The 5 Best Free Font Conversion Tools Available Online

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-15 16: 17  read 128 views

If you've ever downloaded a font file but struggled to use it, chances are you've struggled with different font file types.

Fortunately, there are a bunch of ways to convert one font file to another font file type.Even better, you can do this completely free, and without downloading a file to your computer that you may not trust.

 

Here are five of the best online options for converting font files between different types:

1. Convertio

 

first of allConvertio, which is an online font conversion tool that's great if you're looking for a solid all-in-one solution.ConvertioThere's a pretty nice interface, and if you don't know how to use it, there's a lot of text below the converter to help you find your way.

The actual process of getting started with Convertio is pretty straightforward.All you have to do is select the file you want to upload with the big red button in the center of the screen, and you're good to go.

Several types of file uploads are supported here, such as uploading from Dropbox or Google Drive, as well as standard file uploads from your computer. Convertio has a 100MB limit on file uploads, but files this large may not be common.

One of Convertio's biggest draws is the wide range of different file types you can convert.You're not limited to font files here, so if you need to convert fonts to image files, like JPEG, for whatever reason, you can use Convertio.

2. fontconverter.org

 

Next up is fontconverter.org.If you're looking for a free online tool that lets you turn your font files into slightly exotic file formats, then this might be the tool you're looking for.This is especially useful if you've just found a web page's fonts using the Inspect Elements tool and browser extension.

After all, the variety of different file outputs that fontconverter.org offers is its biggest draw.There are over 15 different font types for you to convert, with many options you won't find anywhere else.

If you need to convert to a file type not supported elsewhere, fontconverter.org is probably your best bet.The actual conversion process is fairly simple, you can choose to upload the file from your computer, or enter a URL.

The maximum upload size here is 15MB, which is not particularly large, but should be enough for almost any font file.

3. 123Apps Font Converter

 

If you're looking for something simpler and easier to use or get used to, then 123Apps' Font Converter might be your best bet.

123Apps' font converter is very easy to understand.There is a button that allows you to upload your font file from your computer.You can also drag and drop files and folders if you want.

Also includes support for Google Drive, Dropbox, and From URL.If you've researched some of the best free font sites online for free fonts, you'll no doubt see why this is a useful feature.

From there, all you have to do is choose the file type you want to convert your file or files to.For batch applications, this is very intuitive, and the file type you choose is automatically applied to all files.You can disable this option with the corresponding toggle key.

This font converter only supports five different font types, but they're easily the most common file types, so for most use cases, they'll be enough.However, if you're looking for something more obscure, you might want to give another option on this list instead.

The conversion process itself is fairly quick, and the downloads work well, making 123Apps' Font Converter a solid choice for managing batch and individual font conversions.

4. fontConverter

 

If you find yourself struggling with some of the other options on this list, or if you prefer a tool dedicated to font file conversion, thenfontConverterProbably the best option for you on this list.

Many online converters can convert a variety of different file types, not just fonts, butfontConverterThe focus is single.This makes this tool more suitable for those who may sometimes struggle to understand similar online tools.

All you need to do to use fontConverter is to upload your file to the service and choose the file type you want.There are six different file types to choose from, and the most popular font file types are supported.

However, if you find the process confusing, there is always a series of step-by-step instructions below the converter to help you along.

One of the most useful features of fontConverter is that you can convert your files to many different file types at once.If you're not sure exactly which font file you need, you can simply convert it to all six options at once and see what works.

5. CloudConvert

 

If you are looking for a respectable font file conversion service with some interesting different features, thenCloudConvertmay be what you are looking for.

need to useCloudConvert, all you need to do is upload a file and select the file type you want to convert.The big highlight here is that you can do this in a variety of different ways.

For example, if you want to convert from TTF to OTF, then you can choose to do so via the drop-down menu at the top of the page, or choose a dedicated page from the options below.

Alternatively, if you want to upload a font file from your computer, you can also upload from Google Drive, Dropbox and OneDrive via URL.The diversity here is the biggest highlight of CloudConvert.

You don't need to download anything to convert your file

As you can see, there are a whole bunch of different options online that allow you to quickly and easily convert your fonts from one file type to another.Best of all, they're completely free to use, which means there's little reason not to try each one out and see which one works best for you.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4885.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

在线提供的5种最佳免费字体转换工具

小白软件  2022-06-15 16:17  阅读 78 次浏览 次

如果你曾经下载过一个字体文件,但在使用它时却很费劲,那么你有可能曾经在不同的字体文件类型中挣扎过。

幸运的是,有一堆方法可以将一种字体文件转换成另一种字体文件类型。更好的是,你可以完全免费地这样做,而且不用下载一个你可能不信任的文件到你的电脑上。

 

以下是五个在不同类型之间转换字体文件的最佳在线选项:

1. Convertio

 

首先是Convertio,这是一个在线字体转换工具,如果你正在寻找一个可靠的多合一解决方案,它是非常好的。Convertio有一个相当不错的界面,如果你不知道如何使用它,转换器下面有很多文字可以帮助你找到方向。

开始使用Convertio的实际过程是非常简单的。你所要做的就是用屏幕中央的大红色按钮选择你要上传的文件,然后你就可以开始了。

这里支持多种类型的文件上传,如从Dropbox或Google Drive上传,以及从你的电脑上传的标准文件。Convertio对文件上传有100MB的限制,但如此之大的文件可能并不常见。

Convertio最大的吸引力之一是你可以转换的不同文件类型的范围很广。你在这里不仅限于字体文件,所以如果你需要将字体转换为图像文件,如JPEG,无论出于什么原因,你都可以使用Convertio。

2. fontconverter.org

 

接下来是fontconverter.org。如果你正在寻找一个免费的在线工具,可以让你把你的字体文件变成稍微奇特的文件格式,那么这可能就是你要找的工具。如果你刚刚用检查元素工具和浏览器扩展找到了一个网页的字体,这就特别有用。

毕竟,fontconverter.org提供的各种不同的文件输出是它最大的吸引力。这里有超过15种不同的字体类型供你转换,其中有许多选项是你很难在其他地方找到的。

如果你需要转换为一种其他地方不支持的文件类型,那么fontconverter.org可能是你最好的选择。实际的转换过程相当简单,你可以选择从你的电脑上传文件,或者输入一个URL。

这里的最大上传尺寸是15MB,虽然不是特别大,但对于几乎所有的字体文件来说应该是足够了。

3. 123Apps Font Converter

 

如果你正在寻找一些更简单、易于使用或习惯的东西,那么123Apps的字体转换器可能就是你最好的选择。

123Apps的字体转换器非常容易理解。有一个按钮可以让你从电脑中上传你的字体文件。如果你愿意,你也可以拖放文件和文件夹。

还包括对Google Drive、Dropbox和来自URL的支持。如果你研究过一些最好的免费字体网站的在线免费字体,那么你无疑会明白为什么这是一个有用的功能。

从那里,你所要做的就是选择你想把你的文件或文件转换成的文件类型。对于批量应用,这是非常直观的,你选择的文件类型会自动应用于所有文件。你可以用相应的切换键来禁用这个选项。

这个字体转换器只支持五种不同的字体类型,但它们很容易成为最常见的文件类型,所以对于大多数使用情况来说,它们已经足够了。然而,如果你正在寻找一些更晦涩难懂的东西,你可能需要给这个名单上的另一个选项来代替。

转换过程本身是相当快的,而且下载效果很好,使123Apps的字体转换器成为管理批量和单独字体转换的可靠选择。

4. fontConverter

 

如果你发现自己在使用本列表中的其他一些选项时很纠结,或者你喜欢一个专门用于字体文件转换的工具,那么fontConverter可能就是你在本列表中的最佳选择。

许多在线转换器可以转换各种不同的文件类型,而不仅仅是字体,而fontConverter的关注点是单一的。这就使得这个工具更适合那些有时可能难以理解类似在线工具的人。

使用fontConverter所需要做的就是将你的文件上传到该服务,然后选择你想要的文件类型。有六种不同的文件类型可供选择,最流行的字体文件类型都被支持。

不过,如果你觉得这个过程令人困惑,在转换器下面总有一系列的分步说明来帮助你前进。

fontConverter最有用的功能之一是,你可以一次将你的文件转换为多种不同的文件类型。如果你不确定你具体需要哪种字体文件,那么你可以简单地一次将其转换为所有六种选项,然后再看哪种可行。

5. CloudConvert

 

如果你正在寻找一个令人尊敬的字体文件转换服务,并具有一些有趣的不同功能,那么CloudConvert可能是你正在寻找的。

要使用CloudConvert,你所需要做的就是上传一个文件,并选择你想转换的文件类型。这里最大的亮点是你可以通过各种不同的方式来实现这一目标。

例如,如果你想从TTF转换为OTF,那么你可以通过页面顶部的下拉菜单选择这样做,或者从下面的选项中选择一个专用页面。

或者,如果你想从你的电脑上上传一个字体文件,也可以通过URL,从Google Drive、Dropbox和OneDrive上传。这里的多样性是CloudConvert的最大亮点。

你不需要下载任何东西来转换你的文件

正如你所看到的,网上有一大堆不同的选择,可以让你快速、轻松地将你的字体从一种文件类型转换为另一种。最重要的是,它们完全可以免费使用,这意味着没有什么理由不每一个都尝试一下,看看哪一个最适合你。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4885.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情