What is Apple One?How to enroll in Apple One on any device

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-23 12: 13  read 179 views

Want to save some money on your Apple subscription?You can follow the steps below to registerApple one.

what isApple one?

Apple One is a subscription service that allows you to get Apple Music, Apple Arcade, Apple TV+ and more Apple services for a reduced monthly fee.If you use any of these services, subscribing to Apple One may be able to save you money.However, you must have an Apple device to sign up for Apple One, and you can't sign up through the website.

If you want to sign up for Apple One, next, we'll show you how to sign up on your iPhone, iPad, or Mac.

on iPhone or iPad

If you have an iPhone or iPad, you can sign up for Apple One directly on your device.Your subscription will be charged to the card or payment method you purchased in the App Store, and you'll get a partial refund for any Apple subscription you've already paid for.

To sign up, open the Settings app and tap your name at the top.Then, tap Subscriptions > Get Apple One

 

From there, just choose the Apple One plan you want to subscribe to.If you've never signed up before, you can sign up for a free trial of Apple One.Here, you should also check and cancel any subscriptions you may have forgotten.

on Mac

To sign up for Apple One on your Mac, open System Preferences and click your Apple ID at the top.Then, click Media and Purchases.Once here, you should see the Subscriptions tab.Next to this tab, you'll see a link to manage subscriptions.

 

After clicking this button, the app store will open and you'll see a button to try Apple One.Just click here to choose your subscription plan and sign up.After completing the registration steps, you will successfully subscribe to Apple One.

Get huge discounts on Apple One

Apple One gives you access to the best of Apple apps with a single subscription.By signing up, you can get music, TV shows, games, and even extra iCloud storage.This makes Apple One one of the best bundles available to people in the Apple ecosystem.

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4218.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

什么是Apple One?如何在任何设备上注册Apple One

小白软件  2022-05-23 12:13  阅读 118 次浏览 次

想为你的苹果订阅费用节省一些钱吗?你可以按照以下步骤注册Apple One

什么是Apple One

Apple One是一项订阅服务,允许你以优惠的月费获得Apple Music、Apple Arcade、Apple TV+和更多的苹果服务。如果你使用这些服务中的任何一项,那么订阅Apple One可能能够为你省钱。然而,你必须有一台苹果设备才能注册Apple One,而且你不能通过网站注册。

如果你想注册Apple One,接下来,我们将为你介绍如何在iPhone、iPad或Mac上进行注册。

在iPhone或iPad上

如果你有一台iPhone或iPad,你可以在你的设备上直接注册Apple One。你的订阅将从你在App Store购买的卡或支付方式中扣除,而且你将为你已经支付的任何苹果订阅获得部分退款。

要注册,请打开 "设置 "应用程序,在顶部点击你的名字。然后,点击订阅 > 获得Apple One

 

从那里,只需选择你想要订阅的Apple One计划。如果你以前从未注册过,你可以注册免费试用Apple One。在这里,你还应该检查并取消您可能忘记的任何订阅。

在Mac上

要在你的Mac上注册Apple One,打开系统偏好设置,点击顶部的Apple ID。然后,点击媒体和购买。一旦在这里,你应该看到订阅标签。在这个标签旁边,你会看到一个管理订阅的链接。

 

单击此按钮后,应用程序商店将打开,你将看到一个尝试Apple One的按钮。只需单击此处选择你的订阅计划并注册。完成注册步骤后,你将成功订阅Apple One。

享受Apple One的巨大折扣

Apple One让你通过一次订阅就能获得最好的苹果应用。通过注册,你可以获得音乐、电视节目、游戏,甚至额外的iCloud存储。这使得Apple One成为苹果生态系统中人们可获得的最佳捆绑服务之一。

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4218.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情