Not sure what song to listen to next?You can try these 4 websites

Xiaobai Software  2022-06-09 18: 40  read 119 views

If you listen to music a lot, then you're no doubt aware of the constant struggle to find new music.Sure, you may have a long playlist of your favorite songs, but when you want something fresh, it can be quite difficult to find what you're looking for.

 

Fortunately, you are not alone in this matter.There are a bunch of sites online trying to solve this problem.Here are four of the best:

1. Chosic

 

If you're looking for some intuitive yet surprising functionality, Chosic is a great option when it comes to finding new music. Chosic itself is actually a site dedicated to royalty-free music, but there are a bunch of other tools on its site, like Song Finder being one of them.

Once you're there, you'll find a whole bunch of different options on how to search for playlists.You can choose moods and genres to help you find new music, but Chosic's biggest draw here is with specific songs.

All you have to do is type the song name into the search bar and you're ready to go.If you've just downloaded one of the best music recognition apps to find songs by tune accurately, this is the next great step in finding new music.

There are also options you can customize here.If you want something longer, you can adjust the length of the playlist, and there's a series of sliders that determine which parts of the song you want to find similarities to, such as vocals or instruments.However, you don't need to adjust these at first.

Instead, Chosic will instantly create a playlist based on your selection once you've selected a song you'd like to find someone else likes.It will start with the song you choose and continue from there.

You can play that playlist on YouTube and Spotify, and you can even tweak it if you don't like what Chosic has created.For example, you can adjust how it selects similar songs by different categories like energy, popularity, etc.

2. Tunebat

 

Next, we haveTunebat.If you are more inclined towards music, thenTunebatProbably the best option for finding new music right now. Tunebat is fairly straightforward and fairly easy to get started with.All you have to do is enter the name of the song and select the specific song you want from the list.

Once you've found what you're looking for, Tunebat will give you a whole bunch of specific information about the song.Some of this information is somewhat arbitrary.For example, Tunebat gives scores on a scale of 0 to 100 for various numerical values, such as happiness, danceability, and liveliness.

It also provides more specific numerical values ​​such as the key, BPM, duration and Camelot value of the song.The combination of these two types of values ​​is what Tunebat uses to give you other songs that are similar to the first song.Initially, these were just songs that mixed well with the original.For example, songs with similar or complementary key, BPM, and other values.

Tunebat will also suggest songs that don't mix exactly with the original, but are still similar.If you're not doing any special musical work, such as mixing or remixing, then this might be a better place to look for similar songs.

3. Same That Tune

 

Same That Tune is a bit different from some of the other entries on this list in that it's not an online service like many others, but a blog.Still, Same That Tune is an astonishing insight into the music you're listening to or know you already like.

Basically, Same That Tune is a weekly updated blog showcasing two songs that share some kind of impressive similarity.This could be supposedly similar vocal lines, identical chord progressions, and more.

Parts of this blog are submitted by fans, and you can often see discussions in the comments of any post, which can help you find other songs that are similar to the one you're watching.

You can search via the search bar on the blog itself, and filter by genre or similarity via the drop-down menu at the top of the page.

If you're looking for something very specific, there may be better options on this list, but if you like a range of music and are just casually browsing for something new to listen to, this is a great resource.

4. YouTube

 

Perhaps for some of you, YouTube is the last entry on this list, surprisingly.Many people think of YouTube as a pure place to watch videos, but there's also a ton of music on the service.Today, almost all music videos are uploaded here, and you can also find all kinds of niche songs.

However, the best way to find new music on YouTube is to listen to it.This might help, especially if you set up a new account for this step, but it will work whether you do it or not.

YouTube will try to recommend new videos to watch based on your viewing preferences.If you just listen to the genres of music you like, or want to find more of your favorites on a regular basis, YouTube will start recommending new songs or music to you based on your listening.

Find the perfect music for you

As you can see, there are a whole bunch of different ways to find new music to listen to.No matter how musically inclined you are, or what type of music you're looking for, there are a bunch of different ways to discover new content online.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4724.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

不知道接下来要听什么歌?你可以试试这4个网站

小白软件  2022-06-09 18:40  阅读 91 次浏览 次

如果你经常听音乐,那么你无疑会意识到寻找新音乐的持续斗争。当然,你可能有很长的你喜欢的歌曲播放列表,但当你想要一些新鲜的东西时,要找到你所寻找的东西可能相当困难。

 

幸运的是,在这个问题上你并不孤单。网上有一堆网站试图解决这个问题。以下有四个最好的:

1. Chosic

 

如果你正在寻找一些直观而又令人惊讶的功能,那么在寻找新音乐方面,Chosic是一个很好的选择。Chosic本身实际上是一个致力于免版税音乐的网站,但在其网站上还有一堆其他工具,类似歌曲搜索器就是其中之一。

一旦你到了那里,你会发现有一大堆关于如何搜索播放列表的不同选项。你可以选择情绪和流派来帮助你寻找新的音乐,但Chosic在这里最大的吸引力是与特定的歌曲。

你所要做的就是在搜索栏中输入歌曲名称,你就可以开始了。如果你刚刚下载了一个最好的音乐识别应用程序,以准确地按曲调寻找歌曲,那么这是寻找新音乐的下一个好步骤。

这里也有你可以定制的选项。如果你想要更长的东西,你可以调整播放列表的长度,还有一系列滑块,决定你要找到歌曲的哪些部分的相似性,如人声或乐器声。不过,你一开始不需要调整这些。

相反,一旦你选择了你想找到别人喜欢的歌曲,Chosic将立即根据你的选择创建一个播放列表。它将从你选择的歌曲开始,然后从那里继续。

你可以在YouTube和Spotify上播放该播放列表,如果你不喜欢Chosic创建的内容,你甚至可以对其进行调整。例如,你可以调整它如何通过不同的类别选择类似的歌曲,如能量、人气等。

2. Tunebat

 

接下来,我们有Tunebat。如果你更倾向于音乐,那么Tunebat可能是目前寻找新音乐的最佳选择。Tunebat是相当直接的,而且相当容易上手。你所要做的就是输入歌曲的名称,然后从列表中选择你所想的具体歌曲。

一旦你找到了你要找的东西,Tunebat就会给你一大堆关于这首歌的具体信息。其中有些信息是有些随意的。例如,Tunebat在0到100的范围内给出了各种数值的分数,如幸福感、舞蹈性和活泼性。

它还提供更具体的数值,如歌曲的调性、BPM、持续时间和Camelot值。这两类数值的组合是Tunebat用来给你提供与第一首歌曲相似的其他歌曲的。最初,这些只是能与原始歌曲很好地混合的歌曲。例如,具有相似或互补的调子、BPM和其他数值的歌曲。

Tunebat也会给你推荐一些不会完全与原曲混合,但仍然相似的歌曲。如果你没有做任何特别的音乐工作,例如混音或重混,那么这可能是寻找类似歌曲的更好的地方。

3. Same That Tune

 

Same That Tune 与此列表中的其他一些条目有点不同,因为它不像许多其他条目那样是在线服务,而是博客。 尽管如此,Same That Tune 是一种令人惊讶的洞察力,可以让你感受与您正在听或知道你已经喜欢的音乐相似的音乐。

基本上,Same That Tune是一个每周更新的博客,展示两首具有某种令人印象深刻的相似性的歌曲。这可能是疑似相似的声乐线,相同的和弦进行,以及更多。

该博客的部分内容是由歌迷提交的,你经常可以在任何帖子的评论中看到讨论,这可以帮助你找到与你正在看的歌曲相似的其他歌曲。

你可以通过博客本身的搜索栏进行搜索,并可以通过页面顶部的下拉菜单按类型或相似度进行过滤。

如果你在寻找非常具体的东西,那么这个名单上可能有更好的选择,但如果你喜欢一系列的音乐,只是随便浏览一下,寻找新的东西来听,那么这是一个很好的资源。

4. YouTube

 

也许对你们中的一些人来说,YouTube是这个名单上的最后一个条目,令人惊讶。许多人认为YouTube是一个纯粹的观看视频的地方,但这个服务上也有大量的音乐。如今,几乎所有的音乐视频都会被上传到这里,而且你还能找到各种小众歌曲。

然而,在YouTube上寻找新音乐的最好方法是听它。这可能会有帮助,特别是如果你为这一步建立一个新的账户,但无论你做不做,都会有效果。

YouTube将尝试根据你的观看偏好向你推荐新的视频观看。如果你只是听你喜欢的音乐类型,或希望定期找到更多喜欢的音乐,那么YouTube将开始根据你的收听情况向你推荐新歌或音乐。

寻找适合你的完美音乐

正如你所看到的,有一大堆不同的方法来寻找新的音乐听。无论你有多大的音乐倾向,或者你在寻找什么类型的音乐,都有一堆不同的方式在网上发现新内容。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4724.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情