。

该应用程序让你定制你的信件,以便你的瓶子有更好的机会被有类似兴趣的人找到。你甚至可以应用性别、年龄和国家过滤器。

该应用程序的探索岛屿功能允许你找到新的社区来交朋友。你可以探索内置的岛屿或创建一个你自己的岛屿。通过这些岛屿,你可以参与现场讨论,探索有类似喜好的其他用户,以及更多。

Bottled是一个有一些限制的免费应用程序。你一次可以使用五个瓶子。要获得一个额外的瓶子,你必须在应用内购买或通过奖励索取。同样,其他一些限制也可以通过硬币解锁。

Download: Bottled (Free, in-app purchases available)

4. Daily Postcard

 

Daily Postcard 是一款外观精美的应用程序,可让你写明信片。 它带来了一种独特的使用鸟类通过信件进行交流的体验。

你所要做的就是触摸邮递鸟并开始写信。 一天后,当你的帖子鸟回来时,你将收到回复。 凭借现代技术的味道,你将在邮箱中收到一封已送达明信片的电子邮件。

该应用程序允许您选择你感兴趣的主题,以根据你的喜好和兴趣将你与人联系起来。 你可以根据年龄搜索潜在笔友,例如 20 多岁、30 多岁或 40 多岁的人。 要查看发送给你的明信片,请点击你的邮箱。

通过该应用程序的feeds,你可以看到其他用户的帖子。它允许你喜欢或评论这些帖子,与这些用户建立联系。

Daily Postcard 在应用过滤器,与来自不同国家的用户联系,以及其他一些方面有一些限制。这些限制可以通过观看广告来消除。

Download: Daily Postcard (免费,可在应用程序内购买)

5. tripmate

 

tripmate是一个功能丰富的笔友应用。它允许你与来自世界不同地区的人互动,并支持各种语言,协助你探索世界。聊天中的自动翻译帮助你与任何地方的人交流。

你可以挑选你感兴趣的标签,它们将帮助该应用程序将你与有类似兴趣的人联系起来。该应用程序还允许你探索来自不同国家的具有不同兴趣和语言的人。你可以通过其内置的旅行地图进一步探索各个国家,并通过文化测验找到包括福利和成就的宝藏。

Download: tripmate (Free, in-app purchases available)

通过这些应用程序与你的下一个最好的朋友取得联系

结交笔友是探索广阔世界、其人民和文化的一个好方法。它让你有很多接触机会,并帮助你了解他人的生活方式。

我们列出的应用程序是这一类别中的可靠选择。它们提供各种独特的功能和审美外观,以提高你的体验。

 

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/5228.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情