5 Best Free AI Text-to-Art Generators That Create Images From What You Type

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-11 19: 06  read 463 views

Is there anything artificial intelligence can't do?It seems like every month there is a fascinating new technological breakthrough.A popular breakthrough right now is how artificial intelligence turns a sentence you type into a painting or an image.And you can try it now with these free apps.

 

Google recently announced its Imagen AI tool that can turn simple sentences into realistic graphic designs.The pictures look terrifyingly good.You can try a small demo on their website, but you can only choose from the preset prompts that Google already offers.If you want to create AI art from your writing, here are some of the best free AI text to image generators.

1. Nightcafe(Web): Easiest Free Text to Image AI Converter

 

Nightcafe is the perfect example of these text-to-image apps that will leave you jaw-dropping by seeing the kind of heartwarming creation that artificial intelligence can accomplish.Enter any simple English sentence and Nightcafe will use AI to turn it into a painting.

When creating a new image, you can choose from a variety of art styles such as cubism, oil painting, matte, surreal, steampunk, and more.You can also add modifiers for artist, technique, and cultural genre.Then you have to choose between two AI styles.Artistry and coherence.

You can read the technical jargon behind each one on the site, but there is a basic difference for the average user.Artistic variants are more suitable for abstract creations such as showing buildings in the sky or other imaginative sentences. The Coherent version is more suitable for realistic images with their own customization.

Choose an aspect ratio, output resolution, and a few other settings, and you're good to go. Nightcafe will give you an original work of art of your choice in minutes.All your creations are saved in your account.

You get five credits for free when you create an account, and five credits per day as well.The credit limit determines how much you can adjust in the artwork's settings.You can also use a work as a basis to refine it, which requires more credits.Yes, you can download your small resolution artwork for free.

2. Starry AI(Web, Android, iOS): Text-to-Image AI Art and Fine Control

 

Starry AI, like the other apps on this list, turns text into AI artwork images.But unlike many other apps, it offers fine-grained control over certain aspects, making the results more personal.

You'll start typing a random phrase and choose between two AI engines. Altair (produces dreamlike images, which are more abstract) and Orion (produces "unreal reality", which is generally more cohesive).Then choose from 16 art styles, canvas sizes or aspect ratios, and optionally add your own custom image as a base.In these applications, choosing a custom image is usually a good idea.

Starry AI lets you use extra credits to extend the AI's runtime so you can get a better final image.Likewise, you can use a credit limit to tell the AI ​​how to cling to your writing.Finally, when the image is generated, you can spend the credits to enhance the image to download the high-resolution AI artwork.

Also, you don't necessarily have to pay for these credits. Starry AI lets you earn free credits daily or weekly by watching ads or sharing your creations on different social media.

Download: Starry AI for Android | iOS (free)

3. Dall-E Mini (Web): Experience the famous OpenAI Dall-E

 

Artificial intelligence research lab OpenAI has created Dall-E version of the original and most popular artificial intelligence text-image generator.Currently,Dall-E 2It's wowed netizens with its ability to turn natural language into images, but it's in closed beta.You can join the waiting list and hopefully play the online app soon.

Until then, you can use the Dall-E Mini, an open-source version of the original AI model available to the public.The machine learns descriptions by reading the captions of other images on the internet and applies them to any phrase you type.You don't need an account to sign up, and you can try an unlimited number of times for your images.

Enter your sentence (and be as specific as possible) and hit run.It will take some time, but the Dall-E Mini will soon give you nine different images made up of your sentences.You can save any or all images to your hard drive.Unlike other apps, there are no further enhancements or customizations in Dall-E Mini, but it's the easiest text-to-image AI generator and offers unlimited free trials.

4. Dream by Wombo (Android, iOS): Simple, Free, Unlimited AI Text to Image Art Generator

 

Every AI-based text-to-image art generator is either paid, runs on a credit system, or has other limitations. Dream by Wombo Breaks all these limitations, allowing you to create unlimited artwork in multiple styles from text.

It's as easy as creating an account, writing a sentence and choosing a style.Current styles include Ghibli, Dali, Love, Robots, Psychic, Synthwave, Baroque and Dark Fantasy.Let Wombo generate the image and you can immediately ask it to develop another or download the image you like.

You can use the web app or the mobile app, but as we detail Dream by Wombo As the reviews suggest, the mobile version offers more functionality.Specifically, you can add a base image for the AI ​​to use as a reference, which is always helpful for refining to get what you want.

Download: Dream by Wombo for Android | iOS (free)

5. Pixray (Web): AI text-to-image generator with custom code for geeks

 

Pixray is a text-to-art generator that you can run in your browser, on your computer, or use an API, all for free.It has a simple interface, but geeks will love it thanks to its customizable AI engine and extensive custom code documentation.

The default interface is simple.First, add your sentences like you would normally in any app.Then choose different AI rendering engines in the "drawer": pixel generates pixel art, vqgan generates GAN-images (usually psychedelic or realistic), and clipdraw/line_sketch generates stroke-based images as if it were a A painting, the brushstrokes are drawn.This in itself will give you wonderful images, but the fun part is the final section, the settings.

In the extensive Pixray documentation, you'll find that you can tweak the AI ​​settings in a number of ways.For example, you can add artists or styles, define quality, iteration or scale, and discover detailed ways to change your work through drawers, displays, filters, video and image settings.While it's more complicated, it doesn't involve encoding.

Is AI killing artists?

The different AI text-image generators in this article are impressive in their own way.In fact, the most impressive are the two we can't get into yet.Google's Imagen and OpenAI's Dall-E 2.But they are not ready to take over the artist.

Like the AI ​​writing tool, while the final product looks "real" enough as if it was made by a human, it still misses something.Artists can add creativity, emotion and a self-defining style, making artwork personal and original.Maybe years from now, artificial intelligence can also develop to this point, but the work of the artist is still irreplaceable until now.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4770.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

5种最佳免费AI文本到艺术生成器,可根据你键入的内容创建图像

小白软件  2022-06-11 19:06  阅读 155 次浏览 次

有什么是人工智能做不到的吗?似乎每个月都会有一个令人着迷的新技术突破。现在流行的突破是人工智能如何把你输入的一句话变成一幅画或一幅图像。而你现在就可以用这些免费的应用程序来试试。

 

谷歌最近宣布了它的 Imagen AI 工具,它可以把简单的句子变成逼真的图形设计。这些图片看起来好得吓人。你可以在他们的网站上尝试一个小演示,但你只能从谷歌已经提供的预设提示中选择。如果你想从你的写作中创造AI艺术,以下有一些最好的免费AI文本到图像生成器。

1. Nightcafe(Web):最简单的免费文本到图像AI转换器

 

Nightcafe是这些文字转图像应用程序的完美范例,通过看到人工智能能够完成的那种令人心动的创作,让你瞠目结舌。输入任何简单的英文句子,Nightcafe就会用AI把它变成一幅画。

在创建新图像时,你可以选择各种艺术风格,如立体派、油画、哑光、超现实、蒸汽朋克等。你还可以添加艺术家、技术和文化流派的修改器。然后你要在两种人工智能风格中选择。艺术性和连贯性。

你可以在网站上读到每个人背后的技术术语,但对于普通用户来说有一个基本的区别。艺术型变体更适合于抽象的创作,如显示天空中的建筑物或其他富有想象力的句子。Coherent版本更适合于具有自己定制的现实图像。

选择长宽比、输出分辨率和其他一些设置,你就可以开始了。Nightcafe会在几分钟内根据你的选择给你一个原始的艺术作品。你所有的创作都保存在你的账户中。

当你创建账户时,你可以免费获得五个信用点,每天也有五个信用点。信用额度决定了你可以在艺术品的设置中进行调整的数量。你也可以用一个作品作为基础来完善它,这需要更多的学分。是的,你可以免费下载你的小分辨率的艺术品。

2. Starry AI(Web、Android、iOS):文本到图像的AI艺术与精细控制

 

Starry AI像本列表中的其他应用程序一样,将文本变成AI艺术品图像。但与其他许多应用程序不同的是,它对某些方面提供了细化的控制,使结果更加个性化。

你将开始输入一个随机的短语,并在两个人工智能引擎之间进行选择。Altair(产生梦幻般的图像,更抽象)和Orion(产生 "虚幻的现实",通常更有凝聚力)。然后从16种艺术风格、画布尺寸或长宽比中选择,还可以选择添加你自己的自定义图像作为基础。在这些应用程序中,选择一个自定义图像通常是一个好主意。

Starry AI让你使用额外的信用额度来延长AI的运行时间,这样你就能得到一个更好的最终图像。同样地,你可以用信用额度来告诉人工智能如何紧贴你的文字。最后,当图像生成后,你可以花学分来提升图像,以下载高分辨率的AI艺术品。

此外,你不一定非要为这些学分付钱。Starry AI让你每天或每周通过观看广告或在不同的社交媒体上分享你的创作来赚取免费学分。

Download: Starry AI for Android | iOS (免费)

3. Dall-E Mini (Web): 体验著名的OpenAI Dall-E

 

人工智能研究实验室OpenAI创造了原始和最受欢迎的人工智能文本-图像生成器Dall-E版本。目前,Dall-E 2正以其将自然语言转化为图像的能力令网民惊叹,但它正处于封闭测试阶段。你可以加入等待名单,希望很快就能玩到这个在线应用程序。

在此之前,你可以使用Dall-E Mini,这是一个可供公众使用的原始AI模型的开源版本。该机器通过阅读互联网上其他图像的标题来学习描述,并将其应用于你输入的任何短语。你不需要注册账户就可以注册,而且你可以为你的图片进行无限次尝试。

输入你的句子(并尽可能具体),然后点击运行。这需要一些时间,但Dall-E Mini很快就会给你九个由你的句子组成的不同图像。你可以将任何或所有图像保存到你的硬盘上。与其他应用程序不同,Dall-E Mini中没有进一步的增强功能或定制功能,但它是最简单的文本-图像AI生成器,并提供免费的无限次尝试。

4. Dream by Wombo (Android, iOS): 简单、免费、无限制的AI文本到图像艺术生成器

 

每个基于 AI 的文本到图像艺术生成器要么是付费的,要么在信用系统上运行,要么有其他限制。 Dream by Wombo 打破了所有这些限制,让你可以从文本中创作出多种风格的无限艺术品。

就像创建一个帐户、写一个句子和选择一种风格一样简单。 目前的风格包括 Ghibli、Dali、Love、Robots、Psychic、Synthwave、Baroque 和 Dark Fantasy。 让 Wombo 生成图像,你可以立即要求它开发另一个或下载你喜欢的图像。

你可以使用网络应用程序或移动应用程序,但正如我们详细的 Dream by Wombo 评论所示,移动版本提供了更多功能。 具体来说,你可以添加一个基础图像供 AI 用作参考,这始终有助于精炼以获得你想要的东西。

Download: Dream by Wombo for Android | iOS (免费)

5. Pixray (Web): 为极客定制代码的AI文本到图像生成器

 

Pixray是一个文本到艺术的生成器,你可以在浏览器中运行,也可以在电脑上运行,或者使用API,都是免费的。它有一个简单的界面,但由于其可定制的人工智能引擎和广泛的自定义代码文档,极客们将会非常喜欢它。

默认界面很简单。首先,像你通常在任何应用程序中那样添加你的句子。然后在 "抽屉 "中选择不同的人工智能渲染引擎:像素生成像素艺术,vqgan生成GAN-图像(通常是迷幻的或现实的),而clipdraw/line_sketch生成基于笔触的图像,就好像它是一幅画,笔触被画下来。这本身就会给你带来美妙的图像,但有趣的部分是最后一节,设置。

在广泛的Pixray文档中,你会发现你可以以多种方式调整AI设置。例如,你可以添加艺术家或风格,定义质量、迭代或比例,并发现通过抽屉、显示、过滤器、视频和图像设置来改变你的作品的详细方法。虽然它比较复杂,但并不涉及编码。

AI是否在扼杀艺术家?

本文中不同的人工智能文本-图像生成器都以各自的方式令人印象深刻。事实上,最令人印象深刻的是我们还不能进入的那两个。谷歌的Imagen和OpenAI的Dall-E 2。但它们还没有准备好接替艺术家。

就像人工智能写作工具一样,虽然最终产品看起来足够 "真实",就像它是由人类制作的,但它仍然错过了一些东西。艺术家可以增加创造力、情感和自我定义的风格,使艺术品具有个性化和原创性。也许多年以后,人工智能也可以发展到这一点,但艺术家的工作到现在为止还是无法替代的。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4770.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情