5 Relaxing Stress-Free Games To Make Your Night Cozy

Xiaobai Software  2022-05-22 17: 51  read 131 views

Have you ever had a day when you wanted to sit back and play, but RPGs, shooters, and action games full of battles and demons seemed too stressful?

Well, try these relaxing games.Every game on this list is designed to reduce anxiety, depression, or disruptive thoughts, as well as be an easy, fun, and stress-free visual experience.

 

Here are five of our favorite games you should try.

1. Tetris Effect: Connected

 

Tetris has been popular since its debut on the Nintendo Entertainment System in 1984.Since then, people have had incredible skills with both the classic NES version and the modern version.

However, Tetris Effect brings together everything that makes the franchise so special. Tetris Effect: Connected lets you test your skills, solve puzzles, and many other modes to simply relax and clear lines of blocks.

Some of the most relaxing modes include a cold marathon with no endgame, quick play where you can play any unlocked level and set a constant speed, and themed areas around sea creatures, breezes, and the rest of the world.The music effects in Tetris are also amazing, which adds to the satisfaction that comes with clearing every line.

Tetris even has scientific research on its mental health benefits. A 2018 article from NPR explained how one can get into a fluid state while playing Tetris, an excellent way to relieve anxiety.

Psychologist Kate Sweeny, an expert on the subject, explains that Tetris puts you in a state of flow, "where you are totally absorbed or engaged...you lose your sense of self. , time flies. This allows you to reduce those obsessive, intrusive thoughts that come with anxiety or OCD.

Download: Tetris Effect: Connected for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

2. Life Is Strange

 

Life Is Strange The series is a game some people have jumped into and become obsessed with, while others have completely ignored its existence.

Life Is Strange is full of narrative gameplay, and the main purpose is to get you involved in its story.You play as a high school photographer named Max who loves taking pictures with her instant camera.Throughout the game, taking a photo is optional by talking to a person, and you can take a photo at any time by using the in-game photo mode.

While it's not an open-world game, it still gives you the freedom to wander around specific scenes and photograph whatever your artistic eye finds.The amazing story also grabs your attention and you don't want to get away.It's the perfect video game for relaxing at night.

Download: Life Is Strange for Steam (PC) | PlayStation | Xbox

3. Spiritfarer

 

Spiritfarer is a special indie game that explores the concepts of death and the afterlife of souls in a way no other game has.

You play as Stella; throughout the game, you meet several souls with interesting personalities and take care of them on your ship. Spiritfarer is a 2D platformer where you have enough freedom to decide what to do next, so you're not stressed out by timed activities or forced to do one mission and not another.

Travel across the map on your ship while gathering materials through mining, fishing, and crafting.You can then use these materials to add to your ship.Finally, once your soul decides to move on, you say goodbye to them, which is a moving experience.

You can even play two-player co-op with friends by playing as Stella's cat, enjoying relaxing music and beautiful art together.

Download: Spiritfarer for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

4. Coffee talk

 

On Coffee talk , you play as the barista at a local coffee shop, open late into the night, serving a variety of anthropomorphic mythical creatures and humans.

The gameplay is like a visual novel where you get to know the background of every customer who walks into your store.Once a customer orders, you prepare drinks with three ingredients; some drinks you have recipes for, while others you have to unlock throughout the game.

The art style of Coffee Talk is very simple and unique, preparing drinks with loose music creating a lovely atmosphere.While it's a fairly short game, Coffee Talk is simply another fantastic and affordable relaxing game to play while sipping your own coffee creations, and one of the best indie games on Nintendo Switch.

Download: Coffee Talk for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

5. GREY

 

GREYis a beautiful indie game inspired by watercolor and hand drawn animation.Each level exudes a certain atmosphere, with simple but unique puzzles to solve, and giving your character's clothes new abilities to move around in various areas.

Although the game has no dialogue, it is not needed to feel the emotions of young girls.Art and music speak for themselves, and the fear and sadness she feels in her own world finds a metaphorical resonance here.

GRIS is an absolutely gorgeous game, but it's fairly short and can be played in a few hours.At $16.99 on Steam, it seems a little pricey.However, you can add it to your wishlist and wait for it to hit the market, because GRIS is a beautiful game that everyone needs to experience.

Download: GRIS for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

enjoy a comfortable night

Every game on this list deserves a recommendation.Tetris Effect is a special game that has been scientifically proven to reduce intrusive thinking and general anxiety in players.The other games on this list just give you a relaxing experience without giving you one stressful mission after another.Most importantly, every game gives you a sense of freedom that we all need from time to time.

Life Is Strange will also inspire you to get into instant photography and may help you think differently about how to live in the moment rather than wanting to replay those moments over and over again.When Max Caulfield discovered she could turn back time, she perfectly explained the feeling: "I wish I could stay in this moment forever. Well, I think I can now. But it won't be a moment."

 

Address of this article:https://www.kkgcn.com/4207.html
Copyright Notice:The article only represents the author's point of view, the copyright belongs to the original author, welcome to share this article, please keep the source for reprinting!

Comment


expression

5个轻松无压力的游戏,让你的夜晚变得舒适

小白软件  2022-05-22 17:51  阅读 90 次浏览 次

你是否曾经有过这样的日子,你想坐下来玩游戏,但RPG游戏、射击游戏和充满战斗和恶魔的动作游戏似乎太紧张了?

那么,试试这些放松的游戏吧。这个名单上的每个游戏都是为了减少焦虑、抑郁或干扰性想法,以及成为一种简单、有趣和无压力的视觉体验。

 

以下是你应该尝试的五款我们最喜欢的游戏。

1. Tetris Effect: Connected

 

自1984年在任天堂娱乐系统上首次亮相以来,俄罗斯方块一直很受欢迎。从那时起,人们对经典的NES版本和现代版本都有了难以置信的技巧。

然而,俄罗斯方块效应汇集了使特许经营如此特别的一切。 Tetris Effect: Connected 可让您测试您的技能、解决难题以及许多其他模式,以简单地放松和清除积木线。

一些最放松的模式包括没有游戏结束的冷马拉松、快速游戏,在其中你可以玩任何解锁的关卡并设定恒定的速度,以及围绕海洋生物、微风和世界其他地区的主题区域。俄罗斯方块中的音乐效果也令人惊叹,这增加了清除每一行所带来的满足感。

俄罗斯方块甚至有关于其心理健康益处的科学研究。NPR 2018年的一篇文章解释了一个人在玩俄罗斯方块时是如何进入流畅状态的,这是一种缓解焦虑的极好方法。

这方面的专家、心理学家凯特·斯威尼(Kate Sweeny)解释说,俄罗斯方块让你处于一种流动状态,“在那里你完全被吸收或参与......你失去了自我意识,时间过得飞快。这可以让你减少那些焦虑或强迫症带来的强迫性,侵入性想法。

Download: Tetris Effect: Connected for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

2. Life Is Strange

 

Life Is Strange 系列是一些人已经进入并痴迷于其中的游戏,而另一些人则完全忽略了它的存在。

Life Is Strange 充满了叙事性游戏,主要目的是让你融入其故事中。你扮演一个名叫麦克斯的高中摄影师,她喜欢用她的即时照相机拍摄照片。在整个游戏中,通过与人交谈可以选择拍摄照片,而且你可以通过使用游戏内置的照片模式在任何时候拍摄照片。

虽然这不是一个开放世界的游戏,但它仍然给你自由,让你在特定的场景中徘徊,拍摄你的艺术眼光发现的任何东西。惊人的故事也吸引了你的注意力,你不想抽身离开。这是一个完美的视频游戏,适合在晚上放松。

Download: Life Is Strange for Steam (PC) | PlayStation | Xbox

3. Spiritfarer

 

Spiritfarer是一款特殊的独立游戏,它以一种其他游戏没有的方式探索了死亡和灵魂的来世的概念。

你扮演Stella;在整个游戏过程中,你遇到几个具有有趣个性的灵魂,并在你的船上照顾他们。Spiritfarer是一款2D平台游戏,你有足够的自由决定下一步该做什么,所以你不会因为定时活动而感到压力,也不会被迫做一个任务而不做另一个。

在你的船上穿越地图,同时通过采矿,钓鱼和制作收集材料。然后,您可以使用这些材料添加到你的飞船中。最后,一旦你的灵魂决定继续前进,你就会和他们说再见,这是一个令人感动的经历。

你甚至可以通过扮演Stella的猫,与朋友进行双人合作游戏,一起享受轻松的音乐和美丽的艺术。

Download: Spiritfarer for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

4. Coffee Talk

 

Coffee Talk 中,你扮演当地一家咖啡馆的咖啡师,一直营业到深夜,为各种拟人化的神话生物和人类提供服务。

游戏的玩法就像一部视觉小说,你要了解每个走进你店里的顾客的背景。一旦顾客点餐,你就用三种原料准备饮料;有些饮料你有配方,而其他饮料你必须在整个游戏中解锁。

Coffee Talk 的艺术风格非常简单而独特,在松散的音乐中准备饮料,创造了一种可爱的氛围。虽然这是一个相当短的游戏,但 Coffee Talk 简直是另一个奇妙而实惠的放松游戏,可以一边喝着自己的咖啡创作一边玩,是任天堂Switch上最好的独立游戏之一。

Download: Coffee Talk for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

5. GRIS

 

GRIS是一款美丽的独立游戏,其灵感来自水彩和手绘动画。每个关卡都散发出某种气氛,有简单但独特的谜题需要解决,并赋予你的角色的衣服新的能力,以便在各个区域移动。

虽然游戏没有对话,但不需要它来感受年轻女孩的情绪。艺术和音乐不言自明,她在自己的世界里感受到的恐惧和悲伤在这里得到了隐喻性的共鸣。

GRIS 是一个绝对华丽的游戏,但它相当短,可以在几个小时内完成。它在Steam上的售价为16.99美元,似乎有一点昂贵。不过,你可以把它加入你的愿望清单,并等待它上市,因为GRIS是每个人都需要体验的美丽游戏。

Download: GRIS for Steam (PC) | Nintendo Switch | PlayStation | Xbox

享受舒适的夜晚

这个名单上的每一个游戏都值得推荐。俄罗斯方块效应是一个特殊的游戏,经科学证明,它可以减少玩家的侵入性思维和一般焦虑。这个名单上的其他游戏只是给你一个放松的体验,而不会给你一个又一个紧张的任务。最重要的是,每个游戏都给你一种自由的感觉,我们都需要不时地感受到这种感觉。

Life Is Strange 还将激励你进入即时摄影,并可能帮助你以不同的方式思考如何活在当下,而不是想要一次又一次地重放这些时刻。当 Max Caulfield 发现她可以让时间倒流时,她完美地解释了这种感觉:“我希望我能永远停留在这一刻。好吧,我想我现在可以了。但那不会是一瞬间。”

 

本文地址:https://www.kkgcn.com/4207.html
版权声明:文章仅代表作者观点,版权归原作者所有,欢迎分享本文,转载请保留出处!

发表评论


表情