The 6 Best Anime Streaming Apps for Android and iPhone

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-14 11: 47  read 136 views

The number of anime viewers is increasing day by day.There are over 10,000 anime shows out there.However, even with the increasing popularity of anime, it is difficult to find good apps to play anime on smartphones.

 

Many apps are either filled with intrusive ads, are illegal, or don't work as expected.Fortunately, some services allow you to watch anime on your smartphone.Let's take a look at the best anime streaming apps for Android and iPhone.

1. Crunchyroll

 

CrunchyrollIt is very popular among anime fans with more than 2000 million visits per month.It has a library of over 1,000 subtitles (for non-Japanese speakers).You can find popular shows, you can find popular shows like Jujutsu Kaisen, Dr. Stone, Black Clover, and more.

The app's simulcast feature lets you watch an episode on the same day it airs in Japan.In addition to anime, Crunchyroll offers a huge library of digital manga, making it one of the best apps for reading manga on iPhone and Android.

You can enjoy content for free on Crunchyroll, but you'll have to deal with intrusive ads while watching each episode.However, you can get rid of them if you subscribe to one of its premium plans, which start at $7.99/month and go up to $79.99/year.There's a 14-day free trial to decide if you should subscribe to Crunchyroll Premium.

Download: Crunchyroll for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

2. RetroCrush

 

If you are looking for classic anime,RetroCrushis your correct application.It offers a variety of vintage anime, most of which haven't seen a global release outside of Japan.Some notable titles in this app include Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel, Cybersix, Devil Lady, and more.

Other than that, the app's interface is clean, minimalistic, and easy to use.Not only does it offer retro content, it also offers some first-time dub releases.Also, you don't need to log in to start watching, but creating an account allows you to manage your watch list.

The best thing about RetroCrush is that you can watch any show in their library for free.However, you will often see ads, but they are not as intrusive as other platforms.Plus, you can get RetroCrush Premium, which offers an ad-free experience, access to exclusive shows, and multi-device streaming.

RetroCrush offers two premium plans that cost $4.99/month and $49.99/year.There is also a 14-day free trial if you want to try the platform first.

Download: RetroCrush for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

3. Netflix

 

Netflix needs no introduction as it is one of the best streaming TV services.It has an excellent, user-friendly interface and a huge collection of movies and shows including anime.Here's a unique anime section where you can find all the anime that Netflix has to offer.

The library is not huge compared to other apps, but you can find many masterpieces like Death Note, Demon Slayer, Naruto, and more.All works are subtitled, and some include English dubbing.You can also download these shows and watch them later.

Netflix doesn't let you stream it for free, and it doesn't have any ads.You must select a subscription to stream anime or any other content.Basic plans start at $9.99/month, and premium plans go up to $19.99/month.

Download: Netflix for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

4. VRV

 

VRVMore than just a streaming service in itself.It hosts different video content, including anime.You can choose to watch content from three channels. Crunchyroll, Mondo, and VRV Select.

The Crunchyroll channel features anime, while the other Mondo and VRV Select channels feature a variety of content, including sci-fi, animation, comedy, and more.You can access Crunchyroll's anime library, including shows like ONE PIECE, ONE-PUNCH MAN, Punch Line, and more.Also, it has a clean and easy-to-use interface.

You can access this content for free, but you'll have to face some inevitable ads during streaming.However, if you subscribe for $10/month, you can get rid of the ads and get priority access to exclusive shows, offline downloads, and new episodes.Plus, VRV offers a 30-day free trial to test out the features before you decide whether to go with the premium plan.

Download: VRV for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

5. Funimation

 

Funimationis another anime streaming app with a library of over 800 titles, including many hard-to-find movies.It offers dubbed and subtitled shows, allowing you to customize the subtitles to your liking.

Additionally, it includes popular titles like One Piece, My Hero Academia, Ghost in the Shell, and more.Like Crunchyroll, you get the SimulDubs feature, which lets you watch dubbed anime on the same day it airs in Japan.

Funimation offers free dubbed content, but you can only get subtitled content with a subscription.Along with that, there are various reasons to subscribe to Funimation.Premium plans start at $5.99/month and go up to $99.99/year.There is a 14-day trial period if you want to decide which subscription plan is right for you.

Download: Funimation for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

6.Amazon Prime Video

 

Amazon Prime Video is another popular streaming service with a variety of TV shows and movies.Like Netflix, Prime Video also has classic and new anime titles.When you search for anime, you'll get a list of all the anime titles on Prime Video.

Prime Video's library includes well-known titles like Vinland Saga, Inuyashiki - Last Hero, Psycho-Pass, and more.All of these works include English subtitles, and some have dubbed versions. Prime Video lets you download and watch these shows offline, which is one of the many reasons why you should subscribe to Amazon Prime Video.

Amazon Prime Video doesn't let you watch it for free.You must have a Prime Video membership to stream content, or you can subscribe to Amazon Prime to take advantage of shopping perks, unlimited Prime Video, music streaming and reading books, and more.

订阅Prime Video的费用为8.99美元/月,而订阅Amazon Prime的费用为14.99美元/月,最高为139美元/年。学生可以以7.49美元/月或69美元/年的优惠价格享受亚马逊Prime套餐。

Download: Amazon Prime Video for Android | iOS (Free, subscription available)

Play anime on your smartphone

There's a reason anime has continued to gain popularity over time.Anime tells stories with fantastic animation in a captivating way.Due to its popularity, more streaming services offer a plethora of classics and new titles in their libraries.

These apps are completely legal, so you don't need to worry.Also, some of these services have websites where you can watch anime online if you prefer to use a bigger screen.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4843.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

适用于Android和iPhone的6款最佳动漫流媒体应用程序

小白软件  2022-06-14 11:47  阅读 81 次浏览 次

动漫观看者的数量与日俱增。外面有超过10,000个动漫节目。但是,即使动漫越来越受欢迎,也很难找到好的应用程序在智能手机上播放动漫。

 

许多应用程序要么充斥着干扰性的广告,要么是非法的,要么是不能按预期工作。幸运的是,一些服务允许你在智能手机上观看动漫。让我们来看看Android和iPhone的最佳动漫流媒体应用程序。

1. Crunchyroll

 

Crunchyroll在动漫迷中很受欢迎,每月的访问量超过2000万。它拥有超过1,000部带字幕(针对非日语使用者)的资料库。你可以找到受欢迎的节目,你可以找到热门节目,如 Jujutsu Kaisen、Dr. Stone、Black Clover 等等。

该应用程序的同步广播功能可以让你在日本播出的同一天观看某一集的广播。除了动漫,Crunchyroll还提供了一个庞大的数字漫画库,使其成为在iPhone和Android上阅读漫画的最佳应用之一。

你可以在Crunchyroll上免费享受内容,但在观看每一集时,你必须面对干扰性的广告。然而,如果你订阅了它的一个高级计划,你可以摆脱它们,该计划从7.99美元/月开始,最高为79.99美元/年。有一个14天的免费试用期,以决定你是否应该订阅Crunchyroll Premium。

Download: Crunchyroll for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

2. RetroCrush

 

如果你在寻找经典动漫,RetroCrush是你的正确应用。它提供了各种老式的动漫,其中大部分没有在日本以外的地方看到全球发行。这个应用程序中一些值得注意的标题包括Creamy Mami, the Magic Angel, Cybersix, Devil Lady, 以及更多。

除此之外,该应用程序的界面干净、简约,而且易于使用。它不仅提供复古内容,还提供一些首次配音版本。此外,你无需登录即可开始观看,但创建帐户可让你管理你的观看列表。

RetroCrush最好的地方是,你可以免费观看他们资料库中的任何节目。然而,你会经常看到广告,但它们并不像其他平台那样具有干扰性。此外,你可以获得RetroCrush Premium,它提供了无广告的体验,可以获得独家节目,以及多设备流。

RetroCrush提供两种高级计划,费用为4.99美元/月和49.99美元/年。如果你想先试试这个平台,也有14天的免费试用期。

Download: RetroCrush for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

3. Netflix

 

Netflix不需要介绍,因为它是最好的流媒体电视服务之一。它有一个优秀的、用户友好的界面,以及包括动漫在内的大量电影和节目的集合。这里有一个独特的动漫部分,你可以找到Netflix提供的所有动漫。

与其他应用程序相比,该库并不庞大,但你可以找到许多杰作,如《死亡笔记》、《屠魔者》、《火影忍者》等。所有的作品都有字幕,另外还有一些包括英文配音。你也可以下载这些节目,以后再看。

Netflix不允许你免费播放,也没有任何广告。你必须选择订阅,才能播放动漫或任何其他内容。基本计划起价为9.99美元/月,高级计划则高达19.99美元/月。

Download: Netflix for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

4. VRV

 

VRV本身不仅仅是一个流媒体服务。它承载了不同的视频内容,包括动漫。你可以选择观看三个频道的内容。Crunchyroll, Mondo, 和VRV Select。

Crunchyroll频道播放动漫,而其他Mondo和VRV Select频道则播放各种内容,包括科幻、动画、喜剧等。你可以访问Crunchyroll的动漫库,包括像《ONE PIECE》、《ONE-PUNCH MAN》、《Punch Line》等节目。此外,它有一个干净和易于使用的界面。

你可以免费访问这些内容,但你必须在流媒体期间面对一些不可避免的广告。但是,如果你以10美元/月的价格订阅,你就可以摆脱广告,并可以优先获得独家节目、离线下载和新剧集。另外,VRV提供30天的免费试用,在你决定是否使用高级计划之前,可以测试一下功能。

Download: VRV for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

5. Funimation

 

Funimation是另一个动漫流媒体应用程序,拥有超过800个标题的图书馆,包括许多难以找到的电影。它提供配音和带字幕的节目,让你根据自己的喜好定制字幕。

此外,它还包括像《海贼王》、《我的英雄学院》、《攻壳机动队》等热门作品。像Crunchyroll一样,你可以获得SimulDubs功能,让你在日本播出的同一天观看配音的动漫。

Funimation提供免费的配音内容,但你只能通过订阅来获取有字幕的内容。随之而来的是,订阅Funimation有各种理由。高级计划起价为5.99美元/月,最高为99.99美元/年。如果你想决定哪个订阅计划适合你,有一个14天的试用期。

Download: Funimation for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

6. Amazon Prime Video

 

亚马逊Prime Video是另一个流行的流媒体服务,有各种电视节目和电影。与Netflix一样,Prime Video也有经典和新的动漫作品。当你搜索动漫时,你会得到一个Prime Video上所有动漫作品的列表。

Prime Video的资料库包括一些著名的作品,如《Vinland Saga》、《Inuyashiki - Last Hero》、《Psycho-Pass》,以及更多。所有这些作品都包括英文字幕,还有一些有配音版本。Prime Video允许你下载并离线观看这些节目,这是你应该订阅亚马逊Prime Video的众多原因之一。

亚马逊Prime Video不允许你免费观看。你必须获得Prime Video会员资格才能流媒体内容,或者你可以订阅亚马逊Prime,以利用购物福利、无限的Prime视频、音乐流媒体和阅读书籍,以及更多。

订阅Prime Video的费用为8.99美元/月,而订阅Amazon Prime的费用为14.99美元/月,最高为139美元/年。学生可以以7.49美元/月或69美元/年的优惠价格享受亚马逊Prime套餐。

Download: Amazon Prime Video for Android | iOS (免费,可订阅)

在你的智能手机上播放动漫

动漫随着时间的推移不断获得普及,这是有原因的。动漫以一种迷人的方式用奇妙的动画讲故事。由于它的受欢迎程度,更多的流媒体服务在其库中提供了大量的经典和新作品。

这些应用程序是完全合法的,所以你无需担心。此外,其中一些服务有网站,如果你喜欢使用更大的屏幕,你可以在线观看动漫。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4843.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情