2022 good reasons why you should buy a Nintendo Switch in 5

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-30 11: 28  read 291 views

Nintendo Switch is Nintendo's fastest-selling console to date, thanks to an innovative format and an excellent lineup of games.

However, Nintendo hasn't made major improvements to the Switch's performance since its release, while other consoles have innovated with better hardware and improved features.So it shouldn't come as a surprise that you might be unsure whether to buy a Switch in 2022.

 

However, we think the Switch is still a worthwhile console to buy in 2022, and here's our reasoning.

1. Switch will be supported for a long time

 

Nintendo Switch It's been 5 years now, and it's quite mature for a console. The Wii U and 3DS replaced Nintendo's previous consoles, the Wii and DS, five years later, while rivals like Sony and Microsoft replaced their consoles eight years later.It makes sense to be wary of buying a Switch console in 2022, because who wants their console to be obsolete in a year? The OLED model offers an enhanced screen and more storage, but it doesn't improve the Switch's performance, making it a tough nut to crack for anyone looking to upgrade an existing Switch.

However, Nintendo has assured that it won't be giving up on the Switch anytime soon.In an investor Q&A in early 2022, Nintendo president Shuntaro Furukawa made it clear that Nintendo's focus is on building long-term relationships with customers.He mentioned that the transition to next-gen hardware is Nintendo's current challenge, but that transition won't happen anytime soon.

We don't know how this will play out in reality; maybe we'll see a backwards compatible form for the next console.But the bottom line is, Nintendo isn't giving up on the Switch anytime soon, so you can safely buy one in 2022.

2. Switch is the best console when sharing with friends

 

Gaming is an experience that should be shared with friends, and the Nintendo Switch is the best console on the market.Thanks to the detachable Joy-Cons, you don't have to worry about buying an extra controller to play with your friends.

Both regular Switch consoles and Nintendo Switch (OLED models) include detachable Joy-Cons if you plan to play games with friends.If you want to play with friends, don't buy the Switch Lite because its controllers can't be detached. Joy-Cons are also sold in packs of two, so you can technically get two controllers for the price of one.Overall, the Switch offers you the best value for money if you plan to play socially with its innovative controller and vast library of games.

3. The Switch Lite is still the most affordable and portable console

 

Valve's Steam Deck is the Switch's first serious competitor.Both are powerful handheld consoles, but the Switch still ranks as the most portable.The standard Nintendo Switch console is smaller and lighter than the Steam Deck, but if you want the ultimate in portability, the Switch Lite is the way to go.

The Switch Lite also has some drawbacks.You can't hook it up to a TV due to the lack of an HDMI input, and its controls can't be taken apart.However, it's $100 cheaper than the standard model without any loss in performance.There are also some Switch games that don't support handheld mode, so be aware of those.Regardless of these shortcomings, the Switch Lite remains the most affordable portable console.

4. The Switch offers a huge library of games

 

While the Switch may be portable and easy to play with friends, none of that matters if its library of games is lacking.Thankfully, the Switch has a ton of games to suit all types of players.Nintendo and third-party publishers continue to release great games on the Switch and show no signs of slowing down.

If the aforementioned social aspect of the Switch appeals to you, games like Mario Kart 8 Deluxe and Overcooked are there.Even hardcore gamers will be happy with Doom 2016 or Dark Souls 3). The Switch is also the only way to play the best Nintendo exclusives like Pokémon Saga: Arceus, Kirby, and The Forgotten Land, so if you're a fan of Nintendo exclusives, the Switch is the perfect way to keep up with current releases the only way.

So, buying a Switch in 2022 means you've got a nice library of mature games to pick from, and new releases in the future show no signs of slowing down.

5. Nintendo Switch Online continues to improve

 

Nintendo's commitment to the Switch is evident in its Nintendo Switch Online service.While its 2018 debut was marred by a lack of important features and a shaky connection, it's now a valuable asset for any Nintendo Switch owner.

The Switch is great for gaming on the couch with friends, but you'll need a subscription to Nintendo Switch Online to play online.However, your subscription offers more than just online multiplayer, as you also get access to some NES and SNES games.You also have the option to buy expansion packs so you can play N64 and Sega Genesis games.It's the easiest way to access retro games because you don't have to fumble for an emulator or buy a retro console.The expansion also comes with DLC for Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, Animal Crossing, New Horizons, and Splatat.New Horizons and Splatoon 2.

While the service still needs improvement, recent updates show that Nintendo Switch Online is now a useful tool for any Switch owner.

Nintendo Switch remains a strong buy in 2022

Despite its shortcomings, the Nintendo Switch is still worth buying in 2022. The release of the 2021 OLED model offers more storage and a better screen, but it still lacks internal hardware improvements, suggesting Nintendo isn't planning on upgrading hardware anytime soon.While that's a significant downside, the Switch's vast library of games and continued first-party support make it a worthy contender for the PS5, Xbox Series X, and next-gen handhelds.

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4361.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

2022 年你应该购买 Nintendo Switch 的5个充分理由

小白软件  2022-05-30 11:28  阅读 128 次浏览 次

Nintendo Switch 是任天堂迄今为止销售最快的游戏机,这要归功于创新的格式和出色的游戏阵容。

然而,自Switch发布以来,任天堂并没有对其性能进行重大改进,而其他游戏机则通过更好的硬件和改进的功能进行了创新。因此,你可能不确定是否在2022年购买Switch,这并不令人惊讶。

 

然而,我们认为Switch在2022年仍然是一个值得购买的主机,以下是我们的理由。

1. Switch将被长期支持

 

Nintendo Switch 现在已经使用了 5 年,对于游戏机来说已经很成熟了。 Wii U 和 3DS 在五年后取代了任天堂以前的游戏机 Wii 和 DS,而索尼和微软等竞争对手在八年后取代了他们的游戏机。对 2022 年购买 Switch 游戏机保持警惕是有道理的,因为谁希望他们的游戏机在一年内过时? OLED 型号提供了增强的屏幕和更大的存储空间,但它并没有改善 Switch 的性能,这使得它对任何想要升级现有Switch的人来说都是一个难点。

然而,任天堂已经保证,它不会很快放弃Switch。在2022年初的投资者问答中,任天堂总裁古川顺太郎明确表示,任天堂的重点是与客户建立长期关系。他提到,向下一代硬件的过渡是任天堂目前的挑战,但这种过渡不会很快发生。

我们不知道这在现实中会如何发展;也许我们会看到下一个控制台的向后兼容形式。但底线是,任天堂不会很快放弃Switch,所以你可以在2022年安全地购买一台。

2. Switch是与朋友分享时的最佳主机

 

游戏是一种应该与朋友分享的体验,而 Nintendo Switch 是市场上最好的游戏机。 多亏了可拆卸的 Joy-Cons,你不必担心购买额外的控制器与朋友一起玩。

如果你计划与朋友一起玩游戏,常规的 Switch 控制台和 Nintendo Switch(OLED 型号)都包含可拆卸的 Joy-Cons。 如果你想和朋友一起玩,请不要购买 Switch Lite,因为它的控制器无法分离。 Joy-Cons 也以两个一包的形式出售,因此从技术上讲,你可以以一个的价格获得两个控制器。 总体而言,如果你计划通过其创新的控制器和庞大的游戏库进行社交游戏,Switch 可为你提供最佳性价比。

3. Switch Lite 仍是最实惠、最便携的游戏机

 

Valve的Steam Deck是Switch的第一个严重竞争对手。两者都是强大的掌上游戏机,但Switch仍能称得上是最便携的游戏机。与Steam Deck相比,标准的任天堂Switch主机更小、更轻,但如果你想要终极便携性,Switch Lite将是你的最佳选择。

Switch Lite也有一些缺点。由于缺乏HDMI输入,你不能把它连接到电视上,它的控制器也不能拆开。然而,它比标准型号便宜100美元,性能上没有任何降低。还有一些Switch游戏不支持手持模式,所以要注意这些。不管这些缺点如何,Switch Lite仍然是最实惠的便携式游戏机。

4. Switch 提供了一个庞大的游戏库

 

虽然Switch可能方便携带,也容易和朋友一起玩,但如果它的游戏库缺乏,这些都会显得不那么重要。值得庆幸的是,Switch拥有大量的游戏,可以满足各种类型的玩家。任天堂和第三方出版商继续在Switch上发布优秀的游戏,并且没有放缓的迹象。

如果前面提到的Switch的社交方面吸引了你,像《马里奥卡丁车8豪华版》和《Overcooked》这样的游戏就在那里。即使是铁杆玩家,也会对《毁灭战士2016》或《黑暗之魂3》感到满意)。Switch 也是玩《神奇宝贝传奇:阿尔宙斯》、《柯比》和《被遗忘的土地》等最佳任天堂独家游戏的唯一途径,因此,如果你是任天堂独家游戏的粉丝,Switch是跟上当前版本的唯一方法。

所以,在2022年购买Switch意味着你有一个漂亮的成熟游戏库可以挑选,而未来的新版本也没有放缓的迹象。

5、Nintendo Switch Online不断完善

 

任天堂对Switch的承诺在其任天堂Switch在线服务中显而易见。虽然它在2018年的首次亮相因缺乏重要功能和不稳定的连接而受到损害,但它现在对于任何 Nintendo Switch 所有者来说都是一项宝贵的资产。

Switch非常适合与朋友在沙发上玩游戏,但你需要订阅任天堂Switch Online才能在线玩。然而,你的订阅提供的不仅仅是在线多人游戏,因为你还可以访问一些NES和SNES的游戏。你还可以选择购买扩展包,这样你就可以玩N64和Sega Genesis游戏。这是访问复古游戏的最简单方式,因为你不必摸索模拟器或购买复古控制台。拓展包还附带了《马里奥卡丁车8豪华版》、《动物之森》、《新地平线》和《Splatat》的DLC。新地平线》和《Splatoon 2》。

虽然该服务仍需改进,但最近的更新表明 Nintendo Switch Online 现在是任何 Switch 所有者的有用工具。

Nintendo Switch 在2022年仍是一个强有力的购买对象

尽管有不足之处,任天堂交换机在2022年仍然值得购买。2021年OLED型号的发布提供了更大的存储空间和更好的屏幕,但它仍然缺乏内部硬件的改进,表明任天堂并不打算在短期内升级硬件。虽然这是一个重大的缺点,但Switch庞大的游戏库和持续的第一方支持使其成为PS5、Xbox X系列和下一代掌机的一个值得竞争的对象。

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4361.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情