The 10 Best Netflix Games You Can Play on Your Smartphone

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-31 17: 40  read 156 views

We all know that Netflix offers tons of great movies and TV shows, but did you know that your Netflix subscription includes access to Android and iOS games?These games cost no extra and have no ads or in-app purchases -- a rarity in mobile games these days.

 

Not all of Netflix's smartphone games are of the same quality, though.To help you decide which ones are worth your time, we've put together this list of the best Netflix mobile games.Whether you like puzzles, action or stories, there is something for everyone.

1. Krispee Street

 

Krispee Street is based on the delightful webcomic, and although you don't need anything familiar to dive into this hidden object game, it features a captivating, colorful 2D art style and ravishing audio.

Your goal is to find hundreds of characters and objects scattered across many levels.When you find them, you get coins, which you can exchange for collectible cards.Plus, there's a Zen mode with daily challenges and endless hunting.

Download: Krispee Street for Android | iOS (free)

2. moonlighter

 

moonlighteris an action RPG game that first launched in 2018 on platforms such as Windows, PS4 and Xbox One.Now, it's offering the mobile game exclusively via Netflix, and it's one game you shouldn't ignore, especially if you're looking for a lasting experience.

You are Will, a shopkeeper by day and a dungeon crawler by night.You must master the economics of selling and the tactics of battle in order to find treasure, defeat enemies, and upgrade your store.At the same time, don't forget to help your village prosper.

Download: Moonlighter for Android | iOS (free)

3. Wonderputt Forever

 

Wonderputt Forever is no ordinary mini golf game.The first thing you'll notice is the incredible geometric art, which is full of vivid details to create an ingenious class that blends reality and fantasy.

When you finally get the ball into the final hole, after applying the proper force and avoiding obstacles, the course becomes the next scene - forests are felled, weird structures are built, like you are witnessing a The birth of civilization.

Download: Wonderputt Forever for Android | iOS (free)

4. Into the Dead 2

 

Do you think you can survive the end of the world?exist Into the Dead 2 , you can find out as you must battle the ever-changing undead in an action game full of thrills and intrigue.You'll need to keep your weapons upgraded -- your canine buddy by your side.

It's an auto-running game, so don't expect narrative quality like Telltale's The Walking Dead, but there's a story available to frame the level of movement.

Download: Into the Dead 2 for Android | iOS (free)

5. Bowling Ballers

 

Bowling Ballers is an endless runner game with variations.You control a bowling ball and your goal is to knock down as many pins as possible while collecting coins, jumping on ramps, flying in planes, skateboarding and more chaos.

If you want that sense of progression, there's also a level-based mode where meeting a level's goals unlocks the next level. Bowling Ballers is a great mobile game to kill some time.

Download: Bowling Ballers for Android | iOS (free)

6. Arcanium

 

Arcanium is a fantasy, roguelike strategy card game.You choose your favorite animal hero in a world that blends magic and technology, and must form a party to save the land of Arzu from destruction by the evil Akhan the Calamity.

It's a single-player experience, but your AI companions make it feel like a team adventure; especially since you'll have to make connections between your anthropomorphic companions, play cards correctly and invest in necessary upgrades.

Download: Arcanium for Android | iOS (free)

7. Asphalt Xtreme

 

Asphalt Xtreme is an exciting, fast-paced racing game where you can drive monster trucks, muscle cars, off-road vehicles and more, all of which can be upgraded and customized.

With hundreds of challenges and pro events to master, eight-player races take place in jungles, mountains and dunes.If you want to feel the need for speed in the palm of your hand, you should play Asphalt Xtreme.

Download: Asphalt Xtreme for Android | iOS (free)

8. townsmen

 

townsmen is a medieval city building game where you have to build a kingdom from scratch.Keep your fields fertile to grow food, your workers happily gather materials, and your settlers protected and entertained.

With tons of buildings to choose from, character types with different needs, weather changes and natural disasters, and a complex economy, there's a lot to keep you busy.

Download: Townsmen for Android | iOS (free)

9. This Is a True Story

 

While many of us take water for granted, This Is a True Story puts you in the shoes of those who have to overcome huge obstacles just to find natural resources.

This is a narrative puzzle game that focuses on telling a story through hand-drawn art and basic side-scrolling gameplay.It's short and sweet, and it's particularly engaging because it's based on real-life interviews.

Download: This Is a True Story for Android | iOS (free)

10. Relic Hunters: Rebels

 

Relic Hunters: Rebels is a captivating pixelated game that blends top-down shooter and RPG elements.Fight enemies and collect items, then craft to build your arsenal.You've probably played Relic Hunters before, but Rebels marks the series' mobile debut and is only available on Netflix.

Jimmy, Ace, Pinkyy, and Raff are four heroes in battle, each with unique personalities and abilities, and their goal is to help the four tribes work together to destroy the pesky Duken Empire.

Download: Relic Hunters: Rebels for Android | iOS (free)

Discover more Netflix games

These aren't the only games on Netflix, but they are some of the best.If you want to see what else is available, just fire up the Netflix app and switch to the Gaming tab. The games section that Netflix has launched has only a handful of apps, but it has since grown rapidly, so you can check out the games section regularly for the latest offerings.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4398.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

可以在智能手机上玩的10个最佳Netflix游戏

小白软件  2022-05-31 17:40  阅读 97 次浏览 次

我们都知道Netflix提供了大量精彩的电影和电视节目,但你是否知道你的Netflix订阅包括访问Android和iOS游戏?这些游戏不需要额外费用,而且没有广告或应用内购买--这在如今的手机游戏中很罕见。

 

不过,并非所有Netflix的智能手机游戏都具有相同的质量。为了帮助你决定哪些是值得你花时间的,我们已经把这个最好的Netflix手机游戏列表放在一起。无论你喜欢谜题、动作还是故事,这里都有适合所有人的东西。

1. Krispee Street

 

Krispee Street是基于令人愉快的网络漫画,尽管你不需要任何熟悉的东西就可以潜入这个隐藏对象游戏,它具有迷人的、多彩的2D艺术风格和令人陶醉的音频。

你的目标是找到散落在许多关卡中的数百个人物和物体。当你发现它们时,你会获得硬币,你可以用这些硬币换取可收集的卡片。此外,还有每日挑战和无尽狩猎的禅宗模式。

Download: Krispee Street for Android | iOS (免费)

2. Moonlighter

 

Moonlighter是一款动作RPG游戏,于2018年首次在Windows、PS4和Xbox One等平台推出。现在,它通过Netflix独家提供手机游戏,这是你不应该忽视的一个游戏,特别是如果你在寻求一个持久的体验。

你是威尔,白天是个店主,晚上是个地下城爬行者。你必须掌握销售的经济和战斗的策略,以便找到宝藏,击败敌人,并升级你的商店。同时,不要忘记帮助你的村庄繁荣起来。

Download: Moonlighter for Android | iOS (免费)

3. Wonderputt Forever

 

Wonderputt Forever并不是一般的迷你高尔夫游戏。你首先会注意到的是令人难以置信的几何艺术,它充满了鲜活的细节,创造出别出心裁的课程,将现实与幻想融为一体。

当你最终把球打进最后一个洞时,在运用适当的力量和避开障碍物之后,球场就会变成下一个场景--森林被砍伐,怪异的结构被建造,就像你在见证一个文明的诞生。

Download: Wonderputt Forever for Android | iOS (免费)

4. Into the Dead 2

 

你认为你能在世界末日中幸存下来吗? 在 Into the Dead 2 中,你可以找到答案,因为你必须在一个充满刺激和阴谋的动作游戏中与不断变化的亡灵作战。你需要保持你的武器升级--你的犬类伙伴在你身边。

这是一个自动运行的游戏,所以不要指望像Telltale的《行尸走肉》那样的叙事质量,但有一个可用的故事来框定运动的水平。

Download: Into the Dead 2 for Android | iOS (免费)

5. Bowling Ballers

 

Bowling Ballers 是一个有变化的无尽跑酷游戏。你控制一个保龄球,你的目标是在收集硬币、在坡道上跳跃、在飞机上飞行、滑板以及更多混乱的同时击倒尽可能多的球瓶。

如果你想要那种进步感,还有一种基于水平的模式,满足水平的目标就能解锁下一个水平。Bowling Ballers 是一款很好的手机游戏,可以消磨一些时间。

Download: Bowling Ballers for Android | iOS (免费)

6. Arcanium

 

Arcanium 是一款奇幻、roguelike 策略卡牌游戏。 你选择你最喜欢的动物英雄,在一个融合了魔法和技术的世界中,并且必须组建一个派对来拯救 Arzu 的土地免遭邪恶的 Akhan the Calamity 的毁灭。

这是一个单人游戏体验,但你的人工智能同伴让你觉得这是一个团队冒险;特别是因为你必须在你的拟人化伙伴之间建立联系,正确出牌并投资于必要的升级。

Download: Arcanium for Android | iOS (免费)

7. Asphalt Xtreme

 

Asphalt Xtreme是一款激动人心、快节奏的赛车游戏,你可以驾驶怪物卡车、肌肉车、越野车等,所有这些都可以升级和定制。

有数以百计的挑战和职业赛事需要掌握,八人比赛在丛林、山脉和沙丘中进行。如果你想在你的手掌上感受对速度的需求,你就应该玩Asphalt Xtreme。

Download: Asphalt Xtreme for Android | iOS (免费)

8. Townsmen

 

Townsmen 是一款以中世纪为背景的城市建设游戏,在这里你必须从头开始建设一个王国。保持你的田地肥沃以种植食物,你的工人快乐地收集材料,你的定居者受到保护并得到娱乐。

有大量的建筑可供选择,有不同需求的角色类型,有天气变化和自然灾害,还有复杂的经济,有很多东西可以让你忙起来。

Download: Townsmen for Android | iOS (免费)

9. This Is a True Story

 

虽然我们中的许多人认为水是理所当然的,但 This Is a True Story 让你置身于那些不得不克服巨大障碍只为寻找自然资源的人的立场。

这是一款叙事性的益智游戏,重点是通过手绘艺术和基本的侧滚游戏讲述一个故事。它短小精悍,而且特别吸引人,因为它是基于真实生活的采访。

Download: This Is a True Story for Android | iOS (免费)

10. Relic Hunters: Rebels

 

Relic Hunters: Rebels 是一款迷人的像素化游戏,融合了自上而下的射击与 RPG 元素。 与敌人作战并收集物品,然后制作以建立你的武器库。 你之前可能玩过 Relic Hunters,但 Rebels 标志着该系列在移动设备上的首次亮相,仅在 Netflix 上可用。

Jimmy、Ace、Pinkyy 和 Raff 是战斗中的四位英雄,每个人都具有独特的个性和能力,他们的目标是帮助四个部落共同努力摧毁令人讨厌的杜肯帝国。

Download: Relic Hunters: Rebels for Android | iOS (免费)

发现更多Netflix游戏

这些并不是Netflix上唯一的游戏,但它们是一些最好的。如果你想看看还有什么可用的,只需启动Netflix应用程序并切换到游戏标签。Netflix推出的游戏部分只有少数几个应用程序,但后来发展很快,所以你可以定期查看游戏部分的最新产品。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4398.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情