The best free Windows 10 repair tools to fix any problem

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-20 14: 00  read 74 views

Windows 10 is actively used in about 10 billion devices, basically taking the lion's share of the operating system market.And it's constantly improving.

 

It's not without bugs, though. Windows 10 still has a lot of issues, and the frequency of updates and fixes is a perfect illustration of that.However, there are some free tools you can try to fix most Windows 10 problems.Let's take a look:

First, make sure your computer is updated

Before you start installing these best programs to fix Windows 10 problems, make sure you've done something vital: update your Windows to the latest version.Although the update can bring unexpected problems.But that's not always the case.More often, a Windows update can wipe out a slew of annoying bugs.

Press Win + I to open the Settings panel and go to Update & Security > Windows Update.If there is an update pending, save your work, bookmark your browser tabs, and click Restart now.

Next, start introducing you to the best programs to fix almost any problem in Windows 10:

1. IOBit Driver Booster

 

Windows 10 tries to handle driver updates, but it's not perfect.Sometimes it leaves some necessary driver updates behind.So when a hardware problem strikes, it's always worth checking if you need to update your drivers.

One of the best ways to check your Windows driver status is to use a free driver update tool,IOBit Driver Boosteris one of the best Windows 10 driver update tools and claims to fix and update over 100 million drivers.

1. Download and install Driver Booster, making sure to deselect any additional software offered to you.

2. Open Driver Booster and you will find three tabs. Outdated, UpToDate, and Action Center.The first two are self-explanatory and contain a list of your system drivers and their states.The Action Center tab contains download links for other IOBit tools.

3. Select the Expiration tab.You can choose to update immediately using the big red button, or scroll down the list to update individual drivers according to your needs.You can also choose to ignore specific drivers, restore them to their previous state, or uninstall them entirely.Driver Accelerator automatically downloads and applies drivers to your system, but you may need to restart your system to complete the installation process.

Driver Booster creates a system restore point before updating drivers, and also includes the option to automatically shut down or restart after the driver installation process is complete -- handy for getting the tool running before bed.

Alternative: Snappy Driver Installer

 

Snappy Driver Installer (SDI) is a free and open source driver updater with a large collection of drivers for offline use.Microsoft keeps Windows 10 updated, but sometimes your drivers get left behind -- outdated drivers tend to cause weird problems.

Go to the Snappy Driver Installer download page.Download and extract the SDI Lite version, then run the SDI application.Select "Download Index Only" to have SDI quickly scan your PC to see which drivers need to be updated or installed.

After SDI scans your system, it provides a list of potential new drivers.Look down, select the driver you want to install (or click Select All in the options menu on the left), make sure Create a new restore point is selected, and then select Install.The download and update process can take a while depending on how many drivers need to be updated.

Once the download and installation process is complete, restart your system.

Download: IOBit Driver Booster (Free and paid versions available)

Download: Snappy Driver Installer (free)

2. FixWin 10

 

Not only is FixWin 10 one of the best Windows 10 repair tools, it's portable!You can fix a wide variety of operating system issues with FixWin 10.

The program is divided into six neat sections, each of which represents a problem with a specific component (file explorer, system tools, etc.).Each section contains at least 10 fixes (see the full list here).Some fixes may require a reboot, but you'll be told that when you hit the fix button.

The fixes vary, from common irritants like the recycle bin icon not updating automatically after being emptied, to more advanced fixes like restoring access to the Registry Editor.

The Additional Repairs section contains novel but useful tweaks such as the deletion warning dialog to restore Sticky Notes, while the Troubleshooting section will direct you to the relevant Windows 10 troubleshooting tools on your system.An integrated troubleshooter is sometimes the easiest option, at least until you delve into your system.

Download: Fix Win 10 (free)

3. Ultimate Windows Tweaker

 

Ultimate Windows Tweaker is the same developer as FixWin10 (The Windows Club).This is obvious because both programs have the same easy-to-use interface.

Unlike FixWin10, which fixes Windows 10 problems and lets you fix them, the program enables you to quickly enable, disable, hide or remove specific features of Windows.

You can make each of the changes listed in this procedure using the Windows 10 Settings app, Registry Editor, or Group Policy Editor.However, Ultimate Windows Tweaker puts all the options in neat chapters, listing related issues that you can then quickly fix.

Before you start, click the "Create Restore Point" button at the bottom left, tick the changes you want to make, and click "Apply" at the bottom.The add-on section lets you bring back Windows 7's Windows Photo Viewer with one click.

Ultimate Windows Tweaker has over 200 Windows 10 tweaks that are available at the click of a button.Modifying your operating system has never been easier.

Download: Ultimate Windows Tweaker (free)

4. windows-repair

 

windows-repair(All in One) is another free and useful Windows 10 repair tool that you can use to fix numerous Windows 10 issues. The developers of Windows Repair strongly recommend that you should start your computer in Safe Mode for maximum effect. The Windows Repair Tool has its own Reboot to Safe Mode button for a quick reboot.

Fixes include registry permissions, file permissions, Windows Firewall settings, Winsock and DNS cache fixes, Windows Update issues, and more. The Windows Repair Tool guides you through a repair process that automates the Windows Check Disk (chkdsk) and System File Checker (sfc) utilities.

If these tools don't solve your problem, and you know what you're doing and understand the risks, you can go to the Repair tab.Here you have six options.Open the Repair button to open the Repair panel with many available repair methods.Other options are preset to fix specific issues like malware cleanup, broken file permissions and Windows updates.

Download: windows-repair (free)

5. Windows Repair Toolbox

 

Windows 10 is a great operating system, and despite its many irritants, most users seem to enjoy using it.While we don't necessarily disagree with the often-repeated advice to use professional tools, we have reason to believe in the ease of use that all-in-one tools provide.

With Windows Repair Toolbox, you get a complete package containing almost all the important repair tools your PC needs.When you open the app, you'll see many other tools on the home screen, arranged in different sections like Hardware, Repair, Uninstaller, and more.

So when you have a PC riddled with Universal Windows 10 bugs, you'll have a ton of useful apps to choose from, available in the repair section.To use any of these apps, just click on one and it will be downloaded and ready to use.

The tool also has other handy features.For example, the Malware Removal tab offers a wide range of malware scanning and removal solutions. RKill, Kaspersky, Microsoft, and even Ccleaner - they're all here.There's also an "unattended" option that lets you scan without downloading any specific tools.

All in all, this app is your first choice for a free Windows 10 repair tool.

Download: Windows Repair Toolbox (free)

6. O&O ShutUp10

 

Windows 10 has privacy issues, and Microsoft knows it.Windows 2015's privacy controls have improved slightly since its release in 10, but core issues like tracking, telemetry, and data collection remain.

While some users see this as a necessary evil for the evolution of the operating system to continue collecting user data, you don't have to give up your data.O&O ShutUp10 is one of the tools that curb Microsoft's and Windows 10's tendency to collect data.

The program has nine sections offering various privacy settings, many of which are not directly available in the operating system. ShutUp10 makes turning off invisible options as easy as flipping numerous switches.

Best of all, each option has a short description, so you know what you're turning off and what functionality it might affect.Unfortunately, turning everything off has some downsides, so take your time and check every option.

O&O ShutUp10 also has a handy "Apply Recommended Settings Only" option, and a further "Recommended and Partially Recommended Settings" option.

Download: O&O ShutUp10 (free)

How to fix problems with Windows 10?

These are some of the best programs to fix (almost) any problem in your Windows 10.Hopefully, though, you can find the one that is most relevant to your current needs.Of course, there are tons of free and paid programs out there for different Windows problems; whether it's corruption, data loss, or something similar.

However, in some cases, no matter how many tools you try, your Windows just doesn't work as well as it used to.For situations like this, we always recommend more efficient solutions like Windows recovery or factory reset.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/5062.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

最好的免费Windows 10修复工具,可解决任何问题

小白软件  2022-06-20 14:00  阅读 56 次浏览 次

Windows 10在大约10亿台设备中被积极使用,基本上占据了操作系统市场的最大份额。而且它也在不断改进。

 

不过,它并不是没有错误。Windows 10仍然有很多问题,而更新和修复的频繁性完美地说明了这一点。然而,你可以尝试用一些免费的工具来解决大多数Windows 10的问题。让我们一起来看看:

首先,确保你的电脑已经更新

在你开始安装这些修复Windows 10问题的最佳程序之前,确保你已经做了一些至关重要的事情:将你的Windows更新到最新版本。虽然更新会带来意想不到的问题。但情况并不总是如此。更多时候,Windows更新可以抹去一大片恼人的错误。

按Win + I打开设置面板,进入更新与安全>Windows更新。如果有一个更新在等待,请保存你的工作,将你的浏览器标签记入书签,然后点击立即重启。

接下来,开始为你介绍修复Windows 10中几乎所有问题的最佳程序:

1. IOBit Driver Booster

 

Windows 10试图处理驱动程序更新,但它并不完美。有时它会把一些必要的驱动程序更新留在后面。因此,当一个硬件问题发作时,总是值得检查你是否需要更新你的驱动程序。

检查Windows驱动程序状态的最佳方法之一是使用免费的驱动程序更新工具,IOBit Driver Booster是最好的Windows 10驱动程序更新工具之一,声称可以修复和更新超过100万个驱动程序。

1. 下载并安装 Driver Booster,确保取消选择向您提供的任何附加软件。

2. 打开 Driver Booster ,你会发现三个标签。Outdated, UpToDate, 和Action Center。前两个是不言自明的,包含了你的系统驱动及其状态的列表。行动中心选项卡包含其他IOBit工具的下载链接。

3. 选择 "过期 "选项卡。你可以选择使用大的红色按钮立即更新,或者沿着列表往下看,根据你的需要更新个别驱动程序。你还可以选择忽略特定的驱动程序,将它们恢复到以前的状态,或完全卸载它们。驱动程序加速器会自动下载驱动程序并应用到你的系统中,但你可能需要重新启动系统来完成安装过程。

Driver Booster 在更新驱动前会创建一个系统还原点,还包括在驱动安装过程完成后自动关闭或重新启动的选项--方便在睡觉前让工具运行。

替代方案:Snappy 驱动程序安装程序

 

Snappy Driver Installer (SDI)是一个免费和开源的驱动程序更新器,有大量的驱动程序集合供离线使用。微软保持Windows 10的更新,但有时你的驱动程序会被落下--过时的驱动程序往往会导致奇怪的问题。

前往Snappy Driver Installer下载页面。下载并解压SDI Lite版本,然后运行SDI应用程序。选择 "仅下载索引",让SDI快速扫描你的电脑,看看哪些驱动程序需要更新或安装。

在SDI扫描你的系统后,它提供了一个潜在的新驱动程序列表。向下看,选择你要安装的驱动程序(或点击左侧选项菜单中的全部选择),确保选择创建一个新的还原点,然后选择安装。下载和更新过程可能需要一段时间,这取决于有多少驱动程序需要更新。

一旦下载和安装过程完成,请重新启动你的系统。

Download: IOBit Driver Booster (提供免费、付费版本)

Download: Snappy Driver Installer (免费)

2. FixWin 10

 

FixWin 10不仅是最好的Windows 10修复工具之一,而且是便携式的!你可以使用 FixWin 10 修复各种各样的操作系统问题。

该程序分为六个简洁的部分,每个部分代表一个特定组件的问题(文件资源管理器、系统工具等)。每个部分都包含至少10个修复方法(在此查看完整列表)。有些修复可能需要重新启动,但当你点击修复按钮时,你会被告知这一点。

修复方法多种多样,从常见的刺激性问题,如回收站图标清空后不能自动更新,到更高级的修复方法,如恢复对注册表编辑器的访问。

附加修复部分包含新颖但有用的调整,如恢复粘性笔记的删除警告对话框,而故障排除部分将引导您到系统上的相关Windows 10故障排除工具。集成的故障排除器有时是最简单的选择,至少在深入研究你的系统之前。

Download: FixWin 10 (免费)

3. Ultimate Windows Tweaker

 

Ultimate Windows Tweaker与FixWin10(The Windows Club)的开发者相同。这一点是显而易见的,因为这两个程序都有相同的易于使用的界面。

与FixWin10不同的是,该程序解决了Windows 10的问题,并让你修复它们,该程序使你能够快速启用、禁用、隐藏或删除Windows的特定功能。

你可以使用Windows 10设置应用程序、注册表编辑器或组策略编辑器,进行本程序中列出的每项更改。然而,Ultimate Windows Tweaker将所有选项放在整齐的章节中,列出了相关问题,然后你可以快速解决。

在开始之前,点击左下方的 "创建还原点 "按钮,勾选你想做的更改,然后点击底部的 "应用"。附加部分可以让你一键带回Windows 7的Windows照片浏览器。

Ultimate Windows Tweaker 有超过200个Windows 10调整,只需点击一个按钮就可以使用。修改你的操作系统从未如此简单。

Download: Ultimate Windows Tweaker (免费)

4. Windows Repair

 

Windows Repair(All in One)是另一个免费和有用的Windows 10修复工具,你可以用来修复众多的Windows 10问题。Windows Repair的开发者强烈建议你应该在安全模式下启动电脑,以获得最大的效果。Windows修复工具有自己的重新启动到安全模式按钮,可以快速重启。

修复内容包括注册表权限、文件权限、Windows防火墙设置、Winsock和DNS缓存修复、Windows Update问题等等。Windows修复工具指导你完成一个修复过程,该过程将Windows检查磁盘(chkdsk)和系统文件检查器(sfc)实用程序自动化。

如果这些工具不能解决你的问题,而且你知道你在做什么并了解其风险,你可以前往修复选项卡。这里你有六个选项。打开修复按钮可以打开修复面板,其中包含许多可用的修复方法。其他选项是预设的,以修复特定的问题,如恶意软件清理、破损的文件权限和Windows更新。

Download: Windows Repair (免费)

5. Windows Repair Toolbox

 

Windows 10是一个很好的操作系统,尽管有很多令人恼火的地方,但大多数用户似乎都喜欢使用它。虽然我们不一定不同意经常重复的使用专业工具的建议,但我们有理由相信一体式工具所提供的易用性。

有了 Windows Repair Toolbox ,你就得到了一个完整的软件包,其中包含了你的电脑所需的几乎所有重要的修复工具。当你打开该应用程序时,你会看到主屏幕上有许多其他工具,它们被安排在不同的部分,如硬件、维修、卸载程序等。

因此,当你有一台充斥着通用Windows 10错误的电脑,你将有大量有用的应用程序可供选择,在修理部分提供。要使用这些应用程序中的任何一个,只需点击一个,它就会被下载并准备使用。

该工具也有其他方便的功能。例如,"恶意软件清除 "标签提供了大量的恶意软件扫描和清除解决方案。RKill、卡巴斯基、微软,甚至Ccleaner--这里都有。还有一个 "无人值守 "选项,让你在不下载任何特定工具的情况下进行扫描。

总而言之,这个应用程序是你免费的Windows 10修复工具的第一选择。

Download: Windows Repair Toolbox (免费)

6. O&O ShutUp10

 

Windows 10有隐私问题,微软也知道这一点。自2015年发布以来,Windows 10的隐私控制略有改善,但跟踪、遥测和数据收集等核心问题依然存在。

虽然一些用户认为这是操作系统发展的必要之恶,以继续收集用户数据,但你不必放弃你的数据。一些工具遏制了微软和Windows 10的数据收集倾向,O&O ShutUp10就是其中之一。

该程序有九个部分提供各种隐私设置,其中许多是操作系统中无法直接使用的。ShutUp10使关闭不可见的选项就像拨动众多开关一样简单。

最重要的是,每个选项都有一个简短的描述,所以你知道你要关闭什么,以及它可能影响什么功能。不幸的是,关闭所有功能会有一些弊端,所以要慢慢来,检查每个选项。

O&O ShutUp10还有一个方便的 "仅应用推荐设置 "选项,以及更进一步的 "推荐和部分推荐设置 "选项。

Download: O&O ShutUp10 (免费)

如何修复Windows 10的问题?

这些是一些最好的程序,可以修复(几乎)你的Windows 10中的任何问题。不过,希望你能找到与你现在的需求最相关的那一个。当然,外面有大量的免费和付费程序,可以满足不同的Windows问题;无论是损坏、数据丢失,还是类似的问题。

但是,在某些情况下,无论你尝试多少工具,你的Windows就是不能像以前一样工作。对于这样的情况,我们总是推荐更有效的解决方案,如Windows恢复或出厂重置。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/5062.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情