4 Best Workout Trackers to Log Your Workout and Track Your Fitness Progress

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-21 18: 02  read 95 views

Planning your fitness routine is important, but equally important is keeping track of what exercises you do and how well you do them.These great free fitness trackers will help you keep track of your fitness progress.

 

In any fitness journey, setting goals and making slow progress toward them is critical.But too many people spend their time planning rather than executing.If you don't track your workouts, you won't have a realistic view of your progress so far (which is a great motivator), and you won't be able to set realistic goals.But by documenting all your exercises and improvements, you'll get a clear picture of where you are on your fitness journey.

1. Strong (Android, iOS): Simple, powerful, and free fitness tracker

 

Strong is one of the easiest workout trackers to use while still offering a ton of features that make it one of the best workout recorders out there.Once you sign up, you can add any new workouts by choosing from Strong's recommended exercises or creating your own.

For each workout, you can choose multiple workouts from Strong's library, each with instructional videos and tips.Each exercise has different parameters that can be calculated, such as sets, reps, weight, time, and combinations of these parameters.When you're done with your exercises, fill in the boxes and Strong will save them for you.You can review your workout history and see your progress.

The free version of Strong also lets you track your weight, body fat percentage, and calorie intake and plot them all on a useful graph.The paid version of Strong Pro also records data on individual body parts and displays graphs and analyses of your workouts.

Download: Strong for Android | iOS (free)

2. Fit Notes (Android): The Best Android Workout Tracking App

 

FitNotes is one of the highest-rated fitness tracking apps on the Play Store, and for good reason.It has a simple and clear interface, is free, has no hidden fees, and displays no ads.

Every time you open it, you'll see a pane recording your workout for the day.Swipe left and right to see yesterday's routine or plan tomorrow's workout.You can add exercises from the FitNotes library, or enter your own custom program.As you add more workout routines, you'll be able to copy-paste past routines for easy typing.

Exercises are divided into different muscle groups of your body, and they are all color-coded.So when you look at the calendar view, you'll see a lot of different colors under each date to remember what you did on that day.You can also filter the calendar by muscle group.

The app also tracks your weight, height, BMI, and individual body measurements.You also get graphs and graphs of your historical data to quickly visualize your fitness progress.

Download: FitNotes for Android (free)

A word of caution: FitNotes doesn't have an official iPhone app, but it appears to be a replica made by some fans called FitNotes 2.You can even import your existing Android FitNote data into the iPhone app.Unlike the Android app, however, FitNotes 2 can only save up to 12 workouts, and more will cost you a fee.

3. My Work In Progress (Web, Android, iOS): Detailed fitness tracker with free charts

 

My Work In Progress (MWIP) is a detailed workout tracker that works through a browser and app.The browser section is great for setting up your workout routine in the first place, and the phone app is what you might use to record your workouts.

Once you've recorded your fitness progress, the app will give you a surprisingly plethora of stats and graphs.For example, after a few months of tracking, you can quickly find statistics such as your average reps for a certain sport, your personal optimal weight or volume, and more.Click on any item and you can also see the entire workout for the day.

MWIP also shows detailed graphs and your progress.Again, this can be a single exercise or an overall improvement, and it can also be customized over time.These are all features that most apps require you to pay for, but MWIP lets you completely free.

The application also includes an integrated target maker.Here, you can add specific goals to your fitness journey, such as hitting a certain number of sets, reps, or weights for any exercise, and when you plan to hit that goal.Since it's all part of the same workout tracker, you'll know if you've set your goals.

Download: My Work In Progress for Android | iOS (free)

4. Jefit (Web, Android, iOS): Workout Tracking Social Network

 

Jefit is one of the best workout apps to track your fitness journey and share it with friends.While the app has pre-made workout plans, workout guides, and even paid tutoring, the best part is still the workout tracker.

You can record each workout and overall workout individually and keep those records in the free plan for as long as you want. Jefit also does some automatic calculations on your log, giving you additional data like the total weight of several exercises, sets, and reps you've lifted during a workout.It also counts workout time, rest time, and wasted time so you can achieve your fitness goals more efficiently.

All of this data is available on your profile page, which your Jefit friends can view.You can also share your workout log on Facebook and view historical reports and logs anytime.To view charts, you need a premium membership.

In addition to tracking your workouts, Jefit also tracks your physical progress.You can record data such as weight, BMI, and measurements of individual body parts. Jefit also encourages you to take progress photos and store them in the app to see how your body evolves and get motivated.

Download: Jefit for Android | iOS (free)

Track non-exercise data for fitness

The apps in this article make tracking your workouts and exercise routines easier than ever.However, you also need to track other data on your fitness journey.For example, if you want to lose weight, diet is more important than exercise, so you must keep track of your calorie intake.If you exercise outdoors, you may also want to record weather conditions and how they affect your workout.Record as much data as you can, and over time, you'll find clear patterns that help you achieve your fitness goals.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/5118.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

4个最佳锻炼追踪器,用于记录锻炼并记录你的健身进度

小白软件  2022-06-21 18:02  阅读 59 次浏览 次

规划你的健身程序很重要,但同样重要的是记录你做了什么运动以及你做得如何。这些出色的免费健身追踪器将帮助你记录你的健身进展。

 

在任何健身旅程中,设定目标并慢慢向目标迈进是至关重要的。但有太多的人把时间花在计划方面而不是执行方面。如果你不跟踪你的锻炼,你就不会对你迄今为止的进展有一个现实的了解(这是一个很好的激励因素),你也就无法设定现实的目标。但通过记录你所有的练习和改进,你会清楚地了解你在健身旅程中的位置。

1. Strong (Android, iOS): 简单、强大、免费的健身追踪器

 

Strong是使用最简单的锻炼跟踪器之一,同时仍然提供大量的功能,使其成为最好的锻炼记录器之一。一旦你注册,你就可以从Strong推荐的练习中选择或创建自己的练习来添加任何新的锻炼。

对于每项锻炼,你可以从Strong的资料库中选择多项锻炼,每项锻炼都有教学视频和提示。每个练习都有不同的参数可以计算,如组数、次数、重量、时间,以及这些参数的组合。当您完成练习时,请填写方框,Strong将为您保存这些练习。你可以重温你的锻炼历史,查看你的进展。

免费版的Strong还可以让你跟踪你的体重、体脂率和卡路里摄入量,并将它们都绘制在一个有用的图表上。付费版本的Strong Pro还记录了个别身体部位的数据,并显示图表和分析你的锻炼情况。

Download: Strong for Android | iOS (免费)

2. FitNotes (Android): 最好的安卓锻炼跟踪应用程序

 

FitNotes是Play Store上评价最高的健身追踪应用之一,这是有原因的。它有一个简单明了的界面,免费,没有隐藏费用,而且不显示广告。

每次打开它,你会看到一个窗格,记录今天的锻炼情况。向左和向右滑动可以看到昨天的程序或计划明天的锻炼。你可以从FitNotes资料库中添加练习,或输入你的自定义程序。当你添加更多的锻炼程序时,你将能够复制粘贴过去的程序,以方便输入。

练习被分为你身体的不同肌肉群,它们都有颜色代码。因此,当你看日历视图时,你会在每个日期下看到许多不同的颜色,以记住你在那一天做了什么。你还可以按肌肉群过滤日历。

该应用程序还跟踪你的体重、身高、BMI和个别部位的测量。你还可以得到你的历史数据的图表和图形,以快速可视化你的健身进展。

Download: FitNotes for Android (免费)

需要注意的是:FitNotes没有官方的iPhone应用,但看起来是一些粉丝制作的复制品,名为FitNotes 2。你甚至可以将你现有的安卓FitNote数据导入到iPhone应用中。然而,与安卓应用不同的是,FitNotes 2最多只能保存12项锻炼,更多则需要付费。

3. My Work In Progress (Web, Android, iOS): 详细的健身追踪器,带有免费图表

 

My Work In Progress(MWIP)是一个详细的锻炼跟踪器,通过浏览器和应用程序工作。浏览器部分对于首先设置你的锻炼程序非常好,而手机应用程序是你可能用来记录你的锻炼。

一旦你记录了你的健身进展,该应用程序会给出令人惊讶的大量统计数据和图表。例如,经过几个月的跟踪,你可以很快找到一些统计数字,如你的某项运动的平均次数,你的个人最佳重量或量,等等。点击任何一项,你还可以看到当天的整个锻炼过程。

MWIP还显示详细的图表和你的进展情况。同样,这可以是单个练习或整体改善,而且也可以按时间自定义。这些都是大多数应用程序要求你付费的功能,但MWIP却让你完全免费。

该应用程序还包括一个集成的目标制作器。在这里面,你可以为你的健身之旅添加具体的目标,比如为任何运动打出一定的组数、次数或重量,以及你计划何时达到这个目标。由于这都是同一个锻炼跟踪器的一部分,你会知道你是否已经设定好了目标。

Download: My Work In Progress for Android | iOS (免费)

4. Jefit (Web, Android, iOS): 锻炼跟踪社交网络

 

Jefit是跟踪你的健身旅程并与朋友分享的最好的锻炼应用程序之一。虽然该应用程序有预制的锻炼计划、锻炼指南,甚至还有付费辅导,但最好的部分仍然是锻炼跟踪器。

你可以单独记录每次锻炼和整体锻炼,并在免费计划中保持这些记录,只要你想。Jefit还对你的日志进行一些自动计算,给你提供额外的数据,如你在一次锻炼中举起的几个练习、组和次数的总重量。它还计算锻炼时间、休息时间和浪费的时间,以便你能更有效地实现你的健身目标。

所有这些数据都可以在你的个人资料页上看到,你的Jefit朋友可以查看。你还可以在Facebook上分享你的锻炼日志,并随时查阅历史报告和日志。要查看图表,你需要一个高级会员资格。

除了跟踪你的锻炼,Jefit还跟踪你的身体进展。你可以记录体重、BMI和个别身体部位的测量等数据。Jefit还鼓励你拍摄进步照片,并将其存储在应用程序中,以查看你的身体如何演变并获得激励。

Download: Jefit for Android | iOS (免费)

为了健身,追踪非运动数据

本文中的应用程序让跟踪你的锻炼和运动程序比以往更容易。然而,你还需要追踪你健身旅程中的其他数据。例如,如果你想减肥,饮食比运动更重要,所以你必须记录你的卡路里摄入量。如果你在户外锻炼,你可能还想记录天气状况以及它们对锻炼的影响。尽可能多地记录数据,随着时间的推移,你会发现清晰的模式,帮助你实现你的健身目标。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/5118.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情